Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NIGER DELTA MILITANT IN SIZZLING ROMANCE WITH TOP ACTRESS!

Monday, September 30, 2013

NIGER DELTA MILITANT IN SIZZLING ROMANCE WITH TOP ACTRESS!

A sizzling romance has just erupted between a dreaded Niger Delta militant and one of our leading actresses. The liaison, interestingly, is so hot that both of them will give anything and everything to sustain it. The said militant is on the dark side and has alphabets T and A in his name and surname.
The actress, who is very pretty and well structured, has alphabets F and I in hers. Obviously a symbiotic relationship, the latter, besides all the millions she’s been getting from the former, recently got a Mercedes Benz jeep from him! The Benz jeep which is very clean has become her favourite automobile.
The garden city of Port Harcourt (Rivers) and the centre of excellence (Lagos) are usually their love nests. And in spite of regularly being in touch with each other, only members of their inner caucus are aware of this red - hot romance. The militant is from Rivers State. Likewise the actress. Another thing they have in common is that they have children from different people – but are yet to have theirs.
Rarely seen together in public, they don’t get enough of each other whenever they are together.  Although, pinging, texting and telephoning are constantly deployed in stoking the fire of the romance. The militant used to live in a forest, unlike the actress who used to live in a night club before movie  locations took over. And along the line, she also started adding other things that could fetch her money to the things she does. A mother of about three children, all her kids are for different men, including the last one which she just had for a randy colleague.

#savegistincasepostvanishidontellunadownoh....hehehehheheheheheh

54 comments:

1. Ibi febiri......

2. Na Ibinabo Fiberesima be the actress. But i no know the militant! Abeg make una break that code for me. Who nor wan chop oil money?

1. Ateke Tom...*no b me talk am ohhhhh*

2. She has 5 kids, not three nd from different men!

3. Wowwwwwwww abeg decorders where una dey o

4. Don't know the guy but the lady is Ibinabo Fiberesima!

5. Ibinabo Fiberesima and Ateke Tom

6. Stella daughter of koko. The guy should be Asari Dokubo na? Na him suspect pass! If not him, then Tompolo! *I said so via blackberry bold 9.

7. S to D K, "ibia-kwa ozor!" (u don come again o!)

Make I wait comments.....

#this blog ehnnn! getting so addictive by the minute!...aproko major!...lol

8. Ateke Tom and AGM president

9. I no fit decode this message when you encode so o shuuuuuuuu stella oghene biko

10. Chai tom ateke....dat dirty man! Anywayz im moni no dirty Sha.
    Naija babes can fuck anything for money...ibinabo careful Sha.....im be sick wella sometime ago...make e no be d dreaded *** make una dey use condom o.

11. Hehehe, hotgists@sdk.com. Its definitely Ibinabo Febrisima, dnt knw of d guy sha. Oya sdk decoders over 2 una, dnt 4get 2 continue 4rm where aunty Sdk stopped.
    #sippingSdk'salomo#
    Haney

12. I know d gal bt I don't know d guy. Oya decoders in d house over to u.

13. Hmmmm Ibinabo Fiberesima and Tom ateke!!!!!! Hian Hian Hian!!!!!!!! #dts all....Benedicta!

14. Kai Na wa o how can a woman open her legs for that type of person hmmm anam aso kwa umu nwanyi ibem aso o

15. Life is not fair! I have been reading stellas blog since last year and I have never ever decoded any of her hot gist.I always tot I have a quick and sharp brain...but anyway sha God dey.

http://tripsanimated.blogspot.co.uk/2013/09/help-i-cant-decide-where-to-vacation.html?m=1

16. For the living in forest',i confirm its Ateke!
    But that man should be a demon by now na,cos I heard he was eating human flesh of new born babies for power while living in that forest.
    Ibinabo I hail o,all for the money ba?thread suffry o!

17. ateke tom and ibinabo fiberesima

18. Ib feberisima n ateke tom. Na weh, Ok o, na sidon look I dey

19. Karen igho don do d guy runS nah

20. Inyama! Just checked the man now, very dirty looking thing, even he rubs dusting powder or whether na juju on his neck, grown ass man like that. And as for ibinabo she must be a pig for getting down with that thing, can't even deal with a hand shake with him let a alone a peck not to now think of the koko. Yuck!

21. This ibanabo is just a whore.......she definitely has marine spirit....wonder what she sees in the half baked illiterate......men that are dogs and should just stick to local village girls...anyway money talks and bullshit walk.....rubbish

22. Ibinabo and Tompolo na old gist naw

23. Chei!!! Stella You don come again.. #Tapping my Foot waiting for the decoders#.
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

24. Repent marine woman n carnibal man!!! Fornicators!! End times!!!

25. Come my sister make i ask you sef. IB ur toto no dey rest? 1st pickin na for Phillip Trimnel, 2nd one na for another man, 3rd one na for Fred Amata. Now i no knw whether na dirty Ateke or the Minister wey dey in charge of Niger Delta affairs you go born the 4th one for. we go find permanent vibrator hang for your neck o. last warning. Dimi.

1. My sister no be vibrator mata o...na money she dey waka up and down find o.
      U no hear say Genny but 220million naira house for park view????? Dat one na movie money???? Mbanu
      So Ibinabo must use dis her AGN Presido post wella...she must buy her own o...chikena

2. Who Genny dey rock?. Na tompolo?

26. Mumu tompolo na delta. The guy name is ateke tom d dreaded *cultist* stella forget that militant ish Ateke na cultist... But ibinabo fiberesima too fyn for diz kind nigga... BTW, ladies na who among these dreaded militants una fit date; Tompolo, Boyloaf, ATeke, and Asari Dokubo???

27. Anon11:49pm. Common ta, which yeye house Genny buy? If u believe that shit then you'll believe Micheal Jackson was from Ondo State. BiG Lie

28. And ibinabo and Genevieve are tight pals.

29. Stella and her sizzling hot gists!!! But wait o,ibinabo why now?? Anyways they say Love lives in strange places..sorry I meant Money lives in strange places,hehehe!!!

30. una never see the wan were rita d date wan big man for military. his surname starts with M and hers with D,after she go the shout no husband,press don spoil my r/ship

1. dat hausa girl that blogs1 October 2013 at 07:37

Abeg nack me gist,I know rita will b involved all in all these randy lifestyle but will b coded otherwise who gives her money to b dressing expensively not even her glo ambasador will.hmmm! Allof them na d same.

2. Anon 1.04...drop names naa...i know say na Riri-dii but who be d man naa???abi na nbr 3 oga at d top wey open boutique for madam " I am finally divorced" ???

3. Same rita d wey tell me say him finger her pussi for inside toilet? D woman too like to cum o

31. Chai, Chineke God of africa, i had to go bk and google d ateke tom guy, n i saw a scruffy looking man. Pls don't tell М̣̣̥̇̊i̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣ that's who posh ibinabo is "doing"? Is all dis really 4 money or ђã†? Na wah

1. The guy is from PEJ's town. Very local n diabolical man. The man na heavy principality.

2. That man is a mobile juju house.

32. Oboy this tom ateke is so ugly n dirty! Mehn IB I fear U ooooo

33. Ateke tom an Agn presido( ex convict)

There's nofin women won't do for dis legal tender.
    Ateke is soooooo disgusting!
    #spits#

34. Ibinabo Febresima, i just tire for you. All these ones wey dem dey list na the ones wey dem know. What of the ones wey we no know? We never count Daniel Wilson join o! Try use condom i beg. The blood of that man wey you kill dey pursue you.

35. Hian! Ibinabo matter no be today,person wey dey rock shitta bey owner of jabitha hotel who also happens to be my hubbys friend.
    Ibinabo can fuck anything fuckable .

1. Pls madam get your facts right,they dated in early 90s,it was not a fling

2. Dated ke?shitta bey was almost 80 or more then.

36. Ib wey start fucking from FGGC at 14 or 15. Na today. Real mammy water. But I hope she gather money this time because the babe dey cheap. Spiritual nympho.

37. Damn! That nigga looks crude and diabolical....some women.