Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Queen Ubah Is Miss Centenary 2013

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Queen Ubah Is Miss Centenary 2013

23-year-old Queen,a model, who represented Imo, her home state, was one of the contestants generously applauded by the select guests at the Miss Centenary pageant held in Yenagoa, Bayelsa State recently.She beat 20 other equally pretty contestants to emerge victorious at the pageant organised as part of activities marking Nigeria’s Centenary anniversary. 

*She looks so beautiful..congrats Queen!

43 comments:

1. We went to the same secondary school, she's biracial, her mum's indian. Good for her.

2. Beauty!
      Indians are beautiful creatures.

2. Orishirishi beauty pagent sha!
    She's beautiful

3. Congrats home girl, IMO stays rocking.

4. Pls accept my bb request stella

5. She's indeed beautiful. Congrats to her

6. Congrat girl,but is she suppose to live 100 yrs?because I don't understand this pageant

7. And please approve comments on time,I'm boredddddddd

8. Congratulobia to her. She is beauriful.

9. Choi! Igbo girls can fine for Africa..btw,Stellastca,no beauty of the day today???hehehehehe...pls all these mgbeke's feeling funky in this blog,if you don't have what it takes to be Beauty of the day,Stop disgracing your self by sending your pix to Stella biko.....snap a good pix,show your friends first before sending to Stella....

10. Father Lord,in my next world,pls make me prettier than this. Amen

11. Naija just be having all kinds of beauty pagents. Face of Peace, Face of Africa, Miss Earth Africa, Miss that and that... Like good gad! how many Miss something can you have? Why we always gotta over do stuff?
    See i think them excess beauty show organizers are just low key pimps to me. Its like lets bring out all the fine market so that celebrities and politicians will have fresh groupies to chase after. We all know models date politicians and celebs, cos if you be model and you never land one, you havent accomplished natin. Next thing you read on blogs is "beauty queen(we use that word loosely) that won Face of "Oshodi market" breaks Julius Agwu's MARRIAGE (this is just an example o)". BLAH BLAH... Yawn*** Then we start with the abuses on her.
    Still not sure why ladies subject themselves to this kind of objectification... beats me. *smdh

1. Hahaha... Ur rily hilarious

2. Hahahaha..am in love with you!no homo oo

3. Leana,I love you *plentyhomo* you write so beautifully for a nurse.

12. Ibo girls rock! If u r not dating an ibo girl, then u hav not started enjoying life. #myopinion *tongueout*

1. Tenx 4 d offer bt I rather stick 2 ma sisters in d north....dnt want anybody wrecking ma pockets wit demands...

Yaron Allah

2. Wich igbo sisters? Taa!!! Ifahear..

B.U.K

3. Stick with ur cheap northern sistas ok!u guys jst make general statements anyhow!mschewww!

13. Pretty queen
    Abeg SDK upload more pictures naa
    Ejio ofu IKO mmanya etu Aha

14. Miss Centenary that is 90% Indian

15. Dat doesn't look like an africa girl

16. U ar joking, right?.....bcos dat girl fine pass u 1million times

17. @Leona,u rock die,can't stop laughing

18. Pretty queen
    Abeg SDK upload more pictures naa
    Ejio ofu IKO mmanya etu Aha

19. Shuldnt beauty pageants contesting for d Nigerian crown in wateva form be a full Nigerian as in mother n father Nigerian?paying full respect to originality.

1. U sound intimidated n Jealous....Shebi na citizen she b n dis her 'father'land abi?

Yaron Allah

2. Lol@intimidated n jealous.........such a simple question n dis one has coined all dat 4rm it...smh!

20. Congratulations dearie...you are the best honey.

21. Chei! Does anybody know how I will contact Ayi Kwei Armah please o? I just want to tell him that the beautiful have finally been borne and they are born in Nigeria.
    Omalicha nwa, uh hmm.
    But make una wait o, so she go be Miss Centenary till Naija become 200 years?

22. Imo girls rock mehn#proudly imo#

23. Stephanie said:

Asaa nma! nnwa ahyi gi emeonu¨!