Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss K Celebrates Nigeria's 53rd Independence At The Abuja House.

Wednesday, October 09, 2013

Miss K Celebrates Nigeria's 53rd Independence At The Abuja House.

This past weekend, Afro-Caribbean Artist and Model, Miss-k was one of the very few VIP guests who attended the 53rd Nigerian Independence Anniversary Dinner,which took place at the Abuja house,residence to His Excellency the Nigerian High Commissioner Dr Dalhatu Tafida.

She met up with few friends  of hers  from the high commission and also showed off her new hair style and kept the Nigerian color scheme by wearing a Green African Ankara top.

*Dont ask me,ask google.-lol

18 comments:

1. Stella,you dey try me today o...if I talk this babe matter e go be like say I mean .I will sit this one out.*madam Oxford,typos pls.Thanks!

1. Wide Eyed abeg give us gist jare! This glorified prostitute never tire?

2. Who b dis fugly razz looking yoruba woman wey follow fr dt 3rd pix wit her yerima looking scarf. Inshort all of una shd take several seat joo

1. Lmao... First person I actually noticed too

2. Anony 10;48 tot yerima is a name of a person, una don turn am to abuse ooo!

Lol @ yerima lookin scarf.

3. Beautiful lady.
    But her hair sha...

4. Please pray n ask God for forgiveness before going to bed, anytn can happen. Endtime is near but u dnt know wot will happen befroe then cos no one owns their life

5. D hairstyle luks scary #runsaway#

6. Model for which company or what
    Product???
    How is dis important post important
    Or useful???
    Next!!!

7. Funny hair style,but looks good on her...........

8. Aunty Stella I don't know her and NO! I refuse to ask google, who she be?
    Anonymous 10:54 thank God I didn't commit sin today, those are the kind of statements I don't like hearing/reading.. Lol, funny how most people assume fornication to be the only sin.God will help us on that day.

9. Hian. What is this?

10. Weird hairstyle but she is pretty tho.

11. #coughs# Miss k ...False background ! As she dey there so, her head dey laced with designer tablets. Stella,everything on google,she put it there. Since she did waka pass in one mtn ad;plus anoda flash in tubababa' video,she tagged herself plus size model.Na eko hotel be your run way? Always seeking for publicity.Comes on shows,misbehaves behind the scene and say its her diva mode: "that's how rihanna is too". Ehen! Mtchew! Proper Naija "halfcaste" woman (not girl).Nor bi only caribbean,na caribbean sea.

12. I thought you had correct gist on the woman. Na just surface gist you get.