Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Uchenna Nnanna Secretly Marries Today

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Nollywood Actress Uchenna Nnanna Secretly Marries Today

According to the gist reaching my large ears,Nollywood Actress Uchenna Nnanna today September 28,2013 in Ihechiowa,Arochukwu LGA Abia State married her Spain based boyfriend Richard Uchechukwu Maduka from Isikwuato in Abia state.

Insiders reveal that none of the Actress'  Entertainment friends were in the know and that she is yet to tell them that she is now Mrs Uchenna Maduka.

Happy Married Life....This young handsome man does not look like any skeleton from Spain will come haunting this union. *side eyes*

Uche leave Nollywood and relocate to make your home warm,you hear?do not follow the footsteps of your older colleagues who are married but living single you hear?

God bless your union.

67 comments:

1. Happy married life Uche.. But why she no kon tell her colleagues??

1. U sure say d guy no get wifey for somewhere b4?!
      Na wa for secret marriage o!
      Isokay o

2. Buhahahahahahahahahah....
    I neva knew d day wud come wen I c dis ugly babe get hitched!!!
    R u sure dis aint a movie scene??
    Let's pray d kids don't come out looking like her!!!
    Dis man is a very strong guy!!
    His got a lot of eye brows thou...
    Buhaahahahahahhaha....
    Billie jean

1. Mumu Unlimited....I still Love u tho.......@Spy

2. U see, I never imagined that a day will come when I'll av to address u Billi Jean. I read pple when they tell u off etc. But my thot has always been, why pay a cyber alias any mind when their thoughts don't count? Bloody waste of time eh? But on this one here, yes u seek attention no doubt. But no matter hw less u try to trivialize issues via ur comments, u sound an emotional wreck. If nobody knows u personally to deal with u for ur wide spread of hateful comments on them, guess what? The wrath of God will find u instantly.
      This young lady here just got wedded, and u spk this much ill of her? Are u her God that u say u never imagined she'll get married?? And u sound excited as u talk her down?
      Ok. I leave u with this. U don't know the sorts of eyes that read what u write, and u don't know d celestial platforms from which they operate.. wherever u may be on this earth, for as long as the sun shines on u and u drink water, as long as u breathe from the air that the Lord provides us all...whoever is behind this name Billie Jean, peace will seize from ur heart until u make restitution with God. Mark my words.

I don't knw this lady, but Congrats to her. Stella pls post my comment. This Billie has over stepped her boundary hence my spew. Whether u post it or not my words will reach her. I don't shoot blanks. Thank u.

3. Thank you for this post... trying to write something on PDS sufferers especially Women... but it doesn't take a genius to know that - pple who spill hate have a terrible life and to make themselves happy they castigate others...

4. Thank you for this post... trying to write something on PDS sufferers especially Women... but it doesn't take a genius to know that - pple who spill hate have a terrible life and to make themselves happy they castigate others...

5. Kwa! Odikwa very angry and pained o. U wey dey place curse on person nko? Aren't u more evil dan she is? Ur post just shows d depth of ur heart and how wicked it is. In as much as billie jean is silly wt her comments I don't c her being vindictive n evil, she just sets out 2 yap pple. Gosh u need help. Ur family n friends have tried 2 help u but obviously ur case is a lost one, u're a hateful soul. Sorry

6. Bor nawa 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ dis NONSENSE anon o!!! Hian..... U̶̲̥̅̊ really nid help ASAP cos if U̶̲̥̅̊ can aswell place a curse on som1 U̶̲̥̅̊ cant see, I 1da wot U̶̲̥̅̊ wil do 2 d person U̶̲̥̅̊ can see! Dat curse is back 2 sender n it wil affect ur generation ijn

7. Wooooh.The writing style of the 'curser' reminds me of the one who left for futher studies?...Hope am wrong. Shooting from the hips but so overboard.

8. To Wide eyed and her cohorts who think that the curse on whoever Billie is, is unnecessary. Oh so calling someone ugly and wishing they didn't marry isn't going overboard? But cursing the hateful heart is overboard? U must be sick in ur dead brains.
      ....Here's for u all. Whether this is cyber or not, I know people who have been hit badly in their lives outside of the internet space bcos of what fools like u and Billie come online to write.
      ...All u know or think is that u are messing about here, and u all write ur craps and call it a day. But non of u have stopped to ever think of the consequences of ur stupid comments. When u write about a newly wedded person, sometimes people write about how they know who and who is or was sleeping with them, do u know the gravity of such comments? Do u know whether it'll break such a home?
      ...If u have not seen such situations, I have seen at least 3 scenarios of homes that av been broken as a result of this. And in one of such issues, the husband print out some comments from a blog thread as evidence before both their families, as to the reason he no longer wants his wife.
      ....The man I gather doesn't even visit blogs, but the hate was so widely spread that his friends called his attention to it. So u can keep up ur sanctimonious rants in the name of having 'fun' on any blog. It is those who have been hit badly that understand the impact.
      I repeat again, unless u stop ur malicious rants 'Billie Jean', if u like respond as many times under whatever alias, peace will seize ur heart until u make amends.

P:S Wide eyed, u always think u know too much. I am not the one u imagine..so spare yourself the mental hassle. I don't frequently comment so don't even bother!

9. Hmmmm I feel your plight 3:29am. It is so wrong what Billie said, truth be told. Y'all are saying she's bitterly cursing? Its obvious u are practicing selective amnesia. Ever heard of the term "cause and effect"? Who started it? Abeg people need to caution what the wish for others or what they say about them online. That we are anonymous doesn't give u the license to relegate others. Billie Jean u are just one sick nutter, u need to stop that crap before u suffer in real life for d rubbish u keep spewing online. U may think nothing of it, but trust me, u don't wanna know. Enough said!!!!

3. Congrats to her!

www.isyberry.blogspot.com

4. Which kind mumu cloth b dis one?! Neways HML 2them!

1. D guy gates spending money.e de for their blood.so noo worries

2. Even if the guy is a miser, doesn't she have any money of her own to get good clothes for their wedding?

Afterall the guy lives abroad and the bride is usually in charge of the wedding clothes

5. *Shots fired from SDK*

Gbosa! Gbosa!

1. Do sumfin about ur lips. Eeeeeeew

2. Nothing is wrong with her lips, i think u are d one to do something abt urs @ anon 8:21. U're so petty.

3. Anon 8.21 u r so hateful, how dare you. Ill bet u look like a monkey!

4. Anon 8.21 u r so hateful, how dare you. Ill bet u look like a monkey!

6. Tank God 4 her
    Lord when will my own time come

1. My dear, bcos u thanked God for her FIRST before asking for same joy, may the Lord that I serve hearken to the desire of ur heart on marriage. Out of the heart's abundance the mouth speaketh..hear me, this time next year you'll be in ur husband's house. (I assume u are female). Ur celebration cometh, sayeth the Lord of Hosts. Godspeed

2. Amen n Amen! I tap into this wonderful loaded prayer. Thank you Jesus!!!

3. Amen Amen Amen Amen......wow such a wonderful prayer....i tap into it.....Amen...dancing n shouting Amen

7. Abeg I don't like what they are wearing joor, this cover Wrapper Material..I don't want to believe that is their "coming out" wear..HML

8. Happy married life Uc. Pls take Stella's advice. leave Nollywood.

9. Hahahhahahha. Stellla, Omo see advise. Though, you are correct.
    But why do they marry in secret?
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

10. Handsome? Hian! Stella u ehn!
    D man's brow sha!
    D brow reminds me of pastor ajanaku!
    Lemme control mysef n stop ere.

1. LWKMD!!! U are one idiot!! Lmaoooo!!!

2. Biko stOp cracking me Up....chai pst Ajanaku don sufa for people hand.

11. What's with the guy and his 7up haircut....adults be acting like teenagers

12. Ah stella this guy with his aradite hand wey de use him brother Greg kpali for germany for spain.know them

1. Lobatan!

Skeletons are coming out small small

13. A word of advice hun, learn 2 smile wit closed lips. Lol
    Haney

14. This guy don leave him old granny for spain coz he de like oldies well well.

15. Stella you are agbaya.... who are the ones married but living single.... Omo Adam

1. Azinnn,stella talks as if shez d smartest! Agbaya Oshi,so cos shez married,shez 2 leave her career nd be living off d guy nd wn anyfin happens,she shd v nothing 2 fall bk on! Mtchewww,instead of telling her 2 strike a balance btw both worlds! Nyways,post my comment!

16. Dis girl joro njo eji aga court oooooo

17. Congratulations. Happy married life!!

18. We Isuikwuato guys n babes rock abeg!!! Is it Zizi Cardow,Oluchi Onweagba Orlandi,Uche Elendu n a host of others. Uchenna jus b rest assured u will hv beautiful moments wit d Madukas.

1. Same Oluchi that I saw on TV, who couldn't even pronounce her own name right? The same Oluchi that claimed to come from Lagos Nigeria? That same Oluchi?
      Well sorry that Oluchi is lost. How do I know?

19. is it nkpuru oka dt she wore fr her trad marr.?nawaaaaaa

20. is it nkpuru oka dt she wore fr her trad marr.?nawaaaaaa

21. Stella, I like ur advice, congrate to d couple

22. HML. Bt y is she kipin it a secret if she does nt av anytin to hide?

23. Congrats to her. Her younger sis got married some weeks ago to an oyinbo.

24. Billie jean be nice for once
    HML to d couple
    Her sister got married to a white man not long ago and ppl were asking when it wl be her turn - happy for u!

HYBUnny

25. why this common wrapper on your special day, with very cheap beads.This ya husband hope say no be Aka gum?anyhow sha congrats.hope say no be stolen property".just asking.

26. Ugly? How can someone call this girl ugly? Shakes head!

27. Correct advice S to D K. Hope she's got her papers so she can go back with him o! Cos the number of Igbo girls living in naija some with kids, some alone while their husbands are abroad is quite alarming. Some 10years the man never come back. Yet the say they are married. 'My husband is abroad' Issokay! Too many ladies on one chance already.

Babes...congrats and do not forget d advice above!

28. She dnt even knw how 2 act wif dat ha stupid accent....Z-list actress!!....happY married life

BerrYB

29. Buhaha..killer comments hml dear

30. 'O' perfect advice "Uche leave Nollywood and relocate to make your home warm,you hear ,do not follow the footsteps of your older colleagues who are married but living single you hear"
    chi

31. Uche dear,happy married life. May the good Lord bless your home. May he fill it with love,joy and healthy kids. God bless you and ur hubby IJN.Amen

32. Chai,neva knew dis girl is 4rm ma LGA ooo,n I no lyk am.she too worwor. Abia grrls dey fyn sha,how ha own cum take diff.anyways, wishin u d best in lyf.HML ooo.I agree wif stella oo,no join dose "am married but ma hussy iz abroad,he supports n knws ma kinda Job.carry ur bag follow am sharpaly wen him dey go oo.

33. Chai,neva knew dis girl is 4rm ma LGA ooo,n I no lyk am.she too worwor. Abia grrls dey fyn sha,how ha own cum take diff.anyways, wishin u d best in lyf.HML ooo.I agree wif stella oo,no join dose "am married but ma hussy iz abroad,he supports n knws ma kinda Job.carry ur bag follow am sharpaly wen him dey go oo.

34. Congratulations dear, I wish u happiness n fulfillment in ur marriage

35. happy married life to her,may their children surround their table.

36. I seat in my living room to read a lot of the comments that some people make, its so horrible how shallow a lot of you are on this blog! You are busy looking at how ugly she looks and how cheap there clothes are, is that all you can think of? What if this face has the nicest heart? So if people can't buy expensive outfit they should not marry again? I dey fear 9ja ooo. All you think is materializm so sadddd. What if that's what are dream outfit for her wedding is?? Take it easy guys there is more to life.

37. happy married life ,carry go in God we trust amen.and those that says ure ugly,have no regard to God.

38. Nne you are welcome to isuikwuato