Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kemi Omololu Olunloyo Goofed Big Time....Read This.

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Kemi Omololu Olunloyo Goofed Big Time....Read This.

This is the lady that Kemi is referring to as Bianca Ojukwu on facebook!

I dont need to do too much introduction,please read and thereafter disregard that kemi had any conversation whatsoever with Bianca ojukwu on facebook.........After the brouhaha with Femi Fani Kayode,i dont see Bianca replying or exchanging words publicly with anyone again...Bianca is busy,some people are not!

Read on....

Firstlady Chizzy Ibebuike Ada-Biafra says on her facebook wall.

''Nigerians are d most jobless people in d whole world..It took me last nite to find out...Most of them reason and behave like Kemi Omololu Olunloyo and FFK..
Last nite Kemi posted that Annie Idibia is expecting her third child for 2face...
I told her its a big lie dat Annie is expecting her second child and not d third..She claimed Annie miscarried d fiirst one...I simply reminded her that a miscarriage can never be regarded as a ''child".
She removed my comments!blocked me and made a post about it referring me as Bianca Ojukwu saying Bianca insulted Annie Idibia..
D funniest is she refused to post d oringinal comment she claimed came from Bianca(daz me)...Anytime I post a comment on her sick page she will call me Bianca...She wished I'm Bianca or better still she wished Biance is responding to her trash...

Why I'm posting this is dat some lazy and jobless shit-stained ass-headed bloggers took it off her page and made it a headline...They never cared to request for d said comment Kemi claimed Bianca posted...I'm actually d person who made dat comment and she deleted it...
What is wrong with nigerians?? Why are they so myopic and chicken-brained? Why make a news outta d craps Kemi is always dishing out on her page when we all know her mental state?
Gosh I hate all these fake bloggers parading themselves as journalist...Shame on u all!''

*hmmmmm

96 comments:

1. Any human dt has breath in them shd ignore this little gal, she is mentally retarded n I dnt c any reason ppl publish her stuff. AMY BABE

1. Is this AMY the popular lesbian?

2. @Kemi Olunloyo is attention seeking Whore.

2. Me and this girl have 4 mutual friends...

1. In all honesty, even tho I earlier objected to this lady bringing herself out vis-a-vis Kemi and FFK ( cos u don't want to be associated with these 2 in ANY light)....but I think she was right to reinstate the truth away from what the said headline from Kemi may have suggested and attracted by the media. If this lady didn't correct the fact, many of us may assume that truly Bianca has been on Kemi's case on FB, going by what recently happened in their controversies with FFK. The only reason Kemi will block this lady's comment is because she wants everyone to believe that truly, Bianca has been 'stalking' her. It would have been unfair on Bianca if this Ada lady didn't say this. So I kind off agree with Ada on this one. Even tho this may turn out detrimental to her media wize, but the truth would have been told.

Ada, get ready, kemi and Femi will attack u under anonymous as many times as their jobless fingers would allow them. But u have cleared the air, that is of the essence.

3. Honestly, i don't know why people give this lunatic Kemi the attention she always desperately seeks. She's obviously a nut-case. Mtcheeew!

4. Chizzy!
    If u ask me, I wld say dat
    Iwo gan gan ni olori joblessness.
    U are d 1 wu kips stalking kemi's facebk page.
    Na same u sef dey folo d 'shit ass headed' blogger.
    Na d same u get correct update ontop annie palava.
    On top everytin na u d tin dey pain pass.

O gey! U need TB joshua lik an addict needs his next fix!

1. Pink shell u hit d'nail right on d'head

2. Did she do wrong clearing the air. Before u know it people will start cussing Bianca out that she actually did say what she didn't say. Wat is wrong wit u babe, hv noticed ur stupid comments one two many times.

5. D drama queen has met her match, d battle begins! Biko eze nwayi borrow me dat ur chair again..
    #siddonluk#
    Haney

6. Asikwa m!
    I saw all those trash she wrote,and I only but wondered when amb Bianca became as jobless as kemi..my fellow blog visitors,that woman anogho zia..smh..opugo!!

7. For real! That old sick b**ch is mentally unstable...I don't knw how she got to add me and all I see on her posts are jargons. Had to delete her off my list kiakia...All she want is jst attention...Attention tipatipa...that woman needs help o.. And yes when u try to correct her , she deletes your comment. Smh

8. Abeg, infact bloggers should stop giving ds kemi(small letter 'k') all these unnecessary attention. The woman is already sick and craves for attention from cheap popularity, thanks to social media. Annie get miscarriage or not, how is that her biz. Her tatafo is getting too much. Bianca is really too busy for her nonsense talk abeg.

Shyla

9. This Mrs KEmi though. Lol.
    Anyways Please I need information on any affordable make-up training courses in Lagos - dupe

1. In lagos call this number

2. Go to house of tara

10. But the babe bold o. Shey she no dey fear ni? Me sef dey fear for her life for where I dey here o. Poor girl. The truth had to be said anyhow.

11. He or she? I don't get nd who beleived femi kwanu lol

12. is it me or dnt u guyz c dat dis babe luks lyk ebube? Anywayz back 2 d mata,kemi is jobles,yes we knw! Buh it teks a jobles pesin 2 knw anoda abi nor b so?

13. So becos she calls her self Ada- Biafra, the crazy Kemi thinks she's Bianca lmao!
    She wishes Bianca has her time. Jobless woman ( Kemi) don't go make something useful of your self.

14. Oh, now I get lool birds of same...

15. Stella, this does not mean Kemi goofed. Kemi made reference to the place where FKK and Bianca met. Beside I think this girl's post is just too shallow to assert that Kemi was really referring to her as the REAL BIANCA OJUKWU. Yes, I can say Nigerian bloggers are dumb enough to do that but this one is too cheap on Kemi even if she has her own problems.

16. Well, I don't think Kemi is too stupid to think this lady is Bianca, Ojukwu's wife. Even with the woman's stupidity, she cannot be that foolish make arrive at such a conclusion. Kemi pass that level abeg. Make una forget say she dey craze.

17. The slut has a hole on her chest..plublicity seeker,mtcheeeew,like bianca,like u

18. Kemi is schizophrenic.

19. Anybody who has the time to listen to whatever kemi is saying, is as stupid and mentally retarded as her.

20. both kemi olunloyo and this girl-lady are jobless.why would anyone go through so much effort just to point out the obvious about kemi when the bianca ojukwu you are voltron ing for doesn't even know you exist?
    i would have added stella as well but she is just doing her job as a blogger

1. I used to think you are wise, just realized you are a fool .the girl came put to make it clear that she made a comment that was deleted that ugly hag called Kemi and you are writing this

2. Wat r u saying? What did the girl do wrong. She cleared the air. The next thing now is people cussing Bianca all over the place and even going further to cuss out igbo's.

21. Sdk!na now u come!!thnks 4 removing it...we don't add to peoples downfall here..we love ourselves,we are matured people..if u re a hater and you come here,you MUST EMBRACE CHANGE!!
    long live stella dimoko korkus!!!
    Long live stella dimoko korkus's blog!!!!!
    One love people..together we would build a better,bigger sdk's blog!

22. Breast! ~Check
    Yansh! ~Check
    Body! ~Check
    Aunty stella this Babe make brain oh! Make i go kolobi her for f.book

23. D girl too is very jobless why is she shakin panadol on top Bianca matter see as she dey vex gan wats wit d insults attention seekin human being
    Find out how to attract d man of ur dreams
    Find out how to attract d woman of ur dreams

24. This arrogant fool was dating my friend(sammy) that has a car wash in ph (abacha road).she stole hs gold chain and money.

25. Anon 12: 56 u r very jobless n idiotic for calling me a lesbian. Coward like u, I pity u low life n ur poverty stricken generation. AMY BABE

26. When Bianca has run for cover. This oversabi has come to ressurect the dead. If you were not present when things were happening, its better you shut up and stick to the sidelines. Otherwise you come out looking as foolish and crazy as Kemi. Kemi will only rubbish her. Kemi has nothing to lose. By the way, this girl is too ugly to be giving herself unnecessary publicity. Just saying.

1. Lmaoo! Infact this was my thoughts too. To this lady, uv only put yourself out, and watch how those who do not fancy u will begin to open ur personal can of worms on this blog. The matter will shift from Kemi and Bianca to ur personal life. Pray tell. Unnecessary publicity..truly!

27. There is nobody in Nigeria that does not know that this Kemi Olunloyo is a nutcase. It is clear that she is just using this Bianca to attract publicity to her nonentity self. Any chance, gbam! she will join Bianca picture to her own and paste. I have not even seen anywhere that Bianca has even said anything to this mad Kemi. What the lunatic needs is to be chained and bundled off to psychiatric hospital in Yaba. TB Joshua no go touch am sef !

28. seems its the lesbian part that pained her looool
    sorry o madam is biafra your last name or you are just keeping faith with your brethren in the struggle?

29. This Girl , Firstlady Chizzy Ibebuike Ada-Biafra is morally unfit to hold issues with Kemi. I will not be uncharitable to refer to her as a pestilent irritant of the highest order that does the Igbo race no good. Her crass exhibitionism knows no boundaries. She has at some times painted her self and Parents and Siblings in very unsavory light. Whatever she aims to achieve by this stunt of pulling a similitude of some sorts with the noble Bianca Ojukwu has backfired. Ada is giving Journalism a bad name in Eastern Nigeria. She is also a wrong example of what a noble Igbo Girl should be. A word of advice for you Ada, change your ways and diligently search and work honestly for your daily bread. Readers Kindly Ignore Ada Biafra.

1. You are an idiot, without this girl,s write up, some people would have believed what that Ugly Kemi wrote about Bianca, thank God for this girl that came to clear the air

2. You are an idiot for writing this about a smart girl that made a vital point..why did Kemi delete her comment? And was saying it was Bianca

30. How can anybody with brain say that the chizzy ibebuike should not hold issues with a morall bankrupt and mentally unstable Kemi OLUNLOYO who is super imposing the identity of Bianca OJUKWU on the Chizzy and deleting as well as manipulating her comments to suit her (KEMI'S)agenda which these days seem to be nothing else but obsessively stalking Bianca Ojukwu on the Internet. This obsession that KEMI has with Bianca is worrisome because it is abnormal, but then, Kemi is a nutcase who would have been confined to a psychiatric facility in Canada had the authorities over there not chosen the more convenient option of deporting her back to Nigeria for her to inflict her mental menace on us.all. It is only in Nigeria or less developed countries that a deranged nutcase like Kemi Olunloyo is allowed to walk the streets freely.as far as I am concerned she belongs in a straitjacket.

1. Kemi Olunloyo=Bipolar12 October 2013 at 23:20

I agree with u a 100%. Kemi Olunloyo, as always, joined issues against Bianca (in absentia) with FFK just to gain media attention.

Now Femi knows this fully well, but u know, any cry will do for a burial. He's happy that at-least someone is on his side. Even though his support is coming from a bipolar patient that is not credible. It'll interest the public to also know that Femi and Kemi have NEVER met physically even till NOW. So with Kemi's tales of woe about being a part of the supposed relationship Bianca had with FFK in England, I cannot wait for the lies to come out.

Kemi Olunloyo, u are going to have to prove your case beyond reasonable doubts, moreso as a 'key' witness that uv suddenly assumed. Instead of u to tell FFK that u want to fuck him. U take the long decoy that'll mess you up in the end. Bastard child

31. KEMI is suffering from what is known in medical circles as manic obsessive syndrome whereby she is now hallucinating about conversation exchanges with the subject of her obsession. She is dying fo have any sort of link with Bianca which explains what somebody else has commented on , which is her desperate need to keep joining their pictures together. Her website is full of cojoined pictures of her and Bianca which she keeps redesigning with new additions. People might be taking this as one big joke but if I were Bianca I will lodge a complaint with the police about this abnormal and mental KEMI because one day she may just snap and stalk her in order to attack her physically.
    There is no day that she does not post something on her page about Bianca and if care is not taken she will start seeing more graphic visions of her and mutter her name continuously while walking on the street.......and we know what that means.....

1. Kemi Olunloyo=Bipolar12 October 2013 at 23:28

I love u for this very concise analysis. U couldn't have dissect it any better. This has been my opinion of Kemi for a while, but many think its all a big joke. Even Fani Kayode himself has stated it severally and has also attributed her abysmal behaviors to one of the reasons he cut her off his social media until now. I implore all and sundry to take full cognizance of this woman's behavioral deficiencies before she starts to murder her victims.

32. Ada Biafra or whatever you call yourself abeg take several seat yeye razz dirty looking attention seeker, most you contribute to everything you read online hisss i just visited you page and saw how you are defending a criminal like Okwudili Umenyiora d CEO of Dilly's Motors so you are as worse as Kemi, bloody racist always insulting other tribes in Nigeria Sterra why have you decided to make this nonentity relevant on your blog the next thing she go say she be celebrity n class herself with the likes of FFK wetin we no go see or read, so this too is news. SMH (flips human hair and works away)

1. It's 'must' not most and it's 'walks' not wprks

33. I have said it before and I even asked the question "who the fuck is Kemi Olunloyo" to claim she is the most geoogled woman in Africa?.you guys should stop making noise about that Cunt!

34. Poor Kemi. She just can't seem to let go of the "Ghost" of Canada and the US where she tried to be relevant. Now she is doing anything to stay in the news. Mama no go gree.

35. Stella u too dey fuck @times, kemi mentioned all d names of governors kid dat were in Harvard @that time and who was dating whom. This Ada is a cheap liar, in Facebook, u can't delete another person comment, u can only delete urs. Ada u re not talking to babies. Beside even 1 day old babies knows who binca is, why ll kemi make silly mistake. Ada stop cheap publicity 2 get binca attention. She deals wit class and with people intellectually capable. U re just a clown, Stella u too act intelligent biko

1. Biggest fool that is what you are, to say one can't delete another person's comment on Facebook, am sure you are another foolish yoruba person

2. No mumu , na your igbo sister igbotic fool!

3. Kemi Olunloyo=Bipolar12 October 2013 at 23:46

Anon 9:23 everything was fine with u until u took it tribal. U are a fucktard yourself.
      And anon:7:59 pls stop displaying ur ignorance with confidence biko. U can delete any comment on your own wall if u wish. If this Ada made a comment on kemi's post, kemi can delete it. So check ur facts before taking sides.

And so wat if kemi mentioned names of Havard alumnus?? Does that make her right? U are one passive blocked head abeg won't bother with u sef.

36. God bless you Chizzy Ibebuike for stepping out to clear the air on this matter. I have always said that KEMI due to her jealousy of Bianca has been spreading all manner of vicious lies about her on line which till date she has not provided one shred of concrete evidence to prove. One reason may be her bitterness that Bianca is an ambassador. KEMI once sent her CV to the Miniistry of Foreign Affairs requesting to be considered for the post of Nigerian Ambassador to Canada (can you imagine!) and was standing on the the streets of Canada collecting signatures of passersby to tender as supporting documents. My friend who lives in Canada and knows her well says she is really stark raving mad and was always having problems with Canadian law enforcement authorities before she was deported. Maybe her beef with Bianca is that Bianca became an ambassador and she didn't but a loser like her who chooses to delude herself that she is the most googled woman in Africa despite her worthless low life of non achievement deserves nothing but pity.

37. Stella shocked u are buying this lie. Im exposing Bianca big time today on my page. I have no time for her alter egos
    Kemi

1. Shut up you ugly twat...you are upset that Bianca is prettier than you.you have an issue with beautiful Ibo Ladies..tribalistic old fool like you..i only pity your parents..deal with it. Bianca is finer and bigger than you and she isn't jobless like you..

2. Bianca is an Ambassador and you a re a nobody in Nigeria only seeking notice..imagine writing thrash about Ojukwu on your wall ,a typical Yoruba person cowards, why didn't you say all this to his face or write all that while he was alive..you are a very bad woman and I pity your friends and family

3. You are a big coward, a typical Yoruba person, imagine writing thrash about Ojukwu on your wall ,why didn't you say that to him or write all you are writing now when he was alive?

4. Kemi Olunloyo=Bipolar12 October 2013 at 23:52

See ehn I am Yoruba. But never in my life will I support Kemi. Whether this post is truly urs or not I care less. But u are just a fucking pussy. If u don't expose Bianca as uv threatened here, may the gods of ur father's land consume u pata pata bcos u keep over stepping ur boundaries.
      Are u not ashamed that Bianca whom u so wish to be like has ignored u and ur raving mad friend FFK? Goes to show how lowly she thinks of u 2, cloth wey Bianca dey wear go market, na hin u Kemi Omololu dey wear go party wey u dey gate crash for Ibadan. Berra go and cater for ur lonely kids b4 u dry up of jealousy

5. This woman no get shame o! She actually came here to vomit more! Madam pity your kids since we know you've lost all pride. And I thought u already committed suicide, u for save us all the boring stories! Oniranu oshi

6. Kemi,who did this to you??you are a nut case of crack cannot buy highness.
      The canada and america and london you love deported you.the same nigerians you hate made up you fan page.where are the americans?do you think the people who made up your fan page loves you?
      It would never be well with the person that turned a 50yrs old woman like you mad!!Amen!!
      Sorry ok?you might get well..heard you have bipolar?sorry ok..

7. Kemi why did you block me?
      # I am so sad,I actually visit your page after a hectic day for comic relief.
      Sdk,be the judge here. I still have the screenshot of my comment on her update..

Kemi wrote:"any igbo on my fan page amounts to nothing but my online slaves.if you are on my personal page,much respect.to prove you are not a slave,unlike the page now!till then you worship my butt.

I politely wrote:hahaha...sorry dear,am not unliking your page...I come to your page whenever I want to laugh...its just like listening to baba suwe, jennifer, or mr ibu...its comic relief after a hectic day..why don't you go into the comedy world? its not late,you know?"

My sis just pissed me off,I wanted sometin to cool off my head,logging onto fbk nd viola!she blocked me..#sad#what did I say wrong?

8. foolish woman named @KOO

See what ''tax payers money has turned u into?

Ur dad stole all govt money,,,sends u to study abroad.....
      But still...u came out as a drug addict and a useless human being

@Bianca does nt care about u @ all

##Looser##.

U need @Biancas attention.....but sorry,,,u wont get it...

Fucked up Bi sexual Woman.

9. Trust me, this Kemi's account her could have been made up by Femi Fani kayode. The man is that jobeless

10. Trust me, this Kemi's account her could have been made up by Femi Fani kayode. The man is that jobeless

11. Kemi you are a Liar live nigerians alone because you are not one of us you hate us so much

38. Kemi Olunloyo=Bipolar12 October 2013 at 23:34

In her dreams. Most googled wetin? She's bored jor. Person wey no get job. Internet is her best companion, same as that smelly FFK. Bet they were conjoined twins before their parents separated them and put one up for adoption. Now that they've reunited again Nigeria knows no peace. I have told that kemi before that the day I see her on the road I will flog her to stupor. If she reads this she'll know who I am. Kemi I repeat it here again, you are a God forsaken menace to the society!

39. Eheee!finally kemi,we don buy ur case 2dae..we saw all ur updates on fbk,calling the blogger that said you goofed an idiot (I.e our mummy sdk)you are a fool!!
    Mumu woman,of all the ex governors daughter,you are the most stupid.well,I won't blame you,thats what frustration does to people.10 children from 10 diff men?and you still have the guts to call Bianca an asewo??
    Sdk's! over to you!
    let's finish this issue once and for all..she calls her self best blogger!let's teach her the lesson of her life!u think sdk is linda whom you made reference of been scared of u?#dancin#over to my loves(sdk's visitor)

40. Beautiful!! Opportunity comes but once!sdk,puleeseeee talk to this woman,perhaps she might listen to you.don't be sentimental in any email she sends u,she plans to use it against u..trust u nah

41. looooooool this biafia what's her name is jobless o. She spends 247 on the internet when she should be taking care of her newly entered marriage. I pity your husband

42. See her hairy chest

43. This psycho KEMI actually has the nerve to show up on Stella's page to open her stinking mouth again after her lies and trying to frame Bianca have been exposed! Madam snitch lady radio or whatever your crazy ass Kemi wants to call your miserable lself, we know where to trash your manufactured cock and bull tales. Everybody knows you are mental and must be on some cheap drugs that are fueling your fertile imagination.you have the gut to call our Stella an idiot.you are a disgusting bastard who will surely rot in hell.

44. I havee carried out a detailed investigation of Bianca's Facebook, and there are at least 5 Facebook accounts generated in her name and NONE of which are operated by her even though her pictures are pasted on all these accounts. Ii ALS did the same with her supposed twitter account only to discover that it was an imposter that was operating the account. These people including this Chizzy and the mad KEMI must be jobless. How are they feeding themselves when they are glued to the internet compulsively every second? Na wa for these lizards o.

1. You must be high on some cheap drugs!who doesn't know kemi sleeps,feeds on social media..don't even start b4 I face u..click on this her comment on our blog(ofcourse na our blog)you ll know dhes the one..the woman has strayed..she's lost!!chai!!

2. Of all people to impersonate,is kemi?who is she?just like accusing obama of impersonating danfo drivers?take several seats jare!where is wided eyes??she really is missing out

45. What ever this jobless old hag says about Bianca we all know who the big liar is,Jobless kemi

46. Hian, I have said this before, I will say it again, whoever knows this kemi person should beg her family to put her in a strait jacket and throw her in a room without windows. She is clearly mentally unstable. B2TF

47. II HAVE HEARDOF OBSESSIONS BUT THIS OBSESSION THAT KEMI HAS FOR BIANCA HAS REACHED MANIAC PROPORTIONS.EVERYDAY ON HER FB PAGE IT'S BIANCA THIS OR BIANCA THAT. DOESN'T KEMI KNOW THAT PEOPLE ONLY GO TO HER SITE TO GUAGE HER LEVEL OF INSANITY AND THAT NOTHING SHE PUTS THERE IS CONSIDERED ANYTHING OTHER THAN TRASH.FACE IT KEMI, YOU'RE AN OLD UGLY FRUSTRATED BITCH WITH A GWONGWORO BODY WHO NO MAN WILL TOUCH WITH A POLE EVEN IF THERE IS A HEALTH INSPECTOR STICKING OUT AT THE END OF THAT POLE.YOU HAVE BEEN ADVERTISING YOURSELF FOR SEX AND SINCE NO MAN WILL NEAR YOU YOU HAVE TO RELY ON VIBRATORS! YOU ARE A CURSE TO WOMANHOOD.I AM ONLY PITYING YOUR CHIDREN FROM FOUR DIFFERENT FATHERS.

48. These two FEMi and KEMI are birds of the same feather where blackmailing people and seeking cheap publicity is concerned. They are equal Herut mates and suffering kolomental but even FEMI is now ashamed of being linked with KEMI OLUNLOYO that he has unlisted her from his FB and claims she is irrational and volatile. What a nerve! Pot calling kettle black.after using her for his dirty jobs he now wants to distance himself from her.better be careful Femi. You know this wild bitch is as made as you. You may end up being next on this psychos attack list. Two fools.

49. Kudos to Chizzy for setting the records straight and exposing this looney Kemi olunloyo for the liar and fraud that she is. Just imagine the fact that this criminal is manipulating her webpage and deleting as well as constructing false entries and comments. Shameless criminal.

50. Whether Kemi is a nut case or not BIANCA SLEPT WITH FK....that is the whole truth and nothing but the truth.....what made Kemi annoyed is for bianca to say she never met fani.....sadly all the other governors children who were in their circles those days are to busy to come and comment....the fact she married ojukwu does not make her a saint.......that aside this so called girl looks trashy herself...

51. Those of you fools saying FK used Kemi for her dirty jobs are fools......Kemi is a nut cases, but she was aware fani dated Bianca those dAys......so she felt it was her duty to correct Bianca for lying she did not know FK......fani did not need to hire her for anything.......
    Meanwhile Stella you are one of the jobless fools promoting Kemi we all know has psychological issues.."give your blogome class and stop posting rubbish from every tom dick and Harry......I no say you be bush girl but there is room for improvement....

52. Can this demented nutcase as you have agreed that she is ever be aware of anything? Maybe her awareness is induced by her cocaine fix. Who is she to correct a donkey talk less of a human being. What is even her business whether FFK dated Bianca except that she is so jealous of the woman. Na weedy be her problem. Agbaya of the highest order. The Bianca that keeps her awake morning and night no wan even notice am sef. Na so she come accuse this Chizzy come bring her into the matter. KEMI is just a frustrated bitch. Period.

53. Anonymous @85, what a stupid ass you are to say that. 'All the governors children who were in their circles are TOO BUSY to come out and comment. Idiot. So we are all jobless because we are not governors children. Is social climbers like you who are the cause of Nigeria's problem.you have even classified yourself as a time waster and inferior by even coming here to comment since as a labourer's daughter you do not have the luxury of being TOO BUSY. Stupid fool. Inferiority complex will kill you.

54. This Asewo Kemi Olunloyo should be yanked off Facebook for manipulating and doctoring her blog because it is a public arena and this amounts to fraudulent if not criminal activity. The woman is nothing but a fraud and a pathological liar whose life is worthless and she is just busy with severe jealousy over Bianca who is far far superior to her.

55. Most people are now aware of the fact that kemi olunloye is a rabid monster who has converted her blog site into a vicious propaganda zone disseminating falsehood against specific targets and promoting ethnic hatred. Not only is she always manipulating entries and commentary on her
    Blog site she is also issuing silly empty threats and attacking commentators by jumping onto the comments section to abuse those that condemn her excesses and call her to order.her inability to realize that there is limit to freedom of speech and her flagrant abuse of this right betrays her questionable mental state and sooner or later she may be foxed to face dire consequences for her despicable actions.

56. Brain wave... I think Kemi Olunloyo and FFK should get married. Two mentally-deranged, stark raving lunatics. Make una no talk say Kemi no fine oh, bcos she still fine pass the wowo yuglia wey FFK marry keep for grand while he chases after every skirt in Naija.

Beautiful Bianca, if per chance you read all this, abeg don't dignify the wacko-scruffs with a response.

57. I tried talking to kemi once when she said a nigerian was begging her for money I told her she asked for it when she was always showing off her degree the celebs she snapd wit etc next thing I noticed she blocked me.I am more dissapointed in linda ikeji and other bloggers who post comment about kemi kemi dosnt like nigeria she says all kind of badthings about nigeria and you guys keep posting stuff about her because she is rich.she's not a good role model,she is full of insult and she thinks all nigerians are poor bcos she was fortunate and she's just too proud.she condemns too much I don't blame this Ada girl

58. Anonymous @ 92, don't be deceived by Kemi the loudmouth. On the contrary she IS NOT RICH, ask her neighbors in Ibadan. She rides keke Na ep because she has no car and eats mama put. Have you seen her lately. Ignore the doctored pictures of herself that she keeps posting on her site. She looks like a rag. Jobless deportee won is a liar and fake. Which kind fortunate? Her life is worthless and she only derives pleasure in abusing people who are successful because she is a wretched failure.

59. A damaged clock is right two times a day, Bianca should also check herself.....hmmmmmm