Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Fashola oF Life.

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Governor Fashola oF Life.

Governor Babatunde Raji Fashola of Lagos state is the most social and scandal free governor we have in Nigeria.....Yes oh,i challenge you to challenge my summary of him.
He is jovial,has a benevolent heart towards people and is going the extra mile to transform Lagos state into a 21st century city...something others before him failed to do..failed woefully!

He is a governor of life indeed!
These pictures just go to show that he is only human and has a day to day activity like everyone else.

...and oh,yes,he smiles,he frowns,he worries,he builds,he tears down.....he is BRF!

Triple 'TUALE' for you BRF!

''Eko o ni baje ooooo.....''

39 comments:

1. I just love this man.*sigh*

2. Hehehehehe.. I concur. :) you forgot to put he dose not chase Nigerians out of the high way when he is passing with his convoy! And this my dear Governor no dey make viu viu viu ( siren ) for road. :) I beg i love this man.

3. †ЂΞ man d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ try gam. But Stella, U̶̲̥̅̊ sabi find trouble ☺º°˚˚°º U̶̲̥̅̊ don d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ find gist abi?

4. I love dis man. Everytin about him includin his personality. I wish I was his mistress.

1. Mistress? U didn't even say u wish u were his wife, na wa for u o

2. @ phrinkies,nyelukene onwe gi aka,always talkin abt mistress,runz.instead to wish beta tin na to wish u r his mistress. Nawaoo 4 u.

3. So Tony Ihekire neva do ƒσя U̶̲̥̅̊? Abi U̶̲̥̅̊ don run leave am cos of him gono?? ℓ☺ℓ

4. Phrinkies don't snatch my boyfriend to be. (In my dreams). #runs away#.

5. No let his mistress hear am o. Mistress calling wife "aunty" will just send u packing

5. Fashola for President! No, he is not perfect but he is the absolute best of the bunch we have at the moment. I like his humility. I like that he is man enough to apologise when he thinks he has erred even though people may take advantage of him. I am referring to the igbo indigenes deportation saga. He apologised after the scandal it caused yet they still decided to go ahead and file a suit against him in spite of the fact that several states had carried out similar "deportations". Keep up the good work Mr Fashola. More grace and wisdom to you. Eko o ni baje - O baje ti!

6. Love you BRF

You are a total package and Lagos is lucky to have you as governor. Shame to bad people.

7. Aunty Sterra of life...hmmmm......ok ooh! Do i detect some form of campaign here? We all know he's a good man...no wahala, It is well. *wink*

8. Best governor ever after Jakande. Nigerians need this kind of personality as a president, not that pussy and clueless one we hav at the moment as president. I just love the fact that I didn't vote for his bitch ass and still wonder what his achievement was before people voted him as president. Fashola for president abeg

9. one of the best governors ever in Nigeria if not the best

10. Nothing to like about him. He is a tribalist.

1. Ur gonorrhea don reach ur brain

2. @bitchplis.... Pls leave my Tony alone oooo. If u insult him, u are indirectly insultin me too. Pls take several seats backwards jor.

11. FASH!! My Maaaaann!! Rain, Sun, always FASH!! GOD BLESS this Man and his family.

12. BRF is he best governor I've ever known. I'm not saying that he doesn't have imperfections, but he is simply the best. Everyday I say a silent prayer for him.
    If only he would contest for the seat of the president.... this country would have a lot less problems.

13. meanwhile see as him belle flaaaat! very unusual among the political class.

carry go the main governor! love you wella!

14. see as his tummy is flat just goes to show he is working and not chopping money like all these stupid politicians, although d guy dey chop money, this 1 is from confirmed source who personally deals with his account. d person sed if u see fashola's account eh, u will bow...so fashola still dey chop but at least he is working..so imagine d accounts of those that are not working and are still chopping! God dey sha

15. The man 2 much,Eko o ni baje

16. Fashola wife(in my dreams)31 October 2013 at 13:47

I'd love to run my hands on his flat tummy. I love u BRF.

17. shut up ur mouth, what do u know? the best governor of our time. people don't like changes dat will affect everybody's life positively.

18. governor fashola is the most talented governor lagos has ever had...kudos to him...eko o ni baje

19. For this i hate Stella Dimoko to die.How much does he pay for this campaign slot.people are deeply hungry in Lagos and you are here doing campaign PUTA.

1. I go deport you personnaly with keke marwa. Olodo. Abi you are blind?

2. #personally.

3. PUTA is deeply hungry. Sell your phone and use the proceed to buy food. There is no freemeal anywhere, even in freetown. Go to Kano street if you can't feed yourself, you will surely get free food. You punk.

20. He is a rare gem,I'm certain once his term is over,that's bye bye to active politics for him! God bless u sir.

21. @PUTO. If ppl r hungry in Lag, is dat d sole responsibility of a state gov. Na dat beef go kill u o cos we can vividly see d diff btw d performances of BRF n his Gov colleagues in oda states. Eko o ni baje ooooooo!!! cos dis place na my village oooo. We indigenes culdnt have asked for less. Tnx a lot BRF 'omo eko tooto' O.A.K

22. anonymous 4;17 people that r hungry in Lagos should relocate back to their villages, habatically na by force to live in Lag?
    this was why this guy was helping u ppl back home wt luxurious buses, una dey vex,next move na bolekaja wl package una

23. Best gov,fashola for president.I love dis man

24. I am a typical igbo gal. And I sincerely concur dat BRF is yet d best. Bless u Sir.

25. There is little or nothing Brf can do to feed hungry people in Lagos, it lies more in d hands of the FG to come up with plans to boost Agric in d Country, so appeal to Uncle Jona to stop gallivanting round d world and act

26. STELLA, THE WORK BRF DEY DO VS. MONEY THEY STEAL IS NOT PROPORTIONAL AT ALL. DEVELOPING OF INNER CITIES STREETS WHERE PEOPLE LIVE IS THE LOGICAL PLACE TO START JUDGING PROGRESS NOT FROM BEAUTIFICATION OF EXPRESSWAYS ETC. BRF MIGHT HAVE PR BETTER THAN OTHERS BUT REMEMBER NO MATTER HOW LONG LOG STAY FOR WATER HE NO FIT TURN CROCODILE O. WITH 18BILLION MONTHLY IGR, MONEY FROM ABUJA THESE PEOPLE ARE DOING MORE STEALING AND STEALING THAN WORKING. STELLA, TIME WILL TELL.