Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: World's Biggest Yansh!

Friday, October 04, 2013

World's Biggest Yansh!

JESUS CHRIST!!!!........Is this real??

I
CANT
BELIEVE
THIS
O
O
O
O
O
H

please wake me up cos i have fainted!

51 comments:

1. stella wake up, cos it is fake.

1. my dear, it's nt fake. She was even interviewed on the doctor's show. It's a condition she has cos she eats healthy. I tink d weight ws after d birth of her 2nd child or so. d fat kept going to dat part of her body

2. Ukwu sara mbara na adim mma ooooooo

3. Too much of anything is BAD! This her nyansh no dey useful again, Oga at the top no fit do doggy style with this one because the thing go just cover not only his face but all him body. I no even sure say she go fit dey wash am well well.

4. Its not fake, this woman has been on the Drs (TV show) its real

5. Very real, she's was trending some weeks back for this same reason.

6. Hiaaaaaannnnn

This one pass @Toolz own ooo

Even Madam ''OFili Ganga sef no fit Compete''

Lord hv mercy

7. Its not. In America, you see all sorts of disgusting yarsh! They eat all the junk and it goes to their ass

8. Its real! a documentary was made on her.
    But she needs to lose weight like me, she should look for motivation on my blog

1. go put mouth for toilet joor

Na ur blog weight reductn dey?

Better pay for blog advert....

Oshoo freethinz

9. Its real oh, read her story.her husband loves her d way she.is too

10. Y u jst dey faint anyhow 2day? Re u epileptic?
    #berrawakeup#
    Haney

11. Haha big sister. ..This na olodi apapa idi ohhhh

1. Must you let the world know you are of AJEGUNLE stock??? Hian!. Must you even famz your " big sister" here? Abeg leave private things for privacy you hear? For here, we all are BLOG VISITORS. You for tell am make e greet Bros and d boys for Germany na, Shuo!!!

2. Local champion...you wud have added you house addrex ajegunle D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ form olodi apapa Ïž•̸Ñ’o dash U̶̲̥̅̊ apapa.

3. Omote,
      Loser for life. ..hahaha....d olodi never leave ur blood stream as I see it . haha. ..ur mentality stinks all the way from idowu ati wilmer crescent. ...Loser!
      And as for you my fellow Anonymous , go hug all these transformers For kirikiri wey never still dey work. ....hahaha. ..I am having a ball at your miserable expense

4. Sdk no mind ..unu dey drink her early morning agbo....sycophants LOSERS.......

5. I thought olodi apapa was different from ajegunle but someone told me that they are one and the same. How true?
      Don't insult just answer or stroll on

6. Lol. Anon 4:38, you think your big Sis blog is a place to be forming "Parapo" levels? Hahahahahahahahahaha

7. Heeeey! @10:34pm where you hear "parapo" from?

8. Who is that foolish fool Anonymous 10 : 12PM? Even naming streets you lived in! And you think you are having a ball? Perhaps you are but at your own stupid silly expense.
      See your epistle? O ma she o, d tin still dey your bodi. Ok, what was that they said again about taking a person outta the gutters but the gutters never leaving the person? Wow! Just read your comment and others and see whose own reeks of bitterness and bile. Anyway, would I not have been surprised not to get a rejoinder??? Hahahahahahahahahaha. Oya, write more, bingo bingo bingo

9. Anonymous. 10 : 12PM, you sound both pained and pathetic.
      Ngozi, i hear they are one and the same too but when AJEGUNLE people step up and start forming, they call it Olodi Apapa. I may be wrong but that's the general impression.

10. Ewoooo, babe/dude even knows what transformer is working and that which isn't. Hmmm, you no go park comot for that yard? You no go leave family property alone? Ok, i see, na you Palee will am give abi? Ok, tanda for there make you from there dey fight your many blog wars cus e be like say you are blessed with time well well. Make sure you reply me o, at least e dey help traffic flow more for " big sister' blog.

12. No b small tin buh stella dis ur faintn nawadays nawa ooo

13. EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH

14. O jigbi jigbi. Idi araba

15. Wish I could get in btw these tighs bare footed. It will be fun

16. Haba Stella, pls mind ur language and don't use d name of our Lord in vain, why are u calling His name over 'yansh'. Remember the first commandments, -thou shall not use d name of our Lord in vain- u can call Obama, Gej, even Fela if u like. U hear me!

17. This is disgusting abeg

18. It's very real oh, see her here. http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=743_1359043493 she was even featured on the dailymail etc

19. This is a complete turn off jare

20. 'Ki leleyi! Ileke.... ibadi lele....ileke

21. Is real! I hv watched her live story........she is d woman wit d largest waist in d world.

22. Imagine all the cellulites and stretchmarks on that ass

23. Idi arere, idi araba, idi ayunre......I can go on and on wit dif names lol

24. Na wa ooooooooo. Dis woman should dash me small abeg.

25. Me love yansh; me love dem big, bigger, biggest

26. I like dis kind ukwu nwele nti...doctor prescibtn

27. Why aint she wearing a bikini on the beach?

28. Yeaa but the ikebe too big for me, me and my dog go get stress.

29. This one na pull over, ibadi leleyi! Overloading tinz!!

30. The WWF fighters from other blogs are gradually creeping in here! Live and let live.

31. This is not a place to fight pls.Let's act marture

32. She go dey mess any how