Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Happy Married Life Oooh!

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Tiwa Savage Happy Married Life Oooh!

Tiwa and boo Tunji are signing the dotted lines today.....in a few hours  you can officially call her Tiwa Balogun!

They look so beautiful together...all the best!

34 comments:

1. So we're not gettin pics..hmm ok o

2. I wish her the best. May it last long o!
    Eka

3. Hml tiwa and teebillz!!!!
    May God perfect your union .

4. I got the INVITE! *tongue out*. Today I must pose with Toke Makinwa. Let me ask her who did her make up last weekend so I can get mine done as well.

1. Joycejacob beauty.jjb..nice girl too

5. @Tiwa savage Happy Married Life oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

@GALore

6. Happy Married Life! So happy for them.

7. Congrants Tiwa, wish u all da best in ur marriage.. Tsin

8. Replies
    1. U are a big fool for this statement...if u knew Tunji balogun's family u won't ever call him a gold digger. U know nothing!

2. U are a big fool for this statement...if u knew Tunji balogun's family u won't ever call him a gold digger. U know nothing!

3. Anon 1:21pm kill ursef.anumpama

9. dat hausa girl that blogs23 November 2013 at 12:24

Congrats to her may allah bless their union.

10. Congrat to them,may God perfect dere union

11. Lovely!!! But I still don't like this guy.anyway HML to them

12. happy married life to them o and i really hope they will stop the tiwa and key holder road show they keep shoving down my throat now that they are properly married

13. Congratulations Tiwa!
    God Bless your Marriage!

The groom cleaned up good!he used to weave his hair or have dreads or something,abi?

14. My Tiwa is finally getting married, I still love you though

15. I wish them the best. HML

Pls share your endometriosis stories@ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

16. Dis guy wan resemble LK4 (BBA) sha!

17. i heard that guy is lazy with capital L.

1. He ain't a bicklayer he is her manager. Half u hia. Rumors papa

18. Happy married life Tiwa Tiwa and Tee billz, God's blessing.

19. Finally, it has happened!
    Happy Married Life to Mr & Mrs Balogun.

20. Happy married Life Tee and Tee!!!

21. HMMM, all this gulegule lori oko oloko. idajo n be fun afeyin peran