Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Video...Watch Governor Suntai Of Taraba State Giving a Speech.

Sunday, September 01, 2013

Shocking Video...Watch Governor Suntai Of Taraba State Giving a Speech.

According to SaharaTVonline

'' The bizarre spectacle of power grab by brain damaged governor of Taraba State, Danbaba Suntai continued today in Jalingo as cabal led by his wife and a Nigerian senator Emmanuel Bwatcha. The event was a swearing in for new cabinet members for the governor.

The event happened at the dining room of Mr. Suntai at the Governor's Lodge in Jalingo. Suntai forcefully read a few minutes of speech broadcast on state TV. However, he was unstable and unclear. After the swearing in the speaker of the state assembly walked in to see Suntai but the ailing governor did not recognize him and others but the video was edited to look as though the speaker's delegation was part of the swearing in ceremony.

Members of the cabal, propping up the ailing Governor to grab power, are listed as Sylvanus Giwa, Senator Emanuel Bwatcha, Haruna Manu, of the the house of representatives, state PDP chairman, Victor bala, Aminu Jika, who was sworn in as the new chief of staff and the new Secretary to the state government, GT Kataps.''

*Jesus....he can barely speak and is somewhat not aware of his surroundings.......free this man and let him go and rest,free this man,free this man!!!
I dont even think he is fit to be in such a position of authority.....I weep for what the lust for power can do!

20 comments:

1. Na waa o,i doubt if this man hasn't lost his memory o

1. Abi, see as he dey talk self, is not ready.

Read Juicy Gist HERE

2. This man has lost his memory. Its soooo obvious. The wife should be held resposible. Turai 2 in the making.

2. I can't come to the conclusion that he was inconherent or unaware of his sorroundings from this video but it is very obvious the man is far from being well.

I have concluded long ago that there is an evil cell in our DNA as Nigerians. Why would his family members and his desperado wife stand by and allow this sick man to be so manipulated? Money is the answer as usual.

SHAME

3. Dis is so unfair to him....his family shld let him rest cos d man no dey aiit at all

4. Dead man walking

5. After watching the video like 5 times, I came to the conclusion

That

Madam Suntai needs to take her lovely husband back to the USA.

6. The problem in taraba state is that the state is a christain state and they are scared of it turning into a muslim state with the emergence of a muslim governor.the deputy governor that has been acting as governor for the past 10 months has already started turning the state into a muslim state.he has appointed muslims in evry key sector in the state and plan to impose sharia on d state come 2015.that's wat the cabal and majority of the masses r trying to prevent.

1. Political cover up.What your trying to say has no meaning at all.What of if suntai dies nko, and so also if its d deputy dat dies nko.Stop creating religious hatred.the closest religion to islam is christianity

2. I totally agree with u, can someone unilaterally change millions into a particular religion in this times without him looking for trouble,why are we just bringing up sentiments,which state is Christian or Muslim?.so bcos of this,d wife would rather allow her husb to die, if this is d reason for them holding on to power then I'm sorry for this country.if anyone gets there u would expect the person to put those he can work with,this happens everywhere....haba

7. Its sad,pathetic and beyond ordinary comprehension what greed and the quest for power would make people do in this country. I just pity this man who is obviously unwell and unfit for this politicking they are using him for. Its crystal obvious that he was packaged on that seat to give credence to the emerging cabal. I only wish they let him rest peacefully

8. The power of a woman so desperate . It's not about love or protecting her husband but lust of money , and the good things of life, Shame .

9. in the quest for money and power men will lose whatever little senses they have left. This is sheer wickedness in local(Taraba) places, is this the same person who singularly piloted a plane, he can barely lift his hands. A Governor is supposed to be a symbol of strength, a symbol of hope to his people, tell me how this video gives his people any assurance that it will be well with them. This video only goes to expose the true state of the man, it doesn't allay the fears of the people, he does not in anyway look like a man ready for the rigorous task of governorship. Shame on his wife, shame on his family, shame on the political leadership of Taraba State, they have betrayed their State, they have also betrayed their ailing Governor, this doesn't portend well for Taraba State, evil has taken over. Its time for a "strong" President to speak, as a victim himself of a similar desperate quest to cling to power by some unscrupulous individuals, he should not remain silent. The President must first speak, then he must act in the best interest of the people of Taraba State. Presido over to you.

1. Presido said he does not want to meddle in the affairs of Taraba state. Kindergarten Presido. He no get liver.

10. Madam Suntai needs to learn from Madam Turai. What shall it profit a woman to let herself be manipulated into forcing her husband to remain in power only for her to become an abandoned widow in a few months? A word is enough for the wise.

11. Words cannot begin to express the disgust I feel for this ish... It pains me to d bone when our politicians disgrace demselves so publicly without. Any care in d world... Na wa o

12. It is a Nigerian thing. Have you all forgotten when the dead body of late Yaraduwa was brought back by his wife Turaya to continue ruling?

13. Please I can't see any videooooo and I want to watch it.

14. Thank God he is alive. Shame on SR for spreading rumours. They suggested he could neither talk nor stand.. I believe this man will get better.

15. Amen.Danbaba is getin well.