Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Daniel Ademinokan's Email Hacked And Confidential Emails/Chats With Doris On Son's Custody Battle Revealed

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Daniel Ademinokan's Email Hacked And Confidential Emails/Chats With Doris On Son's Custody Battle Revealed

Daniel Ademinokan's (the movie producer currently living in America with Actress Stella Damasus,her two daughters and his son ) email was supposedly hacked and confidential emails and chatted leaked to bloggers....Its already viral online.
Find an email to his pastor below and after that his chats with his ex wife Doris and he refers to her wanting her son as ''wanting to win''.....hmmmmm

"Good day sir,

How is the family sir and the ministry. I hope all is well. I know that by now you're probably tired of my case but you are the only one I can speak to at this point.

It seems sir that the moment Doris speaks to everyone and brings out her 'acting' people just flip and turn.

Nobody sees when she calls and threatens and curses the life out of me and everything else. But I always have taken it with a pinch of salt.

Like you said sir, she has a right to be angry and do anything but I equally have a right to have my son and look out for his best interest. I have a right to be angry and run to the press to talk about all her infidelity and affairs but I chose not to because I was the fool who looked away because I wanted to keep my home. I was the one playing mumu for her.

After all the lies she told in court am I still supposed to just be granting her every single request and need? She lied that she has not seen David and I since 2011. This is the same girl that came to Abuja twice to see David and I. The same girl that I flew to Lagos to see personally and privately to discuss David’s custody. This was in January. We also met in London in March when I went to shoot a music video. I have pictures to prove it. I even gave her money to shop as well. It was in London she told me about her new affair with Wale. I didn’t crucify her, I just told her to be careful and find true happiness, period! What she does with herself is really none of my direct business.

Pastor, based on what you and I discussed, I offered to fly her to the United States twice a year, all expenses paid for by me so she can bond with David. I also said she can come 1 million times if she likes but I will only pay for two trips. She refused. Now she still wants to be calling me every second to bother me about David in private when she is making a mess of my character in the press and the public. She is using everything and everyone out there to mess me up and I'm supposed to still give her audience and grant all her wishes?

Pastor, na this girl life I go tie my whole existence to? How can I continue to be civil with her when she is playing dirty and acting holy to everybody?

Nobody is seeing what I'm seeing and it is just a pity. She does not care about David. She is doing all this gra gra just to save face. She wants to ruin David’s life all in the name of Winning!!

Pastor, below is a conversation I had with Doris before your trip to the US that we spoke. How does this show that I have been mean to her? How does this how that I kept her away from David. She used to talk to him every single day. The dates are right there and she has just been lying to everyone. I was forced to send this to you because I am just tired of all her endless lies and pretence.

I've refused to speak to her since because she cannot be killing me on both sides. If she wants to talk and dialogue, she should get outta court and stop messing me up in the press with her media sugar daddies. If she wants to stay in court, I don’t have a problem with that. She should leave me alone and do according to the court rulings." 

212 comments:

1. That's how I became first to comment oh. Sdk, you rule baby. Muah!

DeeDee

1. This daniel he goat is just a bitter fool, gosh its so obvious he is behind all this. Is he not tired of being noticed. How can a full blown man act like a little child.

2. Hehehehee... Too bad... The person who hacked it should plz come teach me...lol....#alinko

3. Like seriously! How people take other people's matter on their head is beyond me! You guys are overdosing on Doris's and Daniel's panadol incase you havnt noticed.

You and I,know one knows what truely happened except the both of them, after insulting Stella's life or Daniel's life or Doris's life and later realise you were wrong,wnt that make you feel like a fool?

Some people are swearing like they were there when everything was happening. Doris hasn't said anything,Stella hasn't said anything, even Daniel hasn't said anything directly,but some people are ready to hit head on the wall for the matter.
      Na wa o.

4. God Bless You @ May

2. Hacked or he sent this out on purpose! I hate when people wash their dirty laundry in public!

1. This is not doris,she has said it clearly the chat was forged,the annoying part is that,stella is playing a big role in all dis with her puff puff face,she call herslf a mother and watch a womans child being taken away frm her,y is the chat showing t.mobile frm whr in nigeria is doris,sending the chats,and via wat network,daniel plz try again later,soon or later u wld get double infedelity on ur way to damacus wit stella.am here waiting and na laugh I dey laugh.

2. Ur mail was hacked and na only doris own them see leak from all your mails.

3. I personally think this is all planned biko

4. Joker do u expect it to show MTN on Daniel's phone in Yankee???? Don't just open ur mouth to chat bs!!

5. Whether it is or was Doris, it dsnt even matter. But this chat thing was not hacked. It was sent out with all intent and purpose to achieve something. They should settle their problems in private. And besides Doris has not come out to say anything all these while , so the person here saying she has been talking bad and so on neva sabi. Damaturu, what do you have to say to this nah? Lol

Shyla

6. Lol, lady England my foot. The Tmobile is showing cos he is the one that screen grabbed it, and thats obviously his network.

7. I said it yesterday that the idiot will say his mail was hacked. Ass hole liar

8. Premeditated and planned!
      No one hacked anything,so it goes to show the writeup was also doctored!

9. @kima God bless you o, my thought exactly! Daniel is such a fool, chei he is DESPERATE.

3. 1. How are we sure this is Dorris in the chat?
    2. How are you protecting a child by taking him away from his mother?
    3. You are in Nigeria and the boy is in America, with who? A relative i presume! you have a right to your son you said but doesn't she as well?
    4. You offered to fly her to the states to see HER OWN SON! THAT SHE CARRIED FOR NINE MONTHS AND ANOTHER 18 MONTHS (at least). Like seriously who died and made u god?

Stella, I don't believe this story at all! I know some things must have happened that's keeping Dorris from speaking publicly( I smell blackmail) BUT he doesn't have the right to take her son away from her!

If na me, after 9 months and a CS,( d scar sef still dey show) and all d body aches that come with breastfeeding, you carry my child, craze go don enter another level! Court Injunction sef won't keep me away till I get my baby back!

1. Some women do not have a maternal bone in their body and he lives in the US with his son. If its actually Doris in the chat , then she's not even intrested in the boy. She just wants to win....

2. I feel you sister. They never born that person that will take my children away from me. After the near death experience in the labour room? The sleepless nights, the worries, the tears, Chai! E no fit happen aswear! You can take away anything from me but defenitely not my babies, you just have to kill me first to achieve that. God forbid! I can't deal. #shivers

3. The last part really got me so emotional @Truthteller,I can't imagine been separated from my child. That's why I don't get why she's so quiet

4. There is something Daniel is using as leverage against Doris I believe, if not I don't know why she has been keeping quite all along.

5. Two things may have happened here. First I don't believe this balderdash. Anyone that knows Daniel will tell u that he's a serial lying fraudster. I speak from experience, but would leave mine out and concentrate on Doris'.

Without prejudice, I think that this mail was doctored and intended to humiliate Doris. Daniel is aware that Doris's communication skill isn't as eloquent, therefore he chose the bit to munch and make public for distraction.

And from what I read here, nothing much was said by Doris. That is if in fact this was her real chat. Also, Daniel may have instigated this inconclusive chat for the purpose of this broadcast, which he's now going to tell us was hacked into. Remember I said earlier that Daniel can lie for the Olympics??

Lastly, infidelity in marriage separation is treated in isolation of child/children custodial battle, or as the case may be. Therefore Daniel, if u have irreconcilable infidelity issues as regards ur divorce with Doris, fine, not our business..the judge who'll dissolve ur marriage would be happy to deliberate on that. Do not mix that up with abducting a child just because u claim that he's ur son too. it is illegal and punishable by any law in any bloody country. More so the United States where u now reside, frown at such issues with a passion. Now, what more mumbo jumbo do u have to say? Cos am ready to come back here to set the records straight.

Stella, I am using this medium to appeal to Doris to continue to keep mum on this issue, as this guy keeps shooting himself in the foot. And Doris, I would also appreciate it if you can please get in touch with me through Stella. I am very much interested in this case. Let me level this Daniel twat for u legally. Or anyone with her details should pls alert me. Thanks

4. If you asked me i dont think there's anything hacked in this email. It's Daniel just trying to state his own side of the story. How true it is,no one knows. I've always believed that Doris silence over this issue is too loud. She's acting like someone who is scared of talkin in order for 'her own yansh not to be opened'.

1. My thaught exactly! Doris silence make me feels she ain't d saint we all feel she's.cockroach full her wardrobe. Dis mail was not hacked though.

2. So u want her to come out and give u drama,that she's silent dosnt mean she's a fool,dnt say what u dnt know.

3. Nne It's thought not thaught.

4. Chick felix make sure you attend your gs 101 classes when this asuu strike is over. You gave me a headache.

5. @chick. Silence doesn't translate to guilt...please let's be pragmatic here. wisdom can be silent most times. I do not see anything that makes Doris whom her son was illegally abducted, guilty just yet. Daniel is just using the edge he has over that girl to subdue her... not everyone is media friendly mind u.

5. I can bet u with anything, nobody hacked this fools account.

1. No offense 4rm d stupid tony upward r all stupid,u tink carrying a baby for 9month determines d love of a mother to her child den u all must b stupid,my frnd mum left her kids for 18yrs n still refuse to c dem,u all r very daft,now dadi is d bad 1!dere 2 sides to every story,u all disgust me

2. I dnt believe that Daniel's acct was hacked, i think he published tbis email to let pple have an idea of wat went wrong in his marriage. Probably getting tired of pple pointing accusing finger at him and stella. But @ Doris sef, it beats me how some woman will leave their husbands and leave their child/ren with him. For whatever reason, u shld NEVER leave ur children with d guy, he can come visit them, they go to him at weekend or holidays but d least i will ever agreed to is shared custody...lailai, hw can he have sole custody when i am still alive, God forbid. I personally see women whose ex have sole custody of d kids as irresponsible women because as a learned person, d court is naturally inclined to award sole custody to mothers, especially when d child is of a very young age, under 12 yrs, its in situation where it can be proven to be an unfit mother that custody is awarded to.d father. Doris, wise up. Dont allow another woman to raise ur child and input her own value system into ur seed. Ur child living in d US does not guarantee him a brighter future, infact his chances of having a messed up life in d US is very high, especially if u are not there to instill discipline. Ur child is better of in Naija during their formative years, i leave in North America, so i know what i am saying.
      Take ur child, let him go send summer n Christmas with his daddy in US. But dnt just take him, create and devote time to him, motherhood is not just about pregnancy and breastfeeding. God has chosen u to be a custodian of His blessing, dont fail yourself and dont fail God. The destiny of that child is in ur hands for now, shape him to fulfil God's purpose for his life and u shall live to reap the fruit of ur labour

3. God bless u!!!!!!!!!Nice write up.

Saint Zizee

4. Messed up life in the US? Really? Shows ur level of exposure..

5. I luv u darlyn...ppl always think America is d best palce for kids hmmm! All I can do is laugh. Pls guys do ur research well.

6. Gbamest. U 2k d words right our of my mouth. Why shld ppl always think bc its abroad its better.

7. Anon 2:59pm. U have spoken very well. God bless ur fountain of wisdom. Like I keep reiterating, it would have been resolved if Daniel didn't elope to the States with that boy...I think that's what makes the matter somewhat complicated. Saying u would pay his mother's ticket twice a year to visit him sounds like he's doing her a favor. What the heck. Smh

8. @ anonymous 4.47pm. It is foolish pple like you who have never stepped beyond Ikeja that spread their ignorant nonsense. Yes there are opportunities in US, but have u checked the number of pple dat make use of that opportunity. opportunity without the right value system and discipline will be messed up and will mess u up...ask : Lamar Odom, Michael Vick (im sure he is grateful for. 2nd chance), check out d number of NFL players in prison or charged with crimes. do u know d number of kids in Juvenile homes...do u know the number of kids below age 18 that have either been killed due to gang action or killed someone....Oyinbo's servant, do ur research, that is if u know wat research means....im sure coming to US will be the best thing dat will ever happen in ur inferior life.....

6. Ghen! Ghen!!

You sure the email was hacked or Daniel made this viral himself.

Anywayz, am beginning to wash my hands off this husband and wife matter

Buttyyy..I am still so very pissed with Stella Damascus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan, she is still in my bad books. #straightface

Whether or 'wedant' Doris or Daniel is at fault, Stella messed up by getting involved.

#EOS

1. I no dey even talk for this matter and guess what? I just dey waka pass! Uzo agaro ya! No time.

2. Lol @ Stella Damascus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan
      Funny shameless jobless BLOGHOE
      Stella if u like don't post it

7. This is just bad. It's the kind of bad that doesn't go away easily.

8. Nobody hacked any shit. This was purely intentional. Shit man.

9. No be only hacked.

But must they always share it with the public??? They should learn to solve their problems in private

Not that we aren't interested though ;)

10. Yemi, You're trying too hard to convince yourself, Doris and
    probably the whole world that what you did was
    right....
    However we are not convinced.
    In your own opinion, to snatch your kid away from
    his mother at such a tender age is what's best for
    him??

As a man, You're going to be busy working and
    Pursuing your career.....another woman is going to raise
    that child, not you, so you feel its in the child's best
    interest for him to be raised by another woman
    instead of his mother....You're just plain selfish..
    And you talk about her flying out of the country as
    many times as she wants to see her own kid, as if its
    like walking across a street.

Except Doris has been proven to be of unsound mind, or has been proven
    to be an unfit mother....which I doubt....the best place
    for that Child is with his mother!!!
    Whew!!!

1. Daniel you be fool. Its either he leaked this mail or Stella Damaturu did. Ihe onye metalu, n'isi ya (in mama G's voice)

2. I don't understand what you people mean by snatch away. He took his son away ni jor..

3. 'Snatch away'

A situation where you carry a child for nine months and successfully deliver the child...

Then a couple of years later,your husband whisks the child away from you to a foreign country about 6000miles away....
      Then ask you to fly for about thirteen hours everytime you want to see your child!!H
      That's what 'snatch away' means....being the father of the child doesn't give him the right to....except the points stated ibid have been proven against Doris.

11. I strongly believe Doris' way are not pure. U people can crucify me for all I care bt thr's more to dat woman Dan makes d eyes...U people only tink she's bin cheated cuz of her innocent look. wolf in sheep. Clothing

1. I second dz 100 tyms ,d guy showed her luv too muchnd she took advantage of it

2. I second dz 100 tyms ,d guy showed her luv too muchnd she took advantage of it

12. This is getting messier by the day. They need to be more matured.

13. Ive not followed d story but isnt it obvious that this email is glaringly deliberate. Abeg who is dis guy? Pls take a back end seat jor. Plus why wud he even b in d custody of d child????PPlssssssssssssss IMPOSSIBLE!!!! Doris wake up!

14. Abeg e!!!

Mrs D how are you doing and how's ma baby kicking? *smile*
    Just thought to check on you. Blessed day

15. A child is meant to be with his mother...daz all

16. Oh no he didn't,how is keeping a child away from his mum the best decision? Is he sick or high on somethg? This guy is really wicked o,how can he deprive a child of his mother's love and why is Doris not crying out? This guy must have somethg on Doris for her to be this quiet. Daniel if ur only reason for taking tht boy away from his mum is just for him to have a better life over there then u are a bastard,I just can't comprehend. U seriously need Jesus in ur life

1. Chia for u mind u don't comment beta tin,am sure wen u marry an abusive husband u can leave him to train ur child,chia ur brain no get network

2. Iamdidi with this your lame comment, You deserve to be left in a padded room with no doors or window & Fed through a letterbox with a stick.

3. Davido nd phillip two cawards and wat more can I say

4. After calling him a bastard,u brought Jesus into d matter...u need Jesus more, in company of his entire family and d twelve disciples.....mtchewwww

5. Hahaa laughing my butt off,seriously for ur mind u don defend,uhn it is cowards nt cawards,it is beta u remain under anon till u die,wat a write_off,oko lami

17. abeg i cant keep quiet anymore,daniel leaked this email himself,he will know me if i comment too much but stella pls believe me daniel leaked this himself to embarrass doris,he has sworn she will never get custody of their son.......its his ways,he will keep trying to gag her into silence but it keeps backfiring ..what is he calling astor ituah for?even if he is claiming doris cheated ,daniel started fucking stella damasus whilst he was still married to doris,that isnt cheating?

men feel they can cheat but women cannot abi?anyways i am tired of keeping quiet,yes doris aint no saint but she didnt do anything to deserve this and she is not fighting back on the internet the way daniel is hell bent on doing becos she loves her son and knows he will one day start reading all this trash on the net.daniel has been doing a lot of stuff on the net,he lives on the internet pretending to do stuff and busy.....all that money stella gathered from lovers they are spending will soon finish and she will soon start making private trips back home to re-enforce.

i will end it here now by saying,i dont care how much of a preacher stella has become on instagram or that she is trying to copy stellas blog by doing domestic violence tinz,she stole another womans husband,slept and navigated himt o her side when they were going thru a strom..thats abuse so what is she preaching?

if she has truly repented let her wash her hands off daniel adn his son to go sort themselves out.

anyways it is the broom that chased the first wife that will chase the second one...let us wait and see,it may take years but stella will get whats coming to her for the damage she has done to this family.

i am out.

daniel even if you know this is me,i dont care,tired of all the lies,blackmail and pretences....enough already abeg.
    GO AND DIE *in oshiomoles voice

1. You all should stop blaming Stella Damasus abeg. U said Doris was cheating, and Daniel as a man won't want a cheating wife, cos men don't give births but women do, and Daniel won't surely want a bastard in his home. How on earth would a woman say cos her husband cheats, she has to cheat too. Doris broke up the marriage herself, so you all should leave Stella Damasus alone, Daniel loves her and he sees a respectful woman in her, not the cheating Doris that makes him unhappy. The fact is men take care of children more than women, not even Doris that would be jumping from one location to another and sleeping around.

2. Anon 3:20, may Doris's problems and woes be your portion! Simple and short. I'm sure you are even Stella Damaturu, you won't die a natural death o, idiot.

3. Stella damasus is the major cause,u dnt knw her shut the fuck up,she's as cunny as anytin,men take care of chldrn more hear how dumb u are.

4. Shut up already all of u!!! That Doris is sooooo NOT innocent, dis frequent domestic violence post has made so many ppl reason stupidly, Wenever a child is taken from her mother....d man is wicked...blah blah blah...forgetting dt some women give birth nd dump their babies in gutters after carrying dt bby for nine months or more,some even maltreat dem afterwards...all of a sudden women r declared saints after childbirth...riddance to bad rubbish!!!!!!!!!!

5. We are not even saying who cheated or not...like who cares
      Oh so a man is allowed to cheat and the woman shouldn't
      Pls do not give me that
      We are talking about the child and who should be with the child, doris isn't mad or a crack head, so her cheating doznt and shouldn't have anything to do with her being unfit to raise her own child
      So its better for another woman who has also proven to be a cheat to raise your child than you
      Don't make me angry abeg
      Mtcheww

6. Anon 3:20pm. U av displayed ur folly with vengeance. Did u read ur submission at all? Unintelligent n baseless argument. Tuehh

7. Annon 3:20pm.....u're a very big fool......so wat rule/law says its good for a man to cheat and not d woman?so dere's nothing wrong if a man cheats but d whole world shoud stand still if a woman cheats..abi??it is foolish people like u that give men d impression dat ITS A MAN'S WORLD and so they can do anytin and still get away with it.......if u say Doris is a cheat,,,den she's still under training from Stella who is not just a cheat but a whore......if Doris isnt good enof to nuture her own child...is it dat whore called Stella dat will do d job better??? Daniel doesnt want a bastard from Doris but am sure he will get numerous bastards from Stella.......stella...make i no open ur yansh for here o....all those dirty runs u dey do for dat water side area....oshisco...

18. Honestly truthteller you are on point!

19. Sugar daddy indeed........hahaha shows how gullible u are . So u beiieve this rubiish he wrote .

Firstly anyone can write / makeup stuff to an imaginary pastor. Did u see d pastor respond . NOPE, why because pastor doesn't exist or doesn't support this lie

Secondly the chat only shows Doris has a poor command of english. It shows nothing more than that

Danel is this ur best shot at a smear campaign. Ride on. In all this Doris has hardly said anything. God who seats on d throne is not sleeping and will continue to expose u. U self will use ur own hand to expose urself

20. Nawaoo,don't know what to say..this one pass me

21. hahahah Daniel is a BIG CAPITAL FOOL........... The chat shows absolutely nothing other than Doris is a quiet person and her english is not so good..........See how manipulative the chat is and he leaked it to prove what .hahahaha bloody fool

22. Why the pastor no reply na , is it because

- Daniel is the pastor as he sent this ranting to himself . A more credible leaked email would have shown something from Doris that has more substance .

God is watching Daniel & Stella , their punishment dey for front. They both wont find peace

1. Exactly. Why didn't the imaginary hacker release Daniel's bank statement or any other info other than Doris'? This idiot must think we are fools sha. Omo ale jati jati

23. First of all,his email was not hacked, he only tried to state his side of d story!

Now,it seems clear that this Daniel guy is doing what's best for their son.
    Doris on the other hand is probably angry that he left!

Its also kind of clear,that he loved her and she,Doris took him for granted.

If these assumption are infact true,I don't blame hime for leaving and staying with Stella Damasus,but the issue here is that he needs deliverance, why is he attracted to women with loose morals?

Its a pure case of frying pan to fire,if u ask me!

Na them sabi,I tire for their matter,
    every mallam with him kettle!

1. How does taking a child from his mum at a tender age best for the child? Can anybody love the child more than the mother? In all of this,I don't think Doris has said one thing on the internet or to the media and Daniel still feels he needs disgrace her in all of this..
      no problem, it is well.

24. he obviously leakedit himself, evry little thing now they will say their accounts were hacked. who to believe now

25. I don't believe his email was hacked abeg.
    These people should sort out themselves!

26. I think what these 2 need is civil mediation. The best interest of the child should be considered. it is not about winning but about being civil enough for the Child. It is usually a stupid proposition to take sides in a marital dispute. The child can live in the United States to go to school but can spend summer holidays and Christmas with the mum. Btw Doris cannot write English ni? Her first line is shocking

27. His bank account was not leaked , now convenient. The reply back from the pastor was not leaked , another convenience .
    How easy is it to type made-up lies - it only takes a minute
    so We all go figure

Daniel and stella are as useless as they come. I see they have also published pictures of both families playing happy family . Anofia

1. OMG u and I think the same way. I just wrote the same thing up there before readings urs o.

28. His email ws so nt hacked!dis ws sent out on purpose 2 make pple blive his lies....luk @ d socalled letter he sent 2 d socalled pastor,rid it well..it luks too false.y'all shuld beta straighten out ur lives n stop harassin d public wit socalled leaked tales n chats n letters and wateva!!!

1. Especially the Part he said "Pastor Shey na this girl life I come live" sounded rude n funny at the same time!

29. His email ws so nt hacked!dis ws sent out on purpose 2 make pple blive his lies....luk @ d socalled letter he sent 2 d socalled pastor,rid it well..it luks too false.y'all shuld beta straighten out ur lives n stop harassin d public wit socalled leaked tales n chats n letters and wateva!!!

30. HOW STELLA DAMASCUS CAN ALLOW HERSELF TO BE TIED IN THE MIDDLE OF THIS MESS IS BEYOND ME!!!!!!!!!!

31. With the whole of my heart,
    I hate a man who tlks too much.

Oga, call ur wife abi na ur ex wife,
    And settle dis tin bhinde closed doors.

Hack ko, saw ni! #Mshweeetch!
    I hope madam damasus doesn't av a hand in dis.
    E be lik say d heat is getting to dem!

32. I'm convinced this guy is not saying the truth. Hack my ass indeed. Maybe it's girlfriend and live in lover that sent out the mails. He is trying so hard to mess up Doris name by all means but sorry dude, it's not working! Return that boy to his mum or you will never have peace.

1. But what's u people's business with the custody of the child? The boy is equally fine with his dad, U all should go sort out your family issues and leave these people alone. What's with y'all taking panadol for someone else's headache?

33. Stephanie said:

Dear Daniel, stop washing your dirty linen in public, try and settle this Tom and Jerry game with your wife inside your bedroom, u are giving out too much. please can some one develop a special software to detect real hacking in social medias.Its real getting out of hand,every little mishap is pushed to hacking. ' HACKING' develop mouth and defend yourself o.

34. Hacked koooor, Hacked ni! Abeg Oga Daniel....I've got a couple of questions for you...

1. Why would anyone want to Hack your email.....na SSS , FBI or KGB state secrets wey dey dia?

2. What would anyone gain by leaking your supposed private mail.....Mohammed Abaradei na your Paddy abi na Vladimir Putin's nuclear armament secrets dey your mail box?

That said Danny boy, na you hack YOUR mail box, na you LEAK the mail, and YOU are the ONLY one who stands to gain something from pulling this stunt. Settle your private scores in private, quit playing dirty.
    Why act like a teenager?
    C'mmon man you are a DADDY nowwwwww.

35. He sent this out on purpose,am not buying it. Don't know this people but from all indication this he goat want to get his respect and save Stella ruined reputation. If am Doris at this point I will talk

36. Daniel and Stella you guys should fear God ooooo ......... The pain of 9 months Doris endured is not for nothing .

37. Daniel I know u will read this. America is not the best place to raise tender kids. If you love that boy send him back and let him do his university abroad. Mumu ask people why they are bringing back their kids to learn naija to finish secondary school first or at least junior secondary.

1. Yup I concur. I also have a son that was birthed in the U.S. I brought him to Nigeria for obvious reasons...then he can return to the STATES for his university or whatever. Daniel has no freaking point. when did the fool start to get visa to travel sef, that he's now playing judge and jury to decide whether America is best place to raise a child.. Mr odenson.

38. Guy just hand the child to the real mother to take care of....for the child's best interest...very simple no long tory

39. I do not think Stella should be blamed at all. She wasn't fucking Daniel whilst he was still married. Truth be told, Daniel had been quiet all the while. The press had been on and on fighting Doris' war which clearly was engineered by her.
    I don't know who supports a cheating wife, at least God doesn't. All through their marriage, Daniel was the quiet calm tolerative husband while Doris truly cheated and cheated and cheated. Wether the account was hacked or not, it actually does get to a stage where " the goat will bite " having been pushed to the wall.
    The press and blogosphere has aggravated this issue, had they both been wise and kept this outta the press, it probably might not have degenerated to this, everyone suddenly has a right to speak into their marriage including nay sayers and evil prophets. I know of separated couples who have come back together after several years. They can still get back together if only everyone will let them be.
    Marriage is a union of 2 forgivers but it does take time.
    As for those of you saying a woman can cheat as long as a man does, good for you if you truly believe that. When ur husband cheats, by all means go ahead and lose ur dignity and self worth by doing same. Give the same advice to your daughters , Sisters and sisters in law.
    God bless you all. You can cuss me out if it will make you happy, after all, cussing is free.
    One love!

1. Stella Nouaj Damasus Nzeribe Aboderin Amechi

2. Seconded nd loved ...thank u

3. I concur jare, don't mind all these Gbeboruns. I just don't know what their bizness is in this Daniel/Doris issue. How person go wan die on top another person matter. Since Doris is not complaining openly, leave Daniel and his son alone. They are fine where they are. Account hacked or not, leave them the fuck alone.

40. Daniel leaked this himself, he thought that will make Doris look bad to the public but instead it back fired on him. SHAME ON YOU DANIEL!!! No body hacked his email.

41. Hmmmmmm not interested, not my business. Only God can tel what went dwn in that marriage... They shld settle dir issue privately jorrrrrrrr

42. ikom girl in lagos10 December 2013 at 15:37

He def did this on purpose. Nothing hacked any rubbish nonsense there! do they think we are fools?

43. Hacked indeed, What Doris need to do is to let the Authority know at the US Embassy that her biological son was taking illegally to the states.

With that he will return the boy to Nigeria , they head to court and then I'll see which judge in his right state of mind will award a little child to the father, when the mum is not in jail, sick, on drugs e.t.c.

44. If his emal was hacked as he said,y is it only doris mail that was leaked mumu foolish man.

45. Till today not one PROOF , i repeat one PROOF that Doris ever cheated ... Dont take her quietness in all this for foolishness. SHE DID NOT CHEAT .

Those spreading lies, just continue . God sits on the throne , he has been fighting for her while she has remained a dignifying silence . That is a made up story By Stella Damacus camp to cover her runs with Daniel .

Those who on this Blogs claimed DORIS CHEATED, Name with who , time and place or FOREVER SHUT THE F_ UP

1. You must live in space. An open secret it is. Just scoop around a bit, you will hear names, date and time. Haba!!!!
      Doris is a serial cheat.

46. Doris welcome.... stop all this nonsence,, i know all about ur affairs and how Daniel has been trying to turn a blind eye. this man has treied for you.
    only God will Judge us. i just wish he can just release the boy to you, but then you will want to milk him dry all in the name of child support... DORIS FEAR GOD OOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

1. "Only God will judge us"- stella welcome on board.

2. Shut the fuck up, Stella Damaturu! Who did Doris cheat with? You know so much, state names and hope to die if you are lied.

All this your propaganda, hatched with Daniel to make Doris look irresponsible will not work.

You both abducted a child from his mother. You are heaping curses on your heads. Karma is on her way.

47. fearless ive been following your comments for a while and i must say dear ma, u are about the dumbest person that comments on this blog...WTF!

48. I laugh in Spanish ....Only a bush man will think the US automatically is the best place to bring up a child . Go see the many black men in prison .

Daniel is an inferiority complex man , he deserve that puff puff face stella. Two wicked people deserve each other

49. while its obvious no one hacked his account, the brief exchange has cleared up few misconceptions.

from what i can see the guy is not holding on to his son to spite doris but to somehow regularise the boy's status as an american citizen.he alluded to that and i think this makes sense.

doris simeon having sugar daddies is an open secret so i believe that as well,if i dont know of any i know of her and Yemi Sodimu former personal assistant to Gbenga Daniel and few of the yoruba celebs..

they both need to act like adults and put the interest of the boy first before their own personal interest

1. As usual, you helped Yemi Sodimu to hold down Doris legs while he was fucking her? Or you guys had a 3some? May God punish you for those lies from the pit of hell.

Maybe this is the "one lie too many" that will end your gossiping career. Oponu jatijati.

2. Idiot, I've been waiting for you. If you were not so retarded, if you were not without shame, if you were an "omoluabi", you would have seen the contradiction that has become your life.

So you wanted to kill yourself because you were not aware of Lola Okoye's infidelities. But because you have heard the rumours of Doris' sugar daddies, you are quick to "own" the gist and claim authourity over it. Were you present when sex between Doris and Sodiimu took place? Eleriibu, abanilorukoje!

3. Luca u're getting wise. Well done

4. Luca said nuffin but. D truth ,y cuss him out ??

5. You are just one disgruntled automated rubbish spewer. Everything is an open secret in your own terms. Did u see the Yemi man fucking Doris? Same way u asked pple to prove that Lola of P2 was cheating whilst she dated Peter or whoever. Or was it Gbenga Daniel that told u this in confidence? You are insane.

6. Idiot uv come again with ur false stories. Nelson Mandela of blessed memories was prolly ur age when he fought tirelessly against apartheid. Today, even in death, he's enjoying the fruit of his hard labor. U are here busy correlating women gists with hand on chest, wasting away ur destiny on falsehood...saying what u clearly do not know. Bloody irritant

7. Abeg make una forgive Luca-tge-international-VILLAGE-male gossip. No be im fault, I'm dey get periodical mouth diarrhoea. *searching my bible frantically for the right verse to pray for the incurable male gossip cum Nigerian-gossip-blog-troll*

50. The Daniel is cute sha. Just saw a movie he produced today " unwanted Guest". Very nice film indeed. Dude is talented. I wonder how he and Doris ever fit. He doesn't fit Stella Damasus either. Clearly doesn't know how to choose his women.

51. Mrs D, I hope you are doing fine? Babies can't be kicking yet but i am sure THEY(hehehe) are doing fine!
    @ Genny Baby, I am Didi@ you get my drift! I just can't Imagine o!! To drop sef during work hours still dey hard me! They say it's still shacking me but It won't stop o!! Only me and me know what Ii went through!!

52. na waaaaa ooo FOR ALL OF YOU WEY DEY WRITE TEXTBOOK ALL IN THE NAME OF COMMENTS. I tire to read am.. Welll Hacked or not hacked. All am saying is.. WOMAN(Doris) Take YOUR DaUGHTERS and Give your husband the BOY. In IGBO land...the son belongs to the father...#IMO

1. What daughters? Is this one crazy? Is Daniel from Igbo land?

2. The most outdated and ancient comment I've read all year. A pity!!!

3. LWKMD OO, YEEEEE I'm rolling on the floor and I refuse to die on stella's blog, like seriously chisom b human or robot? N d two replies nko? Chei ppl are so funny, my stomach is hurting o, n d award goes to chisom, die!

53. Lucabracee! I have been noticing you since on LL, then you moved to SDK! I call you FAMZER OF LIFE!!

Na you know all the men all the actresses are sleeping with.

Only you sef know half of the politicians in Naija!

Na you sef be the Secretary of all Naija in Diaspora! (Forget which country them dey)

Sometimes, what you say here authoritatively could just be hearsay!!

Sometimes, I think you should be slow to speak! Shebi you said you are a Xtian!

1. U no sabi Luca.... He knows everybody o.... Both for Naija and UK.... Datz why im name na " MR UK LUCA"

2. Don't mind the fool. He chats shit. See how he came out to say something he didn't see himself. He'll come and tell us he has it on good authority, as usual. Or perhaps tell us the shodimu man is his uncle.or even say am the Doris...Ahahah Bastard Luca

54. @Lucabracee you have come again with these your false allegations . Better Hop to Lola post and read your own advice .
    Practice what you preach and shut the hell up
    Bloody fool is at it again .

1. Osheyyy...tell the monumental moron

55. Peoples private lives are no news.
    What has that got to do with us.

Visit www.jobsearchng.org (Daily jobs vacancy ) and www.naijamode.com (Daily tech update)

56. Anon 2:40, God bless you. Hacked indeed! Why would a hacker bother himself with your personal life? They'll rather solicit for funds.

57. lepa shandy hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. omo correct line.

58. geez!!! where are you from?

59. This Daniel guy eh na God go judge U

60. dat hausa girl that blogs10 December 2013 at 17:03

Omo this issue don tire me,I don't really know what to say but pray that God will give them d wisdom to sort out their issues amicably.

61. Hmmmm husband and wife matter.
    Make money from home. Check dis out
    http://taskwealth.com/?id=32174

62. Offcourse it wont take long before luca is at it again . clap for yourself . Thankfully i knw u r a nuisance so not worth a response Oloshi

63. *yawns*
    *arranges my ponytail*
    *cracks my knuckles*
    *picks out the vegetable lodged btw my front teeth*
    Well, frm all indications, the account wasn't hacked. Danny boy, u need to zip it or I come and actually 'hack' u!

*au revoir*

64. I just have the feeling that mr daniel leaked those stuff and claimed hacked.my opinion though.

65. My fellow Nigerians when are we going to stop being gullible.The folls intention for leaking this mail is to make you people mistrust Doris and some of you already mistrusting her.How are you sure Doris cheated?He is hooked to stella's pussy he can accuse her of anything to justify his actions.And there are womwn that don't like too much drama and I think Doris is that type.Its a man's world in this part of the world and am sure she has done all she can,but Doris My people said if you are holding anything that belongs to a child and raised it up so the child won't be able to grab it,its only for a while.The hand that is raised up won't be up for long,he will get tired along the line and he will eventually drop his hand.Hold on dear, don't fall for their cheap blackmail and loose your cool.Your son will surely come for you.Just be prayerful.

66. Where do I even start from ehn? This Daniel or whatever his name is, is rather ridiculous. So he left Doris because she was cheating and is now with stella who is known for nothing better than how much of a whore she is. Isn't that ridiculous? Well, that's his cup of coffee, he should just return the little boy to his mother. If this chat is anything to go by, he is a wicked man. Ahh ahn, so she should choose 2 times in a year when he will pay for her to come and see her son? How callous! Wait the 2 times...is it his birthday she will choose or his holiday or the random nights when she just wants to give her son a big hug? I think that is really out of place. If Doris takes that proposition, she is really stupid then and doesn't lover her child. After suffering and carrying her own son for 9 months, changing diapers, breast feeding, she should now allow another woman raise that child when she is alive and healthy? God forbid! She better get her act right and goes to ya sh down in the American embassy until something is done. Else her son will grow and wonder why mummy never fought to have him back. U people that are saying American citizen, so the American citizenship is better than the love between a mother and child? Or do u think stella Damascus will love and care for the small boy like his mum? Daniel needs to take several sits...and stella too. This matter is just paining me....mscheeewww

67. This guy is very EVIL

68. Stella......if u are a good mum, you will be concerned about your kids future. Remember that GOD never sleeps.

69. Daniel is a disgrace to men. Is it a man that will have the luxury of time to be talking cheaply and needless like a tomato seller.you are just wasting your time and sperm on stella damascus .whether you like it or not and however you may try to rubbish doris name we(naija) love her effortlessly

1. U and who? Who are the we? Abeg shift. Love wetin, say wetin happen? She be Funmilayo Kuti or Nelson Mandela

70. As I dey read this yeye mail my stomach just dey turn me. The person wey go commot my pickin from me go first die, which kain fucked up better life u wan give the boy? U run commot with another woman come dey talk opax say u get better life, a country u know she doesn't have full access to.. U can only pay for her to see d child twice a year,really? I swear Stella Damascus cannot even take that shit wey u dey try with Doris.. Since all these drama started,d lady hasn't said a word to anybody,not even the press. This Daniel they irritate me abeg. Good looks with no brains,selfish human being. Can u please keep your shit together and stop telling us if she is seeing someone or not, am sure she Didn't tell you so u can announce to the world on her behalf.. Everyone knows your email was not hacked...duh... If u are not bold enough to stand by your actions then spare us your bulshit story. I can't even deal sef....

1. Mama Ijebu, wetin concern u? U be Doris? Leave them alone. U already said Doris has not said anything, so what makes Daniel selfish? Do u know what they discuss in privates? Busy body oshi

71. Na only God knw the truth o

72. You guys go see the happy family picture of stella and Daniel on Laila's blog

73. It's official all you who come to this blog are very stupid and daft......TOTALLY DAFT.....did Stella say Daniel said his e- mail was hacked? Stella tell us where you got your information from, was it Daniel that said his e- mail was hacked? And all you fools are there no men who take better care of their children than mothers? Or ya all think cos a woman carries a child for 9 months then she always does a better job than the father? Leave Stella out of this gist cos if he had not come to her she would not have followed him...they do. to owe anybody an explanation on what caused the break up of their marriage so all you jobless busybodies go and face your lives.....

1. @Annon 8:12pm.......u're even more joblesd dan anyone else on dis blog....if d people commeenting are jobless cos dey read d story and decided to leave comments.......den u must be more jobless forr clicking d story.......

2. I wonder o. Criticising who they know nothing about. E be like say na Naija hot sun dey make some people dey craze for this country o

74. All the people supporting Doris need to be careful O! How did she succeed in marrying Daniel in the first place? She wanted to marry fine boy and did EVERYTHING to win. She married him and felt she could continue her old ways. Daniel was the one taking care of the boy even when they were married so the boy staying with his Dad is nothing strange. It is not just carrying belle for 9 months that makes a mother, it is the care and nurturing. Doris is too busy chasing whatever, dats why she is not contesting this matter. If she contest custody of her son, it would be for the money. Daniel should just keep quiet, the truth will come out all by itself sooner or later. If you like cuss me, i return to sender immediately.

1. See U̶̲̥̅̊! So doris na wowo girl? Wey d fine boy? Women ÅŠo̶̷̩̥̊͡ even dey marry fine boy again if U̶̲̥̅̊ wowo like gorilla and get
      money den go marry U̶̲̥̅̊! Nonsense!

75. LadyEngland shut your stupid mouth cos you are becoming an irritant on this blog.......and you brainless anonymous who cannot read, did he say America was the best place to bring up a child? Olodo he said he saw a chance to give his son a better opportunity in a foreign land and he took it.......stupid liar that's how you people carry fake rumors around.....are u blind or you cannot read....ther are thousands of Nigerians in the US whose kids are having the benefit of good education and opportunities they won't have at home....what is the population of Nigerians you know who are in jail in America? A lot of them out there work hard and a lot of the ones I know do not have kids in jail so pls when you make comments get your facts right, stop twisting people's words cos you hate what they have done its revolting........

76. You idiot what do you know about the US to call someone a bush man....you are really stupid....I live here in the US and we have countless Nigerians who have given their children better education and opportunity they will not have at home.....most black people in jail come from dysfunctional homes and the average Nigerian will. to leave home and come here to allow their kids just go to waste.....if you are a never do wellin the US then don't lump others and next time read over n over again to be sure you understand before you type....bush idiot

77. i bliv ds is Staged by @Daniel and @Stella damasus

Daniel...u leaked ds message by ur self,,,you and ur foolish @stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan Whatever

78. Stupid Daniel. U think we don't know your trick? Idiots! Doris dey cheat? Who stella be? Ashawo kobo kobo.

79. Daniel is getting tired already, Sheila he wanted to be silent why is he talking now? Useless foolish idiot.

80. This Daniel is a very foolish and shallow thinker, u think we will not know u publish the chat? Who u be when dem go hajack your mail? Idiots! I'm sure u and stella are getting tired and embarrassed , u want to give her 2 million a year, u get money? U 419 . Doris cheat on u, who stella be? Husband killer, no run now when your head still de your body. How many husband stella don get? Such an idiot for a producer! Shameless man.

1. Wetin nah? Which one be ur own ? Did Daniel fuck and dump ur ass too? Abi him carry ur pikin wey u dey abuse am like this?

81. Whatever !!! There are more important things to worry about than worrying about the affairs of two grown ass people who cant manage their private lives properly !!!!!!

82. I saw their pix on Laila's blog, stupid man. Run go meet old ashawo when don retire, leave young wife. Foolish man

83. Doris cheat, who stella be? Who stella never fuck? Sheila she carry her daughters with her, but no let Doris take care of her own. Wicked demon possessed woman. I'm sure u guys are tired of hiding in America , stella go soon leave u. If she cheat on her husband , u you be? Idiot. Want to spoil Doris name. Na God go punish una

84. Daniel is an idiot and a big one for that matter

85. Stupid stella, wicked and possessed woman. Asu waka do ashawo reach , u keep your daughter near u but u seize another woman's son. It will not be well with u.

1. Ahn Ahn kilode? E wo ni ti epe ? What's the curse for nah? Daniel took his son with him abroad and not Stella nah, if it was Doris that took the boy to another man's house, will u curse the man on behalf of Daniel? Make una dey fear God o

86. Foolish man. Na fuck stella take confuse u like this?

87. Danielmust be a fool, to have leaked this to the press , such a block head. I give him an stella union a maximum on 4 years. One Penni's no de satisfy stella naaaa! She go soon waka.

1. Are u God? Do u even know what will happen to u before then

88. luca hypocrite. Stop all your lies and slander. anon December 10, 2013 at 9:00 PM; gbam and thanks.

89. @truthteller
    all that epistle just to tell me that?

90. @anon 72
    i have not made any allegations against doris simeon.i am making comments relating to allegations her ex husband has already made in the emails and write up we have read.
    he said "her sugar daddy media men" i didn't say so i only added the name i know

91. It is their wahala joor.
    Make money online, click the link below
    http://bigcashjob.com/?share=1353

92. @anon 99
    hen hen i like the name o lool

93. @anon 127
    your demented comment has shown the terrible effects of the lobotomic procedure that was carried out on you.
    in your stupidity induced state,how many people have you stood in the room holding towel and water for while having sex? OPONU

94. The guy's explanation for holding on to the boy in the states is reasonable and believable.those who are condemning him how many of them living abroad did not regularise their stay and get a passport? or for those who are yet to get the opportunity how many will turn it down if given?
    if i have a child of course i wouldn't want my child to go through struggling for visa and if there is a way to do that why he is still young i will do it and i bet most parents would as well

95. Dnt have much to say abt dis matter,cos i can't say wat i dnt knw bt one tin is certain,karma has no menu,u get served wat u deserve.

96. America has become heaven!Stella Damasus ur selfishness is what has driven these 2 apart.Cece...

1. What a stupid comment. Daniel would hav gone for someone else even if it wasn't Stella. Selfish my ass. Na stella ask Daniel out?

97. Doris cheated severally!he's consulting his pastor!Men need to read the story of Hosea to understand wat lovin unconditionally truly means.his wife was a prostitute n it wasn't hidden news yet Hosea loved her thru dis.we have lost our heads in the world n all it's distractions n then women like Stella Damasus won't waste time to commercialize on d popularity profiles.God help our condition.Cece...

98. AnonymousDecember 10, 2013 at 7:53, Happy family indeed!

I actually went to the said Laila's Blog to see the shame they are parading. BTW, isn't that the Blog where they say Oluyomi built her mansion before two-timing with Stella?

Anyway, no credible Blog will dignify the rubbish called Stella/Daniel Ademinokan 'happy family'. Those pictures are a waste of space.

1. You are s bitter person. Pschew . Oluyomi abeg no mind this person

99. Luca so many pple hate u cos of ur lies, insinuations and hearsay! And God ll punish ur demented soul for that, I pray almighty doesn't extend same to ur generation yet unborn too! U lie with so much alacrity and confidence! Were u der wen Yemi Shodimu was doing dat? Dis is some1 very close to him! He was never Gbenga Daniel's PA he was SA communications! And abeg wen do u get to live ur life? U dis bloody economic refugee! U know about everybody's life and stories but never ur! Ogbejo elejo sori, fati e lowo! God punish u for all des lies from d pit of hell! Now I understand y pple hate u so much! Haba!

100. U guys shld Leave daniel and stella alone, she human for crying out loud, sdk seems u dnt have anytin better to do, linda ikeji didn't blog abt it! Big gal doin big tins!

1. @Anon December 11.......5:20am.....eeyaaa....how stupid can one person be

you had to include @Linda ikeji,,so ur sanity will be stable

FyI.....I visit @LIB and here,,,@LIB never get @Stella damasus time,,if she has,,,she will gv her own Exclusive

While you,,,STUPID STELLA DAMASUS RAN TO AMERICA TO STEAL DANIEL FROM @DORIS,,,I READ THE AUTHENTIC GIST FROM @LIB

OYAAA...GO N KILL URSELF ALREADY

@GALORE

101. Daniel will not know peace, until he does what is right. Idiot! Want to tell people Doris is now in a relationship, such a broke 419 , liar. U and stella will not know peace, in Jesus name

102. We've seen bad mothers, we've seen bad father, all the Doris gladiators what do you know of these people life behind closed doors?
    How does this drama concern stella damasus?
    I for once have never seen her called a bad mother even by her worse critics.
    I believe the email was not hacked but I also believe this doris is not simple. In two phone calls she could land this daniel in jail for kidnapping. So there is more to this story.

103. No wonder Wunmi Obe hates u Stella Damaturu with a passion.. no one likes u.. u are a devil's incarnate Stella. No one from the respectable family of Wunmi likes u. Wunmi knew from the beginning you weren't good enough for his brother, she cried and cried but our darling Jaiye(May his soul rest in peace) didn't listen cos you've brainwashed him with you jujutoto... 90% of Nigerians hate you with a passion...How do you feel sleeping with this Daniel? Where is your heart? Stella Stella oh dear God!*sobs for the downfall that awaits Stella Damaturu*

Flawless

104. Yemi Sodomu was never Gbenga Daniel PA.............Liar Luca where did u get that information from. Fake gist carrier . idiot

105. OMG this stupid lucabrazziere! Sodomu was never a PA to Gbenga u asshole! U really think u are here lying to people wey no sabi people??LMAO! I know Gbenga wella, and Yemi is my bro's friend. U no dey taya? Its like u enjoy being hated on. U are a bloody irritant and spew nothing but garbage. WHats the use of making up these lies when people will eventually call u out on it and disgrace u for it? No one likes u yet u sleep on this blog feeding them false stories and responding to every single comments attacking u. U cannot be a man. Tufiakwa!

106. Daniel the chronic lying asshole and Stella the edema-faced whore! How long are u hoping to survive in that America without resorting to menial jobs? Running to America is not the end of. This guy thinks he can come here and make it as a movie producer?? LMAO we siddon dey look u go soon begin drive cab/taxi. This ish is wickedness to the high heavens. I dont GAF if ur ex cheated....that doesn't make her a bad mother! That may have made her a bad wife....but it has nothing to do with her OWN damn son! And i remember ur story very well about 2 yrs ago when a story broke on ladun's blog that Doris is alleging that Stella D is having an affair with u....stella denied that story completely, saying that u guys were just business partners...one year later, u both eloped to the US and got married?! U and stella are nothing but liars so how do u expect us to believe any word from u? It is also clear that U were gbenshing her because y'all eventually had the balls to come out the closet after denying for so long!

Give this woman back her son or move ur ass back to Nigeria and co-parent with her! U cannot just choose to elope and choose to be the sole custodian of that child because u are the man! God this thing dey pain me pass!

DORIS, ISNT THERE A WAY U CAN CALL THE US EMBASSY IN THE US AND REPORT THAT UR CHILD HAVE BEEN ABDUCTED SINCE 2011?! FORGET WHATEVER BLACKMAIL THIS GUY MAY HAVE AGAINST U...NONE CARES. U NEED TO FIGHT FOR UR CHILD! EVEN IF U NEED TO TAKE A FLIGHT DOWN THERE TO NY WHERE THEY ARE AND GO TO THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY'S OFFICE TO TELL THEM UR CASE! AMERICA IS USUALLY VERY LENIENT TO MOTHERS TRUST ME ESP WHEN THIS FOOL IS HAVING ANOTHER WOMAN THAT HE CHEATED ON U WITH RAISE UR SON! DO SOMETHING AND DONT JUST SIT THERE DOING NOTHING GOSH!

107. For people carrying Daniel,Doris n Stella matter for head like gala,how market today?Una dey sell??

All curses.....back to sender in 100 folds:)