Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Plane Crash Site-Hoodlums Fight Over Monies Recovered From Dead Bodies.

Friday, October 04, 2013

Plane Crash Site-Hoodlums Fight Over Monies Recovered From Dead Bodies.

Some hoodlums on Thursday were seen exchanging blows and throwing bottles at one another over the money they found on the dead victims of the Associated Airline plane crash.the hoodlums had turned the road leading to the crash site to a boxing ground.

It was learnt that when the hoodlums were assisting in the evacuation of the victims, they allegedly searched the victims’ pockets for money and other valuable things. It was also learnt that they fight ensued due to alleged ‘insincerity’ in the sharing of the money they stole from the dead. One of the hoodlums, identified simply as Loko, was heard saying, “You won’t believe that after the whole rescue thing, we luckily found money and they don’t want to share it equally.”   culled
*loool..there is no honour amongst thieves oh.

25 comments:

1. I said it! When I saw the number of people "helping" to carry the crash victims on tv, I told the people with me that most of those guys look like touts to me and that I'm sure they are codedly looking for what to steal.

People amaze me. No respect for the dead. So after witnessing such a sight, some people were still thinking about money to steal or share at that moment. Instead of sober reflections and praying for the dead. Smh.

1. With all due respect to the dead and the families that lost loved ones, did they not steal the money from Nigeria as well? It was the money that they looted that made the aviation sector and every other sector of the Nigerian economy the way it is today. In the process of the politicians stealing from the government, lives were as well lost because if they did not steal public funds our roads and hospitals would have been safer. Stealing form those that stole from the country, that's ironic. Pls am not trying to be insensitive to the families that lost loved ones, may they all RIP, but reason it form my point of view.

2. Chai! I understand sey economy bad, nd at all at all na Im bad pass, bt for heavensakes desecrating the dead? Some ppl nor dey fear sha.. Ginger

3. i no blame them. The money they found is Nigeria's money which belongs to us. Make dem keep my share o jare

4. in a way i dont blame them. nigerians have suffered. u ppl have surpassed humanity. ure just surviving now. ure moral code has adapted

5. @Nube Prestigious Usherettes, We usher at any event. (Corporate, Casual or sport)Be sure we will add a touch of glamour to your day. For Bookings and Enquiries;Kindly Call:07066545954 or send a mail to (nube.usherettes@gmail.com)Thanks.

1. Corporate runs....Ashewo tins

6. what kind of country is this? yet we blame government 4 everything.

7. ha what more can I say,when you carry someone else's coffin it looks as if your carrying a pieces of log.my prayer is for the families.

8. So painful,may there soul rest in perfect peace,also thank God for d survivals.

9. I dnt knw if i should laff or jst shake my head..na nija b dt oo

10. Secuirty guyz should have cordoned off the crash site, smh!

#kbamz#

11. Stealing cum looting from the dead whether from graves or accident sites has been happening since time immemorial...it only goes to show that Man has not changed and is stil his greedy and selfish vis-a-vis wicked self..and its particulaly worse among Nigerians cos of the effect of our harsh economy..an economy so worse that somebody said that after death..all Nigerians should go to heaven cos Nigeria has been their Hell!

12. Its nw a normal tin evn at car crashes dey rather steal frm u dan help u
    I blive poverty makes some ppl lesser beings

13. a popular quote that was trending some months ago comes to mind "when the poor have nothing left to eat,they will start eating the rich"

agagu and his ilk put those touts in the position they are in,if they were gainfully employed and enlightened they won't be searching dead people's pockets for money and valuables.
    its the innocent people i honestly feel for

1. Lol@ start eating the rich!
      Na so o!
      Naija my country.smh

14. Haha!
    One man's downfall,another's rise.
    Don't blame them joor,its hunger and poverty that is causing all these!

15. Looting from the dead has been around frm time immemorial so its not new again. Desperate act carried out by desperate ppl. Its well.

Make a head start on ur xmas shoppin list. Order ur trendy wears(ladies) from 2A80E0E0. Thanks

16. Soon, the rich won't be able to walk freely. Those who have been stealing Nigeria blind, the day of reckoning cometh. RIP to the innocent souls.

17. Awwwww my Uncle Tunji & Junior just tryna do they love & make ends meet. MIC Caskets will never be the same. My family is so crushed. God pls give me strength. :(

18. Anonymous number 3, u are very stupid! We r talking about dead people here! What about the people that were actually there to do a job? ( the MIC guy and his son?) were those ones stealing Nigeria's money when they were alive too? Asshole!