Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: I HAVE SERIOUS CRAWCRAW ON MY YANSH..PLEASE HELP ME!

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

I HAVE SERIOUS CRAWCRAW ON MY YANSH..PLEASE HELP ME!

Dear Stella/blog visitors,
I am a 23 year old girl and I have had rashes on my buttocks all my life. The rashes don't itch me neither those it have liquid inside. Its really bothering me now becos am going to get married by the middle of next year. My husband-go-be has never seen my nakedness cos am not proud of my buttocks. We have never had sex too but we have talked about our body. I have never been able to tell him about those rashes. Becos of those rashes I can't go for a swim bcos I can't wear a bikini or even a short knicker. 

I have used baby powder, shear butter, cleanser and even herbal creams and oil. I don't know what to do anymore. Please your readers should advise me on what to do. 

Thank you very much. I will be very grateful if you post this soon. God bless you.

*blog visitors,please help her,this is what wafferians call acute case of okiriportor!

96 comments:

1. its obvious i hav jst booked d 1st to comment space... Coming bak to drop my comment on the topic.

1. chisom my friend.....i am happy for you
      I am on sabatical leave.....so,,pls make sure d space first to comment is intact when i return

I am always the FIRST to comment

Welcome to d club my yellow pawpaw friend

Dont mind Haters

2. @Galore. Why did you post a picture of the Pizza you ate last night on SDK site calling it CrawCraw? Bad bad @Galore or did Pawpaw put you up to it? You are both bad.

2. I don't see anything like her having visited a dermatologist. Let her visit 1 and see what can be done. I also think d earlier d fiancé knows, d better.

1. My thought too! Go visit a dermatologist, get tested and be treated.

2. Use olive oil, salt and sugar. Mix them together

3. S to D K, you be small winsh o!
    See as you hala craw craw. Abeg nor let them yab d gerh ..tush the girl issue small and substitute craw craw for rashes biko.
    Na dirty people de get craw craw.

1. @Bloglord does it imply that clean people get rash?

4. Stella no be doctor. Go hospital. Get tested and find out what the crawcraw iz all abau. You might be allergic to something.

5. use original funbact-A

6. and make sure u dont use public toilets.

7. na real okiriportor
    Try body scrub on ur yansh

http://startmonthlyjob.com/?id=lola

8. Go see dermatologist!

9. Go to see a doctor!!!

10. I do not see the word 'Doctor' anywhere in this post so I'm gonna assume you haven't seen one. Why? You'd rather have a bunch of anonymous fellows prescribe medication for you? What is wrong with you people?

11. Pls visit d hospital ASAp, disgusting

12. Have u seen a doctor 4 medical advice/check-up to know wat's actually wrong?@tyms self medication isn't jst d answer.

13. Go and see a dermatologist. I am not a doctor biko.

14. Replies
    1. Doctor Tony, I thought u were goin to advice her to use her bf's sperm.

15. Women sef..........una problem too much.

1. Actually most of our problems are from mumu and childish ppl like you. Try and tush up ur brain u hear.

16. Go n c a doctor,specifically a dermatologist.

17. Replies
    1. That's not the spelling!

2. That's not the spelling!

3. Give her d correct spelling na....nkita oshi

18. u didnt tell us if u were born dt way or it just started.if it just started maybe you should improve more on ur hygiene.

19. Similar to acne. See a doctor for topical treatments. If you want to self-medicate, here goes:

Ditch the soap you are currently using and start using black soap. Buy benzoyl peroxide products. The downside is that they bleach fabrics. For really cheap stuff, good old nixoderm works (the one in the tube is not as harsh as the white one in the tin and you can use it throughout the day.) I heard damatol is good too even though I use it on my hair.

Try buying a new set of cotton undies to avoid re-infection. After washing your undies, always soak them in dettol or savlon (if it's still in the market?)

20. My dear,go to any General Hospital or Teaching n ask to see a dermatologist. They will give you medications meant for that rashes. Wear only cotton panties too.

21. Please I have a similar issue. My inner thighs are BLACK. Very black. Like 4 shades darker than my normal skin colour. It has given me low esteem issues. I find it hard removing my clothes in front of my BF when the light is on. He commented the other day that he hadn't seen me completely naked since we started dating almost 3 years ago. I can't even wear bikini cos of it and my boyfriend likes to swim and go to the beach. Its affecting my relationship cos I'm always so self conscious around my BF. I used to be a size 12 and my thighs rubbed together. Now I'm a size 8 and no longer have the issue of rubbing thighs, but the area is still black. Anybody know what I can do to improve the area? Someone please help me. Thanks guys!

1. Rub lemon on it day and night..d juice frm lemon..let it dry let's say 20mins then wash off with warm water

2. Stop having pre-marital sex. It will help a lot

3. What has pre marital sex got to do with dark thighs? As if you are a virgin.

4. After the lemon juice clears it,n mix aloe Vera plant gel with original native shea butter and apply twice daily

22. U shudnt feel ashamed ok.Some people re blessed with great skin others aren't.U ve to feel very comfortable with ur skin.U shud see a dermatologist.A good one though and ur problem should b solved.Cheers.Lym

23. Hello Blog Readers / Visitors

Pls my fellow blog visitors I need your help.

I clocked 25 a couple of months back but I've been sexually active since I was 17. Up until now, I've never had a n orgasm through sex before. I only experience it when I touch myself, no matter how good my sex partner or the sex was, I always have to touch myself without my partner's knowledge though to get that satisfaction having sex comes with. I am tired of faking it. 

My first question goes thus. Am I the only person with this problem? How do I solve it? 

My second question is, is it ok to swallow sperm? A friend of mine does it every time and she's been encouraging me to try it. I tried it once but I ended up embarrassing my entire generation when I vomited everything I ate that night all over my partner and his whit bed sheets. This friend. Of mine that does it has this terrible mouth though. Could it be the sperm she consumes steady that caused it? The badoos and Docs in the house pls help me out here.....

Aunty Stella, I've tried mailing you don't know why it's not delivering....Could u pls make a new post for this pls I beg you....Didnt knoow how else to send it to you

1. Where have you been? Pls we are no longer taking questions on orgasm. E Don expire. If you want to climax pls keep doing what you've been doing to achieve that until you discover another thing.
      Just as salvation is personal, so also is the ingestion of the male reproductive cell. If u wan swallow, by all means swallow. But if u swallow the wrong one, happy herpes and other stds.

2. I ve a friend dat suck dicks as if her life depends on it, her teeth is whiter than her future, she swallow sperms nd suck anus. I think she's possess Cus no sane gurl behave like she does.
      As 4 me I can't suck dick wif same mouf I use in praying to my God.

3. My dear you are not the only one that is affected,my gf too. We discussed it together and we deviced a means for a perfect orgasm pending the mood,is either l give her head job or romantically touch her to come. I think you should discuss that with your bf,if he is understanding,you guys will even enjoy it better.goodluck

4. Juli baby loke loke... I too like ur comments abeg!!!

5. On the other hand,constant masturbation may be the reason u don't get orgasm in sex,cos u probably used it as an escape route long before u became sexually active!its been proven.so try to stop masturbation,try concentrating during sex,with time u will find ur 'gspot.and sex will be fun!

24. It is possible for u to treat medically but I will advise you to also take it from the spiritual angle by praying some serious prayers and by God's grace it will disappear and affliction will not rise again IJN

25. Ur own better nau.
    Pple wan commit suicide ontop real lyf issues nd u dey bring ur craw craw wahala com blog. Issorait...diff strokes 4 diff folks.
    My 2 cents anyway.
    #runsaway#
    Haney

26. u should see a dermatologist

27. Please what can I use to cure genital warts without visiting a doctor

1. Some genital warts are cancerous. ..better run to ur doctor now for cervical cancer test

2. For genital warts treatment in 3 days sharp....send a mail to glasserina@yahoo.com.

3. I had ds thing like 8yrs ago and i observed it was after i used a shaving cream for my pubic hear. I tried a liquid stuff my pharmacist gave me bt it ddnt work. It was my aunt dat told me to crush garlic and apply and i can swear by it, before d next evening, it had fallen off.make sure u kp it in place. U can be applying penicillin to heal d spot. Let me remind u dats it stings.

28. Pls start exfoliating your bum , u can use kuw spa salt scrub or Argussy spa salt and your bum will be as soft as a baby's butt .

29. U can use ur urine to wash ur bum everyday!I promise u it ll clear off without spots...

30. OMG Stella!!!! LWKMDDDDDDDDDDDD!

31. U don't have craw craw my dear...it is called keratosis pilaris....I have it too and I tried everything nothing worked....now I'm using body scrub and its working Glory Be to God oooooo...its so embarrassing but thank God 4 my bf it doesn't bother him....Stella tell her to drop her contact or she should add me 3320AF68..will tell her what to buy..there is this keratosis pilaris body scrub I found on amazon but I don't know if I will get it that's if I decide to buy and ship to Nigeria

32. StellA u and these ur stories of life pimples dey crawcraw again

33. Stella oh! Have u tried funbact A???

34. Much as u have tried all that u named above, u should also watch ur undergarments. Try to overhaul them as often as possible.

35. Serious matter! Try biocoten cream.wash your bumbum well,and always apply kernel oil.I.e the black one .thank me lerra..frm:iya sunshine

1. Biocoten is very good on rAshes. Good for baby's skin too

36. Wicked gal! So after the long waite na craw craw nyash u go give ur husband at the end of the day!,???

1. LWKMD!!!!! Your comment got me laughing. .......

2. LMAO...una no go kill person with laugh for this blog Ah! Ah!

37. Anonymous October 23, 2013 at 10:51 AM: in secondary school we used to use white powder (medicated or Johnson's) in between our thighs and it darkened. It wasn't until I got to University and I was told that powder was the cause of black inner thighs. Stop using powder. Start using lanacane, olive oil, bio oil or even shea butter in between your thighs. Also extend whatever cream you use on your body to that area and double up with the oily stuff. It will clear eventually.

Genital warts? You are joking with your life. You better see a doctor ASAP. Don't be ashamed and save your life.

Swallow sperm? Mbanu, rub it on your face instead and it will make you yellow. That's not what sperm is for. Be careful of HPV and ignore the document that says it cures sore throat.

Orgasm? Try different positions. Try being on top and even oral sex. If does don't work, ndo.

38. Don't use lemon juice. It's too abrasive and it will peel your skin badly.

39. Try exfoliating. It works. You can use natural homemade scrubs like sugar/salt n olive oil, used grounded coffee beans, etc. You don't need to break the bank...and see a derma.

40. Plsssssss, the person with genital warts, pls you need to, I repeat need to see a doctor, genital warts is a manifestation of an STD. Plssssssss don't feel embarrassed ok, see a doctor, before it leads to other systemic complications.

41. As una dey rap.
    Me I dey fin wetin dey increase boobs. The 1 with noo side effect ooh! Kikiki
    All my strong SDK sisters, help!

1. Get pregnant.
      Implants have side effects.

2. Hi sweethrt,get pregnant!Trust me ur boobs wud tripple in size!And No side effects.

3. Triple in size. And become saggy as well. You two forgot to add that. Although I like big boobs, I have no suggestions for you. But one time like that there was this girl Modupe Ozolua who was saying she was doing breast enlargement and all that stuff. So you fit find Modupe's whereabouts go. That's all.

42. dear poster ,commenting for the first time cause I can totally relate to this.I feel your pain I have also had this condition all my life and only just figured out the cure early this year.I agree with commenter number 33 the condition is called keratosis pilaris.I cured mine using home remedy by just mixing cooking olive oil and sugar.just mix in bowl use to scrub ur butt before you shower wait for like 3-5 MINS and u will see the result in no time.Thank me later

1. Can I use it for acne too? Tnx

43. dear poster ,commenting for the first time cause I can totally relate to this.I feel your pain I have also had this condition all my life and only just figured out the cure early this year.I agree with commenter number 33 the condition is called keratosis pilaris.I cured mine using home remedy by just mixing cooking olive oil and sugar.just mix in bowl use to scrub ur butt before you shower wait for like 3-5 MINS and u will see the result in no time.Thank me later

44. make quick money on line goto http://richbyjob.com/?id=mamabee

45. Please call me up on 08035737954..... I recommend cookie skin cream for u..... Please check LUIDbeauty on Facebook. ... thanks

46. U beta c a dr and clear d yansh bf rmarriage so it won't b a turn off fr ur hubby

47. See all these cows commenting about genital warts...even a Dr Cynthia is claiming is claiming wisdom. First and foremost. Genital warts is very curable. Secondly the virus responsible for genital warts aren't the same ones that cause cervical cancer. Its important to see your doctor but most of them prescribe acyclovir cream which doesn't really work for every one. Garlic remedies and apple cider vinegar are very harsh and rarely work. Maybe on some people though. For the most effective treatment of genital warts. Send a text to 08020632175. Thank God u have genital warts because that's all it ever is. Though u need to always see an doctor, an expert on HPV is the best choice for genital warts.

48. Look,
    buy a cream that contains 10% Urea.
    Eucerin will do!
    Thank me later.
    Keratosis Pilaris.

49. Bangaress Lee
    Your friend dey suck anus???? She dey chop da poo poo?!!!!

To suck the one wey dey front still dey ok, but person wey dey chop anus, suck da poo poo don comot for normal human being. Abeg you go need to fast for that your friend, if you fit go on top mountain pray for am sef, abeg no hesitate ehn, pele God be with you.

Suck anus!!!!! Anus!!! Tufiakwa....

50. You've not said what exactly is biting you. Black ant or soldier ant?

1. u be mumu...i swear...

Hahahaha

51. Y'all keep educating me daily...big thanks to Stella. :)

52. Stella thank u so much for posting this. Blog visitors, thanks for your advise.

53. Go to the local market ,meet any of the women selling herbs (elewe omo) and show her your bums.she will surely help you out.

54. Swallowing sperm ke? Sperm wey dey smell, can't stand it and can't even swallow my husbands own sef......that your friend is joking with STD for life.....you better warn her to stop it....then again she might be possessed and using the men's,sperm for spiritual purposes......you better be careful no be everything u go understand about people.....a word is enough for the wise....

55. U might have a skin condition known as tinea versicolor......It is a fungal infection caused by yeasts that live on the skin and it can be cured with anti-fungal creams and shampoos that contain ketoconazole (a very good one is nizoral) . The rashes usually aggravate when u sweat. U can use google 2 learn more about it.

56. talk tpo your fiance about it. see a dermatologist. its well.

57. Hello,everyone my name is mlmvc from USA i never ever believed in spell until i meet a man called Dr upesa, who help me cast a spell that bring back my ex-lover who left me for one years before our marriage,His spells works beyond my imaginations and today i am happily married two kids and me and my [ex-lover] now husband are very happy more than ever before,what more can i say rather than to say thank you Dr upesa for been there for me,contact him today and your life will never ever remain the same his email is upesalovetemple@gmail.com

1. Native doctor don reach Stella blog...EEE!!!

58. @ anon October 25, 2013 at 6:50 AM fuck off. SDK stop this spam.