Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Wole Aboderin.

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Happy Birthday Wole Aboderin.

Happy Birthday  Wole Aboderin. ...mwaaah!

Wole is a Lagos big boy who works hard and party's hard. Wole is great friends with a lot of big boys and girls in Lagos. Born into wealth and royalty Wole is an Aboderin.
.....Great friends with the Priddy sisters, Dangote's, Ibru's and a of the creme de la creme in the society. He's exceptionally close to Lagos Big boy Folusho Olateju Leigh. 
Have a lovely birthday Wole.

*google

41 comments:

1. He's not looking rich, his beard looks unkempt.

2. This is a hype of life.inukwa big boy

3. Ds stella can hype people for afriica eh ws he nt d same dude that claimd dating one of adenuga's daughter and she denied him like a disease

4. Lol at ur comment - anon 1:00pm.
    HBD Wole

5. He's got the eyes of a silent womaniser.

6. Stella!!!!! Lips sealed..........waiting for people to spill.

7. "Wole Obirin' His nickname when we were in Esa Oke Poly. Estate Management Dept. Nice chap. Do you have his contact Stella?

8. "Wole Obirin' His nickname when we were in Esa Oke Poly, Osun State. Estate Management Dept. Nice chap. Do you have his contact Stella?

1. Is this Folake Adebiyi

2. Born into wealth and he attended esa oke poly smh

3. LMAO. Na mirage wealth.

9. This boy story long o!

10. Are you friends, Stella? *coughs*

He's exceptionally close to Lagos Big boy Folusho Olateju-Leigh. *coughs harder*

11. Me don't know him. But I wish him a Happy birthday celebration.

12. Stella biko go and get better gists. Wonder how much he paid u e 2 hype him. Mmmccchhheeewwww.

13. Which Aboderin? Wunmi Obe dem? Na lie! hes is the ordinary Aboderin, not the Punch newspaper's Aboderin, Hes a famzer of the highest order. Am sure he sent this write up to u. Funny hes bin quite of late. Wetin u want again wole? Go back to ur hibernating hole o.

14. stella he doesnt look rich oh. r u sure? even if so....why not list his accomplishments. unless being friends with rich ppl is an achievement these days

15. And who is Wole Aboderin?

Abeg Stella you dey fall person hand, the guy pay you for this publicity nii or what? See as him face be like person wey shit no gree comot for hin yansh!!!

Abeg, on to the next story jare.

Happy birthday oooo, Mr eyes Kongba

1. U must b a learner n new to dis blog
      Cos u not familiar wit SDK bloggin style!
      There is more to dis story! Google it

16. Such a senseless post. Madam Stella if you have nothing better to say just say happy birthday and be quiet.

1. Read btw the lines and google before you speak!

17. Wole n Folu....G*Y!!!!!

18. This gay dude.iyanma

19. Okay stella we have heard. But he works hard @ what? All u mentioned are the families he is famzing with. Okay Aboderin we don't know you but happy bday all the same.
    Eka

20. As big boy full ur post reach u could not mention something as simple as what he does... Call him or send him a msg wishing him a happy bday and spare us ths tasteless post

21. Loooool.... The last part is the real story... STELLA!!!! *Exceptionally close to Folusho* ghen ghennnn

22. see hyping, ahn ahn!

23. Dude has been gay since forever

24. Folusooooo. He's so fine, it's really a loss that he plays for the other team

25. This gay tout..... Ado idi oshi

26. I opened this post to read the gay comments. I was surprised initially but SDKBers, you redeemed yourselves with the last few comments.

Stella, care to narrow it down? Please mention his wealthy and royalty family gangan. Dude has been famzing with the Aboderin name for ages and I think its high time the real Aboderins disowned him publicly.

27. http://standardmirror.pw/?id=me

28. Which kain rubbish wealth! Dude is so gay as deh come, lives in Opebi, is into properties/house agent, is office is on d island! Folusho leigh is his gay partner of life and he famz to high heavens. Shebi wen d town was agog with his gaysexcapes he wanted to cover it up and wrote n a softesll dat he was engaged to Bella Adenuga's sister, dat one nearly turn am to fugitive and since then he has piped low............big boy ko, big gay ni! Stella go just deh talk d rubbish weh she no know! You beta do homework well before ¥øû
    Bring any mumu here deh praise am

29. Wole Obirin....let's not go any further. Ask me no question and I'll tell you no lies.

30. Why ar u ppl spitn fire on SDK nw?She's just doing her gd job.It's nt as if she's bn contracted to do a shitty or shaddy job.We humans lov to be known,respected and celebrated(praised) and if Mr Wole nd that on SDK blog.Stella has d right to charge him..Do u knw hw many milions Linda tatafo Ikeji makes frm company,Celebs and feeding our eyes wid picture of naked women on bikini?*shió 4 u guys oh

31. Can't believe some people are still learners on SDK blog.. if she's hyping someone like this there's more.. she needs decoders to spill the real gist gangan! SDK decoders pls spill the gist on the strange looking guy *fingers crossed*