Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Segun Arinze Please Read This Memo From A Nollywood Producer Written To You.

Tuesday, October 08, 2013

Segun Arinze Please Read This Memo From A Nollywood Producer Written To You.

I had to wait a while before reacting to the Jim Iyke's deliverance and criticisms that have continued to pour in, in the social media either against or in favour of the spiritual exercise, I therefore deem it necessary to lend my own voice to this "controversial" debate.

THE best and the surest means of solving a nation's economic challenges is to go economical.A nation's political distortions should be resolved in the political realm.Therefore,the solution to spiritual misunderstanding should, and be sort in the spiritual direction.

On this note, I believe strongly that, it is important that we seek the submissions of BIBLE concerning the whole brouhaha. I also believe that QUARAN still has something to say concerning this. Lord Jesus, you promised in your word that "I can seek you and find you when I search for you with all my heart (Jer.29:13) so lord, I now cry out to you with my WHOLE heart, and I ask you to please hear my prayer and give me the deliverance I seek! You said "They looked unto him and were lightened,and their faces were not ashamed.

This poor man cried and the lord HEARD him and SAVED him out of all his troubles (psa 34:5-6). Dear critics,you can find out from these verses above that Jim Iyke made a bold step in seeking the face of God, he acted in accordance with bible. 

His giant strides should be emulated, not only when we seek for deliverance,but also in taking decisions in our lives that will make us better off while no one is made worse off. Quoting former AGN president,Mr segun Arinze, he said " Has anyone ever seen demons come out live and speak?, Una fit stand demons"?.

It is vital that we understand the importance of casting out demons.Some, assume that demons will automatically leave on their own accord once the legal grounds are removed,but that simply is not the true.I believe that there are many times when the demons chooses not to hang around where he has no 'hold' or ' right' to a person, but is by no means true in every case. 

I, therefore disagree with the Veteran Actor,Mr Segun Arinze and his postulation.Taking a bit step further into biblical injunction, I implore all of us to appreciate the dropping of the book of Mark 5:1-13, "What have I to do with you, Jesus, you Son of the Most High God? 
I adjure you by God, don’t torment me." 
For he said to him, "Come out of the man, you unclean spirit!" 
He asked him, "What is your name?" 
He said to him, "My name is Legion, for we are many." 
He begged him much that he would not send them away out of the country. 

Now there was on the mountainside a great herd of pigs feeding. 
All the demons begged him, saying, 
"Send us into the pigs, that we may enter into them." 
At once Jesus gave them permission. 
The unclean spirits came out and entered into the pigs. ".

What else does Mr Segun Arinze was asking whether we have seen demon come out live and speak?.

You are, a veteran Actor whose FANS cut across the globe.You have carved out a niche for yourself in the MOVIE Industry,but from statement concerning the deliverance, I think you have E8 in spiritual matters.

Please go for a private tutorial class and re-write that course, or you may not graduate. Mr Segun went further to say,"This Jim Iyke's deliverance video at the Synagogue trending looks too contrived." "How much did he get paid?" if I am not mistaking the English word contrive, means - To form by an exercise of ingenuity. By this I think you are laying a blasphemy on a Man of God, a Prophet for that matter, a man who has given up himself, pleasures and relaxation to the work of God, that is very barbaric and scandalous. 

Mr Segun also said, "How much was he paid for this". For Christ sake,why will T.B Joshua pay Jim Iyke to be delivered,to show the world that he can do deliverance?, or to show that celebrities also come to his church?.Mr Segun, have you not seen The Camerounian President in the Synagogue Church of All Nations. I also want to let you know that the late Ghana President John Atamill, consulted T.B Joshua in all critical decisions even before and during his tenure as Ghana President.

Where and how did issue of payment come in here? Na wa o. 

He further went further to say,"It is an embarrassment, Una carry Nollywood enter church abi"?.I now quickly ask; which embarrassment?,that Jim went to church and found favour in the hands of God? Or is it because he is a celeb?. Please pride kills.

Nollywood is nothing to compare to ones soul,joy,happiness,fulfilment and freedom. Myriads of challenges are facing us today as a nation, a good percentage of them are generated out of pride and ego.

The current crisis rocking the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) which has thrown this nation into agog in the recent time is not far from pride:How will I say sorry, how will I give up some of my earlier demands, and how will I yield to the demands of these people.We should wake up and face the reality. 

Mr. Segun, you really need to say this prayer after me - Deliver me also from pride and self-righteousness Lord! I resist and rebuke any demon of pride, in Jesus name;you said, "Let not a man think more highly of himself than he OUGHT to think"(Rom.12:3), not to be lifted up in pride as novice, and you warned us that pride comes before a fall! So Jesus, please DELIVER me from the horrible besetting sin of pride, so I can be useful to you and your kingdom! 

A humble,willing,yielded,obedient servant and tool in your hands. Dear,don't you think that criticising the bold decision of Jim should go to prophet T.B Joshua and receive deliverance from the demon of pride! My dear Veteran Actor Mr Segun Arinze. 

- Sent in By Nollywood movie producer, KEN JEWEL OKAFOR.

85 comments:

1. U be mumu! Go get a life Or stay back @ LIB!

2. All dis stupid LIB peeps.pls get ur childish act back to linda's blog.pls.idiat!!

3. Both of u r stupid......wetin concern lib ere nao?
      Idiots....crazy asses

2. sharrap there! why would T.B Joshua twitt about the deliverance? He made it a public deliverance!! he started all this nonsense. He likes making all this celebrity deliverance and church visits a public affair, all in the name of proving his innocence over bad impressions! and he calls himself a man of God! how many real men of God twitt about celebrities? that man is a fake man of God!! if Jim have known all these, he wldnt have gone there! many of us go to MFM and yet no body TWITTS about it!! make una dey go, he will disgrace you all one day!

1. Nwokem shut up okpo na black and white u get as tv,u no de watch emmanuel tv ,no b bloggers begin broadcast am before they release statement?go check whether ur own devil siddon wit super glue for I'm bottom inside ur body.de der de talk nonsense

2. LOL, "how many real men of God twitt about celebrities? many of us go to MFM and yet no body TWITTS about it". Dis ur statement looks like u r implying dat u are a celebrity. Afi TWITT na! Abeg deal with ur inferiority complex and work hard towards being a real celebrity like Jim Iyke.

3. Made it public?? For real?? You've neva hrd of Emmanuel TV?? MtcheWww. Who's s jim iyke? Should they compromise their standard bcos of jim iyke?

4. What Standard are you talking about! Why is it that Billionaires and Top politicians that comes to see the Wise one has no Demons and Evil spirit and why is it that they are given front seats and after which they will have lunch with supposedly man of God and big cheques will exchange hands! Nigerians Should think and work very hard for the future, so that we can have a better health care and economic

5. Exactly! Many people get delivered in that place on a daily! A regular miracle burger king! The church should not haven't put Jim iyke on blast like that

3. Mr Ken Jewel Okafor must be a member of the synagogue church and a good friend of Jim Iyke!period!

1. And Segun Arinze must be Jim Iyke's enemy. Period!! When your enemies go against you, ur fwnds must come out to break their heads. So mr writer thank you 4 dis memo to segun busy body!

4. special assistant to Aboki Na Mallam8 October 2013 at 14:38

I fail to see the point of this write up. Answer a fool and no one will know the difference says the writer of Proverbs. Segun Arinze is entitled to his opinion whether right or wrong so is Jim entitled to seek deliverance wherever he wants. Life is a personal thing so also is salvation. Lets stop all this antagonism that only breeds hate

1. You spoke my mind.

Meanwhile we're back on http://elleven45.blogspot.com

5. For those asking about somadina, u can check him thru facebook, I did too, just to be sure he's fine. His full name is SOMADINA OBI and ull also see his twitter handle there (can't post it cos the last tym I did, her excellency SDK no gree post am, don't know y, maybe privacy) but at least, he blogged with his full name.

Dear SDK, I think uve got a bit of a temper and it rubs off on this blog. I perceive it thru u comments. Pls and pls, try ignoring comments u don't like, u are in public eyes u know.

1. did he reply u? Cos i snt him messages on fb nd he didnt reply, even wen he was online nd has accepted my friend request. Tnk d guy is rude.
      #my2cents#
      Haney

6. Even d devil quotes the bible

7. I beg let me hear word, Jim Iyke was clearly acting i beg!

8. I personally would never step the synagogue place, I dont believe demons act the way most are on the program but then again have I even seen a demon or am I thinking of what movies have depicted... but this writer is quite right. Let God be the judge. Obviously Jim was hurting and he CHOSE to seek help where he figured he could find it. Why are people who clearly need to seek help themselves throwing shots at him? they should go and face their own troubled lives and find cure. nonsense

9. Bravo to this quote: His giant strides should be emulated, not only when we seek for deliverance,but also in taking decisions in our lives that will make us better off while no one is made worse off.... Like you all didn't know Jim was king of fighters before but apparently the church visit has simmered him down. Hopefully he attends regular church going forward and he becomes a new creation indeed. Good luck Jim Iyke

10. And he called to him his twelve disciples and gave them authority over unclean spirits, to cast them out, and to heal every disease and every affliction.(Matthew 10:1)

And whenever the unclean spirits saw him, they fell down before him and cried out, “You are the Son of God.” (Mark 3:11)

And behold, the unclean spirits cried out, “What have you to do with us, O Son of God? Have you come here to torment us before the time? (Matthew 8:29)

And he said to them, “This kind cannot be driven out by anything but prayer. (Mark 9:29)

That evening they brought to him many who were oppressed by demons, and he cast out the spirits with a word and healed all who were sick.(Matthew 8:16 )

And these signs will accompany those who believe: in my name they will cast out demons; they will speak in new tongues; (Mark 16:17)

11. Dont mind Segun Arinze. He won't go and face all the "woman trouble demons" and all the "nollywood unfair practices demons" he is facing o. He should be commenting on what does not concern him there. Big eyed goblin oshi. Hisssssssss

12. However, when He, the Spirit of truth, has come He will guide you into all truth; for He will not speak on His own authority, but whatever He hears He will speak; and He will tell you things to come.(John 16:13)

13. Na una sabi. Una too dey judge person. Wetin concern una and jim iyke sef? Huh? Una no know wetin he dey fight or who dey fight am. So make pple dey mind their business biko! Sterra baby, abeg no mind dem haters. Na their mouth dem fit use am pack shit!

14. uche your ignorance is amazing......little wonder some of you do not pass exams......i do not and will never go to TB joshua,s church however i will not hesitate to say the truth.....uche TB joshua did not tweet about the deliverance.....all their deliverance tapes are all over youtube so i do not see anything special about jim Iyke.......segun arinze is obviously a foola and a hater to make that kind of ignorant and stupid comments.....the bible even records a demon speaking through someone.....even presidents went there so who is jim iyke? are hollywood stars above deliverance?....why did you fools not say the other female actress was acting? fools, cos its jim iyke now he was acting......tb joshua does not need to pay him to get crowd, you all go and remove the demons i your lives before coming here to make noise...segun arinze must be stupid to talk like he has never seen or heard of any deliverance session where a demon speaks thruough someone..you have no respect if you have to lie about a situation cos you hate someone....segun u are a disgrace and should be ashamed of your foolish comments.....

1. U too! How did u pass exams! Didn't you see the tweets from.the church? Don't force your beliefs on anyone. If segun arinze doesn't believe, leave him alone.

15. somadina mite be avoiding blog visitors cos I rembr his last post about escaping like 3 accident in one week.mayb na una dey "do" am. ko fe ki e "get e" ni. if stella can confirm he's fine and safe, babu wahala.

16. I have learned not to say a word if I don't understand what is going on. I'm not a member of synagogue church, but I know Jim was delivered. If you don't know, you better ask somebody.
    What exactly is the problem? People don't believe that sounds exist?
    If Jim was not an actor will they believe?
    Maybe he was acting another scene right in church?
    T. B Joshua is fake and then why is he most popular outside Nigeria?
    Has TB Joshua preached any message that shows he didn't believe in Jesus?
    Before you condemn the man, do you have any evidence that he's fake?
    God does not need you to fight for HIM.
    GOD'S COMMANDMENT IS FOR US TO LOVE HIM AND LOVE EVERY ONE.
    If you are not walking in love, better check yourself, before you wreck yourself. Stop judging and condemning people. Rejected God loves you so much, just as HE loves Jim and tb Joshua.
    God does not like pride and you must realize that definition of pride is NOT ACKNOWLEDGING THE WORD OF GOD IN YOUR LIFE.

Please visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com
    God bless you.

1. I'm so touched by ur write-up. It's unfortunate that opinions like urs don't go to far coz the truth always sound bitter. GOd bless u for ur wisdom

17. All na wash!
    Deliverance ko deliverance ni!
    Mr writer park well jor!

18. I hereby urge all the MFM campaigners to watch this video of their pastor that was delivered in Synagogue as well. And he also confessed during his testimony about another pastor he looked up to as his mentor in your church warned you people that no one should ever have anything to do with TB Joshua or believe in him and avoid watching Emmanuel tv, but to his greatest surprise the same of his mentor later took his wife to synagogue for deliverance and healing of CANCER after they tried medically both in and outside the country without solution, then she was rushed down to synagogue at the point of no hope and there she got permanent healed by the prayer of the same TB Joshua whom you fight here continually. An action speaks louder than voice, and for confirmations watch the video link below.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BzkM7C2Mw9Y

1. That why our hope is built on nothing but jesus! Not on any man of God. Salvation is a personal thing. Please stop trying to blacklist any church.

2. Chibuzor, stop trying to shove ur prophet on us...you don't need to come out here to defend Oga Joshua, I personally love his charity works but when it comes to believing that drama you guys call deliverance? Smh....Ive seen many a deliverance but its never as easy as what ur wise men n Oga does.

19. @ anon October 8, 2013 at 2:41 PM thank you oh. It can be very irritating when SDK lashes out. Very uncivil.

20. Hear, Hear!
    I salute you, Ken Okafor.
    From your mouth to God's ears- you've said it all!

21. Stephen Keshi worship at synagogue as well, you can also ask the NFF or any of the Nigerian national team what transpired between them and TB Joshua that gave them the cup of nation’s trophy.

And to you it’s all acting in which TB Joshua is busy going all around the world from week to week for the past thirty years paying the dignitaries to come and act in his church, presidents, governors, ministers, Winnie Madikizela-Mandela, great men of Gods from all over the world, foreign musicians and hollywood stars, united state wrestlers and foreign football players are all paid to come and act for TB Joshua.

Didier Drogba has been visiting synagogue frequently for years, and recently TB Joshua paid his family to act for him as well. So you can watch Drogba family deliverance video link below.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zUMlqT3uCjc

22. Segun. Arinze is officially the biggest idiot in Nollywood with his okpolo eyes,doubting Jim,imagine the big fool...thank God for Jim

23. I hope y'all know that blasphemy is a sin?? Why not allow God to be the judge..btw, there's a TB Joshua account on Twitter that is very fake..

24. @ Anoy #25 does the word CIVIL and STELLA even rhyme together at all or go together in your eyes. Cant you tell Stella is an aggressive omo-alata type. We can't all be sophisticated and classy biko nu.

25. Seriously I was very disappointed in Segun. Some of these artists dont know when to shut up and keep their sutpid unwarranted opinions to themselves. Charles novia is a born fool and a pest we all know that, so i am not surprised he used Jim's experience to spew yet another mad rant, but I expected better from Segun. As for that prostitute Densia, she needs to face the dicks she is busy sucking and keep spiritual things out her disease infested mouth. hian

26. Why must healing on media, The question now is who does the healing, the pastor or God almighty,why taking glory here on Earth.

1. No man has seen God. God uses ppl to bless us just as satan uses ppl to destroy us. The fear of God is the beggining of wisdom and the bible clearly states that "what has been hidden from the wise and the prudent will be revealed to the babes and the sucklings"

2. Have you considered that the healing went to media so that people with the same problem can be bold to come instead of hiding in shame and slowly dying?

27. Does this man actually heal people!

28. Our biggest problem is poverty of the pocket,mind and heath, why will you be broke and sick you ran to church, God gave people knowledge to diagnosed you and administer Drugs on you, Even the Bible made us to understand that the Hand that refuses to work should not eat,so if things are a bit difficult,work harder because almost every country is undergoing this same hard time from America to Europe, is every where, the church will not solve your problem,work and pray to your God and see if God almighty will not have mercy on you.

29. The richest African man today is Muslim brother, He doesn't have to go to Ikotun or anywhere for that matter, all he has to do is work and work even when others are sleeping,this same man was once an errand boy in the first Republic to some nigeria senators then living at the 1004 flats in lagos,why people were busy sleeping, he was busy thinking and applying at work and today it has paid off, he does not need deliverance nor evil spirit to be casted out for him to be where he is today.

30. All man for himself and God for us all! God created everybody in his own image, call upon him today and he will uplift you and not by media telecast.

31. When you invite media into what you are doing,it becomes business and when media comes into your business, it becomes advertisement and when you advertise, you long for more customers and when you long for more customers,you definitely long for more profits to keep your business flourishing.

32. @ Anonymous 6:44 PM, on a very serious note, deliverance is the only explanation you need now, and after that you will get the answers by yourself.

33. Ken Jewel Okafor8 October 2013 at 19:29

To God be the Glory, that the greater in number condemn the blasphemous statement and Scandalous attitude of Mr. Former AGN President. Cheers!

34. I just dey ask o. Jesus sent the demons from the to pigs abi? Where dem send Jim Iyke own go? Maybe one person for church that day don carry am go house. Shebi demons dey like parasite, dem dey need hosts to continue their demonic things.

1. Hahahahaha.U r just a naughty fella but I can sense that deep down u know the truth coz ur comment isn't filled with hate and venom. Winks.

35. I think segun has never look up to God

36. I don't knw d problem with segun arinze ,may be the off camera is affecting him big fool....ken jewel okafor I like u for ur honesty I will like to watch your movies SDK pls tell me names of his movie ...... gracias

37. I haven't taken any direct interest in this matter since it started. But I don't seem to get the passion behind it. But why did this writer feel the need to come out here to validate TB Joshua? So what if anyone makes a bias assertion of his deliverance with Jim Ike? Aren't men of God suppose to be synonymous with the long sufferings of public rejection/scrutiny/validation even as Christ suffered same and much more?

And let me tell you Mr, it is morally and spiritually wrong for any ministry to broadcast personal issues as such. In this case Jim's so called deliverance. Would you be happy if your doctor tweeted that he just relieved you of HIV? Or if your marriage counselor tweets about how he was able to redeem your marriage?

As with all professions, pastoring is also guided by its own spiritual etiquette. And that is the 'member pastor confidentiality'. Yes it was a supposed "open deliverance" that was aired on their tv channel, and you'll prolly tell me it wasn't premeditated, that it was guided by the 'holy ghost'. But it became obvious that they wanted more publicity when it was tweeted. That tweet was to cover those who may have missed the TV broadcast. Now your write-up is causing me to scrutinize TB Joshua even more, and I'll do so with reserved apology.

Here's a personal experience. My uncle had been bed ridden and sick for so many years. His wife (my aunt) being born again, prayed and prayed but nothing happened. Though my uncle was always happy, looked nice, communicated well, but he was physically incapacitated. You know that when you seek something, you'll not relent, you'll seek it from all quarters.

My aunt would later take my Uncle to TB Joshua for prayers, and for the possibility of getting totally healed. TB attended to them quite all right, but on the condition that if he must pray total healing for her husband, that they'll have to be televised thru the whole process. My aunt refused vehemently. She said that God would do what He would do regardless, and without attaching conditions. She never returned to that church, and her husband died years after. Never for once in the interim did TB seek to pray for them without his tv crew. Why???????

My narrative isn't Jim Ike's or anything culled from any media reports. This was a personal experience. And I had to bring it here because you are trying to silence the opinion of others in a distasteful manner when you should be minding your own business. Only Jim knows what went down in that church that day...so don't stay aloof in your bid to validate that exercise. But what I do know and do not need anyone to convince me otherwise, is that salvation is FREE and independent of any man/woman of God...moreso FREE of any cheap publicity.

Yes God uses His vessels of HONOR to redeem those who seek Him...but I do not know God to be a 'showoff' to the detriment of the redeemed.

If Jim had come out days after to declare on CNN that infact TB Joshua was the one whom God has used to liberate him, it would have been neater that way...as opposed to televising him while having 'an open ass surgery'. God delights in our testimonies...but He'll leave you to decide whether u wish to proclaim His good works or not. He won't force your story on the people so that you can believe that He exists.

Self gratification is the order of the day here. And TB Joshua is NOT the victim of blasphemy, it is God Himself that is suffering grossly from the blasphemous regime of these so called men of HIS!
    Total sham and turn off.

Excuse me!!!!

1. All this epistle now be say the deliverance was fake abi? We gree and u guys have made me understand that famous ppl don't need spiritual help. Thanchu very seriously and remain blessed

2. Zulu you spoke my mind here,healing and confession is a personal thing,is left for the person that was heal to come out and Glorified God,please ur email and forward to you what somebody wrote on testimonies.

3. Mrs Zulu, well said! I seriously don't get why all ds should be done in the full eye of the media. One thing explains that, cheap publicity...EEE!!!

38. May Jehovah Almighty have mercy on us all

39. I did not even bother to read ds Long Essay

I am only GLAD ,,,i am the FIRST to comment here

Wow....what a rewarding Experience

40. @Mrs Zulu, I think u are black-minded about The SCOAN because u lost ur uncle. If not tru media, how will the world see and be informed about the work of God in SCOAN.

Remember the Holy Bible instructs all Christians to reach out for people and win more souls. Media is the fastest way of Globalising God's work.

Ken Jewel Okafor spelled everything and I am convinced. I love his audacity too. And I advice Segun Arinze not to see this Memo as a mere one.

He should wake up and grow up.... "Ekwusi kwa na m"

1. Simple question, Do hospitals run advertisement on media, once you are GOOD people will come.Queen of Shebba had of King Solomon and she left Africa did visit him from all the way with out media advert.

2. Thank you my Dear, Good Hospital does not need media stuns to remain in business, people will come and go out to testify the work of the doctors

3. Anon 11:38 queen of sheba heard about solomon's wisdom and went to confirm if all she heard was true. She got there and was amazed @ was she saw. You and I don't know how news travelled in those days but be rest assured that solomon was in the news. Or what do u think made her to leave africa and go and search for someone in the middle east? Telepathy? No. U all should chill out o. Out of bigotry and prejudiced comments, many of us have challenged God directly and intellectually calling him a liar. No need to misquote the bible just to expose one man that we cannot save. If we all agree that he is fake, do we have the right to condem him? What happen to he without sin casting the 1st stone? Or was jesus out of context when he commanded us to love those who hate us? Internet is not an excuse for us to act inhuman all in the name of expressing our opinions. Where is the love!!!!!! Make una sofry sofry o

41. @ Oge: my dear I feel you. They are the ones that cuss and cuss and retch out all their entrails @ the slightest provocation.

42. @Mrs Zulu, why took your uncle to synagogue in the first place since there’re other pastors u believe to be real men of God out there. Am surprised that your uncle later die when he can be delivered at MFM, so what stops your aunt from taken her husband to MFM, abi una think say it’s easy to act with Gods power?

Certainly, your uncle was among them that criticize TB Joshua and the reason why he does not want to be seen on tele in synagogue by his co-blasphemers. His plan was to snick in there and snick out, because he was ashamed of himself and died out of ignorant. And for your information’s Jesus never did any of his works in secret. I wondered where all that are coming from. All the servants of God in the bible did all they did in open for people to see and agree in their teachings that with God all things are possible. That is why you have bible today as permanent records.

TB Joshua is showing everything that takes place in his ministry on tele is because you Nigerians tried to intimidate him with so many lies over the years, so that become his only way to show people of the world the real TB Joshua, most specially the true gospel of what power in the name Jesus is capable of. Afterall, it’s by watching other people’s testimonies that your uncle faith crow to go to synagogue, in the same way others out there wants to be sure of his own testimony which will help their own faith as well. Or else, it will be that TB Joshua has paid your uncle to come and act in his church.

By seeing what is going on Emmanuel tv and how it all happen live and direct help people’s faith to believe that indeed it’s power of God in actions. With that you can now know that in whatever situation or trouble you find yourself there’s always hope for you in Jesus Christ according to his promise that in my name you can do all things. So that’s it.

1. Chibuzor,abeg na. D epistles too long

43. Ms zulu has the most intelligent comment here. GOD bless you ma'am

44. This ngozi ike is one shallow minded person. Such an irritant. Im sure she is related to tb joshua. So daft. Attacking everyone with a different opinion. Stop looking like a groupie bitch

45. @Ngozi Ike. Pls go back to school and stop exhibiting ur folly. Or read what Mrs Zulu wrote again, if u cannot decipher it, then tough luck. I don't think this person mentioned here that 'famous people do not need deliverance'. But uv conveniently misconstrued it n I don't even know where to start to school u on basic comprehension.
    @Mrs Zulu. Infact I can't add any more or less. Uv said it all. Gbam!!!

46. @Chibuzor the forsaken leper. I marvel at ur ignorance. I read half tru ur submission and couldn't help but stop. Would have loved to take u on but judging from the way u write I think I'll pass on it and save myself the agony.

However, Won't go without saying thus, the man was my uncle and NOT my husband. His wife being his sole custodian had the liberty and the inalienable right to take her husband wherever she deemed fit without recourse to anyone. And I am sure I didn't mention in my statement that TB's church was the ONLY place they sought deliverance, neither did I attribute his death to TB's failure to comply with their terms. So stop luxuriating in ur pool of folly and activate your discerning spirit.

And for ur information, my uncle and his wife were staunch members of MFM before he passed on. What else? And who told u that he wouldn't have died if they remained in MFM alone? U are just a pathetic lose thinker. What I have expressed here is my own view of TB's church, not my uncle's or aunt's. And my belief of/in any doctrine doesn't automatically save my entire family. Each to his own.

And lastly, u have abused ur privilege of stupidity, and ur crass attempt to balance ur unfounded point is very repulsive. U say "he should be ashamed of himself for dying ignorantly"? Listen mate, YOU are alive right? but ur brain is already dead. U are a moving corpse with these rubbish talks of urs. How about that?

A man who was sick and could have done anything within his power to live? U don't even know him, yet u say this much about him? U are a bloody retard that needs to be rehabilitated before it gets outta hand. Perhaps u should seek the same TB for deliverance too. I thot I said I wouldn't dignify u with a response? Couldn't help it. Chibuzor, RIP to u already. Compound Fool!!

47. Anon 3:18am. God bless u too darling.

48. @Adaeze. No darling u are wrong. I am not in the least pained I lost my uncle. After all it wasn't TB that caused him to be sick, and besides I only mentioned his experience in passing bcos of the argument about their television broadcasts that is now synonymous with the church in question. It was God's time for my uncle to pass, and he did. So am not scorned nor blaming anyone. I just shared our experience to corroborate the matter in question.

49. Listen people I used to doubt the an of God TB JOSHUA toll I went to the church and had a permanent encounter...I just pity people that still doubt him..i am a witness and a living testimony

50. @Anonymous above attacking Ngozi Ike.... sharrap! you don't have a say

51. Like Karl Marx rightly said, "religion is the opium of the people"...EEE!!!

52. N he released his voltrons here!!!

53. Edo girl in Yaounde9 October 2013 at 11:34

Ken Jewel Okafor, i totally agree with everything u said. Just a point of correction, the Cameroonian president has never been to the Synagogue Church of All Nations, in fact there was a government circular asking Cameroonians to desist from going there because, many of them fell prey to fraudsters, claiming to help them gain access to the SCOAN, but duping them in the process and leaving them stranded. That's the government's stand point but it will never take away the credibility of this church which has done so much to improve the spiritual as well as physical conditions of millions of people. You guys in Nigeria may condemn him, but this just buttresses what the bible says that a prophet isn't accepted in his home town. Salvation is personal, Jim has sought his own, what is the business of others who so clearly need this same salvation as well? Segun and co, e no concern una, make una leave Jim alone, una hear

54. This ngozi babe is obviously screwing the pastor. Reminds me of all those silly young girls who worship pastors and dont get any fartjer than their bedroom. Get a life hun. Grow a mind and stop being a pastors whore. Such a slave.

55. This chibuzor igwah guy. I dont know which is more retartded his english skills or his thinking ability. Such a daft fool. May you not die and rot in hell for following an obvious dark power posing as a prophet. Infact you and ngozi ike should marry and dedicate your kids to the church. Two bloody illiterates. And dont come and lie here that you are graduates.

56. Anon12:44 infact ehn, I tire o. The Chibuzor's english is subjected to TB Joshua's deliverance session too. This is a shame. How can anyone write such gibberish in public? Chibuzor, Please concentrate more on tutoring yourself instead of debating on public forums with ur half baked upside down grammar. Hian

57. @Mrs Zulu Na so u dey take vex? in any case, the truth is always sour so I no blame u. incidentally, na who get all this syntax? I sincerely ask for forgiveness my dear and remain bless. I don’t mean to hurt you thanks

58. There are five bedrooms, a three bedroom guest house, seven bathrooms, ssix garaes in
    the main villa. I asked the clan about suspicious
    zombie activity in the area. " But in fact, as author Raph Koster pointed out, casual gamers are just as hard core about their social games as hard core gamers.

Also visit my webpage ... clash of clans free gems