Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ATORISE Hooks Pregnant Lover Folashade Ademosu Today....Its On Right Now!

Sunday, December 29, 2013

ATORISE Hooks Pregnant Lover Folashade Ademosu Today....Its On Right Now!

It is  happy day in the Ademosu's family today December 29,2013

It is FolaShade Ademosu's introduction to renowned gospel Musician Lanre Teriba (Atorise) and its going down today at her house in ikotun Egbe Lagos. 

Folshade does care that Lanre has 5 kids from different women or that people call her boo a randy man. she is happy carrying his child at the moment and Atorise is happy to have her as his wife.
….that is all that matters as they take their oath.

More pics later

159 comments:

1. Some people make up sha,c as she b,come make her ugly

1. Hmmmm,

Why does the man's name look like "tortise"?

Happy Married life to them.

2. Make up of lyf.y wuld anywuman wnt to marry a man wif so mny bbymamas,dts a sure slow way to HBP

3. funkyliciousfunke29 December 2013 at 17:13

Lmao @ tortoise

4. I hope she can bear it when it finally dawns on her the man she's dealing with

5. Na wa for this atorise guy, he came to dublin, was living with a woman during his stay nd even when he hosted a show he asked all of us to bring him one one shirt or top not knowing say he get wife ..

2. Stephanie said:

Money thinz!

1. Wat money are u talking abt? It's so unfortunate to hook such man who can't zip up for once.

3. Mehn u r on fire today o

1. I tell U̶̲̥̅̊ º°˚ my dear anon...stella is really on fire!!!
      God's blessings I wish U̶̲̥̅̊ always tru christ our lord**bows**

4. They go into marriage with a man that has that kind of history with women tomorrow they will cry foul when the man start's maltreating them.

1. U couldn't have said it better!!!! No b dis guy give one lady ceefeeleens?? Chai...yoruba men nd their randy wayZ

2. U couldn't have said it better!!!! No b dis guy give one lady ceefeeleens?? Chai...yoruba men nd their randy wayZ

5. You have my sympathy Folasade.

Chai, you put yourself inside this kind Atorise wahala.

1. Lmao...u guys should pray that she has a happy married life, she really needs our prayers and not our sympathy. Pray to God that by this time next year they would be celebrating their wedding anniversary.

6. All the best to them. Pray it won't end like funke's own.

1. Shade's Voltron (Team LASU BABES)29 December 2013 at 16:16

Can't you jus say congrats n move on or jus keep quite if u have nothing to say. Must u compare hers to funke's own!!! Hater oshi

7. 5 kids from different women? Just last night, I was telling my mama (smiles) that the wedding tradition of yoruba needs to change. How many igbo men marry more than one wife? When the bride price fit build a house.. It's high time yoruba men start paying through their noses like their igbo counterparts.

1. Are you totally an illiterate or you read and don't understand? Where did you get your version that Atorise married all the 5 women? You don't know the difference between Baby Mama and wife?

So in addition to advocating for "fetish knife method" for solving crime, you also want GEJ to increase Yoruba bride prices when Igbos are seeking a downward review to encourage early marriage? You no get sense o.

2. Oluyomi it's not all igbo's that collect a lot from their in laws, am from Anambra state and 100 thousand naira will be enough for traditional wedding in my home town.

3. Its not really paying through our noses. Truth/fact is, yoruba woman do practically everything when it comes to traditional marriage. The family of the bride takes care of everything except the clothes the bride and groom wear. So tell me again, who marries who? The woman or the man? Make una dey deceive una selves dey go

4. Chai! This Oluyomi don suffer for small small children hand.

5. Cocolico, thanks for enlightening me. Anon 3:25, exactly... This is my grudge against my tradition. The men should take care of everything, not the other way round..

8. Replies
    1. SHE DELETED HER FACEBOOK PAGE NAWA O shades voltron your friend is a fool for that ashe Ko ti e le

9. Lets not hear story later sha

10. Good news...children are of the Lord..hallaluyah.

11. Wish her all she wishes her self,abeg no come dey cry DV for our head oooooo

12. Desperado!!!....it wount last...ask Funke

1. Hmmmm u just read my mind. I nurse d same fear for her too.

2. Hahaha..funke Akindele knws better. She has a 1st hand experience.

3. Shade's Voltron (Team LASU BABES)29 December 2013 at 16:17

Madwoman Linda, pls shut ur trap. U r d definition of desperado. Onyeara.

13. Hooks kwa?
    Na trap?
    Wld wnt to know if its MOJU(local powder for rash) d woman tk rub her face.

1. If Moju is what the women in your family use on their wedding day, then perhaps it is. Useless Pink shell that Davido fucked and dumped

2. Oh dear,
      I really enjoyed d fuck #Hehehe!
      E gave me my 1st orgasm.

D prob is I don't no y d tin dey boda u.
      If u want to be fucked so badly
      Abeg go find ur own man for front.

Hian, Davido abeg show face ooo
      Is dis ur GF in real life?
      Cos dis is d 3rd post dat am being attacked.
      Na mouth I get, I no get power oo. #Confession!

3. Shade's Voltron (Team LASU BABES)29 December 2013 at 16:19

You are full Pinkgoat. Can't u see the phone used to take d pictures isn't clear. No be only Moju. Fyi, the make up was done by one of Tara's girls. Tara herself is doing the make up for the real nikkai.

4. Shades!
      Aunty ode, in a hurry to declare dat u are 1 of Tara's errand gals,
      Ur 1st first sentence no make sense.

Nxt time pass an info in a civil manner, inugo?
      BTW I use tara too.

5. Lol @makeup by tara girls, well if this was her handiwork then tara should be ready to close bizness, cos this is THRASHY! Abi dem just plaster her d makeup based on how razz d lady is? Am sure that's d case

6. Wait oh, @Shadewateva, did U just say Nikkai? Ah ah, thot Lanre na Christian. Oga oh

14. 5kids for different women are you for real! Jeeeeeezzzzzz!!!! Babe! U get liver for drama! Not every baby daddy can b a good father like tubaba oh!

1. Abegggg that's an insult on Tuface biko. Tuface isn't a beggar like Teriba. Unlike Teriba..Tuface has a paying job, he caters for his kids too. So no even compare Tuface with this razz cunt who feeds on women.

15. Ok o. All the best to her, she will need a lot of luck in that marriage. Smh...

1. Shade's Voltron (Team LASU BABES)29 December 2013 at 16:20

Thanks jare. Luck, patience n favour of God is all we pray for her cos she's a sweet person.

2. Aunty Shade, e rora oo. This bouncer mood wey U activate on dis matter get as e be oo. Abi na d bride herself dey in defense nii? Take severals seats sogbo? Stella abeg, give am spring water drink.

16. Even if na ten kids from ten diff women she go still gree, c her okpolosho eyes n hit gym asap cos d body dey too yakata Mr ibu for my liking. Congrts but no come here seek for advice ooh wen d time rch.

1. Shade's Voltron (Team LASU BABES)29 December 2013 at 16:23

Queen Amy werey, can u creat ordinary ant. Ur calling God's creature okplosho eyes. May God forgive you. FYI She's preggie. And for ur fuckin info, Shaddy is not a slim girl. Her ass alone is times 100 of yours. U shud check out her FB pictures to see she's never been a slim girl. LT likes his women thick. She wouldn't be needing ur advice u sheCow.

2. Look what the cat dragged in today: voila! Shade's voltron.

3. Kai,,after u don furk all d lasuites nd take ur rotten toto cause fight 4 lasu u still dey furk ur friend yamayama ceefeeleens prik,,chai,,SHADE afi obo gba mark!!! Atorise go still spread d disease reach u nd ur friend!!! OMOALE JATIJATI OSHI!!!

4. Assistant bus conductor welcome @ Okija wife

5. @anon 10;50,, see u!! Ur imbecile papa wey dey shout mile2 orile every mornin nko??? nd ur smelling toto mama wey b d conductor,how far?? Well,,R.I.P to both ur bitch mama nd leper papa!!!

6. Welcome o ! Ekaro iyawo Okija typical expected response!

7. @10;02,,,u must b very stupid!!! U no c where she called me assistance bus conductor??? Devil soda ur mouth there!!!

8. @10;02,,,u must b very stupid!!! U no c where she called me assistant bus conductor??? Devil soda ur mouth there!!!

9. Loool nke a bu agboro ojenga1 of SDK blog

17. No comment,justclicked to check her make up out.

18. afterall, love is all that matters

1. Shade's Voltron (Team LASU BABES)29 December 2013 at 16:24

God bless you for dis comment

2. Abeg shut up and stop replying every comment. Wonder how much you were paid for this endless typing, mtchw!

3. Ur case dey mountain oo. So na everybody U dey reply. Na U go tire. Iyawo, go sleep.

19. afterall, love is all that matters

20. Hahahahahaha don't be surprised if na jazz she use hook the guy;some girls and their display of shame.

1. Shade's Voltron (Team LASU BABES)29 December 2013 at 16:26

Imbecile, u shud make ur investigations b4 u conclude. Which foolish jazz. Do u know how many years Atorise has been on her case. She wasn't interested in dating a celeb. She's a muslim and he's christian. 2 different world apart. But den love is all dat matters. Pls stop bringing jazz here abeg.

2. Madam voltron, do u know how many ladies atorishe is still on dir Mata?? U carry anoda person biz put for ya head come dey drag ur own for floor.. how much is she paying u to defend her like dis? Abi u also enjoying from ur friends 'joystick'... get a life biko

Mrs J

3. I tire for this razzite voltron.. Who the hell are you? Who d hell is d atorise? Na yoruba movie actor?U must be an imbecile to even have the guts to be supporting one dirty girl who wan ansa Mrs by force! Abeg smell off this blog make person smell fresh air

4. Shades Voltron (Team LASU Babes)29 December 2013 at 19:44

Mrs J, you need to be taught a lesson in a hard way. God punish you. Werey woman.

5. God is already punishing u! Onyeberibe!! See what u r proud of? Oloriburuku somebody. If u and ur friends r normal, U'll see what everyother normal person sees wrong.. but am I suprised? U mama sef born 7pikin for 7 different men and she's still living single.

Mrs J

21. Atorise has 5 kids by different women? Isn't he a born again gospel artiste? Hmmmmm.
    Folashade, many Congratulations. If Annie can, so can you!!!

1. Shade's Voltron (Team LASU BABES)29 December 2013 at 16:26

God bless you

22. Mrs Lagbaja from NYC29 December 2013 at 15:24

Wonders shall never end.

1. Shades Voltron (Team LASU Babes)29 December 2013 at 19:45

U better sit ur ass in the NYC where u dey. See ur mouth like wonders shall never end. Mama Signs n wonders

23. The word "hooks" in the sentence got me laughing.....

24. Replies
    1. Shebi? Afterall, U are Folashade's role model. Sorry 4una.

25. Everything is so wrong. The man, the make up, The attire!!! I'm so nauseate. Sha don't send SOS after a year

1. Shade's Voltron (Team LASU BABES)29 December 2013 at 16:27

Go and sleep abeg. It just an introduction for crying out loud. There's still enagagement n nikkah.

2. Y do u need to cry out loud? Mumu

3. Shades Voltron (Team LASU Babes)29 December 2013 at 19:48

I'm crying out loud so ur neighbours can hear and use sign language to communicate to you since u are deaf as a result of hot mango juice wey dem pour inside ur ear when u were a baby. Anuofia. Omo ale jati jati.

4. We don't shout in my neighborhood! We respect eachother!
      Asewo no be work, find another profession!

Mrs J

26. Took the words right outta my mouth.
    5 kids? If the reverse was the case, I'm sure it would be difficult for the man to marry a woman in that situation.

27. Men really really scarce, Oko won lode ni tooto. When a young woman chooses to enter into this kind of marriage with a man with so much baggage, it shows lack of self worth.

1. God bless u my dear, dem go dey look for soup wey Don done...

Mrs J

2. Shades Voltron (Team LASU Babes)29 December 2013 at 19:50

Mrs J, u are a mad woman. U better cook ur soup and eat alone. As if dat is possible. Fyi, Mr J himself is the one dishing out your soup to young succulent girls like my frnd. Foolish woman. A mo obe iranu ti werey n sey

3. Taaaaaaaaa shade akunna kunna voltron!!! Mrs j is nt werey,lai lai!! Its ur useless agbero father nd ur olobo eja mama dat are beggars!!! Bastard!!

4. I believe we all av our short comings,and we can never be perfect. There's no one in life that's living a life that suits everyone. Ur opinion abt someone else's life doesn't matter,and if it doesn't,that shldnt bring insults. If Shade decides to be with Lanre(Atorise),I believe its her decision,and no body's. She knows abt Lanre's past,and if she decides to settle down with him,I believe she's okay with it. And ofcourse,d only constant thing in life is 'Change'. This isn't abt desperation,Shade is still a young,beautiful lady,with a kind character. She's from a good home,and she's loved. Family oppossed the relationship at 1st,but all that matters in life is LOVE,and they supported them. They re both in love with eachother,and I believe they ll do great. Can't read all comments tho',its okay,all comments re being noted! Its a free world,and we av all right n freedom to speak our minds,but I can see some pple here re hating 4 their own personal reasons. Fine we can pretend to be good,educated,well trained,social,religious,and so on. But in u,u knw u no holy pass. Its very certain 70% of girls here must av fucked Lanre and he must av dumped them. And that's why u knw all u saying. I wish Shade n Lanre d best,its what dey want. And I respect it

5. 70%bawo. Pls speak for yourself.

6. Anon8:33am. I knew u would return with a weak come back..with ur deluded cliché. Dated and dumped who? I salute ur madness. Listen, we pardon u for choosing to luxuriate with Atorise, and we can't help nor fault your social preference and whom u choose as ur role model or mentor...upbringings defer..u are living out urs.

But let it be a celebration restricted to the confines of ur room and parlour, don't u dare force it on us here ok? Good for u shade, he's ur night and shinning armor, no doubt. But to insult us here because of dirty Teriba would be using aboniki as KY jelly. We'll burn ur ass.

28. I can't stand a man who has baby mamas all around. I like my man clean n fresh n wtout baggages frm prev r\ships. #myopinion.. HML t dem anyways.

29. LMAOOOOOOOO @SHADES VOLTRON

GOD BLESS YOU BABES FOR STANDING UP FOR YOUR FRIEND.
    TAKE IT EASY SHA,SHES PREGGY OH

1. Stella just tell Princess jobless. Not. 2 advertise his 419 Tingy on ur blog cuz am so. On his case this time around, his scam businessis so ending on this blog!!!
      BTW I luv u 2 d moon and back, you are doing a very wounderful job #kissess

2. Shades Voltron (Team LASU Babes)29 December 2013 at 19:51

Stella dis people are getting on my nerves nii. All of dem acting like saints. Simple congrats won't hurt or a simple silence won't hurt as well. Yeye people

3. Voltron, are there other Voltrons covering other blogs or you are in charge of them all?

Stop hustling for food there and do the job you collected money for! Some comments on Shade are just lying around without any insulting response from you.

4. Ok like seriously..STFUP voltron or whatever. You obviously sent the pic to Stella for publicity, that is if u are not the lady in question. Who gives a rat ass who Lanre is, or the woman he chose to marry? Who doesn't know the dirty man as a lose chronic sexmaniac both home and abroad? Isn't another lady 4months pregnant for him in the UNITED States as I type this?

What are u celebrating?? U should be ashamed of your self and the circle of people you defend and promote in public. Wouldn't have said a damn thing but for ur obnoxious repertoire and distasteful defence mechanism at shutting people up.

From all indication you are an agbero too, your comments depicts who u are...and it reeks ZERO Class. Can't people say their minds again? Must the comments be positive? When u sent the story in what did u expect to get? Are u the one feeding us here that we have to bow to ur sorry asses?? Do we care to know whether they married for love, lust, or for bloody convenience? Who the hell are u? Who the fuck is Teriba? And who in the monkey is this lady here?

Now listen, if u must know, to ur household, marrying Lanre Teriba may be an achievement to round off the year for u lot. But some of us here are not in the least impressed by the sudden unholy solemnisation of a randy man who distributes STD to all and sundry... but has now become ur testimony and answers to ur much awaited dire need for marital bliss. I praise the Lord for u..hallelu..halleluyahhh..

How do I know u are deceiving yourselves? You'll have to take a trip to hell to ask the Devil to show u proof. Morally lax individuals like him always end up with desperate women for housewives. So save me the mumbo jumbo about how he chased her for eternity before she agreed..yea freaking right. Good luck to her if she agreed to be one of his concubine..but get the hell out and give us a damn breather. Shameless merchant and sole distributor of STD.

We need not know u personally to understand you are a local champion...celebrating Teriba. Bet he's the closest you've been to any person u see on ur TV. See as she dey polongo nonsensical razz matters. Come back here and I shall return to answer u...With serious ass opening sef. How dare u disrespect SDKers??

PS. Pls don't return with a lame come back by attributing my post to one from a scorned woman in that man's life. Cos that's what pple like u will say...it would be an insult to my person and generation to come. Let's just say am one of his auto biographers who knows a few women he's 'engaged' to marry..Ahahah. And hey .... I am NOT sorry for my epistle. Am outta ere.

5. Wtf?, i love u so much. U r my kinda chic anyday anytime. Am sure d voltron is speechless ryt now.

6. 1 million likes. Voltron don vamoose oh. Atom ant defender where are you?

7. Hehehehehehehe.......1-0000000,I love ur post wtf......voltron,re u sleeping**hahahahahahahah***
      In btw stella,ur blog is jst too interesting,d comments alone makes my day

8. Ewooo oo dancing palongo. Ahhh wtf I love u dieeeeeee...where d bitch at? ohohoh

9. Chei see good English o.well written.very articulate.she dares not reply this,the grammar too much for her.lmao

30. Even if he has ten kids as long as there is genuine love and affection let them carry go…2face also has several kids that didn't stop "whats her face" from getting married to him.
    although the lady is not aesthetically pleasing and seems ready to double in size as time goes on,for the man to have chosen her out of his several baby mamas and concubines means she means a lot to him out of the others who knows where their story started

1. Lucabracee,
      When will you stop this "not aesthetically pleasing" comment?

I will like to see your pix one of these days to know if you are also "aesthetically pleasing" to the eye.

2. Shades Voltron (Team LASU Babes)29 December 2013 at 19:54

Luca, she means a whole lot to him. I wasn't in support of the relationship @first but after all dis year, the man has genuine love and affection for her. Dats all dat matters. Funniest part is she's on good talkin terms wif all the baby mamas. They go thru her to him. She's d only one dat can make him abort any tour. Love is all dat matters but all dis blog visitors be saying trash.

3. Luca Luca, as usual, never to be found where sensible people are. I'm surprised Atorise is not your personal friend. You have no confidential information to dish out on this couple? That must burn. And when you are burnt, we know you give pass mark to the subject matter, Lola Okoye style.

4. Lwkmd@ anon10:26. U sure know Luca well and his famzing of life. You echoed my observations of Luca ooo..Choii. you see your life Luca? Lmaooo

31. Good for her if days what she wants.
    @Dimma pearl

32. I be wan talk am SDK,she just dey attack dem 4rm right,left,centre as if she's prepared 4 d post,abeg take am easy oooo

33. Aswear dis shades joblessly fought every1 whoa

34. Isnt he a gospel singer. How nikai come enter d matter. I guess his own born againism is for profit making. Thot d bible said be ye not unequally
    yoked with the unbeliever. 2Cor6 vs 14.

35. Congrats to d lucky woman... God bless ur marriage... but pls love d other children like dy are urs, God will help u.

36. Dnt mind that voltron, as I speak atorise still dey for my best friend mata,just dnt want to mention name.

1. Are u minding the moron. Talking breeze here.

37. why do people keep attacking women because they are plus sized!!! abeg abeg abeg being big is not a bad thing as far as you are not morbidly obese!!! Even if you are morbidly obese and you are comfortable with your own skin, carry go my sis!!! i am sick and tired of pple cussing out plus sized women!! If they are not ur "spec", move on!! No need to cuss them out!!! Team Big Bold Beautiful Women

38. Shades Voltron (Team LASU Babes)29 December 2013 at 19:57

As long as dis post is up, I would continue to defend Shade's universe. I'm gonna be her voltron for 2day. I have never seen love displayed like dis before. The party is still bubbling sef. Keep hating dem on blogs. A family is about to be built. Dem no see una. Mrs J the soup cooker. Cook ur soup o. I'm particularly interested in it.

1. Give me address biko.

I hope your mouth will still be sharp like this after this Introduction crashes within a year.

You have never seen love like between a runzgirl and a randy goat? Did you grow up in Prison? You need to change the kind of people that sorround you.

2. Voltron calm down. If the party was still rocking then you shouldn't be here responding to all the comments. The more you respond, the more bashing you are gonna get on this blog. Cool your temper and enjoy ur party.

3. @ anon10:21pm. Buahahaaa classic!!! She must have grown up in jail walahi. If I start the man matter for here heaven Wil come down.

39. Everyone has a story. HML. As long as she is happy.

40. within concern ibo people for this matter

41. Read all comments
    Hit my Facebook and voila
    D girl na all rounder, yansh alone na katapult
    Enjoy ur marriage if it pleases u and ur man

42. Folashade Congratulations, I know Shade, she's got a killer shape with a backside that cannot be overlooked and a pretty face too,save for the pregnancy that is taking a toll on her in this pix,but her choice of a partner though, never new she could settle for him.

43. I knw shade very well,so. She has been living a fake life ,asewo oshii,mrs voltron. Abi wetin u call ursef I no blame u,na d saame irin osi all of una dey waka,I pity her sha,how I wish she was like her sister fola.shadedon fuck all d whole. Egbe. Yahoo boys finish.see as she end her life omase ooooooooooo.

1. LMFAO

Lobatan! Madam Voltron? Your response please? Address the issues raised. We know you fight dirty. Do your job well, maybe Atorise can find one of his friends for you. Asewo parapo.

2. She's just a stupid girl seeking attention, party never finish abi, wait and help dm pack d chairs and table dn maybe dey can give u some take away for breakfast! Olorun obun oshin, iru iro n'borun, anofia ewu gabmbia.. Dis blog is not meant for pple like u...

TTTTTTT sit ur freaking a** and shot dt rat hole

3. Lobatan. See your life Olosiiii voltron. Shameless dirty razz gals.

44. Atoriseeeee oooooooooo, ori mi o gbodo buru o.

Shade, check your head o. E never spoil so?

45. Madam Voltron, don't burst a vein o. You sent the story to Stella to launch you friend into celebrity status but it backfired on your wide arses.

Ehn ehn, so Shade is pregnant? She would have willingly become Babymama 6? Desperation is a bitch! No self respect.

46. That means he fucks like 50 women without protection for 6 to have stubbornly kept the pregnancies. The STDs in his body na die.

47. Congratulations, and I hope she puts to bed safely. I hope the babe will be able to tame Atorise, because that bobo credit report is not looking good and word on the street aint nice at all. But hey, who am I to judge? If Anne Idibia can do it, anyone can do it. Happy married life.

48. Wtf?,

Standing ovation for you. You know Teriba well. Can you imagine anyone having the temerity to celebrate such bullshit 'introduction' and while at it, insult sane people who dare to have a contrary opinion?

Epistle ke? More please.

49. Na introduction dem do wey we no go hear word? Introduction is meant to be within d two families. Wats d big deal here?

50. Dear miss voltron FYI atorise did a traditional wedding with his 2nd baby mama and till now the lady in question is still in his parents house, lane is a confused man when it comes to women and am not hating I wish them happy married life and I stand to be corrected lanre's lifestyle is that of wasiu ayinde he cannot stay with one woman,very soon he will get tired and look for another woman, his first baby mama is his life and am sure when your friend cannot attend any of his family functions cos of harassment from this woman she will know how far, lane was also my on my case and I can tell you your friend and I look alike and the way,you described her we have,the,same shape and we are also bearing the same name and to think I also did my introduction few,days ago what a coincidence but I think I knew better.

1. Chai this ur English na die. Anyhow u are right. Teriba has a sugar mummy as we speak. He drives her car, he fucks her, she feeds him. Trade by batter. Meanwhile he has a permanent babe I happen to know, she lives in America. They were together recently and he visits her parents in naija o. They call him son in law...he's done intro with at least 4 females. Meanwhile he speaks well of his original wife gangan, how she keeps the home front etc... so the guy is confused while the women are on a long thing. on top of it he gave the gal in America STD o....ahh una never Holla. dirty people

51. This my course mate for offa, atorise na wa for you oh! I fit count how many girls this guy still dey propose uptill now as write, This guy can never change!! But na that babe I pity pass sha! I wish her well. Lady Jane from moenchengladbach.

52. Daddy Olamide(lenre tariba) haba I tot u love mummy ola what went wrong after having 3 beautiful daughters for u? Jezz u r cruel

53. WTF?
    So you know the story about the pregnant lady too? Hmm, I wasn't going to mention it until you mentioned it.
    Atorise, from Boston to NY, to Chi-town, to Houston, his story can't contain this blog.
    For the girl to come on this blog and be defending him, she must have some serious issues. Serious self-esteem issues to hook-up with a man with 5 kids from different women. Let me ask you sef, you think that's the best you can do? Wow, you must think very low of yourself girl. And you call yourself a college graduate? Who are your friends, where do you hang out, and where do you work? I'm sure you don't go out much. You are not dealing with 1, 2, 3, 4,but 5 and going on 6 baby mamas. You don't need to prove your relationship to total strangers on the www, whatever you and teriba have is between both of you, and you don't need to force it down our throats.
    If party is going on, how come you have time to reply everybody sef madam voltron?
    Madam, I'm laughing at you, there is something spiritual about a man that goes around laying with different women and having babies by them. What time does he have to spend with those kids? Does he support them financially? You both better check yourselves before you wreck yourselves.
    And your friend talked about Atorise aborting shows, I'm lol, how many shows does he book a year that he'll abort a show that he's lucky to finally book. Yeah right, "ema tan ra yin."
    And the baby mamas come through you to get to him, why, you be secretary? You are one big joke and one insecure woman, were you there when they met and when the going was good, let them co-parent and get the fuck out of their bizwax.
    I triple double dare you to reply me or anybody else again regarding this matter. Sogbo.

1. Thanks u Lisa, u forgot to add Indianapolis to d list of states...

Mrs J

2. Lisa yes o. This idiot is doing my head in. Like seriously, Teriba? If I start ehn. I know of the one in Boston very very well. She housed and fed him for months, then one old woman hijacked and took over from her in New York...he collected a huge sum of money plus a car from that one. And then to the next, that one buys his ticket to globe trot. And these dirty voltron is celebrating him? He wants to marry one too...he's gone to meet her parents formally. intro has no meaning to him, it's a norm. Rubbish

54. @ Anonymous December 30, 2013 at 8:33 AM you are bastard for the comment you just typed up there. 70% of who fucked Lanre, are you mad? Are you ok? I bet you not. Do you think people on this blog are lowlife gutter people like you and Lanre? Bitch you don lost whatever is left of your sane mind, and I use the word sane loosely. I guess you left Yaba left side AMA (against medical advice) without completing your medication regimen or you probably absconded. You better go back there now, so they can start you back on your medications. I know it's you Mrs voltron, ode.

55. Make una noh mind am!! D oloriburuku shade's voltron sef dey furk lanre wella,,, u tink say we no know?? Ashiere buruku!!!

56. Make una noh mind am!! D oloriburuku shade's voltron sef dey furk lanre wella,,, u tink say we no know?? Ashiere buruku!!!

57. Make una noh mind am!! D oloriburuku shade's voltron sef dey furk lanre wella,,, u tink say we no know?? Ashiere buruku!!!

58. I believe we all av our short comings,and we can never be perfect. There's no one in life that's living a life that suits everyone. Ur opinion abt someone else's life doesn't matter,and if it doesn't,that shldnt bring insults. If Shade decides to be with Lanre(Atorise),I believe its her decision,and no body's. She knows abt Lanre's past,and if she decides to settle down with him,I believe she's okay with it. And ofcourse,d only constant thing in life is 'Change'. This isn't abt desperation,Shade is still a young,beautiful lady,with a kind character. She's from a good home,and she's loved. Family oppossed the relationship at 1st,but all that matters in life is LOVE,and they supported them. They re both in love with eachother,and I believe they ll do great. Can't read all comments tho',its okay,all comments re being noted! Its a free world,and we av all right n freedom to speak our minds,but I can see some pple here re hating 4 their own personal reasons. Fine we can pretend to be good,educated,well trained,social,religious,and so on. But in u,u knw u no holy pass. Its very certain 70% of girls here must av fucked Lanre and he must av dumped them. And that's why u knw all u saying. I wish Shade n Lanre d best,its what dey want. And I respect it

1. Olosiiii. If u like type from here to agarawu. We knw say na u. Dirty geh. Shameless people...una get shame so? of all the lose men in naija, Teriba? Ahhh no hope for ur life again o. Tiyin ti ba yin.

59. Lisa spencer,why do u wanna kill urself?? Its obvious you 1 of d 70% we talking abt. Anyway,all ur comments don't count! U all can keep talking,its Nigeria situation that's telling on u babes. E ku ise oo awon oloriburuku!

1. Awon to bi e ni oloriburuku, oti Fi obo jona..eheheheh...u never hia wuen. bad luck tinz.

60. @anon 95

which one is my own again? if i talk you will complain i am lying about knowing them,if i dont talk you will complain it must hurt not knowing loooooooool
    since you too have dropped a comment,i guess both of us are not found where sensible people are

61. Okay for the first time ever am gonna comment on a blog... haaaa madam voltron i weep for your friend, Lanre teriba wud impregnate u promise u marriage darling thats ow far it wud go...ur friend is and would always be a baby mama. As i speak hes still on my case but he's not on my league..dirty beggar . Please dont embarass your friend by talking too much oooo. Just maintain the introduction championship and run along.

1. Huh. Am even sure it's the shade sef. And if it's not her, dem be same dirty sluts. Voltron is prolly trying to hook up with Gbenga bayowa ...Dat short man.. lmaooo..or better still ata wewe...razz mofo. begging is Teriba's trademark nah. Shame shame.

62. Lanre Teriba...i cant believe all dis things am reading about him,,,,dis are the type of people that make people mock God......@Shade's voltron....u talked about Lanre aborting his tours,,,,,which tours???who still invites Lanre?? years back,,he was invited for a programme in my church,,,his ministration was terrible,,he couldnt even carry the audience along......God help that guy...

1. Abeg he's not a gospel artist o, na inspirational singer. Buahahaaa. Confused mofo....voltron is commenting under anonymous now when wtf? don finish her life. Awon were alaso....how can anyone boast of being with Lanre? see ehn, those sisi mamas that pay his tkt to go abroad, he begs them to organise by force shows for him o, and it's always a flop cos no one attends. So they end up compensating him with pussy and money for shopping o. If u see the wrinkled women he fucks you'll weep for him. He begs for money to shop for his original wife gangan and her kids. This shade dey here dey deceive herself. Ode oshi. Man wey don dey use tura bleach. Yulk

63. Congrats & Good luck!!!!

64. Hian!!! What a nyash opening! Indeed, a Good name is better than silver or Gold biko!!

65. WTF? ha! I think we get our gist from the same circle, lol. When the yeye girl from Boston was dating Lanre, feeding him and housing him, greedy Lanre was doing coded runz under her nose. No be only woman dey do asewo, man sef dey do asewo, and Lanre is a cheap asewo. Get a job a be responsible and quit sleeping around Lanre. He even deserves the so called Shade babe sef, local champion jam local champion.

66. Omase oooo...One chance of life..Ask ur friend he must have told her *his luck does not do big wedding* hence the low key,sweetheart better start consoling your friend already,BTW if he loved her that much why did he wait for her to get pregnant before Introduction,He did introduction with some of the baby mamas too,my friend would have been a victim but God forgive her o she didn't keep the baby when she heard his story,if not she would have been one of the *introduced baby mama* Eyin voltron you are making a mistake, 2face married Annie not do introduction because she was pregnant.

1. Abi oo. No one should even compare Tuface to this Lanre, na insult. Tuface fends for his kids and he doesn't live off women. Big difference ejor.

67. Ogaaa oooooo no be sml fn