Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obasanjo Drinking Garri Whilst Rochas Looks On...LMAO!

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Obasanjo Drinking Garri Whilst Rochas Looks On...LMAO!

Ex President Obasanjo drinking garri and Rochas Okorocha looks on ....Rochas ordered for salad...lol

15 comments:

1. Photo shopped,can't u see his hand is not whr its supppose to be.its not like he can't drink garri.but the picture is photo shopped

1. My dear, its not photo shopped I even have the video on my fone. SDK u shld have uploaded the video cos its more funny d way he was sipping the garri and gisting.

2. It's not a photo it's a video, click on it. It's even an old video

3. It's very annoying when some people are so silly to call everything 'photoshop'...they never believe anytin.one day u'l see ur fada standing infront of u n u'l stil say it's 'photoshop' rubbish

2. Anon 10.21am. D pics was nt photoshoped. Its a video. He drank garri. I lyk him. He is always himself.

3. Dis is an old video I have it in my laptop baba no send anybody o he is always himself anywhere he goes

4. For those of you who have no respect for Garri, see for yourself. Even a very wealthy man is paying obeisance to Garri. Rock on Garri, may you never get stale! Maybe OBJ has been reading your blog Stella and he is trying to lose more weight. Just warn those market women not to increase the price now or else...

Happy Sunday everyone. May we all live pass SISTI SEFUN YAS HOLD Too o, we thank GOD.

5. To drink garri Na bad thin again,na wenti d man wan eat e go eat naa,garri no bi food.

6. Garri and groundnut have been saving lives since 1975.

OBJ! drink on!

7. He wants to console the poor that their constant drinking of garri is not a sign of poverty but prestige!

8. Stella post ma comment before i deal with u ooo¤

9. lool, my guy no even use groundnut