Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rita Dominic Wearing A.......

Wednesday, October 02, 2013

Rita Dominic Wearing A.......

ReeDee,the Nollywood actress who always get her dressing right!

My post headline is incomplete because the truth is that i don't know whether she is wearing a 'gown' or a 'dress'....I like the rough casual look but i do not know how to classify her look.

Should it be ''Rita Dominic Spots Rugged Look'?

47 comments:

1. Lol, sterra, it's a dress jor

1. There is notin she wears dat impresses me . Everytime on RAgS

2. This woman is tooo mush!!

3. She is dressed for comfort, L.V bag, comfy High tops l, a loose dress a cardigan for warmth and yes, her passport, meaning she wants to be free on the flight she is taking. Nada wrong with her dressing

4. This must be what style writers call "fashion forward".For the life of me ,I don't know what to make of it! Signed:wide eyed!

1. Hian!biko wide eye,is this what they call avant garde?cos me I no understand this dressing

2. Even headquarters can't stock this gear!

3. What will I do with u girls eh? Hahahahahahaha

4. She's wearing rag. Agbaya oshi, old woman feeling funky. Some1 shld tell Rita, its high time she started dressing decently. Arugbo don come o

5. Anon 10:16am you are an idiot.

6. Na rag anon 2:06 u blind

5. Rita gone gangstar! lol

I love the way she plays with different styles...(I cant be caught dressed like this though..) but hey! she is a star. she could pass...

1. She's extremely vogued up. If you try am ehn.....you shall be chained and bundled up to "ogba were"

2. Rita D wearing a 'piece of rag'. Btw Bloglord and Wide-eyed. I must confess dat I love u both so much esp afta reading ur comments on the story of guys fflwing dier wives to d labour room. #hugs and kisses# pls no homo b4 sdk's wuld com and bite me.

6. Na wa oooooooooo which one come be booth for gown why u no wear timberland mtchewwwwwwwww cheap drugs tin

7. Hell to tha freaking NO..only few people can pull this off..U aint ma.

8. If u are not Rita. U can't be her all hail the queen of fashionista
    Riri

9. I disagree on this one. She missed it here. Looks like slumber party on crack!

10. Replies
    1. 50 kilo l'oyon omoge/langbe jina o,100 kilo l'oyon mejeji/langbe jina o/yato s'awon oloyon pandoro,olomuroro *in orlando owoh's voice

2. @ shesea fans,ure at d wrong party,pls take ur razzness and psycho babble elsewhere,

Thanks

11. I'm beginning to suspect rita Comes here to praise herself when she wears all these stuff like craze woman. What's she wearing? Mtcheeeew! That's how all u praise singers praised her when she wears shirts as a dress, then tonto saw that and did copy copy and u biased people yabbed her.

1. God bless u jare . U dey see well well

12. I beg me i no understand this her fashion.

13. Pretty reedee

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

14. Whether vogued up or not,its a fail on this one!
    She just looks ratchet and confused!

15. It's a NO for me. She missed it here.

16. But what does Rita or 'reedee' as una dey call am do again? Wear clothes, get noticed, take pictures, upload? Y'all keep praising her cos of how she dresses.. Una no go tell am make she do better, find husband marry am? At this age she still wants to be doing notice me? Rita, please take several seats and stop with your self proclaimed whatever it is you are proclaiming..

17. i patiently wait for the day she will wear iro ati buba with face cap and canvas. fashion isn't necessarily madness

1. =))•´¨) 
      ¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
      ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

Ure mean oh!

18. Seriously its a no for mi! For ur today's fashion nids holla @ moi CocoSherry's lounge 2ac1e2f1

19. Miley cyrus wannabe....... Biko A̶̲̥̅ maxi on a wedge sneackers???? its A̶̲̥̅ NO †φ d Fuckin NO.... Wtf is dis???

20. Miley cyrus wannabe....... Biko A̶̲̥̅ maxi on a wedge sneackers???? its A̶̲̥̅ NO †φ d Fuckin NO.... Wtf is dis???

21. Loving this look. Not so sure about the shoes but as I love Rita a lot, anything goes.

22. She got those boots from Wranglers. I have the black of it and I rocked it on independence day in Asaba. Wink*. Buh I think she would have rocked it with a fitted gown tho... The boots are royal on shorts, jeans or mini gowns mehn!

23. The look aint entirely bad.....Reminds me a lot of Whoopi Goldberg.

24. Rita when you are tired of modelling make u park well like danfo bus. I dey wait o!