Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY LAUGHS

Sunday, November 03, 2013

SUNDAY LAUGHS

Hehehehehehehe..have a great Sunday my Darlings!

16 comments:

1. Lmao..choi,am better than some people sha......my gbagaun no reach Emmy container..hahahahaha

2. LOL. @ Fun facts and Notis LMKMD. 2 face luks beautiful.

3. Sterrrrrra u will not kill me wit raugh. I rove u well@emmy container

4. What's wrong with me? I haven't been eating for dayz nd have been horny @ the same time!

5. Lol! & to think that I actually got fooled by the 10 fun facts makes it all the more unbelievaably funny.

6. Stella oooooo!kai! Rolls away.

7. Memphis my darling u didn't even bother acknowledging my msg on d oda post, why na?*pouting*; abi u no c as Phrinkies don make Tony life beta 4 dis blog? No more stupid comments 4rm him, u no like am?. Let me do dat 4 u na, biko (not dat u post stupid comments o!),. I jst wanna make u happy ma Cherie.

8. @anonymous # you have to eat that which you are missing before you can eat food}

9. Sterra I haf raff and raff and now my berre don dey pain me. Please how do I upload or send some to you?

10. Anonymous in Comment #6, are you sure your food/drink hasn't been spiked with a stimulant? This sounds like the effects ingesting methamphetamines (i.e. crystal meth). Doing coke also gives you a similar effect but it's very short-lasting so it can't be coke.

1. Who's dis mumu......teacher nkalagu

11. @ Anon 7.28 Shut the fuck up bitch, she's trying to educate. GTFOH and stop showing ur stupidity. Oloriburuku