Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Visa Brouhaha!

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Visa Brouhaha!

I cant stop laughing,click on the pic,its a video..........funny like madt!

25 comments:

1. hahahahhahahahhahahahhahahah ..is this real?

1. Sterra Dis is soooooo dry na, nufn funny @ all.... Mstcheeew

2. Special Assistant to Mr. Aboki Na Mallam22 September 2013 at 15:06

I need to go recharge my sense of humour because I fail to see the funny side of this skit.

1. No be only u o! Don't know wat's funny abt dis!

2. I didn't even smile talk less of laff!!

3. Sorry, dis 1 wasn't funny 2 me.
    Action and sound wr not insync...
    I'll pass!
    Billie jean

4. Dis man z sick oh...lmaooooooo

5. This is carzy.. you mean things like this still happens. fuck.. funny

6. Jesuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuus!!! I cant believe this man is a Nigerian. Wait a minute, do we still have this kind of stupid people from Nigeria? This guy is an ashole men!! Na real moron.

7. Local champion, this is why so many nigerians are denied visas at the United States Embassy/Consulate. It might be funny but it is true.

8. Lol can't stop laughing. Stella u are hot today o, keep it up pls.

9. Not funny at all - I can't believe people are that thick

10. C'mon naw, @anon 3:23 where's your sense of humor? Of cos it's not real, it's just a comedy skit. You don't need to insult the dude. I personally found the video funny

11. Btw sterra, I luvssssss you

12. Hahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa damn! Is this for real? if not then the guy is a very talented comedian,btw does he need to use d rest room? cos that's how he looks....lol!

13. Please someone that watched it should summarize for me

14. @annon.3:53. I also found the vedeo funny, but it was tooooooooo real that I thought it was for real. Honestly I never knew it comdedy sketch. Am sooooooo sorry if I sounded so insultive. Shallom!!!

15. hehehehehe sterra u have made my day with this video. Asking for US visa in british embassy, lol. He must be desperate to go to US. "give me, I will collect british" lol

16. Lol, funny video, I liked the guys pink shirt and blue hat. Cute on him!

17. slow connection, could not watch.

18. Awwww...lol,
    nice video, the guy is very convincing.

19. nollywood should use this dude jaare,chai was almost convince that it was real

20. I dnt knw why I cnt watch videos agaiin tru youtube...its always tln •̸Ϟﻉ invalid web pls frends hlp •̸Ϟﻉ abeg