Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chika Ike As 'Zam The Wheel Barrow Pusher..LMAO!

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Chika Ike As 'Zam The Wheel Barrow Pusher..LMAO!

hahhahahahhahahhahahaha...i am sorry but i cant stop laughing at these pictures.
Actor Chika Ike has put aside her red carpet dresses to take on the challenging role of a man in new movie 'Zam the wheel barrow pusher'
I cant wait for the movie!
BTW..she looks good as a man sha. lmao!

pic thanks to bellanaija.

42 comments:

1. Nollywood critic16 October 2013 at 10:08

Stella there's nothing funny about these pictures abeg. I'm sure there won't be anything funny about the movie with their recycled story plots and scenes. Nothing new.

1. Abeg help ask sterra ooo wit her exergerrated laughter dunno wats comical abt the d pix! Mtcheeeeew!

Same ol' boring stinking-annoying shitty shits! Especially the likes of dos tiring -boring girls like τ̲̅ђis one up dere feeling like an wretched agbero n Emmanuel Nwagbo and co!

Cant just stand seeing dem in movies! *Longest hiss...mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew*

2. *A wretched agbero* *Emmanuella*

pardon my typo pls was really angry wen typing the first comment! Mtcheeeeeeeew!

3. **yawns*** she looks like Usofia in the first pic sef. Abeg I don't find all these pple comical. If baba suwe cannot make me laugh, these ones will die trying.

2. abeg......abeg....na she ''saka''

3. mmm Mercy Johnson's area of specialisation..a test 4 chika 2knw if she can tak MJ's role.MJ wake up deres a new kid on d bloxx

1. Mercy kills her roles,she too much,always laffing when I c a movie in which she acts as a Tom boy.

2. Tonto kills tom-boy roles better

4. This is not funny abeg

5. Our number 3 citizen will not be happy about these pics.

1. What are you insinuating? Is David the one marking her territory ni?

Chai, aproko thingz..

2. Tony,only ur comment made me lol. Guy,u are positively crazy

3. Tony,only ur comment made me lol. Guy,u are positively crazy

4. Give us d tory,is she dating d senator president give us gist...

5. TONY you know what's up!!! Chai u have inner info and you are so right. Our number 3 man, is the owner of the ****y.

6. She no fit be like MJ and Funke Akindele. So park well Chika..

7. Looking forward to the movie - hope it will be worth it

8. Chika ike can't act 2 save her life.....Mercy johnson ALL D WAY!!!

9. Abeggy...all these on set pictures are so annoying..what's d big deal in these scenes? Cutting her hair..dressing up as an agbero...so what? Does that make them good actors?..
    Lets stop celebrating mediocrity ...

1. Abi ooo jare my person no mind dem clogged-uncreative brains dat called demselves actors and actresses!

Stupid untalented swines!

2. @angry Nigerian, Swines???? Wooow, ur tongue is acidic, kai so sad!!! All cos of a harmless picture? Fear God o abeg.

10. Are they not tired of the same story line with different titles?"nkasi the village fighter", "the fighter" and now this? Mtchew

1. Abi ooo my ϑε̲ãr can u imagine such rubbish...see the title sef! Gosh! In ds 21st century!

Nollyhood is finished, dead n buried as far as i knw!

Wld rather watch my ceiling roll dan to watch dos stupid n useless films dey produce!

11. Are they not tired of the same story line with different titles?"nkasi the village fighter", "the fighter" and now this? Mtchew

12. Are they not tired of the same story line with different titles?"nkasi the village fighter", "the fighter" and now this? Mtchew

13. She wan copy MJ, make she go sit down, she no fit b MJ.

14. So why is she playing a guy's role. No more actors in Nollywood? How convincing can she be as a guy with the big balls on her chest? At least they for bandage her chest well. Mscheew. Not funny.

15. Chika really murderd d role. I visited d set unknowin to dem. Its a must watch I bet u all. No role is meant 4 a particular actor. Anybody can play anytin. Y dnt u all criticise wen d movie comes out? Kudos to chika

1. Hello chika ike! Ok we don hear ur self hype u hear!

Oya take several seat \_ \_ \_ \_ \_ \_ @ the back of the class! *RollingEyes*

Yeye dey smell! Mtcheeeeeeew!

16. MJ wuld v been better off..

LOVETH...

17. I don't understand why ppl have the need to say negative comments to others! Let ppl live the way they want to!!! Nobody asked for your opinion. Y'all disgust me

18. Dat's my girl,I can' t wait to watch d movie.

19. She looks like aki and paw paw ( the married one ) in the first pic.
    Mrs A

20. She got boobs and that's not manly

21. We are almost there @ Nollywood, soon we will get D village Tigeress (Nkiru sylvanu)

22. Angry Nigerian, u shdnt curse ppl like dt gossh dey are humans like u n if u are to be in thr shoes u will not get to an inch of wot they are doing. a

23. Chika Ike all the way!!! Go girl!!! Gosh!! people can be so negative in their life!!! once Chika comes in the picture, it is a negative comment!!! @ Tony Ihekire you should be ashamed of yourself!! go and read your book!!! where is your mama that allows you to browse and put negative comments when you are supposed to be reading??? anyway, I don't blame the likes of you! Just because you HEARD you are not even sure if it is true!! Take this girl Chika to be your sister, how will you want people to treat and regard her? If you are WITHOUT NO SIN, CAST THE FIRST STONE!!!! yet all of you hale afrocandy that left the husband with two daughters to becomes an international prostitute even show her S*X life in video, yet her husband and his family never run to the media to tarnish her at every step she makes ..... this is just so unjust!!!!
    Stella, pls start filtering all these negative comments before it gets out of control.

24. Leave Chika alone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chika all the way girl!!

25. you guys are all FOOLISH! SHE CAN ACT MORE THAN YOU MOTHERFUCKERS SO GO AND SIT DOWN CAUSE SHE DOESNT GIVE A FUCK! Y'ALL JUST HATERSSSSSSS! (ABEG NO CATCH FEELINGS)

26. You couldn't pay me enough money to watch this. The title says it all. Actors like Chika who have been in the business for so long should be looking to advancing their brand and image with meaty roles, and leave movies like these for newcomers.