Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DON JAZZY AND DR SID Performing ' Surulere'

Saturday, November 30, 2013

DON JAZZY AND DR SID Performing ' Surulere'

'Surulere' off Dr Sid’s new album Sidiction is fast gaining ground and catching the listening ears of Nigerian music lovers all over the world .Don Jazzy and Dr. Sid performed the single recently .Watch and enjoy.

Surulere in the western Nigerian dialect simply refers to 'PATIENCE'.

Do you know what word patience is in your dialect?Unfortunately i don't know mine oh...Isoko people in the house help.

*Okay,its official...I love Don jazzy's body movement.somebody slap me back to reality!
I love this song.

32 comments:

1. Please help me, how do I subscribe to get story on my timeline without going to www. Stelladimokokorkus blod all the time?

2. This is @Tiwa's wedding.wish I can watch it on tonite on hiptv....Surelere(ndidi)in igbo...jam of the century

1. Na wa for u o and so confident about it. This was a performance at Ice Prince's FOZ concert. They didn't change attires before coming. Easy!

3. this is so good. Thanks to them for giving us a break from singing, bakasi, yansh, bumbum etc songs. This is a good song and passing a good message to their listners

1. Really?
      Here I am thinking it will be good 4 sex
      U know woman on top or doggy style
      On a second thought,cos of d noise it will be ok 4 dogggy

Btw,music make me think of sex and I love music sooo much.

4. Patience is 'Ndidi' in igbo!
    Luvvvvvv d song!
    Billie jean

5. Stella ngwa take better E slap,Jazzy is the boss no doubt,the outfit is turning me on*big grin*nice performance

6. pple don dey calculate how them go take thief fone for there. see face like higher killer them

1. 'Higher killer' kwa? You are kidding right? Hian!

7. bia linda azubuko howfar na?

1. Linda Azubuko was in a Nigerian movie with Jennifer Eliogu, Joke Silva, Uche Obi-Osotule now Uche Ama Abriel, Norbet Young, Jake Aernan, Emeka Enyiocha, et al. Abi I lie?

8. Don Baba J dis agbada suit u wella. Sululere dog....

9. kudos !...Vly .....

10. The marvins always deliver!

11. Suru is patience, SuruLERE means patience is profitable. Love the song too, kudos Stella.

12. Jam of life! Don baba J am in love wit uu

13. Nice music from omo nna.

14. TeamDonJazzyforshizzy

15. Ndidi amaka
    Been on replay
    Music is a universal language
    I'm igbo.

16. Dear stella I sent u a private mail on ur gmail but u neav read it. Pls is my mail not gud?

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. I love Don Jazzy,there is something about him. Wishing him greater achievements and long life

20. Ndidi amaka
    Lovely song
    My cousin's name
    We call her 'Ndii'

21. I so much luv Don Jazzy, pls Don will u marry m lolz

22. Chai but this peju is ugly sha

23. Awwwww stella U̶̲̥̅̊ r frm isoko, I'm isoko too buh my mum is yoruba and my dad is late .....in oda words ayaff lost! Bin looking 4isoko sisters 2teach me d language, would weeeeeeeeely love 2learn. #sadface#