Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: United States Of Enerhen Junction In Warri

Saturday, September 28, 2013

United States Of Enerhen Junction In Warri

I am proudly Delta and it is with a joyful heart that i announce that the monstrously popular Enerhen junction in warri is wearing a new look....that means the next time i visit waffy,i can snap and say i am in Yankee...lol

27 comments:

1. I can hardly make out wat I'm looking at!!
    2 much going on on dat road...
    Wassup wif d colours and all??!!
    Looks like a carnival!!
    Billie jean

2. Aunty Stella, u should see a Pic of PTI/Effurun roundabout, this is nothing .Warri has changed a lot, yet some people won't see what the government is doing.

3. What are we looking at please?

1. That's enerehn junction in warri. It used to be a very rough place but now its a beautiful place. Up Waff city!!!.

4. this is really nice! My eyes popped out when i saw it. Beautiful!

5. The dream of every blogger is to generate Traffic right? Oh, well, the day we shall all celebrate "1000+" comments on Stella's blog is the day she gets to do complete profiling on that character called "Billie Jean".
    What he/she looks like, occupation, residential area.... etc.
    It's all fun and games, until we find ourselves in his presence, giving account of the "hate" comment(ssss) dropped on blogs.
    #kapish

6. Is that Enerhen Junction????? CHOI!!! Unbelievable!! Ermmm....make I no too make noise sha, because continuity doesn't exist in our agenda, sadly. But still......ENERHEN EEEEHHH??? Proudly Warri here o..for now! LOL

7. U need to see Enerhen @ nite, beautiful.

8. Yankee with these rough buildings by the road side?? We go even think say na white house sef..

9. Enerhen @nite is so beautiful.

10. Mstchewwwww!!! is warri the capital...go to Asaba and you will know the Government has done nothing

11. hmmmmmm, i rem wen i used 2 live in warri and pass ds rd all d tym. Warri is a plc i still crave 2 go anyday anytym, i love dt plc. Guess Uduaghan is doin a good job. Rutee

12. This is nice, Good work Gov, but don't forget the other roundabouts.

13. Wao! Dis is lovely. So beautiful I feel lyk passin d 9t dere.

14. My brothers and sisters....do not be deceived...do we only have Enerhen road in the whole of Delta State? What happened to other major roads that have been excavated by water-board and left that way? talking abt airport road, ajamimogha road and several others. Stella pls post those ones too. www.jointsarena.com

15. Read again mum. If you don't get it go back to school.

16. S to D K you know every every naaa....
    Yea enerhern junction is wearing a new look....but ermmm...too many traffic lights all in one spot. Pedestrian own o, motor own o! The funniest thing is that many do not understand how it works. The crazy part be say weda light dey show red or green, everybody na movement. No stopping. Lol. If lastma stand for enerhen junction dem go chop bele full.

OK and that roundabout as u approach Warri from benin...that giant football field roundabout??? Uduaghan pls do something....wetin be that? Abeg kuku construct fly over there.

Thank you.

1. Blog lord shut d fuck up. Hv u been in warri. Ppl there understand traffic light. Don't make a joke to d detriment of others fool.

17. Anonymous 12:01 she said she could take a picture and you will think it's Yankee..stop bin too forward please..

18. Are you serious Stella?? So nah the same state me and you from come! No wonder i am soooo in love with you!

19. Bitterheart, truth is surely bitter!

My comment above was from a good and clear observation....not just a breezy comment. OK??? Enjoy your Sunday!

20. When he repair 1 road after Ibori he will send pics to blogs for applause *i live 4 d applause*in lady gaga's voice. Pls oga governor,do things and let us praise u instead of ur usual style. WORK! All our money in ur care is 4 u to serve us.

21. Ok. What about the other areas in our Big Heart state? U repair 1 road in how many years?then send pics to stella? LMAO