Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chanel Lego Clutch And Sikiratu Sindodo's Version.

Friday, October 04, 2013

Chanel Lego Clutch And Sikiratu Sindodo's Version.

Lovely Actress Sikiratu Sindodo just had to join the bandwagon of actresses who pose with this clutch albeit with an imitation version....awwwww!

Anyway below is how the original looks like........and it is presently lying bored in my wardrobe!.....wink!..hehehehe *tongue out*

spot the difference between the fake and original..look well.

38 comments:

1. For that wow look on ur wedding day&photo sessions contact Diva Makeovaz on: 08095369869

2. LWKMD....Stella u just wan tell us say u get ur own.... Nd sikurat own suppose get blue for d handle

3. D sling,d original is entwined with d leather material used in making d bag,while d cheaper version(it aint fake Stell,cos @ 48k datz a huge amount to pay for any clutch/hand bag)is strictly made with a chain and d top of d bag(where its clipped)has leather whyl d cheaper version has metal.it aint difficult to spot d diff.

1. Even if its 500k, if no be Chanel e no fit be like chanel. Instead of paying 48k for a knock off why you no carry the money ball? Or buy MK? Must you show yourself with fake chanel. Mstcheew

2. So the cheaper version will close with a kpa kpa kpa noise(according to Fatimah) because of the metal clasp while the original will close noiselessly.

3. Fake na fake. Sikiraotu,dem don catch u. Ntoooooooo.

4. Anon 3:45 I knw where ur heading too lol nice 1 d cheaper one is noisy d expensive one no go make sound. Hahahaha

4. dat hausa girl that blogs4 October 2013 at 14:57

Everybody wan join d league.leggo purse nii.

5. ha una don finish dis babe

6. So what bandwagon did u join? Dead bloggers feeding on stale gist????Blehh .. Get over ds purse issue my dear, I can't remember her announcing to anyone she got it for 10k dolls. Live and let live, MO-FO

1. Since when did real men start having bad mouth like this?

#RME

7. Dis bag got sold out 3mths ago.
    Genevieve n Ini edo also showed us d chinese knock off.. liars.
    Naija celebs sha,I hail una..

PS: mine got stolen dis morning

1. U forget genevive went to china...so na fake she buy for dere naw...simple..all dese naija celebs won't spend deir hard earned money on clutch...

8. Bia stella, mind yasef! Sikiratu's own is custom made, specially made for her, that's y she's an actress *whistling away*

9. Ds celebrities go kill themselves o! Its better not to be caught rocking at all than pull the fake Lego stunt.

OK, let's say you spend almost 50k for a clutch purse and you still get bashed for it?

Well....to each, his own. Siki get time sha...

1. I taya for dis Lego oh. My friend dey sell am for 20k.

10. Stella, send it to me na.

I swear it won't be lying bored in my walk-in.

11. So Sikira got a new arm tattoo to celebrate her recovery

She kukuma didn't tell anyone she's carrying the $10k version.

Buy why are all the bloggers following LI and her craze for this clutch?

12. wonder what our celebs are getting involved in after i saw this i couldnt even imagine..infact you need to also see this CLICK HER you be shocked what u discover. fake all the way

13. BLOGGERS, enuf of this purse already! na wa o, make me sef enta Balogun go find my chanel lego purse na d name abi? i knw sey 3k go reach to buy the balogun version.

14. These bags sold out 3months ago and chanel dint produce new set so y'll are busy carrying the fakes n claiming rubbish about it. Any of this bag out thr now is a copy product so make I hear word mbok

15. Lmao! Sindodo fun rara e. You 'shallant' carry last na.

16. Stella,abeg re-show us Ini and Genevive's own na. Abeg

17. Btw,this fine lady,cant she change that her name from 'sikira?there is something extinct about the name that even if she was carrying the original Chanel,i will think it's fake!

1. Na from unec u take reach here?. Stella, some medical students had an accident today. It was fatal oo

2. Are you a learner? Her name is Tayo Odueke, she went to high school with Genevieve and proceeded to Unilag. Sikiratu Sindodo is the name of her character in a movie.

18. Isn't it amazing how it is women that talk down on their fellow women...... There has never been a time when a woman shows support for her fellow woman especially when it has to do with material possession. Y'all in one sneaky way or the other would just wanna out do yourselves. Nobody is exempted

19. Stella if Ɣ☺ΰ wake up in †ђξ morning α̲̅ŋϑ Ɣ☺ΰ dnt see this bag in Ūя̲̅ closet J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ knw that I stole it tru bluetooth..#yea that's the new technology#heheheheh

20. I swear I don't have anything against this babe and her razzness. But anytime I see her she's always kinda stiff...like padded up uncomfortably. In movies too... oh..then the gold tooth. Ewww...when the camera zooms in on her mouth when she's talking...the whole bling bling is distasteful am sorry. Slow down on the creme too. I saw a very old movie of this girl's when she first started, she was cute and moderately light skinned. But now she looks damn too old bcos the creme has made her over age with time.
    Be moderate like Fathia and Bukky wright. I forsee that should u fail to stop the creme, when u turn their age (bukky n fathia) ur skin will be like Fali Werepe's wrinkled face.
    I just dey advice you o..I no send you and your 'Lego" at all!

21. So u guys r tryna tell me no1 else noticed stella was jus bn sacarstic about avin one.

22. Original or Ơ̴̴͡Fake......Vanity

23. Abeg let dis babe be pple,will ya?so long she isnt makin noise abt were/how much she bot it.so wateva.........she sees a cluthbag she likes nd she buys..........how abt dat???*raised eyebrows*let her be abeg.

24. Her Clutch is CHANNEL LEGGIO
    and if she paid for it..can she not
    rock it?

25. beht wait ooo, so stella you want me to belive that you went to the bank and withdrew $10000 i.e about 1.6 million to buy clutch bag ehn?? okbye

1. Yes na.

Don't you know much bloggers make these days?

26. Even if She carries original you will abuse, she carry fake you will hate. She steal your great grand father's money to buy it? Na she cause all this insult on herself sef cos she looks cheap with all her cream, gold teeth and breast packaging. If Omotola, Genevive or Rita Dominic rocks the fake you wont know the difference

27. Which medical students had d accident & where?

28. The bag na NEL she would buy the CHA next yeat she never save finish na small small as oyinbo go talk am water down lol calabar girl say so mbok!