Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Okonjo-Iweala,Hon Jibrin Exchange Words At 2014 Budget Presentation.

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Okonjo-Iweala,Hon Jibrin Exchange Words At 2014 Budget Presentation.

The video does not show much except the exchange of words and the almost battle of supremacy.
 .............hmmm,Ngozi bebe!

Na wah..please watch and tell me what you think.

28 comments:

1. Can't watch it now,am preparing for church maybe when am back. Anty stella api sunday

2. Na wa oh. Lmaooooi

Okonjo was still giving him respect at first until she vexed. But truly though, she has a point. Idk why that mumu Jubril was sooo rude. Mschew. Sexist oshi...

3. Happy sunday stella.

4. Stella!walahi I saw the whole tin,d hon no evn allow her 2 tlk or do d presentation sef,e start 2 dey enter her wen she wan tlk,e con shut her up finish!tlk wetin he wan tlk come rule,meeeeen that was disrespectful,she come provoke(which is very natural) i just tink say for the man 2 behave like dat na complex dey do am.abeg make I quiet joor I done dey over talk.

5. The Jibril person was just too rude
    What???!!
    Kai, women have suffered
    Am I the only one that could decipher the underlying condescension for her sex?
    Truly sad.
    YR

6. The guy is a Fool but madam too it lightly sha maybe cos they were recording I won't take such insult I hate such men he will probably be bragging about it

7. She could barely get a word in before the idiot shut her down...how can she defend herself when she cant aay anyting...mchewww

8. wowww iwela quoting law huuum stupid woman why is she running away from that question

9. I don't have time for such shenanigans. Even Ngozi has been led astray.

10. That jubril lack respect for elders. When it comes to education and economy he can't even stand close to ngozi. A honrable minister was insulted by that idiot who maanage to rig election to seat there. God go punish am ..stupid boko haram members.

11. This man is surely a wife beater! He didn't even allow her to talk. If he can be this rude to a woman in public, on national tv for that matter, I fear for his wife then.

12. Honestly I dint like the way he spoke to her. She gave him the respect he deserved but yet he kept on responding rudely. This man will not appreciate it If someone should treat his wife in this manner on national tv, Is Just not Right. He needs slap for disrespecting a woman like that.

13. I so much love dis woman..may God continue 2 protect n kip her

14. That man is soooooooooo Rude!...i just pity his wives!....

15. Madam Okonjo Iweala responded well to that man Jibrin, i don't understand the black man and power! Once they have power ( especially Nigerians ) they feel every other person has to lay down so they can trample on them like foot mat! You can imagine the way a man like that will treat him wife or wives at home.

16. God I remembered when I dated jubrin when he was still a lecturer .he is a man with class and very romantic .met him through a friend and that same friend helped destroyed the relationship.just seeing his face for the first time since 2007.Girls when u date a man u love so much and u have useless friends.try stick to the man and dumps ur stupid friends like a bad habit.was so young then and didnt understand.

1. May I ask if he was married in 2007 when you dated him? If he was, then you are also a useless girl. As they say birds of same feather ..............

17. Thank you for this video stella.

18. All of them re rogues. They re selfish leaders. Working for their pocket and unborn generation not Nigerians. The Minister is no good for the past 2years her 2 portfolios are bigger than her. She should resign,arrogant leaders.
    SDK I hope u re not thinking they attack her bc she is a woman?
    Nigerians need better leaders, we can be better than UAE with a selfless leader who thoroughly love the country with the kind of brains we have in Nigeria.

19. I said it once and will say it again, that man is a bully and must be a wife beater.

20. The both of them are at fault jare...

21. I am totally with Ma'am Ngozi on this one. What ever be the case the guy bang that stick (tongue out) should have listened to her. Looks insulting. Madam sorry o, na wetin successful women dey see for guys dat feel threatened hand.
    I am out...

22. jibrin is an animal what sort of man treats a woman this way! beast......just like Nigerian lecturers

23. Nigerians are such an emotional lot!!!

The minister came to a meeting she had been invited to and the first thing she said was that she was not feeling well.

The committee chairman took her up on that and asked her to go away with the questions and revert with written responses within two weeks after which she can return to the house in January to discuss thorny issues that may arise from her written response.

Madam minister decides that she is now suddenly well enough to respond to the questions.

Mr Chairman respectfully insists that she leaves and returns as directed to avoid shoddy responses to the questions which they consider very important to the well being of the economy.

Madam Minister begins to play to the gallery (knowing how sentimental Nigerians can be) by petulantly claiming human rights (seriously???) and insisting on making a statement.

A visibly outraged Chairman (understandably) cheekily reminds her who is boss of the session and asks her to leave the chamber or be forced out of the chamber.

My take on this whole drama is that Madam Minister came to the session with an "I am doing y'all a favor gracing you with my regal presence" attitude.

Mr Chairman was having none of that and blindsided her with his response. Madam Minister immediately saw that it wasn't business as usual and immediately tried some damage control...but the chicken had already flown the coop.

Big ego jam overbloated ego and the result naim we see for the video.

Madam Minister should stop playing victim and take her own share of the blame for the debacle.

We need to stop analysing situations sentimentally.

24. @Reptyle, thankyou for that explanation. Nigerians draw conclusions too quickly and never cease to be judgemental. This video only shows Madam Ngozi being a victim and people on here jumped to conclusion.

SDK, na so so olodo readers you get? Only 27 comments. hm!!!

@nutty