Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Josephine Washima Marries Atama Attah

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Josephine Washima Marries Atama Attah

Josephine Washima is President Jonathan's Special Adviser on Job Creation and she signed the dotted line with Atama Attah,the man who was married to MKO Abiola's daughter Tundun...they married on Saturday December 21,2013.

75 comments:

1. Sounds like his agenda is bigger than the women in his life can see.ook.future secured.hehe!
    Cece..

1. He likes them wugly

2. My thought exactly. Well positioned. Hmmmm. Smart guy.

2. Sounds like his agenda is bigger than the women in his life can see.ook.future secured.hehe!
    Cece..

3. This guy looks like a Gold digger
    Pls don't insult me if you don't want Sango to strike your Christmas chicken to death

1. Lol thank God it's the chicken and not the owner. .....

2. U are Stupid oh,lol.. My Xmas Chicken is already dead and in my pepper soup and stock pot :p,
      Serzly sha ur own too much, I know u are just faking this attitude, this is not the real u, u just have this urge to be a bad ass here,I understand

3. At least congratulate me for being the first to comment. You guys should be nice to me for once na.
      Abi your anus is sweating ni?

4. The guy is young n handsome.
      The girl seems preggy in d pix.
      Happy married life to them

4. Is that Chin-Cin? Looking good. Congrats to you

1. Their fashion sense get as e be. HML to them.

2. Yup that's ChinChin his gorgeous mother. Always been a beauty. Nsukka beauty

5. I hope the extra weight Josephine is logging around is prego. The last photo I saw of her proomising creation of 5,000 new jobs, she was at least 15 kilos lighter. It appears the only jobs she added is the extra kilos she is carrying. All is well with her and her recycled husband.

1. Chiemo, people get bad mouth o

6. ATAMA!
    Change! he cannot!
    He married british nurse, divorced her, married Tundun divorced her, well now Madam new wife, your days with him are numbered. Check his antecedents sha O!
    well, well too late.

1. Hmmmm wetin he de find? That means his only asset na say hin fine. Total waste

7. How many jobs did she create? invisible jobs guess she is still stealing as much as she can. We have young people as advisers but their efforts re not seen in government. Jokers.

8. HML!!! . The last picture though, some sun shadezzzzzzzzzzzz.

9. Wot a handsome guy, Josephine hope u weren't d one dt broke his ist marriage hmmm be ready for ur turn.

10. marriage with Benefits

From Nurse,,U ''Port'' enter @Tundun.....now u don port anter Presido aid daugter...

Money good Faaa

11. Princess Charming24 December 2013 at 20:17

HML to them. SDKer's, Today is my Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stella I no get liver send u my pic make Abj people no hammer me..sorry its coming late, work load won finish me since morning, na now the party won start I had to rush down here first. Ok SDK, I will send my pic wen am doing my tradition/church wedding nxtyear. *shines teeth*

1. HBD Abj girl, are u sophie Sleek?

2. Wow HBD dear, hv fun. I wish u d best in d marriage plans.

Unbeatable

3. Lol, happy birthday dear. Wishing you many more fruitful years and many happy returns.

4. HAppy birthday prince charming, have a funfilled day

5. Awwww happy birthday with lots of God 's blessings !!!

6. Happy birthday.....Abj babe....send d cake down here oo....have a blast but not boko's though.....

7. Princess Charming25 December 2013 at 11:52

Thanks y'all for the birthday messages I appreciate. T@nuvi honey No oo am not sophie sleek mbok. Lol

8. Princess Charming25 December 2013 at 12:22

Thanks y'all for the birthday messages I appreciate. T@nuvi honey No oo am not sophie sleek mbok. Lol

12. Why can't commentators on blogs just comment constructively? Person marry na problem, person born dem go insult am, person die, we no go hear word.....! is this what commenting on a blog is all about? Commentators, I hail una o!

1. My thoughts too....its getting a little uncomfortable. Hope 2014 ushers in a change of spirit.

13. Josephine already pregnant?

Why is she fighting with her sisters?

14. Desperate Dan aka Atama. Celestine Babayaro was his best man. A bad combination they have there.

15. Congrats. God bless your union

16. Benue men can fine for Africa..that dude is sexy.my kinda man...slim and tall apart from his complexion...HML to them...hope they last sha

17. as if the Tudun sef no get for hand….

18. The guy looks cuter than her. #just my observation# anyways,wishing them a happy married life.

Aeegurl

19. Dis guy jst dey port 2 diff. Chics! Guess he got a luck charm,dat attracts made ladies,to re-marry sef no dey hard am!

20. They are cute though...but that last pic be as e get shaaa....#local

Hbd princess charming.

21. See fine couple.....omalichanwa! carry go jare! Happy married life my people!

22. That Tundun is too ugly for any man to want to wake up beside.....i pity the guy....only God knows how many times he had to jump out of bed from nightmares. I hear she's also badly behaved.....congrats Atama and Josephine

23. This marriage is made in heaven. Watch and see and be careful what you say before you go back and swallow your own words. HML my beautiful people!

24. She's too casually dressed for a wedding.....wrong choice of dress, d guy luks nice tho

1. Sleazy, for a court wedding? How many court weddings even get this kind of attention? I can't wait for the white wedding though.....its gonna be a bad-ass wedding....my prayer is for God to keep us alive....we shall be there life and direct! you guys just hang in here and we will update you on the august event! Una go old for here de comment on ppl life! HML

2. With all this red and black dem resemble ibo film cult members, anyway happy married life.

25. Small boy like this marrying for the 3rd time?

26. Na uncommon favor! You people should just let this gorgeous couple live their life! Wishing them God's protection and a life of fulfillment together. Happy married life!

27. This lady and her hubby must be very great people! For people to lose so much sleep and energy over just a court wedding means a lot. Dear Mr and Mrs Attah, I see God taking you from glory to glory in Jesus name! Don't let any negative energy distract you from fulfilling your purpose in destiny! God has greatness in store for you...who knows, you may become the next big thing in the nearest future! Wishing you a very happy married life!

28. Atama, i know you will read this. i pray someone sends this to you.
    i wish you well, i really do. but God loves you and doesnt want yiu to continue to make a mess of your life.And this is what you are doing. Rushing into this to spite Tundun, show the world, for contract or connections or even just because you are lonely...won't work. Seek God's will for your life, that is the only thing that will bring you complete joy.

29. Hmmmmm....an idle man is d devils' workshop so jux shot up ur traps and face what faces u....i guess u all hv issues so face them and idling away on blogs....HML Atama and Josephine

30. Anonymous #36, Tundun is not ugly. Na wa for you. FYI this stupid guy used to beat poor Tundun, the girl had to run for her life or get killed. Broke ass gold digger, well new wife pray Johnathan wins elections or you have 2 years to enjoy the gold digging HIV looking guy

1. I hate when women are at the mercy of men wetin do her hand shey Ko le ge je ni oko ni what nonsense or do something painful to him no man will ever try that rubbish with me I know of a man that used to beat his exwife he got married he wanted to try it with the new wife and she was like ogbeni Ade abi o ri yin o buru iwo ati tani gave him the beating of his life since that day him dey respect the woman

31. What went wrong? Atama always appeared to be a family man. I hope he did not get married so soon for the wrong reasons. Time will tell.

32. When you dont know, dont comment on it.atama is a rich kid and well connected. But this union get as e be

33. Josephine! Josephine! Jose...! How many times did I call your name?..hmnn..The late Apple CEO, Steve Job once said "the cain wey them take flog old wife, dey corner dey wait for new wife"...wise words for anyone with ears for hearing, not just for ATTAHchments!

34. Anon 8.02 u said it, it seems it more out of spite for Tundun than out of love for JOsephine. Just even from the well detailed pics of a so cald private court wedding sent out to press, so soon. Well I wish them luck if its meant to be HML. Its sad it didnt work out with Tundun, such an intelligent girl but fine as he is i thot she could do better, . This is his type really. They fit, even thought i thk he cld do better too. Lol

35. Nobody hates Atama!
    He has a great family but,
    truth be told, he is what he is.
    he has gorgeous Aunts and nieces worldwide. Very successful too.
    Even his nieces will tell anyone that Atama is no good.
    He can only stay a while and then he will definitely leave.
    Ask his family.

1. Pepsi, why are you lying and bringing his family into your lies. Atama does not even have a niece older than 10 years old so where did you get your facts. As for all of you talking about what you don't know, let me tell you Atama chooses to remain quiet on what Tundun put him through does not mean he is to blame. Oneday the truth will come out.

36. Anon 8:35pm: It is all Atama's fault and the earlier he recognises it, the better. Tundun did her best to make it work. Atama is irresponsible and all he knows is to move from one influential woman to another. Na fine boy dey worry am. Ish.

1. Tell us more about how she tried her best? Everybody knows what Tundun is really like. Atama tried but she is too controling and angry as a person. I know first hand of some scary things she did. Its not my place to say it here.

37. But is Atama not the husband and head of the house? Will any responsible husband leave his wife because of her weaknesses? Let's call a spade a spade. Atama is the reason for the failure of their relationship. He moved on too quickly to another woman because he never valued his marriage in the first place.

38. Atama Attah
    - 8 years: 3 marriages and 3 children
    - Some Common themes:
    - Atama: Broke ass and un-educated, domestic violence, gigolo
    - Women: intelligent, not pretty - charmed by atama. Sucked into marriage as believe they may never be able to find someone as good looking as him
    - he aint' going to be good looking in 5y
    - The Idiot needs to go back to school and get a job!!!!!!!!!!!!

39. Wow, I just googled Tundun Abiola's wedding dress to see that beautiful dress once again as I would love to wear something like that for mine only to find that the marriage has broken up. I am so in shock !! Clearly this man is a gold digger. Seems he only likes big fishes. Well, I am a 100% sure that we will soon be hearing about his third divorce. He reminds me so much of a guy called Chima Anyaso...same character, looks and behaviour traits. Are you sure they are not of the same clan??