Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iyanya Becomes Solo Phones Ambassador

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Iyanya Becomes Solo Phones Ambassador

Iyanya and Ubi-Franklin his label boss.

Iyanya is just collecting this thing left,right and centre..........I mean,he is practically an ambassador to all the brands that matter and i am sure this is just the beginning.

Solo  Phones Nigeria has just added another cap to his ambassadorial feather by signing him on for a whooping amount of dollars estimated to be worth over  $220, 000 and he will also get a brand new 2013 Toyota Prado...he signed the contract at computer village today.

How nice!

Congratulations Iyanya..Every dog has its day and woof..woof woof!!...its Iyanya's day!

29 comments:

1. Congrats Iyanya boo
    I tap into d anointing

2. Mbok, where did this dude wash his face that heaks now this sought after? Is it the Freda Edewor PR factor? Just asking so I can find a space under her management.

1. Mumu u are not first!

2. Pls take several seats. U are nt d first jor

4. Are these things worth his soul? I guess that is the question he should be asking devil.

1. U are a big FOOL!!! Wen will u die n carry ur poverty stricken self to d devil???

2. Meaning?he is illuminati?
      Ha Tony I tot u were more learned Dan dat!

3. Tony speaketh the TRUTH

4. Dude u r becoming annoying.is that a new strategy? Trust me it wont fly.be yourself

5. My first class B.Sc degree in Engineering seems not to worth anything again with these Nollywood boys and girls.

6. It's Iyanya!
    Wu God az blessed Eh... Eh...

Buhahahaha @ I missed gobbling iyanya's balls. ( Can't sim to forget dis!)
    Babanla werey lawon hackers sha!

1. BTW, forgot to add, NICE SHOES! It caught my eyes #Winks

2. I thought you were responsible before. Smh

3. No Comment!
      Tells self ( Not worth it, anony aznt sed anytin rong, atleast not yet)
      #Smiles!

7. Ubi get a good wardrobe manager. U always look so unkept

8. cheaper prize attract customers. Anyway congrats.

9. lol Stella said this is just the beginning ?? with his new mediocre set of songs ?? Lmao ok oo. He better buckle up or he will be dropped pretty much soon. This ukwu and all this Yama Yama sexual appraisal song would go nowhere..if he plans to keep going on that Ukwu and Yanch route, he better bag all this endorsements pretty fast (like now now) and save like die oo because they would take him nowhere sooner or later and if they take him somewhere, not as far as what his early jams has done for him (no be curse, na reality). He should thank his God for Dtunes for giving him that kukere, your waist and those jams he started with and better get creative with whichever producer he cares to use or else 'O ko ma shadanu bi shadow ni'...my 2cents really. #myopinion #NoYourOpinionAintWelcomed. And ohh before I forget, congrats !

10. Anon 5:57, Its B.Eng in Engineering not B.Sc, mumu olodo. Weda na for poly u go collect ur engine certificate I no knw.

1. Fool.. Quite sure u didn't go to sch, different universities wit diff certificate format... An Engineer can be awarded a B.Sc or
      B.tech

11. So deputy governor yarbings no touch u?????????

12. Hapi 4 u......so fasola deputy yarbings no reach u???

13. So deputy governor yarbings no touch u?????????

14. The old man/woman soliciting for this guy in d village is really trying O°˚ choi!! Calabar things

15. Then again I reminded myself I must not comment on every post..congratulations