Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yinka Ayefele Talks About the Accident That Cost Him His Spinal Cord And More...

Friday, October 18, 2013

Yinka Ayefele Talks About the Accident That Cost Him His Spinal Cord And More...

Yinka Ayefele during this interview with Sahara TV,his first this year,disclosed how he studied political science, how his dad forced him to go to school and wanted him to be a banker.
He also disclosed how he got married in 2000 to his best friend Temitope Titilope - their happy marital life and their two sons.

The gospel artiste further narrated how he had an accident December 12, 1997 while going for a radio programme in OGBC and how the accident cost damaged his spinal cord.He further lets us in on how he gets his musical inspiration from God when sleeping.

Yinka also cleared the air on why he sang at the first lady's rally in Abuja and his relationship with Patience Jonathan. He says it's his profession and that he "did not sing to campaign for anybody but to sing praise and thanksgiving songs to God''

15 comments:

1. Inspiration my foot.Plagiarist!!!.

2. To most ppl ayefele is a 'secular artist' and nt a gospel musician.

Its not easy to be an african woman, u av to stick to ur husband tru thick and thin.we no get choiz.

If na white woman ayefele marry, she wld av sed ;I can't do dis anymore, I ddnt settle for this, its so not fair. Sh go just carry load, waka!
    Som1 I kno wld say, white woman no de take bullshit,mbanu! but black woman, she go tk bullshit, collect piss join sef.
    Ayefele is a very lucky and favored man.

1. With the ki d of money he has? Hian, your analogy is only applicable to poor men with disability not a man of Ayefele's calibre.

2. The man is an unrepentant womaniser .happy marital life my ass.

3. Jobless Lesbian. Off point!

4. Womanizer ke? How he dey take shag them na?

5. Pink shell u sound so selfish. So because he had an accident, he has become load....smh. dont say things like this cos no one knows tomorrow, u cld be a victim tomorrow, it could ve been his wife too. So she shld leave him because he had an accident, nawa oo. Whatever happened to true love... in sickness and in health.

3. I hear say this guy and women na 5 and 6?

4. Accident in 1997 and marriage in 2000, and he was standing with his wife. I think there is a mixed up somewhere.

5. The man can fuck for Africa.anything under skirt.u can ask d oloshos in ibadan

1. Lwkmd!! Abeg how he dey take sleep with them?

6. Are u one of the Oloshos? How u take know? Hian!

7. is it tungba or tungbo? *confused face* walks away

8. The dude is wearing a bluetooth headset while an interview is going on?! Is he expecting a call from the president?! WTH
    Those devices are not a fashion item for Godssake!

9. I heard from a reliable 1st hand witness that d man is a womaniser. It got me wondering how he gets down on the women (which waiste?). Well all I can say is that he is favoured. If only humans will fear God n stop refering to him anyhow. So u get ur inspiration for music from God?! I bliv u, tis well...
    Eka.