Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Olowojoba Is Beauty Of The Day.

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Blog Visitor Olowojoba Is Beauty Of The Day.

''Obe to dun,owo lo pa''-YORUBA FOREFATHERS

I am Olowojoba Omotolani and i have been your blog visitor/family since Nov 2011 although  an anonymous reader.
I am a mobile beautician i.e a make up artist, deal with wedding, bridal costumes, a hair stylist, a fashion designer and an accountant. If you need my services,please contact Stella for my contact details...thank you

*Chio,this one fine ooooh.

From next week,if you do not have a blog name,please open a google ID,i will no longer be doing blog visitors beauty of the day who post as anonymous,we need to identify with blog names and faces.lol.

166 comments:

1. Dis gal is fine and sexy... I love u #nohomo#

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Lepa stupid, post your own and stop hating. She's beautiful and is decently dressed.

2. Babe u hottie oooo... No bad yarns 4 u....btw some of u been asking me 2 add #sisterfucker to the names u guyz gave me, after much check I accept... So njoy.... #Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker #Sisterfucker

1. Ehyah!
      Stanley na me 1st call u wanker oo.
      Abeg comot am frm ur list of name biko!

Its a serious allegation to call som1 a sister fucker. Abeg stanley don't call ursef dat if u r nt 1.
      And u too, stat bhaving ursef!
      Hehehe @ yerima!

2. Undiluted fool!
      U will die of fuck asshole

3. You're just an Idiot

4. Big asshole for that matter,very irritating

1. Sister Caro show us ur pix. Ugly beast.

4. Fine girl...u are wonderfully made! Bless God for u...may u grow bigger and stronger in ur business IJN

5. I love her

See Her Beautiful ''Legs''

Hmmm

Doing me Strong thing
    Let me save all ur pics and ''Wank'' with dem

Hypocrits,,pls stay off my post

1. Galore......sincerely i dont undetstand ur type of person......one minute..u're talking about God,,d next minute....u're talking about wanking a lady like u........choose where u want to belong......

6. I think I will need your 'services'omotolani. Lovely babe.
    Omo dun, k'a ma paro.

7. I think I will need your 'services'omotolani. Lovely babe.
    Omo dun, k'a ma paro.

8. Beauty without too much efforts!
    Keep itt up babes.

9. Over fine dey worry d babe...exactly my spec...slim n naturally fair no bleaching...and smart hardworking...won't have time for gossip

10. Hahahahahaha! She's the most beautiful reader on your blog. She's up there with Ashley Moore and Oluwadamilulo.

1. Taaa!she is fine yes buh not the most beautiful abeg

2. Taaa!she is fine yes buh not the most beautiful abeg

3. Babe u get luck o. 1st tym wey sdkers comment well without much hating ur blessed.

11. Oluwaaa na you make this kinda fine girl too... Aunty Stella biko give me her contact I need make over *big smile*

12. Wow!!! She is so cute. This is beauty at its PEAK!
    Joba,thumbs up!!!!

13. Wow, she's quite beautiful .. Now let me wait and see the faces of those that will say she isn't pretty !! Go girl !!

14. Chai...see fine babe

15. I know her!....she went to babcock university. ....and she also won miss nysc batch c in abia state wen she served....wow! how nice....thumbs up

16. Fine girl!
    Very pretty somborri! *chop kiss*

Aunty stella if no be say I dey fear yab frm dis blog fam, I for send pix, butiii...

17. Tank u Stella, y'all should hv Google id! *tongue out* bt Nne u're beautiful oh! N hot to! I'm just loving dat gele photo! Mmuah! Omotolanisexy!

18. awww... she is a beautiful girl. Hardly any filter in the pictures and let me add you totally slayed the last picture. Keep up the hustle nne, God go make you bigger.!

19. Aunty Stella I love your blog. Its like a community up in here. Im no longer anony o! I have a blog id now. but i know aint no way im sending you my pictures. My fellow blog readers are ruthless with their comments abeg. hahaha #dodgesbullets #takecover

1. My dear, the fear of SDKers is the beginning of wisdom.

20. Fine girl. Well done, you look well pull together. You should have put an email address or business phone number.

The stress of contacting Stella for your contact details might put some prospective clients off.

*Please don't wish her HBD o*

21. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Its spiritual 4babies both twins ha na wa o.

2. The good lord wld have mercy on herand bless her wit more children that wld stay with her.

3. My heart goes out to her,may God comfort her and give her all the strength she needs to go tru this trying period in Jesus name.amen

4. God!! This is heartbreaking. Pls, tell her to be strong. The lord in his infinite goodness will wipe her tears. Chai! I don't even know what to say. :( . God pls be with her! Comfort her Lord. Pls baba. #tears

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. It is well! Our prayers are with her and may the souls of her babies and all the faithful departed rest in peace

7. Princess Charming14 December 2013 at 18:59

Eya so sad @Genny Baby. May the good Lord console her. God, what kind of life is this? Wt a sad way to end 2013. May the Lord give u the strength to still console her, my prayers to your friend. She still look up to God alone during this trying time.

8. Ur frd is not alone, our prayers are with her. D Unquestionable GOD, our comforter will comfort her IJN Amen!

9. May God heal her wounds.......it is well....

22. This babe is beautiful!!!All haters,GO AND DIE in oshiomole's voice!

23. Omotolani, you are beautiful!

24. Shr's really pretty..i knw some bitter ppl will still come nd say trash here tho

25. Bia tola,
    Am loving the weavon in d 1st pic.
    Still contemplating on wat weave to get.
    I no go gree ooo, I must look lik a 'barbie doll' dis christmas.
    Plz help a sister wit d brand name and price of ur weave.
    Tanx in advance.

26. Nice babe I must say......

27. She is pretty and her carriage na number one..keep it up

28. dat hausa girl that blogs14 December 2013 at 09:53

She is cute but why she do her mouth like koso in d 4th pix. Wish u well in ur endeavours.

29. Wanna be bebe try so hard

30. hey girl ur cute to think ur yoruba cos yoruba girls r hardly fine.....truth is bitter.lol.#runs away#

31. Gbam, Am with Stella on this! Though you may post as an anonymous in some sensitive topics but atleast get a name let's keep putting faces on it one after the other.
    Anyways, the babe fine shaa....

32. Pretty gurl...yes stella, I second your decisions,let's put a face to the names we re familiar with

33. Wow she is very Beautiful

34. She's cute n decently dress. Shey una dey see? Its not abt exposing ur sensitive parts dat makes u beautiful. I love u @ poster.

1. Abi ooh! If bobbi or yansh neva show some gals neva take pic be dat...smellos!!!

35. She is damn pretty

36. hi sarah gd to know u are doing well. from mma2

37. She's pretty with beautiful skin. But all i want is that hair. Is it a wig or weavon? Pls let me know where i can get it. Thanks in advance

38. beta soup na moni kill am,babe u are beautiful nd ur legs............................hawt

39. Fine chick, that Native and gele is my Fav. Great idea SDK make we begin know ourselves, me won't send sha, I cannot come and carry unnecessary bad belle for people I won't get the opportunity to punch if their comments provoke me,hehehe

40. Ure pretty but this your weave don turn mop for yah head oh! It must not be brazillian try synthetic too or go bald! Can you braid too and what's with getting ur contact from Stella? U nor get email ni?

41. Fine babe and may God bless your hustle

42. Thank you stella😊 . Tolani

43. You are right Stella... At least open a google acct. You look good sh..

44. Thank you stella😊 . Tolani

45. Happy birthday dear
    I love ur swag,babe.

All I see is a cute swagalicious damsel.
    U rock girl.

46. Dis babe set o......Ma Papa handiwork...Anybodi wey say dis babe no fine, get cattarh 4 eyes n needs 2 c TB Joshua ASAP....Wallahi d babe fine

Yaron Allah

47. Aunty stella na crious gobe be dat.moreover comentin wt no Id is wot make d blog interesting place to come,it makes d gist hot n it gives people room to pour out their minds,whc is. Koko.pJ.tomorow is my birthday blogvisitors.wsh me well n pray for me.thanks

48. Thank you stella😊 . Tolani

49. Rubbish! Dis blog is getting boring by d day. Who are these pple seeking unnecessary attention?

50. I feel sick.God help me#sipsMoetnChandon#

51. She's good to go,just like me and lady England.
    Hour glass figures!!
    Bitches keep bowing!!

1. @LadyEngland, Queen of sluts. How market? Even with this yeye stolen pic, nobody sha send you

52. She's ok but pls ease on d bleaching ur olrdy beautiful and watch ur tummy.

1. Ease on what bleaching are you blind? So you can't tell the difference between this natural girl & Chris okoties ex wife? Stop hating. People o, na do hot water pour for my middle finger, my neice fault o, e turn pink come turn black, na I'm one over zealous woman for church tell my mum say make I stop bleaching say my finger don turn black, my mum said who? She say me, mumsy say mixed race pickin no need bleaching cream na? Every fair person is bleaching to you people very soon we go suspect oyinbo.

53. In james blunt voice *u r beautiful,its true...still hoping 4 d day I wil send my pix 2 stella....*lwkmd... #sipsbaron

54. Meeeehnnn..... This babe is HOT wit a capital H.#Plentyhomo#. Sweery whr do you reside? Want to contact you for a job.
    Aeegurl.

55. Awww she's gorge! :-)
    Yea dats @ anonymous! Kilode? We should know who is who na lol.

Errm... or they can click on the "name/url" column and type their names der, ignore the url box and publish ur comment. It will show ur name.
    Thank Me Next Week!

56. She is really beautiful!! Girl, you are working it! Damn! #snaps fingers#

57. This lady fine ooo without much makeup sef.... Nne idi ok

58. Aawww. She's gorgeous! Lovely skin and complexion.

59. Wow! Can I ve her passport details? Wanna fly her to my bro in the big apple! She's pweety and she knows it! Happy Birthday fine gal.

60. Dammmmmnnn, this chick fiiiiiiiine die mehn, and sexy as hell. WTF. This one na from head to toe o. Na only character remain. Is she married? Whaaaaat? See laps, whoever said Yoruba girls no dey fine? Y'all must be high on ur president's usual ogogoro. Yoruba beautiful chicks are reserved and don't really like publicity or going on social media to flaunt and stuff. Abeg, this one na the finest blog visitor so far o. No photo shop, See smile, make I scroll up again go look abeg. Later

61. She's pretty.. Stella, I agree with you, let's see the names behind the face..

NB: My google account has been hacked. Abeg, make una disregard any mail/comment allegedly from me.

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Lol. Dem go do yu strong tin!
      Mayb its time to take a break
      Take heart sha

2. Sorry dear E fit be your haters! Kpele

62. I agree. We need to know what you look like before you yab anybody.

63. Stella is she married???

64. Nne u look Gud but dis ur hair is no no no 4 m.

65. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

66. *retarded president

67. She's beautiful. I love Her

68. Pls oh, are these poses real abi you are disabled? Looking closely at the 2nd and 4th pics, ur leg get as e be oh

69. Beautiful girl!

70. This obe o dun o na ajinomoto maggi full am(pancake,lipstick,pongolian hair et all)

71. She is so pretty! SDK who told you that most of us (anonymouses) don't have google ID? Its fun commenting under anonymous ni, lol. Lemme put a name to this one tho.

72. Dis one na biz advert abi na .... * coughs* Sdkers go shred you oh.

73. Ok ds babe is fyn unlike sum beauty of d day..

74. Princess Charming14 December 2013 at 12:19

Stella I support u. We need blog names enough of the anonymous.

75. When I say black is beautiful, I know exactly what am sayiing. I think I have what it takes to be a hottie of the day someday.

76. Sapele Babe in Lagos14 December 2013 at 12:28

Aha! Eleyi fine gan. You are pretty. Oya, chop kiss, mwuah!!!

77. She's fine.... But I am way finer.... Wish I could post my pix but oga would just go on and on about how I am still behaving like a baby,or married to a normal person,or how i want to kill his career,or not behving very well like societal lady abi whay do they call them but a baby as if he forgot my age and where I am coming from... I need time to adjust biko,but I like

78. hell yeah! she is really cute & ambitious...all d best babes

79. Stella you are right,she is very pretty indeed.

80. She's beautiful!

81. She is cute.... Real beauty of the day.. She try..

82. U r gorgeous. And minimal makeup. Clean look. Keep it up dear. Normally i diss ppl, but for once, i wont cos u r pretty. Shikena.

83. Tolani u are pretty,can I av ur contact? Not for bidness tho. Jst to be a frnd

84. Oops! I withdraw the Birthday wish. Meanwhile my birthday is close! #smiles

85. Oh Stella she's beautiful! Lemme see what all those bad belle blog visitors have to say bout her

86. Awwww you're soooo pretty. I love your height, your dress sense, oh! and your smile. What's your IG handle please, lemme follow you, I love beautiful people.

87. My best so far.Idi ok

88. I have a feeling this is how Wide Eyed looks...*Cute people* the figure height and all. Ok am awt. Bye!

89. She's pretty!

Nina

90. Awww she is pweety

91. She is so pretty see her flawless skin no photoshop tins go girl u rock

92. Pretty and classy lady you are Omotolani!
    Tolas are usually fine babes!

93. I met this babe yesterday @ shoprite. Her makeup was so nice I had to commend her. She told me she's a makeup artist. I even took her number. No doubt she's good! Feel free to patronise her.

94. Ones you are fine, you are fine..............your pix is really worth the trouble...........My fellow Greatest NUASA of all times, God bless ur humble beginning......@i_ChoPtas_Not

95. She is beautiful

96. Oluyomi, what happened today at $ity? Loathe both of them but if you want to win the EPL you should be beating teams like this one.

1. Very terrible match. I feel so sad, but it's well. I believe arsenal will bounce back.

97. I like this babe, she is pretty. God bless ur hustle

98. Ebony! Stella u don finally buy my heart, cant pretend anymore u are d best.

99. SDK I don tire to see fine girls for this blog o. Ah ah! Wetin sef! Wowo girls how far na? Today na weekend o, make we laugh small. Kilode

100. So tolani because you are fine so mr anonymous should mess abi? Abeg face ur make up biz and stop snapping up and down lagos

Mr anonymous

101. Nice pic... Please I would love to have your contact,am in need of a make up artist and stylist for my wedding....Ugon

102. Pretty girl! Thumbs up. You are sure beautiful.

103. Everybody likes good thing, I see , but why do girls still walk around naked? I see music videos of guys well dressed and nt dancing much to their songs, but the girls are just acting mad, all naked and twerking all over the screen! Its obvious, the guys r wiser .

104. Nice pic my sis and be good, d lord is your strenght

105. omotolani... answer those of us who want to know about the wig/weavon na

106. Lepa Shandy, who hurt you in life? Something very dark must have happened to you somewhere in your life. pele my dear. God can heal you. just take your problems to him and you will be sorted.