Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Patience Jonathan Awarded Doctorate Degree For Advancing The Cause Of Womanhood In Nigeria.

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Patience Jonathan Awarded Doctorate Degree For Advancing The Cause Of Womanhood In Nigeria.

The First Lady, Dame Patience Jonathan, today in Seoul was honoured for her contributions toward advancing the cause of women in Nigeria

Patience Jonathan had in her entourage the wives of the governors of Ebonyi and Benue states.
 Dame Patience Jonathan was given an honorary doctorate degree in social welfare and administration by the Hansei University . 

In 2011 she was awarded an honorary doctorate degree from the university of Port Harcourt and in 2012 bestowed with another from Delta state University.

*sterra has fainted*

54 comments:

1. I have also fainted! But on d road!

2. Sterrra I follow u faint kwa biko wake me up if u hve
    Wtf is wrong wth all dis pple wey dey give awards to d very wrongest people sef
    Wetin dis woman don do for women in Nigeria biko nnu can someone pls tell me cos am lost
    Dis is bulshit dem for carry d award give me wthout mentioning my name *winks*
    Abeeeeeeegi nxt gist jare

3. Haba!!! Things are happening in Nigeria.

4. Am thinking she paid for this.

5. Ooh seoul, am so much inlove wt south korea. Hope I can marry n settle there, runs away wt my bitter kola, fried egg n hot pap . AMY BABE

6. Stella I follow u faint

7. Galore...Her Excellency10 October 2013 at 17:31

abeg...make i no go skul again jarre

Sooner or later,,,i go be first lady....dem go dey honour me with lots of certificate

First to comment

Yaaaaahhhhh

Dancing AwiLo.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Oturugbeke o....see wahala. Choi Nigerians una don suffer tire. Kweke!!!!!! Sister Peshiee nah Dokita too? shooo. Make i shut my mouth! Una do well.

10. Oh well I'm not a fan of her But the truth is that thanks to her more women have seats in government that's the on,y women empowerment work I know she has done may be other readers know of more

1. Like Stella Oduah abi? Killer minister. Make dem no kill us all oh.

2. Like Stella Oduah abi? Killer minister. Make dem no kill us all oh.

11. Lol! Political tinz, vry sure she is paying dem 4 d awards.

12. Na God go punish whosoever dem wey award her doctorate degree even farmer degree she no deserve am.. hiss

13. rubbish advancement of which women in her village or her home, kai wetin person no go hear sterrrra e biakwa

14. Hehehehehehahahahahahahohohohohihihihihihi. Laughing in ibibio, annang and etimbuso

1. No be only ETIMBUZO @la effizy.

15. Abeg who knows this lazy PEALIA or wotevr, that says she is a nurse wt her perforated flat ballon breast dt is full of stretch marks n keloid. Always forming razz in linda ikeji blog. Mind ur busineSs or I will disgrace u here, u hear me so I go just open fowl nyash for ur head. Gbobo big galz

16. Plz respectable citizenz gud day, how I can I open my comment name cos am tired of commenting under anonymous

1. "Reply as: (Select profile)" before clicking on "publish". Be blessed.

2. Plz wat of how to change my profile pics?

17. Hmmmm, that is politics... when you belong they will be giving you awards that you did not deserve..

18. Doctorate of mumudom from the university of Mumuism

19. darkchildlovethyhair.blogspot.com/2013/10/grow-your-hair-fast-inversion-method.html?m=110 October 2013 at 18:23

There is nuthin we won't hear in this country!

20. Happy for her, at last, she don get black market doctorate degree. Looking forward to her husband to declare public holiday to celebrate it.

21. She definitely must be purchasing' those awards!

22. Stella please quickly go to twitter and munched yvonne nelson's tweets , talking about nyanya's dick and how she hates ghanians blah blah ..... Munched them very fast before she deletes them

23. Stories that touch!

Bia S to D K the rate at which you faint these days is alarming o! Abi you be ogbanje? *shines teeth* anyway this faint is allowed. Cos me sef na faint I de so! Who go pour us water????

*faints once

24. LWKMD.....i haf dies ... she have has degrees nd she has not spoke correct english ....let me starts to gbagaun mayb i will be given an PhD

25. Lwkmd sterra I fainted too o Hahahahahahaha

26. The same kind of honorary degree was bestowed on Jonathan when he was in nddc. The nigga ain't got no PhD as they are lying to Nigerians.

Bunch of honorary degrees in Jonathan's house without the brain and charisma to support it.

Niger delta raz tinz!!!

27. na wah o wonder shall never end.

28. Haw haw haw...see how she poh .Na Ruth Osime of thisday direct that poh o! Wonder what Peh Peh said when the camera clicked. Good guess, "Shankpan! No face! I dey Kampe!"She go soon become Professor Emeritus.its about time biko.

29. Aunty stella of life I follow u faint toooo, warra plssssssssss.

30. Stella I for pour you water make you wake but na pepper soup I carry for hand. I dey come oo.

31. Una be novice.
    So u can't carve a wood, n present it to ursef.

Is it not d same tin dat silverbird boss does.
    Thieves giving awards to thieves in d name of 'man of the year'.
    Dey carve wood or glass n share it among demslves.
    Sins dey no, dey are nt worthy of awards 4m citizens.

Aunty pee pee welldone. Oh!

32. Chai! We don suffer for this Madam Oyiboyi hand.

1. Na serious Oyiboyi. Irunmale ton gba award. I no fit faint cos na only me dey house. Mi o le wa ku.

33. *READS STORY* *CONTINUES CHEWING MY BOLI*
    *BBM NOT INTERESTED FACE*
    BAYBEE

34. Aunty Serrrrrra, i folo u faint mbok!!!! hahahaha

35. Una no kill me here o o, i don laff taya

36. Wide Eyed; TY Bello directed it and it appeared in This Day Style. All RO did was to interview her.

37. If i hear?
    See her mouth there like person wey just finish one bottle of alomo bitters.*

38. Hahahaha .choi .....faintin tinz

39. HAhahahaha.....aunty Sterra, lemme leave 3 mainland brIdge b4 fainting b4 I faint inside water