Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OKAFOR'S Law - Once A Lover Always A Lover......?

Saturday, December 14, 2013

OKAFOR'S Law - Once A Lover Always A Lover......?

Do you know Okafor?...lol

I find his law very funny but probably applicable

Okafor's Law States that once a lover,always a lover''
This law emphasizes that irrespective of time,place and distance,once you have made love with someone before,there is a 90percent probability that it will happen again if you meet them again.
This law however does not say if it is applicable to only men or women or both.

Has Okafor's law ever played out in your life?gist us abeg *wink*

63 comments:

1. I disagree with his law as it is not applicable to me.
    I never get to find my ex's attractive whenever I see them. I even ask myself why I fell for them in the first place. think its because I move on easily.

1. Okasfors Law. Noble Igwe uses it a lot. But his own is not a lover thingy. "Once a f**k ve been f**ked. It can still be ref*cked if the f**ker ad the F**ky agrees tha the f**k tha was f**ked b4 was well f**ked" heheeheee

2. LMAO..u don craze o. Which one be fucky again? U cracked me up dear

3. LMAO..u don craze o. Which one be fucky again? U cracked me up dear

4. Abegiiii
      Okafor law doesn't apply 2 me @ all

Once its over,its over
      Shikena

When I love,I love hard
      If its over,its definently over

5. Abegiiii
      Okafor law doesn't apply 2 me @ all

Once its over,its over
      Shikena

When I love,I love hard
      If its over,its definently over

2. Its depends on hw U̶̲̥̅̊ place τђε pason เภ Æ”☺ΰЯ life na

3. let me hear from ''horses'' mouth

I dont know anything @ all

Am stiill very Much a ''Virgin''

4. BIG TIME STELLA, I GUESS ITS A NORM NOT A LAW

5. True. I slept with a guy named Ben. Terrific lover. Then we packed out of that area. Fastforward 3yrs later,he came to our new town for a seminar,we ran into each other and he gave me anoda mind blowing rounds of sex(still shivers wen I think of it). We hv both married o but I wanTed it so badly.
    If u hv slept with a guy,there is a way you look at him when u are in a room with him n oda people. So,once a lover,always a lover .QED.

1. Hmm fear God ooo. So even while u re married, u still fuck around! *sigh*

2. Nor mind her,Ashewo kobo kobo!

3. Hmm fear God ooo. So even while u re married, u still fuck around! *sigh*

6. Abeg stella why use my papa's name

7. Nah... No @ all. Bygones remain bygones. Very funny though!

8. Sometimes true but not always true.

My first BF is still my major weakness todate. I've cheated on every BF I've had with him. Thank God he left the country, otherwise I would still be tied to his apron or sokoto strings. I'm married now while he's not, we still talk but I never tell him when I'm visiting his country of residence. I know I will do him anytime and he knows it too. Best thing is to avoid him.

However, there are some past lovers I can't touch again with a long pole.

9. That's correct, I've had sex with abt 95 percent of my ex that I ran into except d married once.

10. Lmao @ Okafor's law...hehehehe

11. once debe forever debe... case close

12. I do not believe "okafor law" applies in all situation. I have had series of boyfriends who had sex with me when i was single. Now i am married and i know that if i hear majority of these ex calls my name, my reaction will be "thunder fire these ones for calling me"...not to talk of saying they want to sleep with me....atimes i use to wonder what i was doing with them in those days sef!.
    None of my ex could ever see my nakedness again....Okafor law is null and void with me.

1. Correct woman! U re a God fearing woman abeg. not the comment above that claims she still slept wit her ex after married.

2. Asin
      The same thing applies to me, which of them self
      Even the ones that have done well for themselves, I just look@ them in a new light,I can never be found kissing let alone having sex with them
      Ewww
      #spits#

13. hahaha... Okafor's law. Love the name of the law. Nah Never happened to me

14. Okafor's law doesn't apply to me cos I have met some of my 'ex-s' in private after I got married and nothing happened.

So, it comes down to how you portray yourself to them especially as a woman.

1. You rolled with lousy guys then!!

15. God forbid i never go back to my vomit.

16. Chai Stella u bad o!
    So u know the famous okafor's law?hahahahaha
    It's paraphrased 'once been there,easily will be there'!
    Okafor's law is real,dats y one should stay away from their exes like a plaque!

17. Kikikikikiiikiki @ okafor's law. "Once debe, always debe.

Not applicable to me at allllllllllll.....infact mtcheww

18. Depends on how much I have loved/love the guy. I have had 10 relationships and among those I can only say I have really dated 3 cos they are the ones I really love and have had sex with. I'm in d 10th and I'm still ready to shag my ex. If I set my eyes on him I know I will definitely be pulling an Okafor on him.

19. Hmmm. I still be learner o....well I lil story. There was this my Ex that refused to be called an Ex. I had a parry at my place and she forced her way to attend the parry, came into my room, and no gree comot room. Me no even get her time as I was busy arranging how parry go set well. D parry later came to an end. And I bidded her bye o...Next thing wey I see be sey she called me the next day and was acting funny, I calmed her down dat, I don't understand u o; later she started cursing out sey she came to my place and I no even fit sample her at all sey I jst bone her like sey she be dummy...I was like "shuuu" why I go sample u when we are already done teytey. I told her that me no be dog wey dey go back to its vomits ooo...even If u open boobie or d under side thing. I go jst "wink" and run comot.

20. I no gree,i can't imagine that at all.D past should remain d past

21. Am nt even married, just two of ma ex actually got me down, neva neva neva will we av anytin to do. Layelaye....... Sum times I see one like that, and I'll be like 'did this guy actually touched me'. I still regret up till date. Waiting for my fiance now to come down here for intro. so we can av rite to ourselves......

22. Irrespective of the time and place shouldn't be in the law. In the right environment or settings, it would surely happen again. The breaking up should also be considered, if it was a nasty break-up, then no-show. Guys, if u want to hit it again in future, u better use ur head in d breaking up.

23. A dog can never go back to it vomit well I regret allowing dat beast to bang me atall.

24. NO! Why?
    Because Aids is Real.The rate at which men sleep around is alarming so my Ex ain't getting it from me:-)

He gotta show me that test result..and other results cos most Exes wanna hit raw.

25. It happen's but not with very lover.

26. Yup Yup I believe In d "Okafor" but not in all cases. It depends on d particular Ex. Some ex are not worth it @ all.

27. Well not totally for me , some I cam def do but some eh ..NEVER

28. Not all of them. But if 2 of ma exes com ehn,It might happen. I really luvd those two.

29. D oly tin dt cmes to ma mynd weneva I see ma exes s to deal dem a dirty blow in d eyes n a deadly kick on deir groins#bbm straight face

30. I meant not with every lover.

31. Okafor's law according to your 'Waffy forefathers': ''A hole once nacked can always be 're-nacked''.
    Stella, na your 4fathers talk am o.

32. Hmmm I have had about five relationships...if I see the last four, I won't bat an eyelid at all but my recent ex is a different case. Everytime we run into each other, somethings always happen! It might not be sex but we always get intimate..everytime! This is a relationship that ended more than 3 years ago! I don't know if its because we are both still unmarried. nowadays I avoid him like a plague because I'm born again now and i don't trust myself not to fall like a stack of cards if those strong hands grab my waist again...whew... That man was a passionate lover...so sweet, always eager to satisfy and please me.
    Sometimes I'm scared that I have already given my future husband a standard to surpass in my mind. I don't want to cheat in my marriage.
    May God help me. :(

33. Hahahah! The fuck,the fucker and fucky. That got me rolling.... I had a weakness for the first guy I had sex with,I have had sex with 3 people including hubby which iisthe 3 but wwhen I was with the 2nd guy,anytime I bump into the 1st,we would surely hit it.... Maybe cos of the way we broke up. But now I have over comes it o,cos he's my bestie now and we don't even think of that at all... Maybe cos I am married and I respect the sanctity of marriage alot

1. Nice 1 o Qutie..i can see you have really "overcomes it"..olodo oshi

34. I believe it applies to some pple tho bt clearly not me!

35. A hole once rodded and rodded well; is always rodable. Hmmmm.

36. I tink its true,buh it also depends on who d ex is or how u broke up. I met an ex his xmas,nd we neva had sex while datin,which wus like 6 yrs ago. Anywez, we spent d 9t 2geda nd he med me cum like onli he knows how to,doe we didn't ve sex. So I guess d law applies to me.

37. Waiting to see how it will pan out. Started shagging a close friend early this year even tho i had a bf. Now he has a gf n gave me a parting fuck just yesterday. Told me all about how he loves her n he's sorry he couldnt gimme more cos i was already developing feelings for him tho i think i was just infatuated cos i hardly think of him when with the main bobo. Now i'm engaged, he's engaging his gf this month to get married next year. He has decided to avoid coming to my place or meeting me in a secluded placw. Lets see how it goes. PS: he's damn good. God forgive me

38. Happend to me b4. Bt I regretted straffn him again. Xoxo

39. Never ever!! that's like a dog going back to its vomit..God for4bid bad thing!!! that kain ex neva born sha...there's a reason they are called 'ex'..if na so e bin good, why we no marry..abegiiii

anyways, i'm too in love with my husband...besides, like i always tell him, it's not just about him or 'us', it's about God!! No man can come this way ever again except him...

40. A pussy once fucked can always be fucked again depending on de fucker nd de fuckee. QED.

41. I gave my ex a gud beating after cheating on me. I relocated abroad nd came to naija after 2yrs. We met nd fucked in 2011. Sweet babe.

42. My bf abbey loves fucking his ex. The guy is just a dog. Kemi of lirs nd lola pls leave abbey alone. Tx.

43. Welldone! All ye motherfucker nd fatherfuckers....

44. abeg "fucky fucky people of SDK"..make una help...
    who knows about 'zestra oil'..pls is it available in Naija and how can i get it...

45. Sometimes I wish I could fuck my ex. This feeling only comes about when I'm horny. Practically, I know I could never fuck him. I just like to think about it when I touch myself. It helps me get off. Actually doing it? No! I wouldn't even try it.

46. Do not deceive ya sef, if you think of him while touching yourself you'll definitely fuck him if you guys are left alone together. My ex is actually dating my close friend right now, I was upset when I found out but the first time I saw her after they started dating words eluded us and we just jumped on each other and banged our brains out!