Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Portia Yamahan Papped At The Nollywood Movies Awards.

Sunday, September 08, 2013

Portia Yamahan Papped At The Nollywood Movies Awards.

Wow.......Actress Portia Yamahan no gree oh!
She was papped yesterday Saturday September 7,2013 at the Nollywood movies awards which had movie producer Charles Novia as host.
The event which held at the Oriental hotel  had in attendance Zik Zulu,Susan Peters,Segun Arinze,Julius Agwu,Omoni Oboli and husband and Ja...Mercy aigbe-Gentry.

Both Mercy and Susan were winners for looking extra fabulous but I must say that Portia has really worked on her wieght...she looks fab.....well i think so!

Portia's claim to fame?-well she has the same claim to fame as her colleague Tonto Dikeh.they both won different editions of the Nest Movie Star (NMS)
Eeverytime I do a Portia post,her voltrons descend wickedly on me with their commnets...I hope this one was better than the rest oooo.#okbye!

24 comments:

1. God, how did this girl deteriorate so fast?

Stella, you and Portia definitely have a history together.

2. So where are the pictures of Mercy and Susan looking fab?

Abi na only worwor pictures dey interest you?

3. God, how did this girl deteriorate so fast?

Stella, you and Portia definitely have a history together.

4. Portia portia longest tym.Hw re U????she luks gud.

5. Eze wayi u are still feeling mgbeke at d funkiest grade without apologising hhmmmmmm still waiting for d apology

6. She needs to watch it. She has added so much weight. Girl, please come down small!!!

7. Very dirty outfit

8. Stella its next not nest. She stil luks dsame 2me...dnt like her dressing too, too many tight things for a fat body.

MOA

1. God bless u 4 this comment. Some wanabes dnt kw what fits them. Do they even ve dressing mirrors @ home? Just wndering in my thick head!

9. The hair haf old o.she's scratching it! Stella,wetin this girl do you? This is season 3 of portia's ugly betty series.Let's ve her carrie bradshaw season 1 biko.May she be papped look glam next time. Meanwhile P,what's happening to you? If you nor fit go river dance for them,go MFM Naa. You were so on point yrs ago.Wake up pls! Signed:wide eyed!

1. pls BBC,I meant *looking* signed:wide eyed!

2. BUSYBODY CORRECTER8 September 2013 at 17:44

Lol @ wide eyed!
      ONE LOVE!

10. Who is she?she looks lost already!
    Who are her voltrons,they must also be confused drug addicts that can't see clearly!
    Cos the person I see up here needs a total revamping and pimping before she can be brought back to our faces as famous!famous what anyway...??#thinking#
    Ratchet is all she looks in summary.

11. Yamahan you need a stylist biko!

12. Who is this one I only hear of her here,mtcheeeeew

13. Portia, why hv u left ur body? Pls hit the gym fast and stop going to places where they will paparazi u. I luv ur smile.SHAKI

14. Some1 pls help me,who is she again?...tanx in advance.....MG speaking

15. Tonto wasn't d one dt won her own edition naa, she took 2nd or 3rd//portia dress jst make me 4get english seff...shoo na by 4ce to commot 4 house

16. Don't like her dressing. Its an award show, she shld have worn something better.

17. Portia needs to get her groove back!

Wharahell is this???? huh??

this? for an award??? babe abeg u! arrange yourself

18. Stella ,tonto did nt win next movie star ,she was first runner up 4 d first edition while one kingsley ogboso won nd annie idibia was d second runner ,portia won her own edition ..plz stella gets ur fact b4 u post or write anyfin plzz!