Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 2Face,Ice Prince,Wale And Jeremiah Ogbodo Wearing The Lagos Snap Back...Who Rocked It Better?

Friday, November 29, 2013

2Face,Ice Prince,Wale And Jeremiah Ogbodo Wearing The Lagos Snap Back...Who Rocked It Better?

......So who wore this face cap better?

*abeg none of them jor!..LMAO

67 comments:

1. I yam First!!!
    Dancing skelewu on my father guava tree
    Uh ohh * in cossy orjiako's voice
    Haters oya yab away

1. Buhahahaha

I swear down

Ayya First to comment

2. Hian, why person go wan hate u na? Say u win award as the first to comment, abi because u dey on top tree dey dance skelewu? I don't envy you at all. Abeg enjoy ur guava fruit but no fall from there o and do not allow the guava seed enter your apendix.

3. Iffa hear say u b first....#rolls eyes

4. Stella wetin happen na
      Since morning
      Ahh ahh
      Hope u r ok sha

2. Jeremiah rocks it better
    Wale looks like he's been forced to wear it
    Ice prince tries too much
    Tuface rocks it well too
    Buh Jeremiah is the overall winner.

3. e be like say the logo on d cap heavy...lmao!!! I fink Jeremiah thou.

4. Wale

Ff @call_me_ell

5. A WET PUSSY HAS NO CONSCIENCE. it fucks men to death29 November 2013 at 16:19

No one. Makes them all look funny.

1. This your name sha. But i disagree with you ooooo. A wet punani does not fuck men to death, it only gives sweet heavenly pleasure.

@topic, none. The logo is too big jare.

6. None, just joking. All of d above. Is dis d jeremiah ogbodo dt styles those celebrities hmmmm. Next time

7. Tu Baba!

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

8. None rocked it well. Pls I need advice on what to use on my face & body to achieve this shiny bridal look.. My wedding is coming up. Pls help a Sister with glowing secrets! Eva

9. Who for wear am best if not my Tubaba!

10. The one that didn't show face

11. Tubaba rocked it beta

12. Awwwn...Jeremiah looking gooooooddddd. The snap back looks best on him. +Stella tis JEREMIAH OGBODO o lol.

13. Swanky is lagos and lagos is swanky.

Kenyan Babe

14. Tuface most def..........mbok who is dis sango in d 1st pinshure. #pardonmyignorance#

15. legislative council29 November 2013 at 17:26

I have been visiting this blog for over a year and I just decided to drop my very first comment here. I am one of the female house of rep members and a lot of you may know me. Anways still I will get in touch with you via mail. If I can be of help to anyone kindly drop your contacts below.

1. Madam house of rep, pls contact me via email jst click on. Biko help a sister out oooo........Ground no level @ all. Patiently waiting

2. Go and find better work biko,local 419 no dey pay again

3. Fraud Alert

4. I need loan 2 improve my business

5. My sister please i need job o! Pls help me and this is my email address .... Oabilogun@gmail.com. Thank you so much *myfaith*

6. Haaaa,aunty abeg u fit help me oo..but wait ooo,there z a widow dat needs help nd SDK published her story b4,so go nd help her

7. Hello ma,plz you can really be of help am graduate Of imo stateuniversity, a bsc holder (philosophy).will send stella my details if ur intreasted in helping me.thanks.

8. Abeg i need money for school fees. My email is missleslie@gmail.com

9. What kind of help specifically?
      Have you finished helping those in your constituency?
      Have you helped the sick people featured on this blog?

#419thinz

10. You pple are so gullible
      Legislator ko
      Dictator ni
      Incase u don't know he/she is gonna hack ur mail nd get value information about you.
      Don't come here nd cry 2 us dat ur lil savings vanished aft dropping ur email here.

16. The face cap is hideous. It probably costs a grip too.

17. The imprint on the face cap is too large and ugly,the cap seem to be wearing them!
    So d question should be:'who did d cap wear best?#says turns away and sips fanta,rolling eyes#
    #okbye#

18. The cap is ugly the lagos logo is too large

19. The 'lagos' imprint on the cap is too large and ugly,so the cap seem to be wearing them!
    So the question should have been:who did the cap wear best'?#sayys turns away and sips fanta#
    Okbye#

20. Wale be like zombie!

21. Why u no colour de rest.

22. Replies
    1. With who madam?i smell a big rat,tell the truth and shame the devil?

23. face cap?..like seriously?...guess u experiencing slow news day

24. 2face Idibia.... Ds wale ugly sha! See teeth

25. Stella, who wore it better? among four people? You really need to go back to your English class o
    meanwhile, it is 2 baba that the cap fits best

26. fink tubaba did...my one cent opinion sha.....please bloggers can you wear a native attire to a secondary school dinner party as a parent..

1. Yes off course..funky and trendy styles oo

2. Yes off course..funky and trendy styles oo

3. Pls dont, especially if its iro n buba. Ur child will be embarrased.

4. Yes. Last year I wore an ankara jacket,black denim with diamonds(real ke) at the side pockets and some wicked red heels to my kid's party. I was a walking advertisement for Pierre,my designer. He got many calls from women tthat loves fashion. So,funkify the native fabric n wear it.

5. That my aforementioned outfit was for a day party. For a dinner bash,yes u can use our native fabric. Discuss with ur tailor on how make the dress beautiful. Give it a slit if it's long and don't forget to make it clingy. If u are game,make it one sleeved. Infact,check fashion mags. Goodluck

27. This jeremiah guy tho... teeth be like shovel

28. Stephanie says

Abeg, Stella this is not news!

29. Stephanie says

Abeg, Stella this is not news!

30. Is it only me??SDKers una no see d comment 4rm 1"legislative coun***"??hmmmm,she say she wan change una life ooo,ngwa u pple shld giv her a chance na.nd maa'm u ar welcom*coughs*

31. Tuface wore it berra

32. scammer alert! you guys dont be fooled o.

33. serious 419...una wan enter 1 chance this early momo...house of rep ko

34. Lol... Wale pix tho

35. Damn it! CEO swanky alibi rocks it more than any other niccur !! mehn!! That's some dope shitttt