Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Steph-Nora Okere Hot In Red.

Monday, October 14, 2013

Steph-Nora Okere Hot In Red.

Actress Stepnora just posted this on her Facebook wall.
Lovely dress,lovely skin and clean armpits!

Not everyone can boast of armpits as clean as this,so its worthy to be celebrated.....some people carry colony of craw-craw for armpit ..hehehehhehe

*checking my armpits.....Ouch!

76 comments:

1. Hehehehehe LOL at "checking my armpit".

1. Ha!!. I thot the headline said: STEPH NORA,HOT IN BED. I for say ooooo.

2. S to D K you be craze I swear....Lol loler lolest!

Wetin make you come de check your armpit now???

Hehehehehe

But some peeps armpit ehnnnn, the bush nor be here o!

Steph looks good and well shaved

3. That shows she's taking good care of herself. Its frm there u knw a clean woman

1. Abeg go take chair. She shave am bcos she wan take foto . CHECK HER OUT ON A DAY SHE NO CONCENTRATE ,YOU GO UNDERSTAND WETIN IMEAN. AND YOU STELLA TAKE YOUR TIME OOOO WHAT IS HOT ABOUT THIS FOTO ? LIKE SAY YOU NO GET TORI FOR WE.

2. It's not even about having hairs on her armpit or not my dear. She's got no horrible bombs. She's very clean. Gbam!

4. D dress aint age appropriate at all...#haba

Adah Adah

5. I made first!. One word; BEAUTIFUL

6. Stella I love u for onething, das all naija anD Ghana stars ave a space on ur blog both old ,new,popular or unpopular u talk about dem not some bloggers who only talk about naija top artist only and beyonce, rihanna ,Chris Brown,, Kim k Yeye dey smell.

1. U are mad 4 dat statement,y u no mention d blogger,fool dose bloggers are d classy and international nt local

2. Ur father get madness certificate das y u are u to dat mad of a thing.... U called those bloger international bcos dey talk about those people dat Dnt even know if dia shadow exist mumu dey smell..... Stella u are d best now till next year u will b d no.1 naija blogger.

3. @ Anon 8:02, How much does she pay чσu to come here and insult, curse/ cuss @ people for passing a comment about ur beloved benefactor! Why so чσu always sound pained about it? Is it not obvious that sumone 'international' is paying чσu to clean her ass here??? Better get a life, and fast too international ode!

4. @ Anon 8:02! We all know who чσu are. The venom чσu use when lashing out @ those who pass disapproving comments abt чσur contents is uncalled for. Чσu go as far as cursing and calling them names...Madam Eyinbo connection ,chill out and save urself all the stress

5. Sdk harams @ work!!! Stella u r really lucky to have matured minded and loyal fans. Anon 8:02, u didn't have to be that venomous coz if reason the matter well, ur outburst is uncalled for. Always spread love not hate.

7. Mine is very clean & clear......#truth

8. There is some blurring photoshop action going on. It was not done properly, cause you can still see through it. Her armpit is still 100 times better than some women's. Cute photos. Not hating, just pointing out.

9. Very clear and very gud actress........ Carry go baby

10. Stella u dey try, u dey post almost all d comment, one thumb up for u.

11. I love the first pix...
    She looks happy and free.

12. my armpit is soo black.i dnt knw y.i grew up n saw it lyk dt. Am far frm being dirty n i shave as soon as hair starts growing.i cnt put on sleeveless cos i feel pple might see it. Is there antone dt has been in such situation n pls wat did u do t get rid of it.

1. Stop bothering yourself because it doesn't matter, mine is black too and I'm so proud to wear anything even with little armpit hair.

2. Lemon. Use fresh lemon on there every night before going to bed. Just squeeze and rob on. You'd be amazed! #ThankMeLater

3. Pealie, why am I not surprised. I'm sure you also have hair on your pandoro breasts and on your chin

13. my armpit is soo black.i dnt knw y.i grew up n saw it lyk dt. Am far frm being dirty n i shave as soon as hair starts growing.i cnt put on sleeveless cos i feel pple might see it. Is there antone dt has been in such situation n pls wat did u do t get rid of it.
    Thnks.

1. Apply lime or lemon for like 15mins then u rinse off or u tk ur bath. Do ds 3times a wk for a mnth. I promise u,u ll cme bk nd tnk me.

2. Lime or lemon 3tyms a wk for a mnth.

3. Apply lime or lemon for like 15mins then u rinse off or u tk ur bath. Do ds 3times a wk for a mnth. I promise u,u ll cme bk nd tnk me.

4. Try bleaching cream there.

14. DO YOU ALL KNOW WHAT "re touching" MEANS ON PICASA, DATS WHAT HAPPENED TO HER ARMPIT.. CLEAN KOR FINE NI
    ~meemah~

15. Rob baby oil every night on ur armpit befr going to bed @ Black armpit. Rolling eyez

16. Steph Nora is always representing anytime

Back to the armpit matter.....

Ur armpit na akiki madam stella, I entered a bus one day and the conductor was hanging on the door and I started smelling something, when I looked up I saw the dirtiest armpit that cld wake a dead man, the armpit had different colors,..I had to tell the bobo to close im gutter, cus I cldnt come down and my bustop was still far, na there fight start o, I begin tell

1. I vex today oh. i entered keke on Awolowo rd Ikoyi to do bank runs as traffic de road n it was almost bank closing tym. I happened to sit beside a woman who happened to be wearing all them bling bling sleeveless. i started feeling a little bit damp on my left arm which was close to d woman's arm. i use style adjust body small thinking it ws d heat n sun mata.Only for me to realise it was her bare armpit n sweat that had soaked through my sleeve touching her. Choi!na im i carry the arm near my nose, the smell eh. i wan vex die!i reach house...straight to d bathroom oh. It was not funny.

Shyla

17. Lol @ colony of craw - craw. SDK, u r too much.

18. She must be happy now, atleast the whole world now knew she shaved today.

1. Tony! Tony!! Tony!!! Don't let those anonymous harams remember u o. Winks

19. I hope say she de shave the down below too. No be eye service.

20. Stella ehn,the craw craw na in colony lol!
    They must have been descendants of our colonial masters.lolest!

21. Please People,I want to ask,does anyone have Mrs. Stella's e-mail address?, I can't seem to get it on the website... Thanks alot. I'd appreciate if I could get a response.

22. See why we love this blog? From a fab pic,we learn about the magic of lime! Stella,you will grant us permit to start an sdker club o. We fit host you sef.haw haw haw.

1. Yes o o o Wide Eye, I don dey think of am since
      Won't be a bad idea joor
      Abeg my name should be number 1 for we club register

Mummy.

2. I think the same person shared this same technique on the mouth odour post last week. Lime works wonders, it eradicates eczema and ringworms as well.

23. Thank 4 bringing up d lime solution,already got some and will b starting 2mrw.my armpit black so tay e fit stain yellow person.tnx much

24. Those armpits were photoshoped.

25. @Faith Emegha,
    Stelakuko@hotmail.com

Scroll down to click the web version of this blog; you'll see "Contact Stella" at the top, click on it.

26. Why won't she fresh now, when she's busy fucking Jonathan, where she wan put all the money she dey collect if not on herself. Yes, I know this because during the presidential campaign she slept in the same room with him @ le-meridien when he came to campaign in akwa-ibom state. All this actresses are just glorified runz girls that's why they can't stay married!

1. Na waa u be CIA or FBI abi u don dey deputize for baba God. U too mush!

2. Hey dis is Steph-Nora Okere,NOT Stephanie Okereke.

3. Now,this person right here,na d reel CIA...Lolz!so you mean say na d other Steph dey prack GEJ?

4. It's Steph-nora Okere formerly Steph-nora falana I know because I was part of the campaign team! KOK was there also.. I have pictures and she's still screwing him.

5. dat hausa girl that blogs15 October 2013 at 14:59

See nyash opening.stella this ur blog is smtin else.once u put up any celeb,ur decoders must decode wetin d pesin dey do .hehEhehe! No b small tin for dis blog ooo!.

27. anonymous 12.38AM drop gist i beg
    that one s hot
    mama peshi must not see this o
    she go just glue to limpopo master forever ni o, tit for tat

28. Anom 12:38 who ask u? Olofofo. Comment on the pix and leave her personal life alone, idiot!

1. You are the idiot for insulting that Anon that has hot gist.

This is a gossip blog and we say it as it is.

2. You are the idiot for insulting that Anon that has hot gist.

This is a gossip blog and we say it as it is.

29. sometimes roll on makes d armpit black. try the spray

1. Even the spray is risky when inhaled. Ensure you use it in a well ventilated room.

30. Do you say lime is good for mouth odour also?

31. Do you say lime is good for mouth odour also?

1. Google about lime and Lemon, you will be amazed about its health benefits.

32. What's so nice about this folded armpit now that got you all drooling? Are your armpits that terrible?

33. Oga J go sabi do?

34. My evergreen lady,always beautiful as usual.nice outfit,nice smile.

35. My evergreen queen,always lookin gud as usual.nice outfit,sweet smile.
    Many kisses 4rm me to you

36. My evergreen lady,always beautiful as usual.nice outfit,nice smile.

37. WAo,dis blog is not just entertaining but eduating. I've learnt one today.But how about after shave armpit bums,how can one get rid of it.
    Visithttp://www.TheWorkPaid.com/?share=50581
    Make cool cash just by referal for free.

38. Anon 12:38, as a honourable member of the campaign team, since u know who fuck Steph....u go still know the numbers of pple wey been funk u?
    Na question I ask o, I beg no vex.

39. It's amazing how some women get jealous of others who fuck we'll and get good dividends......be there fucking your gateman and your boyfriend that can only afford to give you 2k the nome and be insulting another person for fucking Jonathan and looking fresh......you go frustrate tire..".....bloody haters they said comment on dress and armpit wey clean you come here dey vomit say you be witness when she fuck Jonathan.....you will continue to be witness to her better things......sadly am sure you are of her friends chopping some of the crumbs from her table......lol......