Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seun Kuti On Facebook....What is He Talking About?

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Seun Kuti On Facebook....What is He Talking About?

''New zoo, new plane 
No ideology no brain

77% of Nigerian women bleaching, highest in the world 
What is it you r teaching your growing little girl. 
First Lady bleaching, president drinking and we wonder why the youths ain't thinking? Cos they 'look up' to those that are way down''

*Please who can uncode this puzzle?Lol.

69 comments:

1. Lyrics of a song he is writing. A song critical of the state of the nation

2. lol he is talking about the huge amount of money gej is about to use for animals + is mama peace bleeching too?

3. The guy always makes sense.

His piece on Stella Oduah was on point.

4. You no hear say GEJ don order new set of wild animals?

Stella, couldn't you congratulate Seun on the birth of his baby girl?

5. Maybe na him lyrics for his latest HIT track...cos to me, I can't deduce wat he is saying!!!

6. Is either seun kuti is drunk or he is smoking what Majek Fashek smoked.

1. Oh shut up Imbecile.

This is way above your IQ. Seun is not your mate.

Meanwhile, how are the useless women in your family?

2. I just lose respect for u d more when I see such comment from u Tony.... Abi ur google acct has been hacked ni!...dis is d most stupid comment av ever seen in my life....Dayummmmm! • • •

3. Luski get out of here biko. Such foolish exaggeration bloody liar!

7. Replies
    1. I thought u already said it up there just that u didn't add "guy" to the previous one. Abi naso u hate am reach? Sawfree,take am easy ooo madam

8. Thank God say he too don born baby girl now..he has a point sha..@tee_on_radio

9. There is no puzzle there. He is talking to Jonathan and Patience.

"we wonder why the youths ain't thinking? Cos they 'look up' to those that are way down" #Classic *claps*

10. Ye?!
    Is mama peace bleaching?
    I don dey dull mysef ooo.

Seun kuti,
    U can start being a good role model
    By marrying ur baby mama.
    And if u dey smoke weed,
    Stop am! N upgrade to cocaine.
    Lead by example.

11. hehehe.dis dude sef*rolls my eyes and walks away

12. tell dem jareeee

President jonah jonah

13. Patience is busy bleaching and importing cars with Ministry of Finance waivers.

GEJ is busy drinking himself to stupour, buying exotic animals and turning a blind eye to every corruption matter.

14. Replies
    1. Hey you, yeah I remember you, good to know u still stupid!@ lepa shandy, d fat fool dats aspiring to be lepa!.... And plz stop forming, cos he doesn't know u either!

2. Yeah she's still stupid,tho changed from d senseless jester she used 2 be,while trying 2 make herself noticeable on LIB...To a nuisance on SDK,whose only job is 2 drop dirty comments and insult people wh hasn't offended her.Ul neva see her comment on issues that has to do with the intellect...#shallowminedidiot#

15. But he is right. The youths 'Leaders' of tmrw are still waiting for tmrw, since 1960 tmrw never come. Which way Nig?

Unbeatable

16. I guess he s talkn abt corruptn n 9ja

17. I guess he is talking to clueless and brainless GEJ.

18. Real word coming from a mad man. People shd stop all this rant but be d ist to make the change themselves.

19. Stephanie said:

No sentiments attached, the guy is saying the truth! less face facts.

20. Its very simple.. He was referring to Jonathan.. GEJ is about to buy a jet and about the animals,Stella no be you carry the news earlier?
    As for the bleaching,you knw the rest.

21. Rhyming on his mind....
    The Message is for him as well as others...
    In his opinion, drinking and bleaching are the greatest problem of our youths? Or the source of the moral decadence in the nation?
    What kinda example is he anyway?

22. Yes his points were well driven,but what moral justification has he got,to point the accusing finger.
    Now answer me this,Seun kuti.
    -Dont you smoke marijuana ?
    -dont you drink as well ?
    -were you legally married to one of your dancers that was delivered of a baby girl recently?
    See the kettle calling the pot black

~Theodore Bagwell~.

1. He needs moral justification to criticize a leader? Your brain is very porous. Marriage, drinking and yes smoking pot are personal decisions.

2. Is he the President or contesting to be one? No sense

23. Yes his points were well driven,but what moral justification has he got,to point the accusing finger.
    Now answer me this,Seun kuti.
    -Dont you smoke marijuana ?
    -were you legally married to one of your dancers that was delivered of a baby girl recently?
    See the kettle calling the pot black

~Theodore Bagwell~

24. Yes his point were well driven,but what moral justification has he got to point the accusing fingers.
    Now answer me this ,seun kuti.
    -dont you smoke marijuana?
    -were you legally married to one of your dancers that bore you a baby girl.
    See the kettle calling the pot black.

~Theodore Bagwell~

1. Have u seen him drink or drunk? So he smokes weed, its legal in some places foooool. Moral justification?! He needs 2 be the pope before he can talk abi? Your stupidity stinks!

2. Anon 7:15 have u seen GEJ drink and the wife bleach.Your own stupidity stinks too.Everyone is entitled to their opinion.so why the hell is it paining him if GEJ drinks.Kettle calling charcoal black.

3. Paining him if GEJ drinks?? Shame on you for ur reasoning. Go and listen 2 seantizzle and d likes dats how low u think. Even if the truth hits u on the head, u're still goin 2 be myopic. Sorry 4 calling u stupid, imbecile.
      *lights another spliff*

25. marry a coochi popping ho toeing dancer with gutter mouth to match.

The guy make sense die siddon dey look learn sorrin

26. Lady england You don't need to like seun, he doesn't know you, you know him that's all that matters, Btw this guy speaks the truth like his father!

27. Just look at all of you.. He smokes igbo! And then? Most of u need 2 smoke some, mayb u'll have small sense. He has a child and not married.. So??! Has his girlfriend complained to any1 of u?
    All u want is some wacky dbanj wearing 1million naira suit singing crap with lame lyrics. This is a 'very' intelligent young man, who is bothered about the poor, speaking up 4 the masses, constantly tweeting and calling out these old faggots we call leaders. If its gossip now, u lot wld be eager to drop ur comments and display intelligence in negative decimals. Yes i dey vex! And am not Seun. Lets appreciate the people who have the guts to be heard.
    Ps: Drop slimey comments, i'll b bk.
    *lights sk*.

1. Don't mind some retards here who have sold their future to Jonathan and his 40 thieves.

2. They always ignore the message while castigating the messenger. Me like the lyrics and the lyricist!

28. But he makes sense though just that naija everybody is talking nobody is acting

29. The guy must be high on somfin. But he got points there.

30. Blunt truth from Seun. But, as usual, my 9ja people will criticize his life style and ignore the message; like they did with baba Iyabo.

31. Lucabracee, I'm waiting for your post. You are Seun's besto after all. :)

32. It starts from ranting. One day there will be a revolt.

33. He is on point.
    Calling out those riducolous spendings of the Government.
    The rhymes are adorable.
    Weed or no weed, dude is smart.

34. Seun Kuti is the TRUTH !!! When I read some of the comments on this page from clueless people, its no wonder Nigeria is in a mess @Mzflambo if you dont care why comment at all, go & fix your brazilian hair.. fake ode monkey !!! Plenty youths of today have no clue.. State of the nation. Keep talking Kuti !!!

35. You people putting seun down are the lost youths with very, very low IQs. Just like his father legend Fela, he cares about the unfortunates, destitutes, and the suffering. Well i guess you morons prefer non talent musicians singing about ass, breast and fucking, then i guess you all will get it. By the way what does his personal life have to with speaking out against the government. As for all of you written shit you all are the biggest cowards, who will hide when there is trouble. One last thing fuck all y'all that insult me, and kiss my ass.

36. Omokiri is smelling somewhere here.

37. I hope so oh! Can't wait for a revolutionrevolution.

Memphis hi.

1. Hi Bloglord, better person. Merry Christmas to you and your great family.

38. Seun Kuti is such a great guy. If all our celebs can stand up to criticize the govt and leaders, I bet there will be changes. The guy is being a patriotic Nigerian and a responsible one at that.
    His galfrnd got pregnant for him and he didn't ask her to abort like many of us here will do especially all these empty headed ladies here like Mzflambo, ladyEngland,etc (apologies to ladies here who are above board pls) . Let's think deeply about his message and appreciate him rather than digging into his lifestyle which is no business of ours. No one asked them to lead rather they presented themselves...so every single Nigerian no matter the level of morality, has a right to QUESTION them.
    As Nigerians, we keep on forgetting that our elected leaders OWE us a duty to SERVE us rather we see them as gods whom we must serve.
    Merry Xmas everyone!

39. If he believes that fatuous report that 77% of Nigerian women are bleaching then he's kookier that I previously thought. Everything else he wrote is on point. Unfortunately, it's hard for a good message to be received well if the messenger's hands are tainted. The youths can't look up to him either because he's part of the problem while Nigerian "government" aka blood sucking dictators are the biggest problems. Be the change you wish to see Seun because all talk and no action makes you a _____________________ (FILL IN THE BLANK).

1. What action do u want? Who led occupy nigeria in lagos? Have u seen his write ups? How is he part of the problem?? His hands are tainted? With igbo or blood? Abi he embezzled money. Tell us ignoramus, while at it tell us what u have done. U dont believe the report about 77% bleaching, am sure u're 1 of the bleachers. U can also make a difference by being a little reasonable.

40. As someone said above.. if half of the celebs in Nigeria stood up & used their voice constructively instead of singing about ass & money all the time.. *yawwns* .. you can imagine the difference that could be made. POWER IN UNITY. If they use their voice to tackle some of Naijas problems the youth will listen and get educated. We've become a nation of gossipy, bad belle, oversexed retards.. Celebs have so much POWER why they do not use it wisely is beyond me. Flashing owo on instagram, so ugly. Useless MF's they only care of themselves & their wealth. Seun doesnt profess to be Mandela & you dont have to always agree with him, but at least he shows he cares.. He's using his talent wisely, others should follow. Country is falling apart and no one says a word for fear of being called a hater. No proper light in 2013/4.. shame on top of shame, fucked up roads, bad sanitation and we wanna ridicule someone who wants better for Nigeria .. GTFOH !!! . We too busy bleaching,wearing false hair listening to repetitive crap music. Why knock someone down who has a VOICE. WE ARE LOST !!!

41. The brainless stupid little fella wants to imitate his papa as a social critic. He is however unschooled and therefore lacks the required ingredients for success in the business. He should concentrate on learning to play the saxophone which he needs to further his career in music else he starve with his newly delivered concubine. The fella has been in music for years but hasn't produced an album. The idiot is in a derail. Mumu guy!