Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Frank Edoho And Wife Sandra Are Heavily Pregnant....Baby Shower Pictures.

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Frank Edoho And Wife Sandra Are Heavily Pregnant....Baby Shower Pictures.

Who wants to be a Millionaire host Frank Edoho is about to become a father for the fourth time...his new wife Sandra is heavily Pregnant.

Sandra's friends organised a baby shower for her on December 23,2013 but from the pictures i cannot tell if they are expecting a boy or girl.
Congrats to both of them....Sandra is so beautifully pregnant!

84 comments:

1. Beautiful lady. Have a safe delivery!

1. Wow! This house is fine. I love d simple but classy decor. I want ! Lol

SDKers, have fun !

2. Congrat and I wiish u safe delivery

3. Wish her safe delivery

http://aralewamakeover.blogspot.co.uk/2013/12/compliments-of-season.html?m=1

2. Divorce awaits u too. That frank that can fuck a dead person. All na wash.

1. Bitter person, pele.

I hope you insisted Frank used a condom sha.

2. He must av fucked u or ad a 2sum wit u nd d mummie. Damn! U sound so bitter nd filled wit so much hate. I wish u safe recovery.

3. Every evil prophesy concerning this marriage, back to sender by FIRE!

4. Shatttap bad belle oshi she will remain happy for ever cos the frank edoho I know is the sweetest person ever !

5. Jana anonymous no harm in hoping for the.best so Let's hope it's dry n clean...no need for washing this time around..

6. She is beautiful, congrats. Stella my birthday is on sat :) 28th of Dec.

7. Lol @fuck a dead person.. But pls it's Yuletide.. Be nice..

8. Anon 11.46 bad belle.has ge fucked you?idiot.jealousy go give u belle.anu offia.sandra will deliver safely in Jesus name.

3. its not in my nature to congratulate this kind of women,please bear with me as i pass by,Frank the bully;go and die in baba's voice.

1. Abeg pass make we see road better go and pray for your own

2. Hello Sandra, plz stop hiding under ANon. I just pray that ur hubby does not beat u and ur preggy tummy. You knw how these women beaters are, they hardly/never change....*Mr Dino's 2nd version*

3. Shut up idiot who says she is Sandra do you think our lovely wife has your time to be commenting on blogs see her face MOFO

4. Pashan ti won fi na iyale...hope it wont apply to them. wish her safe delivery.

5. Hmmmmmmmm. Well, I wish u a safe delivery. #lipsealed#

6. Ok o, congrats to them and safe delivery.

1. Congrats and wishing you a safe delivery

7. Hmnnnnnn.....Issokay! Sit don look na dog name.

1. Abeg look well well they will be a success go n concentrate on your marriage Madame to say simple congrats na War

2. Madam bloglord. Na so some people dey sidon look your own marriage too. Whatever your sidon look means

8. Safe delivery in Jesus' name, amen

9. Safe delivery in Jesus' name, amen

10. safe delivery to Sandra and congrats. visit my blog www.justshantel.blogspot.com

11. Shocking how life goes o. Still recall just like yesterday, when frank worked with FRCN and kathy wit NTA.They just had the first kid.jumping buses together,okada rides...'who wants to be a millionaire happened in the nick of time..Soon they got a lovely home,fabulous wardrobes and cars. Life seemed promising.The future was so bright! Sadly, 'Attitude' crashed the perfect picture. Kathy,a no nonsense young woman who fought with the whole nta.Frank,a wondering eyed husband with little or no patience for kathy's aggression.The break up was inevitable.No matter how strong Ms kathy is,Frank moving on in public eye, will break her.Am reliably informed that the new bride is a sharp contrast to his ex. In her eyes,Frank can do no wrong.His wrong is right infact! If new madam keeps this up,he won't be beating her blue black.Hope Kathy finds love soon.soon and very soon pls.

1. A million likes to your comment wide eyed.Really sad how life just goes on!He moved on with such ease and is having more kids like Kathy had bin barren!smh.karma is a bitch

2. Kate had problems with NTA? Kept wondering why she left? I miss the duo of Marian anazodo and Ellen. They made AM express tick back then.

3. Wide eyed God bless you I don't know why I just love your comments please tell all this bad belle people the truth soo they all know ! You can't have a sharp mouth n don't expect your husband to beat uu ! The whole media fam knows she is a fighter let her change Biko ! Am happy for my uncle frank shaa

12. *frank edoho and wife sandra ARE heavily pregnant* stellastica u dey find pple mouth carry on

13. To think this woman was dating him while he was married to his ex wife..it is well..... Safe delivery is all I can wish u. Let God be the judge of the rest.

14. Sandra,now that you're pregnant pls leave that rich,married igbo dude alone for his wife abeg!

15. The ones way sidon look like dog, plus the ones who do not wish them well, God will shut your mouth's totally and will decorate their lives. She will deliver like the Hebrew woman and have a blissful happily ever marriage in Jesus Name. Keep watching as God performs his wonders

16. Yaaay am soo happy why? Cos my Uncle Frank has found a good wife we are soo happy everything is going on well and you have a very humble wife ! A lady that respects all and is kind intact she 's God sent ! I pray this boundle of joy on the way fills your home with Joy and blessings ! God bless you two for me Uncle frank ! Still
    Can't forget my growing up days with you at metro fm still evergreen you still have those kind and gentle spirit always ready to help !!! Soo happy woow congrats !!!

1. Older ladis make BETTER wives! I wish her d best and GOD's guideance

2. Yess oo Ammmen thanks better Pikin

17. Na look â„“̊ dey o . Make â„“̊ see how long una go last.$

1. You go wait you go taya cus one thing for sure is that this marriage would outlive you

2. Lol must it be Sandra she is correct it will outlive her bad belle people

18. May she deliver safely n May the baby fulfill God's purpose in their lives.

19. Nothing wey person no see for here, prince it's not our fault dat u r jobless. Pls get a brain already. Be decent na. This is not a porn blog. Anyways I wish Frank's wife safe delivery. @ kaycee, na u go first die. Why will u wish. Fellow human dat. Wicked.

20. safe delivery,sometimes people go into divorce because marriage isn't working

21. Its realy hard to believe that frank edoho is a self acclaimed wife beater and a bastard!
    I've met this man before @ an event, he was soo nice!
    My God!
    Bt from d interview his wife has been givn he is painted as a heartless man!
    I jst hope his wife finds true love, its so hard being single with 3kids and ur husband is with anoda lady!
    We're wud she start from?
    Its so hard!
    Men tho'
    That's y women gotta be careful, cuz men aint shitttt!
    X

1. Because ur father was a failure n couldn't hold his family together doesn't mean all men are like dat...some of us were raised by good men n we r turning out good too.

22. powerful gists here http://powerfulgiststation.blogspot.com/

23. Safe delivery.....bt I pity u,I jst hop he don't treat u lyk he did 2 his Ex....

24. She still pretty despite being pregnant.
    But why is she standing like the baby is coming out now?
    Save delivery madam

1. Safe delivery and not save delivery madam!

25. Y wnt she deliver safely are u are God?u baga

26. Frank has been given a second chance....
    Hope he doesn't blow this one away...
    Safe delivery Ma'am...

27. A COUPLE ARE PREGNANT TOGETHER AND HAVE THE BABY TOGETHER...ITS MODERN DAY WRITING..WHICH ONE IS LOOKING FOR TROUBLE?RENEW YOUR HEAD PLEASE.

1. My dear SDK I was wondering what rock that one has been hiding in? And instead of them to learn, they would rather be critics. Merry Christmas darling. I wish you joy and more favour in ur life and ur family. Love u loads but I remain anonymous. Mwah!

2. Agreed cos they go thru d pains 2gether,wifey and I cldnt sleep last night cos we are nursing our 3wks old baby girl.wish them a safe delivery

3. Stella no mind jaree just chill.
      Hahahah Ejike capable kpele ooh tnk God u r reasonable but alteast from ths, u will respect ur wifey more.

28. Please pray for her but don't quote scripture out of context! The mid-wives lied to the king to protect the male babies. Hebrew women give birth like any other woman . Exodus1vs16-19

29. Have a safe delivery Sandra.

30. The truth will come out. Frank has been judged by an untrue past for so long! The lord will vindicate him! Did he have issues with Katherine? Of course! Was he a wife beater? Of course not! Was katherine trouble? Pls answer by yourself! Its better to live on the roof of your house, than in d same house with a quarrelsome, nagging, bitter woman. Frank pls enjoy this time!

1. You were not there neither was I.Marriage is hardwork,why would a woman lie about been beaten by her husband!the truth will come out after few years

2. Mumu.... Your eye go soon clear, and ofcourse ,the truth will come out. It becos of people like u that dino's wife was wit him for 10yrs, becos someone like u will definitely condem her. When did Frank start dating this woman? Swear it was not while he was married to his ex wife? That alone was enough to cause constant Issue and finally break them up. Pls,stop supporting what is wrong if u don't want same faith befall u. God is still on the throne.

3. Sandra,welcome.I hope you enjoy d marriage,in real truth and not see what Katherine saw that made her the troublesome and nagging woman you think she was.Desame broom that swept katherine is still under d bed.A leopard doesn't change its spots

31. Sandra welcome O!
    Dey there dey answer everybody. Na so you dey form voltron for every Frank Edoho post.
    People will always talk so abeg go and rest.

32. Hope they find happiness in the union.If marriage isn't working,i dunno how bad twas with him n Kate but i don't believe the cruel words being said about him.
    Cece...

33. Hope they find happiness in the union.If marriage isn't working,i dunno how bad twas with him n Kate but i don't believe the cruel words being said about him.
    Cece...

34. safe delivery, this wont be sandra's first child though, she has a daughter already, her daughter shouod be 7 or 8years old now.

35. Dat woman is a husband snatcher...dey will snatch Frank from her soonest. I knw his latest concubine

36. Safe delivery.

37. After all said and done, they are married. Only time will reveal what will become of their love so abeg leave them all.

38. Sandra the slot and husband snatcher, continuing replying under anon, u will soon get your share of abuse. Idiot!

39. Like;second wife,fourth child!!!Why are sm men so damned and screwed.
    You call urself a man,u profess u lov that lady and can't manage a marriage.Then why enter it?Why nt remain single like Adora Oleh,Don Jazzy and Linda Ikeji..
    though i hate sentimentalism and subjectv stayements bt realy,ibo men and Edo men scare me more than boko haram.
    *I hate divorce*I hate seperation*

40. Oluwabobby, Yoruba women scare me pass Al Qaeda. Mumu tribalist!