Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chika Ike Conferred With Akwa Ugo 1 of Amoli Kingdom.

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Chika Ike Conferred With Akwa Ugo 1 of Amoli Kingdom.

Its raining Chieftancy titles...Halleluyah!

Actress Chika Ike was recently conferred with a Chieftancy title from Amoli Kingdom in Enugu state.  'Akwa Ugo 1 of Amoli Kingdom' is now her new title for her contribution to the growth and development to the Igbo land and being a role model to women of Igbo land. 

Congrats her her°

*I am now the Omote 1 of Araya kingdom..please congratulate me for the self given title abeg

44 comments:

1. Ok! I gerrit! Chieftancy title is the new chanel lego bag. Thanks Omotola for setting the pace. When masquerade go dey pursue una for dream in future...

1. Lol!

Funny comment,

But really Chieftancy titles seem to be in vogue now...

2. Lmao, wide eyed ur comment got me rotflmao

Mrs J

3. Loooooooool @the masquerade pursue part! Like seriously, what are the benefit of the titles? Not like they win souls to Christ.

2. Congrats. Next will be Ebube and Rukky n Mark.

1. I so hate ds title,nuffn will mk me gt or tk a chieftaincy,ts EVIL n a subtle way of initiation

3. Stephanie said:

What's with this cheiftency title stuff? Everybody wants a title, Tom, Dick and Harry are given title this days, nawa o!

4. chei them lift uche jombo birthday post,you lift chika ike chieftancy post.......wonderfully nice!..kikikikikiki

I love these two competitors ohhhhh.

5. Looool...aunt Stella,u are a case. Well,congrats to her. She's really goin places. Happy for her.

Aeegurl

6. Stella be d germ1 of Germany kingdom... congrats to her

7. In the days of old, the chieftancy title was a thing of honour and respect. It was not given to just anybody and when you are given a title, there's always a big celebration.
    Now, the igbos have made it for sale. If you are popular and rich, you get a title.......well, well......

1. I agree with u. How is chika ike a role model? She's just an ordinary actress. I am very certain she paid for it. So she's now Chief Miss Chika Ike..lol. I just asked my mom(she's igbo) if its normal to award single ladies/divorcees with chieftancy titles in igbo land and this was her response- "ehen now, if u have money, is it not money they use to recieve chieftancy title?"

8. Replies
    1. I sorry as u,,no work 4 badagry o!! Dem go just take do ritual for aradagun or ajara!!!

9. This Lolo titles dey cost o! HAaaa my kinda distant aunt that lives in obodo oyibo o! went back this Christmas and got hers! This woman spent almost 200 grand in naira for the nonsense title. Im sorry o! i dont get the appeal. Esp if you live away from Naija and the village they are giving you the title? Whats the need? I dont get it mehn.. Just waste of money and show of property to me. All na noise. My personal opinion o! But i will sha applaud people with it. Congrats all of una. Igbo Kwenu!

Congrats to you sha Chika. Ndi Lolo na ozo! Continue to do good hon. Chinweikegi.

1. The letter *I* must always be capital letters.

2. Mumu, capital letter not letters....

Thank me later

10. Congratulations are in order. Ride on, Chika...

11. Congrats. Next will be Ebube and Rukky n Mark.

12. I am now "Ada Mara Eme Ihe ime Abali" 1 of Enugu State.

1. Naughty Irene. Very funny though. Afa gia amaka, Aga echi gi ya na afo ozo.

13. Where r the pics...........

14. Congrats dearie...me sef gv mysef 'ayaoba' of Lagos state...#sipsbaron

15. Umunwaanyi na-akpa Ike....phewwww chieftaincy title is money for the Village that gave it to Dem tho..FYI.

16. I am now d ochanya 1 of otukpa land,since everybody na chief,me too don give myself title,1st its sasha,then omotola,n now chika n OGE,how many indigenes school fees did they pay,or how many borehole have they dug?

17. Oge Okoye was also conferred d igolo nwanyi of Amoli kingdom yesterday....

18. Congratulations Chika. More blessings!

19. Chief (Miss) Chika Ike....I dey laugh ooooo

20. Chief chika ike! Na wah for these actresses sha

21. In Eldee,d gay don voice ''all na wash''..Congrat anyways.Hooe she makes impact as dem ibos roast modemz.

1. Haba! Make una dey fear God o. How can Eldee be gay? He is happily married with kids na! Hian

22. What,s all ds nonsense? Chieftaincy? In ds day n age? Pls o, young people shud be careful o, hve u tot about hw many demons go wit jst one title o? Hmm

1. You see Wetin nollywood did to you?

2. The only Ifeanyi on SDK! D'eme nwanne. Ekene kwam o.

23. How is ds our biz? F her pocket! Na her "small change" dey talk cos I no see how she take deserve ds title!

24. Oya Chika take ds prayer points:Every evill initiation I hve entered into knowingly or unknowingly, I break your power over my life IJN. Every evill load I hve carried in d name of Chieftency, I return bk to d owner IJN. When u are done wit ds one, for 21 days wit fasting o, 6am till 4pm, contact Stella, I will dish out to u 21 prayer points, n tell u hw to handle it, no be play o, cos u doooon eeeeenteeeeeeer, I'm Royal o, so I no wetin u enter weeelaaaaa

25. Stella,carry d news oooo,FACE OF OKIJA 2013...live on stv,,,we rock!!!

26. Omotola was not the first . It was Uche jumbo two years back at her home town Abriba... Congrats to them though!!!