Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Genevieve Nnaji Stunning In New Photoshoot

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Genevieve Nnaji Stunning In New Photoshoot

Wow,this is indeed flawless beauty oooh.Her skin tone remains one of the best in Nollywood Entertainment industry.
This picture is really beautiful 

*These pics are so lovely.....and errrm i am afraid to ask if there is a little photoshop oh in case some people remind me of HERE ...i really got bashed by blog visitors and i cried till my fake eyelashes came off *sad face'

Honestly i have repented of such posts and i will never try it again....I promise....*hugs?* lol

*Yvonne Jegede dont worry i will make it up to you......hugs...*big grin.

46 comments:

1. Photoshop of life... Hahahahaha

1. Photoshop ur own na let us see...idiot of life

2. Stella, I always looked at you with side eye but with this post n the apology, I have totally fallen in love with you #nohomo. That is really big n may God continue to bless you with wisdom. MISS SUAVE

3. I swear women are their worst enemies. The breasts of a 35 year old can never be like that of a 15 year old. It's a fact of life and people need to stop putting unnecessary pressure on women.

2. Genevieve is a very beautiful woman, no doubt. But u call this picture stunning? She looks like a she-man here for God's sake.

1. U dat have a feminine look..with ur bull eyes..idiot. She's far better dan u. Show ursef if u no dey fear. She goat.

2. Let's c u mista she woman ewu gambia. @ topic flawless beauty definitely.

3. Hahahaha n her boobs hav seen beta dayz!

3. Stella Dimokos PA14 November 2013 at 14:45

Olympus has fallen! Lmao

4. Never underestimate the beauty of a woman. I love Genny.

5. D 1st pic,
    Was meant to depict a very light mk up.
    But, we all know dats 1 heavily made face.
    God knows, I loathe d light patch around her eyes.
    It aged her.
    But d 2nd pic is beautiful(black n white pics ar always buitiful)!

D day I sat under d skills of a makeup artist, dis lady spent almost 2hrs making me up.
    I left her place, with a face feeling very heavy and a banging head!
    N I swore neva to do dis agen, until I find dat man who is worth d trouble ONLY on dat special day.

6. I want to be able to rub powder like the 1st pics. Her breast haff flat sha. Why is she showing it? She better get a boob job cos I remember in one interview she said she could consider it when she gets older. This is time my sister.

1. She's beautiful...timeless beauty.

Earn monthly via western union with just a click...http://MonthlyJobPay.com/?id=iheoma

2. Criously o!d breasts have taken a bow'!only one child oh?hmmm Gene? Abi na just too much touchery cause am*says and runs off*

3. She is a mum and 35, how many 35s can boast of standing boobs. Plssssss

7. She look like Kim in d first pix....a darker shade of her thou.ma 2cent.

Saint

1. Errmmmm, u zayyyyy??? #okbye

2. Errmmmm, u zayyyyy??? #okbye

8. Genny,marry me!

9. Lovely woman. Still pretty @ ur age. But that breast don dey like fried egg. Mayb you should stop showing it and show ur face and body alone. #advice.

1. Sagged boobs!pretty lady

2. Most of you have sagged boobs, so get a life. Sagged boobs is inevitable ,stop degrading the idea of a normal woman. Too much porn n photoshopped pictures has messed up ur brains. #everybreastwillbow. MISS SUAVE

3. Jeez! Is sagged boobs supposed to be a disease? If u r boobs at 35 is still as perky as a 15 yr old, pls go and check it o. Something else is growing inside!!

10. She is beautiful but that breast is annoying sha (ist pix)

11. Timeless beauty #teamgenny yipee

12. Please take a moment to visit this blog
    www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com

It's all about Jesus you know. There is no other name given for man to be saved apart from the name of Jesus Christ. Receive HIM today as your Lord.

Yes, why celebrate Christmas every year and still end up in hell?

13. M dying to know wot beauty regimen she uses tho. in an old interview she sed neutrogena but i don use dt thing tire my skin is not as gorg as hers? anyone in the know pls?

14. Genny u are so beautiful and God has made u so..don't listen to all dis haters saying ur breast is sagged, a child has suckled those boobs and yet dey are still beautiful and even better than theirs...pls keep progressing and flying high while dey go frm blog to blog to look for who dey will push to quick destruction as the clock keeps ticking...love u Gene.

15. Olympus has fallen

16. If she had bigger boobs, e for don reach her tummy.
    She's beautiful sha.

1. Babe wassup,wia u dey since?I don miss u n ur bad mouth o

17. Who sucked these boobs dry like this?Pls cover up maam,not easy on the eyes.

18. You've just gone up a star in my books Stella. I was quite taken aback by that your post about the Dark actress and I said as much at the time. However, you putting up this apology is rather nice and almost noble of you.

It reveals two things, first you live to learn and take to corrections, secondly, you are human after all. :)

So remember how you felt the next time you feel the need to obey that little chap with the horns and pitchfork sitting on your left shoulder.

Big ups to you.

19. Yeah!!! Na my favorite too! But, she need to do some adjustments. Boobs and tummy. Abeg do something. Genevieve my love.

20. What standing boobs? You must be blind.

21. That "cleavage" was very very ......very unnecessary.

22. BrokenEnglishmandey14 November 2013 at 19:56

Abeg Xmas and New Year dey come. If you want to make a cool 50k from Dec 5th to Jan 2nd? Leave ur emails and phone number. Must be a student or a graduate, 18 to 30yrs oo. Na housemaid short term help ooo! Thanks.

23. na only pickin dey suck her breast? i no go talk more oh before stell will remove my comment

24. SDK,na now u come,Geeny4life,she is an elegant lady,beauty personified.......if u re there nd ur breast is standing,pls clap 4 urself cos it seems to be ur only achievement.....she is ok with herself nd its amazing 4 her man...............hehehehehhe Genny u re 2 sure joor

25. ALA DALA ADA ADAGO BIKONU!

26. why would a decent woman take a picture like this. I thought this babe is from a Good home. Does being a celebrity make people forget their roots. This is so shameful. All day it is your saggy breasts that people are discussing. Jezebel thinz.

27. What do you mean by flawless skin? don't we all know they use powder to finish their entire body? Not to forget photo shop! Please Stella dont let us- your readers loose it for you. Abi them don de bribe u money to promote them too? Post my comment o!