Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TODAY'S DATE IS AWESOME.... 11-12-13.

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

TODAY'S DATE IS AWESOME.... 11-12-13.

Keep a date with today....it will never come again!

46 comments:

1. Awesome date...Never ever goan cum again..

1. Hey friend *waves*... I'm sure gon' do sth memorable 2day fa

2. Wow! LOL @ Happy 11-12-13. This year is almost over o! Although time is running out, God I have faith that You will still keep your promises for 2013. Amen.

1. Amen, i had lost hope but mine came in one full package 3weeks ago. May God grant u all ur heart desire and make it permanent. Amen

2. Amen oooooo, Lord open ur book of remembrance f me b4 d year runs out. Lepa Orobo is still counting on u.

3. You have come again with this your awesome date palaver. I suppose you celebrate such dates in Germany. It doesn't apply to me biko. Very few countries write Month first, before day.

4. Wooooow A̶̲̥̅ Very perfect day

5. Whatever!!
    Jst like everyoda day jare

6. Cool! Coz I just told my crush I love her.

7. Really awesome date.
    and coincidentally today is my younger brothers birthday!
    Hez 11 today.
    So excited! *Smiles*

1. Aww, he's 11 on 11.12.13

2. Congrats t ur bro Jen Jay. Ping our share of d cake.

3. My elder sister, the most amazing woman with the most gentle soul I know is 40yrs old today. I will celebrate you even if you were not my sister because you are a rare gem. God bless you sister Vicky. With all my love. Tee

8. Wonderful,i remain loyal baba God

1. Infact its a special day indeed,cos God wiped away my sis tears,she is a mother 2day! Am so happy after several lost pregs in her 7yrs marriage! I bless God.

2. Wow............thanks be to God

3. Wow............thanks be to God

9. Awesome.. I hope good luck comes my way today..

10. Its my boo's day, Amaka

11. In 2006, my birthday was 06-06-06. I guess that explains my notoriety. LOL.

1. 666 stands for something evil/anti christ.
      No wonder u are a witch

2. Oh shut up! No one cares! Go brush ur teeth and wash ur tongue properly, ur mouth really smells

12. Hmm, thanks for reminding me. I'd be sure to do something special. Eat something special. And ask from my God something special *winks*.

13. Glory to Jesus, Honour to Mary.
    I'm still keeping faith, that God's promise to me will come to pass.
    Afam bu Okwukwe
    Amen.

14. Keep a date doesn't mean u shuld f**k around. Do somtin tangible its a date to remember

15. so awesome u didnt gist us about ur twitter fight wv emmy collins....if only he knew u go hard

1. Stella had a twitter fight with him? Chai, why don't I have a twitter handle?

16. Emmy Collins is a die-hard loser..

1. Why won't u marry me Oluyomi? I swear I will love u for life. To me, u are the most beautiful woman in the world. I also like my women with a bit of meat. Pls get in touch, my email add is john_bullj2020@yahoo.com

17. 2dy is my luv's birthday nd a month to our introduction.....Am so hapi...I wish u long lifeluv....HBD okomi to be....SDK love u 2

18. Woowww, awesome date indeed. Oh God pls remember ur people on this special day, and grant us our heart's desires IJN, Amen

Unbeatable

19. I pray that God will give me a special gift today....*meanwhile am going to hang out with my male bestie, its been a while*

20. "Today is the last date this century made from three consecutive numbers."

"Wait until 16 seconds after 2:15 PM and it will be 11.12.13.14.15.16"

"Then at 9:10 (AM is gone so for PM) it will be 9.10.11.12.13."

21. It's my baby's birthday and he's the most handsome thing in the world

22. It's my baby's birthday and he's the most handsome in the world

23. Yeah but for us in America, we did this already! November 12, 2013. 11-12-13. It's interesting how different both systems are.

24. Hapi birth day to my 1 favourite rumate beatrice wishing u long life nd prosperity.God bls ur days on earth

25. Its a day to rmba for me cos we named my one n only precious son. So happy i av a son n ws named on 11.12.13. #specialboy#

26. Its a day to rmba for me cos we named my one n precious son. So happy i av a son n ws named on 11.12.13. #specialboy#

27. Its a day to rmba for me cos we named my one n precious son. So happy i av a son n ws named on 11.12.13. #specialboy#

28. God is just wonderful. Smooth figures/date