Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ibinabo Fiberesima And Baby Daddy Fred Amata At War?....Eh Hen!

Monday, December 09, 2013

Ibinabo Fiberesima And Baby Daddy Fred Amata At War?....Eh Hen!

Ibinabo and Fred when their love still tasted like honey

Guests at the Nollywood Grand Awards night which held recently in Lagos were surprised when the AGN president, Ibinabo Fiberesima completely ignored her ex lover and baby daddy Fred Amata.......infact them ignore each other.

According to PUNCH, Ibinabo who looked delectable in an evening dress.arrived at the event ahead of Fred who came in a few minutes later.

While both exchanged banters and greetings with friends and colleagues, they completely ignored each other and so many guests noticed!

When Ibinabo became busy with the award presentation, she did not bother to acknowledge Fred’s presence as protocol demanded.....wetin dey pepper them for body na?

*shuo wetin come dey cos quarell nah?both of them should grow up and make peace for the sake of the child between abeg....na this kind thing we call dey ''market come fall press person'' for waffy oh

55 comments:

1. Fred has issues, i saw his ex babe Mo at one event, and i kept wondering what Mo saw in him, Fred is Gay plus Ashaowing,Bisexual,fact not stories or rumours, i have met guys he asked out and dated

2. I'm still on my promo obsession aunt Stella

1. Give it up and have some dignity. This is Stella's blog; you can't force her into doing promo just because Linda is doing one. If you are not happy, go to Linda's blog !! Smh

2. Cheap grl,are u so hungry send me ur acc and let stella rest.wld gv u the 10k.

3. Stella are u sure U ARE NOT anony 12;16pm?
      Hehehehe
      If u no say u no get mony just apologize n tell us, we are 1.

4. This two anons go and die *in osho voice* what's wrong with free things and can't she express herself again me too I want promo o aunt stella

5. Abi o. I taya. Awuf dey run belle. Sheor. 1m my black ass! Aunty Stella better post this cuz each tym I write a comment again Linda u conveniently ignore it

6. If I lyk osho free nko? E pain u? Pls go n drink hypo if my promo obsession is blocking ur eye! I'm a student n I'm broke, n I cn rant as much as I want, if Aunt Stella wants 2 post den its nt ya bizness! Bad belle kowai! As 4 me 2 win something dis Xmas, e go happen! Udura! C person forming boxed up, my account is fatter Dan urs trust me, even in my terrible financial state. *tongue out 2 all u haterzzz* n I'm nt done, will show up in Laila, ladun, miss petite, etc blogs to kip ranting, kee urselves

7. I need a "like" button here for dis comment!!

3. Stella dat one naa their problem oo...if dem like dey hug transformer ain't no body business!

4. Hmmmmmmmmm so they were once a couple???? *oya wagging tongues start* oshisko!

5. SDK, I hear say Linda go share 1 million naira dis xmas 2 her readers! Person wey dey Naija dey share such amount(if na truoo)U dat is in 'Obodo Oyibo', how much u go share now? Abeg, how I go tek collect my own?lol

1. Then go to LIB and kiss her pussy for the money. Cheap rat.

6. Na dem sabi
    ***Adjerho***

7. These old cargos...... Mtcheew....#alinko

8. mayb fred neva buy dia pikin christmas cloth

9. The amata men sha...who do una finish work o. Wifeless and womanless.Old age won't be funny for them.MFM now! Delay is dangerous!

10. Stella we are expecting our exams gift ooo,leave dem,na dem knw

11. Not intrested in their gist so I'll just pass. Bye.

12. When she hurriedly had a baby with him i knew it will end this way, in Nigeria a man separates from his wife within a month another woman have taken over! Nah wao!

13. their biz,stella compliments of d seasons...xpecting our christmas package..

14. lmao @ Nzube, Sorem and Wide eyed.

Na them saka, I don't really like the guy, speaks one kain with his lips like eject disc tray.

1. ROTFL eject disc tray. Una no go kill person o

15. FMH!( the real Fuck me Hard!)9 December 2013 at 12:53

Na dem sabi jor. Fred Amata own sef too much. I wonder why e leave dt luvly woman,Agatha. Abeg both he and Ibinabo shd take back seats o jare.

16. They had a baby before he married Agatha. Then they rekindled their romance. Their fight is just for love's sake. They would still make up whether they still kiss or not.

1. Ewoooo! Biggest fattest lie! Hian! Fear God o. They had no baby before he married Agatha o. Shuo, i fear u but i no run. see rumours

2. Welcome Ibinabo.

17. Waiting concern agbero with overload? Make dem park one side jor.

18. How do you know the relationship was sweet like honey hehe were you inside.they have both moved on nah it is normal joor.#Teamwewantchristmasgift

19. In all of these, I salute Agatha for being a really strong woman.

20. Dis Fred guy shd chillax jooor.

Saint Zizee

21. This Mr.Fred own too much joor.Pls dont tell me this old woman is still single

22. All this ppl asking for Christmas gift should go to Disneyland to meet Santa.
    When did bloggers start giving gifts?I love Linda bt hardly visit her blogsite bcos of *over crowdiness especially by ASUU students,*cost(MB) consumed for doing anythn and *high immaturity,abusv & barbaric nature of most readers.

23. abeg na dem sabi jare

wats wrong with yu ppl begging sdk for promo?haba low lifes just because linda is sharing money u all washed ya dirty linens on dat post yu r back here begging una no dey tire.....imagine one idiot saying linda in nigeria is sharin naira sdk in germany should share in foreign currency....una get pus for brain o

sdk abeg do ya own thing dnt mind dese lazy mofos waiting for hand me downs.

24. Agatha amata go dey laff dem Ƒ̐δя̣̣ spanish..

25. Cece:wen Fred decided to walk away from Agatha,i knew his downfall had only just begun.He needs to stay away from showbiz n impact lives positively.That's d only he'l restore his good boy image.

26. Cece:wen Fred decided to walk away from Agatha,i knew his downfall had only just begun.He needs to stay away from showbiz n impact lives positively.That's d only he'l restore his good boy image.

27. Is it a must dey talk to each oda ni? One or both of dem r hurting, so allow dem to show dia vexation. Is not a crime jor. D guy thing dey vex her ,her own thing dey vex d guy too, so pls allow dem biko.

28. Both of them should stop been childish! I never liked their acting cos they don't know how to act.......

29. Both of them should stop been childish! I never liked their acting cos they don't know how to act.......

30. Keep begging for Christmas gift o. Till they use ur destiny climb up finish. Go and collect "Sara".

1. I'm sure its Stella dat is typing all dis rubbish against pple talking abt promo on linda's blog.stella u re a jealous and wicked being,becos a blogger decided to reward her readers,u re here talking rubbish abt her,mstcheew baggers

2. how Sara won work over internet

31. Stella mi of life. We de ask fr xmas promo now yu no gree answer. Make e be say na cuss dem cuss here now yu go reply sharpally.