Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MICHELLE OBAMA Shows Us How It's Done....Without Words!..LOL

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

MICHELLE OBAMA Shows Us How It's Done....Without Words!..LOL

628x471
1. Watch him closely to see how he relates..

2013-12-10T113028Z_01_KAI33_RTRIDSP_3_MANDELA-1024x588
2. Make sure to read his every move..
ap_barack_obama_4_wy_131210_4x3_992
3. Sound your warning and leave him and the enemy in shock..
ARP3741789-1024x634
4. If he gets the hint let him be in peace..
heres-obama-taking-a-selfie-with-david-cameron-and-denmarks-prime-minister-at-mandelas-memorial-service
5. But if he forgets the rules as fast..
south-africa-mandela-memorial (1)
6. Let him enjoy the final moments then strike..
7. Occupy your rightful position..
1489075_10151877653746997_1783077992_n
8. Problem solved and everyone is happy..
mitch

97 comments:

1. America are really lucky with their firs family,not only are they down to earth they also act like a normal average family..its like watching a movie in real time lol
    i am sure he would have slept on the presidential couch if he had not kissed her hand…this is what wives of influential and wealthy men face

1. Lol @ would have slept on Presidential couch !

2. Luca!!! What an analysis. Coming from you, No one needs to say more. You said it all. Lol

3. Evry one is happy xcept T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ stupid woman who 4got she came fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я a memorial service. Mtchewww!

4. Good one Stella, u captured d entire sequence of events just as it was reported in d western media, of which u're one. Unlike some mgbeke feeln funky, kudos

5. I wonder how she managed 2 swap seats with Obama when it was obvious d PM-lady & Obama were flirting & people around dem must have noticed it. Nice & courageous move Michelle. Ladies learn 2 put asunder btw ur husband & any potential threat... & don't wait till its too late 2 start crying from one pastor 2 d other babalawo that she used jazz 2 hold ur man. My 50 cent... *Kris*

6. She dint just swap seat on her own.it was the security detail's decision. Obama was alredi embarrasing the office-the presidency.I know.

7. Every "Olivia Pope" attempting to ruin your live should be put in check! And your man must be schooled/scolded properly! Scandal is giving side chicks too much hope, although this PM is married. Married women, take a cue from Michelle, gbogbo bullshit yii lati stop mehn!

8. @Anon. 1:56pm, I bet u are married or dating and there's an Olivia Pope in between u and the bobo. Hian! Me, I'd rather be the Love of his life rather than the one who forced herself on him and suffered silently everyday of my life.

2. lmao;ladies should learn this here instead of reporting to your mother in law; i love iyawo Obama

THE. BACHELOR!

1. Oh my Days, ds so funny..loool
      She wz caught off guard..hehehehe

Order 4 ur crispy small chops nd stimulating cocktail 'n' mocktail drinks @ Savors'....email: vickieoyewo@gmail.com
      Trust ur instincts...Trust Savors'

3. Hahahaha.... I love dis. This how it's done without nagging

4. Lmao...very nice illustration

5. Buhahahahahaha.. Stella dz really cracked me up. LMAO!!

Asin occupy ur rightful position o, she was getting too familiar with him.. Lwkmd4h!

6. Hehehehehehehehe,odikwa serious! Action speaks louder dan words. How person go dey river,soap enter im eye? Mbanu!*teamoccupyurposition*

7. omg, omg, omg...lols. cant get over dis in a jiffy...

8. Lmao. Obama really got carried away. A memorial is supposed to be a mixture of mourning and celebration of the deceased. In such a ceremony you express moments of joy for a life well spent, and moments of sadness and reflection for a gem lost. In such cases, leaders are supposed to comport themselves in manners befitting the ceremony. It's alright to take a selfie by anyone who's in an outburst of celebration at the time, but definitely not by a leader. This isn't a carnival or sports festival, it's a memorial. The leader's composition is necessary here so people around the area don't get carried away and forget the main reason for the ceremony. Michelle's expression might not be "anger" but she definitely showed leadership qualities where her man momentarily lost it. Swapping seats was cool, smart, and well calculated...even cameras hardly captured that swap moment. But at the end, Obama is just human, and such mistakes won't happen if the opportunity presents itself again. God bless him.

9. Auntie stella i need ur email oooh.i want to send pics abt a pageant to u..

10. Men will be men every where!! Lol she is doing garagara,if he finds himself alone with that woman,u won't believe what he will do!Lol

11. Hahahahahaha!
    I nearly fall from my chair.

Michelle nor dey play oh!

12. Hahahaha lmao. Silent war...Place the bitch where she belongs and show her who's boss. Bitch!!!

13. why did you omit the picture where Michelle was chatting with the Danish Prime Minister? Editing to suit your narrative I believe? All Balderdash

1. Exactly! Thought I was the only one who saw that missing part

14. Wow dis got me laughing learnt another trick dis nyt off to deliver whoop whoop! Iyawo Obama....

15. Lmao...The Shit got real. Truth is, not every woman can act it out silently. Some women be like *The kingdom of God suffereth violence and we shall conquer it by force*

16. Chai!Stella are u sure all these actions and gestures are not created by u,quoting from ur famous warri forefathers book?lol!
    her reactions are too crious to be true jare.
    Obama seem a flirt thou,well August men all are,wonder why!

1. No not all August men!my husband is an august man and he tells me don't ever put yourself in any compromising situatn;so proud of him and I thank G0D for the way he has stayed faithful in the 13years of our marriage though in this case I think they were all having fun not flirting,sometimes people just others by their own standard

17. Alpha Female!

I spotted Susan Rice. Bad ass woman. *MKO* *Tea* *Mole*

18. Omg, I so love this. I just had to comment. Lovely

19. African American women do not play with thier men. They will cut a bitch if they have to . Imagine the nonsense. Oyibo wayo! Tufie.

Mbok that

20. Nice one...EEE!!!

21. Don't know why people are making noise and reading meanings to her expression.....and some fools will just follow comments without analyzing stuff for themselves...anonymous just shut ya mouth dere, some men are stubborn goats who need to be reported to family members....besides nothing happened here that people are hyping.....must she smile all through?

1. Thank you I thought I am the only one not reading any meaning to all these pictures

22. Lol D first Lady aint smiling

23. Omg. Did she do that on purpose ??? Women n jealousy

24. Lmao... Occupy ur rightful position indeed.

25. giftedworld.blogspot.com12 December 2013 at 00:47

DAT LADY BEWON STEAL MICHELLE OBAMA HUSBAND OH..

26. Talk about real men Obama is a real man that knows d value of a woman's feelings,and d strenght of a woman.

27. Lmao!!! Her eyes say a thousand words!

28. Kudos mrs obama ur reaction to dis shows maturity in and outside of u.

29. Madonna Break Up With Her Younger Boy Friend http://ow.ly/rGvsR

30. Woman sabi Jealous...
    Chai....
    Na waa oooo

31. Shes just too classy for my liking. I love it.

32. Buahahahhahahaa......this your step by step story narration ehnnnn???

But make sense sha. I burst into laughter when I saw Michelle in btwn.

How she take reash there??? Buahahahaaha....

#protecting ur man mehnnnn....girls are not smiling

33. Mehn I love dis woman to bits .... She is so strong , beautiful & confident ... Wanna be like my beautiful first lady I when grow up #TEAMMICHELLEOBAMA

34. Lol; I gbadun dis woman jare.

35. If only our men wud learn 2 respect their wives feelings like this.most nigerian men are insensitive,superiority complex wan kill dem.

36. Stella I just saw your twitter fight with emmy collins.. Stella you toooooooooo much.

37. Its only black Africans that puff when they get into leadership positions because they are never ready for it. They rig into it

38. hahahaha!!!! Omg, this is hilarious!!! Cracked me up big time. See the expressions on her face. Way to go Michelle :D

39. Abeggy, she was sitting in the middle initially before she shifted for them

40. LMAO ! Mrs obama did the right thing jare. Some women are pest. KMT.

41. Na so-o! Buhahaha

42. Mehn, this is cool!
    I love the way Michelle handled this; this is what I called SILENT ACTION. I can tell Michelle is a woman of few words.

Like they say, ACTION speak louder than words.
    #my way of doing things#

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. Hahahahahahahaha. Michelle aint playing at all.

45. ​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))
    Men are babies and they get carried away easily, correct them in a mature way ☺ and with love!

46. Mature woman jor

47. But seriously did she swap her sitting position with her husband just to stop them?

48. OMG dats d way to go quietly collect ur husband

49. hope this are not photoshop ::;like for real

50. Nice, but na gentleman b dt, african men no go even gree swap d seat cos of their ego prob, rather wil b sayin am I datin her or isn't it just political moves. Its d woman dt made so so so possible and blah.........

51. What a woman! She no carry last!!

52. No Olivia Pope things.hehe!i love d woman jare.

53. Memphis you are a very smart brilliant dude....and your write-up is always brilliant. I like you.
    #paddy-mode.

54. intelligent woman, if na our first lady she go create scene. Abeg, gimme visa ilu yi ti su mi (tired of this country)

55. You no go blame POTUS nau... Vanilla gets us every time. FLOTUS aint no Milly sha... No need for cyrus o..she handles her ish sharpish... :D

56. Seems like some people didn't watch it on TV. Obama went to make his speech and his wife moved to speak with the Danish PM. By the time he got back Mrs. O was glued to his seat. Swapped!

57. I just completely love this woman. Such dignified carriage. Ah! Whenever are we going to have a FL like that, huh?
    Michelle, you are my leading lady.

58. Memphis no let ur head swell, between BLOGLORD was expecting more from you, not just the basic reply your responded to her praise for you. Well, make i mind my business....

Michelle, good job, there couldnt have been a better reaction than what you did. Michelle is basically giving Obama the look because in an official occasion just like that, he shouldnt be laughing and opening his teeth like they are all about to fall OUT. The media has their eyes on him, and her ob as a wife is to correct all correctables... if not working as seen above, take action and thats what she did. Good work Michelle, with you, Obama will not experience no downfall.

Between SDKers, how many of you ladies can stand behind your man like this?? Make i hear... na only kunu and okpomo una sabi chop, then cry on top...nonsense..... If you think otherwise, BRING IT ON BABAYs.... :)

StandingUp Anonymous

1. Anon 12:11 PM, what's up with the "between"? I think you misused the acronym BTW wrongly here. BTW is "By The Way"...areas where you used "between". #gbagaun

59. Yes, that's how it is done. one lady in church was trying to chat with my hubby and showing him something with her phone. na so i just stand up do as if i was going outside. one sec and back just to sit between them just like michelle did. Omo no time to say no time.

60. I jus luv d caption. Michelle is really a strong woman. Not every lady can handle it like this.I'm gonn file this n tuck in at d back of ma mind. Wld b uselful one day.

61. hehehehehehe omo this photos nogo kill me o choi. i cant stop laughing.

62. Stella, Stella, you got it. Perfect lesson on how to get him in hand. Good one.

63. Stella, Stella, you got it. Perfect lesson on how to get him in hand. Good one.

64. memphis before BTW became by the way, BTW was between. Maybe the person who used it here is old school and hasn't moved on. It is not a gbagaun.

65. hurry now chevron recruitment is on again submit your cv before it expires

66. LMAO!!! My darling naughty Sterra of rife!!! I have missed ya blog oh mbok! Blame it on da work! Lemme tuck into my best-est blog and catch up on all I have missed. No be small catching up sha! Sai!!!

67. LMAO!!! My darling naughty Sterra of rife!!! I have missed ya blog oh mbok! Blame it on da work! Lemme tuck into my best-est blog and catch up on all I have missed. No be small catching up sha! Sai!!!

68. OMG ANON 10.59 U R UNDER ANON MODE BUT I KNOW YOU.............omg i cant beleive its u,u type this same way on bb.hehehhehhehehehe caught ya!

1. Stella me too..... I sabi am o! I loff the babe no be small from a distance though. E raised to the power 4. #prounitate. Merry Christmas in advance babes
      Much love.