Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: I AM 22 Years Old And I Suffer From Erectile Dysfunction!...Any Help Here!

Monday, October 28, 2013

I AM 22 Years Old And I Suffer From Erectile Dysfunction!...Any Help Here!

Stella,your blog visitors seem to provide solutions to every problem,surely they can help me too,please help me share this with them.
I am a 22 year old guy, and I became sexually active at about 17 years. Initially all was good and I enjoy having sex until about 2 years ago. 

Gradually things started changing and since then it keeps getting worse by the day. I don't get hard enough when I want to have sex. 

During foreplay I achieve a hard on and just when I think I'm ready to jump on the pot it goes flat again. It became so frustrating to me that I had to resort to using viagra. I know most of my friends that use viagra but they use it as a secondary strength, probably when to want to last for longer hours or impress the babe, it doesn't mean they can't still have sex without It. But I started using mine as a primary source of erection, and when that began to happen I knew I had a problem, I knew I had ED. 

I started reading up about ED in other to understand why I'm suffering this, and I discovered a handful of men suffer this too, but they said "MEN", and they stated precisely from about the age of 40 upwards, I'm just 22, then why am I having this? Some of the causes of ED I discovered included diabetes, obesity, high level of cholesterol and all that, but I'm not suffering from any of those. 

And I'm worried about the long term effect of viagra in my life, I'm just 22, will I have to use viagra for the rest of my life? It even got to a point the viagra too began failing me, its not as effective as it used to be before and it keeps getting worse. Its so bad that I will be with a naked woman and not get an erection, I can't maintain an erection long enough to wear a condom. Imagine. 

Please blog visitors, sorry for this epistle, what is the long term cure for ED, this thing is affecting me psychologically, I need to have my vibrant life back 

Troubled Blog Visitor.

*Awwwww you are so young....sex at 17?wow,not judging you just suprised.maybe you should see a doctor.
Good luck,i hope blog visitors help  you out on this one.

102 comments:

1. Stella sex at 17 for a guy is normal abeg if not late sef.

Hospital!

Hospital!!

Hospital!!!

Pls see a doctor.

1. I hope ur daughters serve as guinea pig and sex partners for the 17 year old boys. Ashewo mama

2. @ AnonymousOctober 28, 2013 at 12:32 PM
      Na wo for u oh,such a horrible thing to say,besides that's the harsh reality

3. @anon 12.32 LooooL,correct reply.

4. Anon 12:32 don't curse her majority of guys these days have sex at the age. Its no news.

5. At least julit is living in reality.

6. Biko go and focus on ur future and read ur book na sex be ur problem ewu

7. Anon 4:29 sex is not his problem. He has a serious problem. Very serious problem. If he doesn't sort it out now, he may never be able to.
      Na all this kind people dey run enter church come begin deceive girls say "No sex before Marriage". When you enter the marriage you go see oba!
      Now he's talked about it, I pray he gets help and his mojo back.

8. What kind of unneccesary curse is that! Be deceiving yourself,Its d bitter reality,even before 17 sef

2. Speechless! Helpless! That's how this makes me feel...
    Cos when I read it, I am lost for words......
    Dunno what to sayyyyyyyyy......

#see a doc bro!

1. Hehehehe!!!!
      You don do pass ur sef,wetin remain again.
      Go see a Doctor pls...

3. BETTER VISIT YOUR DOCTOR NOW YOU ARE STILL VERY YOUNG BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE

1. I beg stella ooo and my people! I need help on how to make my breast big! I barely fit into a cup A! And I am 27 Pls I don't need advice on how to have self confidence I beg! Bcos its still the same you that has bin calling flat chested!
      *I beg help assist in need of breast*
      PS.
      I drank soya milk to the extent that I react to it now,b4 it goes to my belly its toilet straight!
      And on the massage, I massaged my boobs! Twice a day for 2 good months! After like 2 weeks I lost the little swell I got. :(
      Pls helppppppp!

Stella pls post this ur breast No go small ooo!

2. Pls o, me too I want big breasts. Biko ans us. Thanks

3. Get pregnant b4 the 9th month you will be surprised how big your boobs will be.

4. Maybe instead of saying you are not judging him, you should have also reprimanded him for engaging in so much sex at an early age and for not being married which not turns out to be a problem in his life. Your blog is a place where we learn so many things so it is better you don't start marring it with this kind of comment. I am sure when you were 17, sex was considered sacred and not something for all tom, dick and harry. Promiscuity is ruling our world and morality has been thrown to the bin. We need to re-orientate ourselves about this kind of stuff.

1. I totally agree with you and the poster should see a doctor,talk to his mom if he still has one.Most importantly concentrate on building a bright future for himself.I have seen a woman claiming to love an impotent man even marrying him.my dear,the only reason a woman who settle for that kind of life is because the said man is wealthy.

2. My gosh holier than thou people make my skin crawl, the guy asked for an advise, not to be judged. If you have nothing to say about what he's going through then say nothing at all, its not compulsory to comment. Geez. My brother you should probably seek medical attention and if that doesn't help, seek spiritual guidance also cos this is not normal.

5. Maybe some chic u used and dumped has done otumokpo for you. but first, visit a doctor

1. Lmao! Am telling u o!!! Dis 1 na strong otumokpo!! Imagine, sex @ 17!....am a girl of 18 years and sex is nt even in my agenda 4 now! Okbye!

2. Lol!!!! Mayb u r gay! Well try with a man and see if same shit will happen... If still same wahala, than go see ur Doctor!!!! Gooddluck!!!!

6. Ds guy is experienced ooo shai.at 22,u alredy know much abt sex,I hav to learn frm u oo.maybe u stop takin sugary things n then tell ur parent.pj

7. Here we go again. FYI, ED has been fully disected on LLB, LIB and this blog several times.

And why wouldn't you go to a medical doctor with your obviously medical problem?

SDKBers are good for societal issues not this your type. See a doctor.

8. Consequences of fornication. Give ur life to christ young man or else your dick will be perpetually useless.

9. Some people are really suffering. Young man u really need to see a doctor before u finally loss it. I wil advice young men to stop using sex enhancement drugs, the after effect is more than what u think. Nothing beats ur natural strenght, u can have more than 2hrs hard on, and go several rounds with ur natural strenght, also try as much as possible to be hitting the gym regularly.

1. *lose* *strength* shey u dey learn? Kmt!

10. http://tinyurl.com/aim-link/?id=milly

11. Please see a doctor. Its only a doctor dat can actually tell u what is really happening.

12. I think you have STD but still see a doctor o. Please not a quack doctor, just explain it to him(male preferably) the way you have explained it to us. Its strange cos people your age normally are very active sexually. Please give us testimony after. Good luck

13. Short of what to say. Visit the hospital.

14. Stop using the viagra and see a doctor...hope you have not slept with a married woman before coz some men uses juju on there wife so that any man wey make love to her will never be the same again

1. Illiterate. Is this what u are going to teach ur kids??? Juju does not exist. I tire for Nigerians and their backwardness. If Saheela's parents had believed in this juju crap; she probably would have been where u are today: ignorant, uninformed, uneducated and illiterate

2. Aren't you an ignorant Goat! U look around you and say evil doesn't exist. Please don't rationalise things to the point where the spiritual has no place in ur life. Granted! Nigerians take it a step too far and this dude shld go and see a doctor.

3. @ Anon 2pm.What ve u gained 4m this ur comment now.Go get a life Cyber Bully. 4 the records, cuss me out and it goes right bk @ u. Just try it...

15. Bros, at 17yrs you don dey dig all holes wey you see. You think half of all dis girls you see na human? Dey pray make dem never use ur penins ɑ̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ sperm do pencil ɑ̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ poster colour for dr coven. Warning to those people we dey like pound yam dey claim sharp guys! See ur doctor ɑ̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ pastor boy. All d best.

16. Good for u, u have been forming player, one gal don use ojuju do u, u don enter one chance. @ur age u r already using sex enhancing drugs instead of u to see a doctor. Go see a doctor, silly child

17. dat hausa girl that blogs28 October 2013 at 12:34

Sterra am just lmao here,just finished reading patrick obaniagbon interview with punch n was laughing with my 2 legs up.see d link below. http://mobile.saharareporters.com/interview/punch-newspaper-interview-last-20-years-i’ve-spent-hour-daily-reading-dictionaries-–popula. Pls sorry for deviating,young man pls see a physician asap b4 it gets worst.

1. Illiterate. It is "worse"

Stella ur readers need to go back to elementary school

18. Is not maybe he should visit a doctor, He MUST visit doctors, a good ones indeed that will perform series of test to find out what is wrong with you.

19. I know a school mate who had such problem at 21 after 4 years of sexual activity. He is a bit privileged and had sought help in the best hospitals in the USA but got worse. It was when we met (after school) that I asked him two questions; Have you ever raped a lady? Have you ever had sex with a married woman? He answered "yes" to both and after sharing the gospel with him, he repented and received Christ as his savior. He is joyfully married today with normal sexual function; 3 kids to show for it. In as much as fornication (sex with any soul that is not your wife) is a sin in God's sight, Rape and sex with a married woman is wickedness (steps above sinful acts). Same goes for sex with a relative, ones mother etc. See Lev. 18.
    1 Corinthians 6:18 Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body.
    Jesus loves you.

1. God bless you..to all my fellow blog readers,be heavenly conscious!!don't let 'modernization' rob you of your place in heaven!!soul winning is the spiritual mandate of every christian!
      Thanks dear for preaching the goodnews and not condemnation..

Oprahruthie

20. @Julit the first comment; Boy or girl, hope you wouldn't mind if all you kids at 17 years (or maybe 14) being really sexually active; like visiting brothels to see ashawo. That is what you've wished yourself by that statement "that sex for a boy at 17 is normal or late".

21. Ur problem aint medical its psychological. I used 2 av dis problem some years back,i tot the world had ended was but i overcame it wit confidence. Try avin sex wit someone u dont respect,i mean someone below u in class,who u dont care what she might tink of ur performance, and be ursef. Viagra hurts more dan it helps.

22. How often does this guy have sex.Is he in the sex trade department?just asking because he talks like he has sex 10 Times in a day.Am just saying.........Maybe he should abstain for a while and treat STDs not looking at naked women.

23. There are other factors which can cause weak erection, like masturbation, doing it for years that is. Are you guilty of this?
    Anyways, I do think you are a little too young to be overly carried away by sex. Sex should be your secondary interest not primary.
    See a doctor if you must. Also there are natural home remedies to help cure it.
    But I do suggest you take a break...leave sex alone. It will not kill you or make you less of a man. Matter of fact it just might be the cure you are in dire need of.
    Do not allow sex and women rule your life, they will at the end, ruin it.

24. Your problem is Spiritual. Next time, learn to keep your dick in check. If you must fuck, fuck only your own legitimate babe, when you do other people's babes and wives, this is the result. Now all in the name of sharpinzo,you have become a half man. Now, when you eventually get married, they will help you fuck your wife the way you fucked other people's own at ur young age then you will see how painful it is.

25. Gbam!!! he is most likely under a spell. Talk abt d dividends of sin. U are too young to have these many sexual experiences. u need Jesus and deliverance. Plus u need to see a doctor.

26. you need to tell your parent about this situation and u also need to be more prayerful. Lastly, don't limit your consultation to hospital alone you will also need herbs to tackle it ,is more potent.

27. see your D O C T O R
    It may just require small treatment
    maybe u had contracted an STD before that was not taken care of properly, make ur DOC ur best friend now, if u can pour all these out to a blogger why not ur DR?

HYBunny

28. Sex na food?@17ys? now 22ys waah
    I think you are suffering from stella dimokokorkus blogs

29. Go see a doctor. It might be a result of an infection. The earlier you treat it, the better.

30. Having sex @ 17 means wat?, we are in a civilized world abeg. Just see a doctor, we cant possibly tell u the cure, cos we are not doctors. Obviously u need to see a doctor ​and a pastor. ​and stop using enchancement drugs, that could even be the end of ur dick.

31. See a doc bro.My honest advice.MAMA TEE

32. u see wat fornication can cause, at age 17, u don know how to dig holes. Na wa ooooo. Well see a doctor nd explain everytin to him nd repent

33. dat is wat u get wen u start forming sharp guy nd start flirting around any hole dat come along. At age 17. Wow

34. at age 17 i was thinking of how to bi d best student in class not even thinking of sex, u see am not judging but dat is d consequence of pre marital sex. Instead of u to save ur sperm nd strenght for ur future wife u re wasting it on runzz girls forming sharp guy, dey enjoy wetin ur papa dey enjoy. Well guy see a doctor k, explain to him nd pray for forgiveness frm God.

35. guy maybe u don fuck person wife, pls see a doctor nd treat urself but if na spiritual matter, just pray to God for forgiveness nd turn a new leaf becos u re tu young, well dis is a lesson of engaging in sex at 17

36. dis is y dey say sex destorys, especially engaging in it at early age, frm watching porn to carrying ashewo, at 17 u don dey fuck, na wa oooo. Well my own bi say abeg no shame to visit a doctor. Since u sabi fuck well so is tym to see a doctor, tell him everytin nd pray to God for mercy becos u re tu young to bi suffering frm dis oooooo

37. @julit, u bi fool, so at 17 u tu don dey fuck ba, no worry u go see d result, well guy u see y elders dey say allow soup cold before u chop am make e no burn ur mouth, at 17 u don dey enjoy sex, well go sharp sharp nd see a doctor becos na serious case ooooo. Gudluck sha

38. dis generation sha, small small pikin don dey know how to slut in deir rod for inside honeypot, dis is y sex is for d matured minds, my advise is explain to ur parent nd make sure u see a doctor oooo

39. na wa oooo, 17yrs old boy don dey do shu shu haha haha, u see say wetin dey sweet dey bitter tu, carry ur cross ooooo. Abeg so see doctor oo

40. fuck dey sweet ooo, even 17yrs don dey fuck tu, guy go see doctor or pastor for prayer

41. am speechless becos d way young people jump into sex dis days, see wetin u bring upon urself, 22yrs old guy now ur dick don bicome ordinary cain. Well pray nd visit a gud doctor

42. ooo God, 17yrs, na wa oooo, well d tin bi say maybe na all yash wey u see na u dey chuk ur rod, see doctor ooo nd explain tins to ur parent so dat dey can help u out of dis mess

43. omo see Gobe, maybe u don fuck person wife e come make ur dick useless, go visit doctor or seek spiritual help, maybe if God bring u out of dis mess u will learn ur lessons not to bi faster dan ur shadow

44. u say u dey enjoy sex until dis tin start 2yrs ago nd u no go see doctor, d more u stay back d worst it becomes. See a gud doctor nd after dis learn to hold ur okro till u marry

45. u see wwtin sweet tin dey cause, no pain no gain.

46. u see wetin chop nd clean mouth dey cause, guy pls look for a very gud doctor, repent nd turn to God becos u re tu young

47. anon 2.50 u bi big fool, civilized world of sex shey, u see wetin e don cause na. Guy abeg go see gud doctor nd if u rape person or carry fuck person wife, beg God for forgiveness nd learn ur lesson, at age 17, wow

48. See how hypocritical we all are in this country?! I don't approve of early sex but wth, teenagers r something else these days, one can only but pray. Also he has a problem so leave the castigation. I dunno what solution to offer u hun but see your doctor without any shame ASAP mbok

49. You people shld stop cussing the poster.he is only seeking for an advice.moreova,most of you calling him names hav started having sex at the age of 10.at 17,he must have finish his secondary school..so what's the fuss about?abeg you people should park one side biko.meanwhile,this is a blog and everyone is entittled to his/her opinion.

50. Those saying Julit na fool! Julit na ashewo! Na Una sabi. I've said it and I will say it again.

Maybe you guys need to come down and really think about it. A lot of kids really have sex early these days. Most of us here are older; way older thank 22 and probably didn't have sex that early so it sounds strange but guess what guys? E dey happen.
    Mothers leave their children with strange and sick nannies and they defile their sons even before they're teenagers. Ask most boys how they lost their virginity they will tell u. Should I talk about how young girls are being deceived and defiled daily and at a young age too? Long gist.

I said it's normal meaning it shouldn't surprise anyone. I didn't say it's morally right. A 17 year old already has crazy emotions and hormones all over the place. That is why as parents and older people, you should talk to your kids about sex and the consequences very often so that they know. Mothers especially. Fathers should talk to their sons too....man to man and set them right. The world don spoil finish make Una dey there dey curse Julit. I'm doing my bit by letting you know it's happening.

1. Thank u Julit. Please help me tell them o, all those liers and pretenders.
      Truth is children nowadays become sexually active wayyy before the age of 17. We may not like it, but there it is.
      Meanwhile, @ poster, lay off the drugs biko. You are too young to be dabbling into viagra haba. Viagra is for men at 50 and above, not boys at 22.
      Also, I think your ED issue has created psychological fear of sex in you. You fear failure, which creates anxiety in you, which leads to not being able to perform. It is a vicious cycle. So, lay off sex too. Ok?
      Lay off drugs, lay off sex. Give your body time to dry out and get back its natural rythm. Eat good healthy food, exercise regularly and see a specialist.
      Take heart guy, you will survive this.

51. Akin, I hope this is not your story here? Little wonder you keep avoiding me..... one minute guy. So you are even 22 years old, small rat like you don dey feck.... anyway sha, viagra or ED e no concern me.... make sure you come around to do what you are paid for..... ''he'' will be travelling this weekend....no excuse this time or you'd be sorry.

52. O boi,dat guy don offend person oº°˚˚˚°º. Make he beta go D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ bed all d galz whey im don fuck nd dump.
    Egede to all glorious Axe-Men worldwide.

53. Wassap wit evri1 cussin d boi out! Huh ds is our problem in nigeria, we tend 2 form holier dan thou, wen we r nt even close. I am 25, and I had my 1st sex wen I was 13yrs, dt dint mak me less appealin 2 men. And I got married last year, and presently am pregnant so wats d ish. Well, bak 2 d mata, Mr Boi go see a doc, &like pple av said maybe u slept wit som1 else's wife. So if u search ursef and finds urself guilty see a Pastor too. Takia

54. See a doctor, but something tell's me you are fucked!!!

55. It strange how sex is becoming a norm this days among unmarried youth..Advice it normal to have urge, but you dont have to answer by engaging in sexual act..no boosting am 22, never had sex.though the urge come sometimes, i just ignore, it not easy sha.please ask God for help to abstain for sex, you will have lots of sex when you get married, if you like everyday..go see your doc and please dont engage in sex again to know if it now working.

1. Are you sure you are not gay?

56. Hypocrites!.........Not in support of premarital or underage sex but you all makin noise probably started earlier than this lad!!
    To d poster please see a doctor ASAP!!!!!

57. Hahahahahhahahhhahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha @anon 5:39 PM Egede too.I know that slangs.chop knuckle.Aye of Life

58. I have noticed something in this blog. Firstly,everyone is 25 yrs. Secondly,everyone is a Lawyer OR a doctor. Lastly,everyone is claiming virgin..so who are the bad people?? mtcheeewww

59. Young man, see a Dr quickly it might be an STD. Then eat unripe plantain regularly...EEE!!!

60. Guy, you must rili b suffering @ heart.
    Chai!

Eve.

61. Linda eze u dey form bad girl ba?u kw d slang....bad girl.no lele sha.....dear poster plz see a doctor.u all forming na me good pass,just give advice and stop saying shit!wish u get better soon+no fuck again if u don dey fine oo.

62. 17 is not too old though. Here is what you should do; stay off sex for a long time, quit masturbation, quit excessive smoking and drinking, do a lot of exercises mostly yoga, kegel, planks etc, pray to God and most importantly see a medical practitioner asap.

#OkBye

*PUFFS SMOKE*

63. see what he sent me

'Thank you Stella for posting my story. I'm really grateful. Most of the blog visitor suggested I visit a doctor, I will do that 1st thing tomorrow.

Thank you once again. God bless you''

My dear i pray you find healing.takecare and remember GOD loves you.

64. ED tends to affect smokers a lot, so if you you smoke it could be what is causing it. Drink a shot glass of onion juice daily to raise your testosterone levels, you can try it for 6 weeks. You can put onions through the juicer if you have one, or grate onions and squeeze the juice from the fiber.

65. Nigerians like burying their heads in the sand. Sex at 17 is so common. Go to secondary schools and see what happens there. Go to university and see 16/17 years old having sex. Abegiiiii

66. ssssshhhhhh! don't say ma name29 October 2013 at 10:07

Guy go take action bitters,dat shit works...I neva used to like dem until hubby drank it n did me for over 1hr n I kept comin n screamin like a fool then anoda round....hahahahhaha. Anyhow after doc try action bitters odikwa baaaad gaaan

67. I advise u stop experimenting wid sex bcos u ar using up ur energy which shld be preserved to b enjoyed in d future.Take ur mind off sex though d drive is high.
    ......Now i dnt knw the thns u'v done that would hv lead to this mess...hav u bn using drugs?they wl destroy ur body..Hv u been watching porn?they wl destroy ur mind...Hav u bn masturbating?It wl increase insatiable drive in u and destroy ur male organ.Pls calm down.Leave sex for nw.See a doc abt this problem bt dn't hype it cos it is in d mind.Pray to God & restitute ur way.Channel ur energy on positv profitable things..*ß

68. This comment has been removed by the author.

69. A male married colleague of mine had this issue. Confided in the coy. They flew him out to India and fixed him up. He came back brand new.