Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oby Edozien And Hubby Alex O Welcome Baby Boy.

Monday, September 23, 2013

Oby Edozien And Hubby Alex O Welcome Baby Boy.

Nollywood Actress Oby Edoizen and her hubby Alex Okorigwe are excited as you read this...the reason is not far fetched.
Oby who has been on a nine month journey,was relieved of her 'heavy load' yesterday Sunday September 22,2013.

She brought to bed a handsome bouncing baby boy who looks like the excited new daddy.
I asked oby how she feels holding her child.her response was ''I feel great!!''...who wouldnt?nine months journey no easy ooh!

Congratulations Oby and Alex...May your bundle of Joy fulfil you both in every way and may God give you two the wisdom to bring up your son in HIS ways...Amen

*I said 'Brought to bed'..nobody should correct it to 'put to bed' for me..*tongue click*

43 comments:

1. Congrats oby. I heard she had few miscarriages before this one. I tap into your blessing biko. May God bless your young family.

1. Pray your own direct to God and stop tapping up and down

2. Awww he is soooo cute! Congrats oby :-)

3. congrats boy and alex i know that look in your eyes same with every new mom meeting her baby for the first time.

4. Congrats God bless and kip him.amen

5. Congrts Oby nd amen to stella's prayers

6. congratulations, the baby is so cute.

7. Congrats my Sister!Its not how far but how well. God had vindicated u. Remain blessed.

8. Tears of joy# Oby!!! So happy for you! Dear lord,do same for couples waiting on you. Here's some baby dust for Stephanie,Ini and other celebs ! You are going to be super mums soon! O Lord, hear our prayers. Signed:wide Eyed!

1. i say vewi big Amen wid double i min triple faith o! Coz dia own mata nid special prayaz! Uhm? Wetin i tok? #runs away

9. Congrats Oby, The baby is so cute! May he be a blessing to your family.

10. Congratulations.i hail women wey dey born. He no easy. Dats d reason y I'm scared. Cos I'm gonna get married someday then....my toto don suffer

11. Awwww he is cute...congrats

12. Very cuute baby... Oby and Alex, congratulations!!! On your bundle of joy. May God give you the ability, and strength to cater to this young man.

13. congrats dear....God bless ur sweet baby!

14. Big Congrats Nne, wt faith mine is on the way.

15. Congrats to them. The baby is so cute

16. Congrats oby.... but u still dey shave off ur entire eyebrow?

17. dat hausa girl that blogs23 September 2013 at 18:35

Congrats oby n hubby n welcome to d world lil baby.

18. Congrat oby, God bless ur home

19. Really cute baby boy. Congrats to the mother.

Its possible to select your baby's sex before conception. See how on leyejisola.blogspot.com

20. Congrats Oby darling. My gal anytime. So miss her in d movie industry.

21. Baby is sooo cute! Congrats!!

22. Sterra, what do you mean by brought to bed, na adoption?

23. Congrats....cute baby

24. congrats to your bundle of blessings. God is great!

25. Congrats oh i receive mine too in Jesus name

26. Congrats love. So happy for you. Will announce mine in due time.

27. Congrats to your and your cute son I'm so happy for you

28. Congrats. D boy is soooooo cute.

29. @ wide mumu eyed,who ask u?oloshi elenu were!

30. I can imagine ur joy. I had a set of twins via ivf after waiting for almost 20yrs.couples trying prayerfully avail Urselves with medical help.God IS FAITH full.

31. Gud news..congrat dear

32. Congratulations!
    Welcome to the world!

33. Congrats girl.... May God answer my prayers for a good rich husband that fears God and love me more than I love him then bless our union with TWINS IJN,

34. Congratulations to u n ur hubby plus dis baby is cute oooo.

35. Congratulations...its not easy @ all waiting on the Lord for this divine blessing. I tap into your blessing oh because the oppression on fb & bb is getting over whelming...everybody showcasing their bundle of joy; am happy for them but its not easy