Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Lawani's Friends Throw Suprise Baby Shower For Her..

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Toyin Lawani's Friends Throw Suprise Baby Shower For Her..

Toyin and her Baby daddy...awwww

lovely cake

Toyin Lawani,CEO Tiannah styling will soon give birth.....so her friends decided to throw a surprise baby shower for her and these pictures show that they had a great time.....Good friends are hard to come by indeed!
I must confess that Toyin looks beautiful for a woman in her third trimester.....I say this because most women balloon up in their last trimester but she looks great!

42 comments:

1. Wishing her a safe delivery.

2. Good for them.....*walksaway* NEXT!!!

3. Most of the friends look pregnant too or are they?*rme*
    Btw this her baby daddy is really growing now,looking matured,love can do all things!
    Wish her safe delivery.

4. She should take it easy on the cream/foundation. I wish her safe delivery.
    Good morning blog visitors, have a productive day.

5. Truth be told, this woman is very pretty with this pregnancy. Oh God make pregnancy fit me too oh. No matter how much we want to run her down, let's not shy away from the truth.

1. Me too oo
      Amen
      She really looks good
      Wishing her a safe delivery

2. Amen oooo. I pray pregnancy makes me look seductive to my husband and very beautiful.

6. stella today is my birthday nd am expecting so many tins frm u guys

1. Happy Birthday. Wilshing u more years to kom. Send our own share of d cake.

7. good to see women that can pose for a camera at this stage of pregnancy.Some women act like it's forbidden to show their bumps off!u look lovely!Cece...

8. Awwwww lovely but it does nt look like a surprise to me though

9. Wow! Pregnancy looks good on her. She's glowing!!
    That cake is scary though. Slicing a "stomach" cake.
    Wishing her a safe delivery.

How to Make Homemade Pomade for Healthy and Beautiful Hair

10. She doesnt look surprised abeg..

Wish her safe delivery!

11. Good for her, its not easy to have a baby and still be expecting another one real soon. Something about that nose, guess its the pregnancy.

1. Yea,d nose is large due 2 d pregnancy but all in all she looks fab!

Safe delivery 2 us @Toyin et moi

12. Mstcheww! Next pls

13. Suprise baby shower? Btw she luks so beautiful,i luv d preggs cake

14. That's cool....its good to have friends that can come out to celebrate you. wishing her a safe delivery

15. She looks gorgeous.....
    Her cake is a bit creepy..(my opinion)....
    Please can someone remind me again, why almost everyone hates her (Toyin Lawani)..

Have a great day y'all...

16. Awwwwwww that girl on green is finally famous, I know her from that Abuja club at ceddi plaza, her struggle and thirst has no part 2, she finally found her bearing with her mates, look at them looking all bleached and jazzed up, toyin looks good btw

1. "On green"smh.Another product of a failed education system.I'm very sure you will also say "my names are".

17. ikom girl in lagos10 December 2013 at 08:34

No comment

18. She looks good i wish her save delivery.

My pple help me thank God i found out i am pregnant yday. God be praised.

1. Awwwww congrats dearie! Wish u safe delivery

2. Anon 8:34AM, Congrats dear... I wish u safe delivery.

3. Awwwww, good news!
      I join you in rejoicing too!
      Congrats!

4. Thank you @ her majesty

19. How are u Dr. Pinch?
    No epistles 2day? #Smiles
    Abi u are still bringing bird frm ur pocket (Yoruba translation).

20. Frens wey don cum under anonymous cuss d gal finish. Now de r posing n taking pics with her

21. I did blew up as in HUGE during my last trimester, was close to size 14 if nt even more from my size 10 pre-preg. Pregnancy is an awesome experience though...:)

22. Mini Toyin on the way.baby girl I guess...Safe delivery

23. ikom girl in lagos10 December 2013 at 09:18

@Anon #17- Biko, how does she appearing in someone's baby shower pic make her popular? for all you know, toyin might not even rememebr her name. biko, don't celebrate her just yet.

24. Wish u a safe delivery dear.

25. Afi I did blew up naa

26. Mrs Stella Korkus Dimoko pls send me resharge ka:d biko or better stl,tell them Etisalat ppl mk them dash me MB bcos once this one finish na till next week b4 i fit blowse again.
    Chai....