Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photoshop?Excuse Me But I See Hands On Boobs!

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Photoshop?Excuse Me But I See Hands On Boobs!

This was on our Saturday Laughs section last week but nobody thought it to ask who this was...*clears throat*

This photo is not shopped anything,it is just a love photo gone wrong,they should have just kept quiet and let this pass!
The fake hair is covering his thumb....why didnt they explain that?

Oga you were pressing the boobs hoha!

49 comments:

1. The camera flash in his glass nko?

1. The picture doesn't look photoshopped to me.
      The girl obviously took the pix herself and somehow, it got leaked.
      Funny enough, everyone is just looking @Oga's hand on the boob, all I just wanna ask is..... "ain't that a wedding ring I spot on the babe's finger??"
      Except she's his wife...... else....
      OGA, YOU ARE. WRONG!!!!

2. Ehiorobo ruth is now a big girl ohh. She was a bit shy in skul ohh

3. No be ruth be dis.

4. This is def ruth. I know dat birth mark on her 4head anytime.

2. Stella, don't mind dem jare. Liars...

3. Now we know they fuck themselves. See Gobe

4. Photoshop Ko photocopy ni......see the man's ugly face sef

5. N d babe's hand on his shoulder, is that also Photoshop? Lies of d highest order.

6. LMAO. God catch them. BTW who is this shameless young girl that is trying to destroy her life by posting such a pic publicly. Useless police and fish brain small girls.

1. Obviously Monalisa Chinds the actress

2. Obviously,Really?!

Pls be sure before you start calling names oh!

3. Not Monalisa. But they look alike.

4. Not Monalisa. But they look alike.

7. Senators are doing it, Ministers are doing it, Governors are doing it, House of Reps are doing it, even Pastors sef never last in this kind of thing. So abeg leave the man let him enjoy him too get something between his legs. Don't know why people are always hyper when it comes to police case.

8. Nah Nigerian police, they do all sorts.

9. Discharged and aquited for accidental touching. Go and touch no more. Thank you my Lord, walahi, I thought it was a baton.

10. I agree it was PHOTOSHOPPED. They took the Photo in a Shop.

11. I too like d 1st comment,e too swt me lol

12. Oya Stella who is the"boobs presser"?

13. Not just d flash on his glasses, her shadow is d dark part on his right arm side.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. let them produce the original pix then, buh for now, the man no dull atall... winky*

16. let them produce the original pix then, buh for now, the man no dull atall... winky*

17. Lol for days! The babe snapped the photo naaa! Hackers and photoshop are now the usual suspects being blamed for the indiscretion of eediyots. Mscheewwww

18. This man go get big prick oooo#salivatingmodeactivated#

19. dear stella pls i have been asking on how to contact you for sometime now but u are not replying me. Pls help me i am on d verge of doing a d and c cos i have no one to help me. Pls just give me ur contact and help me pls. I have no one else but u. Please

1. Annonymous begi begi (˘̯˘ )

So what's Stella going to do, did she impregnate you?

Are you expecting her to pay for it, advise yoou to or not to do it?

Contact ko contact ni!

SDK,no mind am!

2. Abi na Stella hold torch for u the time wey u dey nack the bobo ? Abi na Stella husband or brother give u the bele ? Come oh ! Park well !

3. Abi na Stella hold torch for u the time wey u dey nack the bobo ? Abi na Stella husband or brother give u the bele ? Come oh ! Park well !

4. Folks, please calm down... She's in a hopeless situation, don't compound her woes abeg. Where is the love Christ shown sef?
      Dearie, Stella's add is stelakuko@hotmail.com
      My sis, D & C is never the answer. Anything can go wrong... Meanwhile, a child is always a blessing irrespective of how it was conceived. Please, don't do it...

5. Na wa o. Which state are u? Mbok u go borrow money o. Or u go friend another guy to get the cash. But make ii tell u true- use a condom next time. Abortion is bad but I can't know how bad your reason sha

6. aunty yomi madam holy, stella send u message? u never do d and see before?.

7. This is a personal decision. Why seeking public opinion. Stella is not a doctor by the way! Apply wisdom and leave Stella out of it. My opinion.

20. Mscheeewww (long African woman type teeth-kissing)
    Miscreants!

What type is stupid pose is this? Some people are just dumb!

21. What exactly do u need stella's help for dear? She's not a doctor,pls kindly share ur problem sm1 other than stella might be able to help

22. Aunty stella, where do get this commenters from? You dey import them ni? They are so funny. Monalisa chinda. Who the hell thinks of such? Lmao

Mr anonymous

23. @Lil: I thought I was the only one who noticed the rings on the wedding finger o! No be only Oga ACP get questions to answer o! Madam owner of boobs, over to you!

24. Obviously Photoshopped. We jus like believing negative things cus they are mire sensational. The truth could be boring sometimes. This is Photo shop definitely.

25. God bless u mrs oluyomi. May God neva leave u in tym of need.

26. And at d fearless..... No i dnt expect her to pay for it. Cos its very cheap. Pls dnt destroy people's life wit ur hateful comeents. I have neva been in dis situation before. Can't u be a lil nice? Ur comment made me feel real bad.

27. I thought its Monalisa oh

28. amarachukwu, i agree with you, it was taken in a shop. hahahahahah.

29. It's a Halloween costume party photo. The man is dressed as a police officer and the lady is a sexy run away bride!!! Don't you get it?

30. Nigerian top office holders do whatever they care cos they feel they owe nobody any explanation. After all, this too will pass, no be today. Nigerians are still waiting for the robust reply from Pastor COZA on Ese's matter. Na so our country be. Carry on Oga, chop wetin hungry you abeg.

31. wow! that girl could be a dead ringer for Mona Lisa!
    I mean, I could swear she IS Mona Lisa but I'll give her benefit of doubt. She should know better than to post pictures like this.