Saturday, January 11, 2014

Another Job Vacancy......Check It Out

If You Know Someone Qualified In NIGERIA, Please Pass On:

Need qualified mechanical supervisor and technician who have hands 
on experience on Siemens Compressors, if you know any one please 
ask them to send their CV to cobhamcobby@yahoo.co.uk l
atest by Monday 13/01/14, with phone numbers attached.

Good luck!

Please do not lose hope,apply with faith and leave the rest to God!

37 comments:

1. Stella my yellow sisi.
    God bless you hustle.
    You're doing a very great job helping the jobless.

1. Stella isn't yellow abeg. What's this obsession with yellow sef?

2. Wow wish all applicants good luck.

3. Hey Stella dis is ma very first comment on your blog, I really appreciate dis job offers your posting. God bless u

4. Hey Stella God bless u for the job offers your posting. I always read ur blog but never comment. God bless u.

5. Mehnn this blog is bulling! If only 90% can get job/something doing, I'm sure the bickering/hate/name callings will reduce! SDK God bless you.

6. Babe u r blessing pple today o. May ur oil never run dry

7. Welldone stella

8. waiting for you to post vacancy for lawyers, i have two years post call experience. i need a job ,i am tired of not doing anything.

thanks

1. How can not doing anything for 2 years be classified as experience?

2. Nike how did u acquire the post call experience without a job??

3. She's not doing anything presently does not mean she's never worked!

4. well i guess i didnt phrase the statement well,i work in a firm where i am paidN10,000 monthly and i am still there. i need a better job this year.

9. J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ went bk Ï„̅☺ skul this morning..gona miss this blog #tym Ï„̅☺ get serious wt studies#lol bt dat won't stp •̸Ϟﻉ sha,be comin here once in a while.I always njoy this blog.

10. This is a great thing u are doing. God bless.Ich le Dietch.

11. Thank you so much Stella. God bless you real good.

12. Nice one SDK. I'm anticipating a post for genuine customer care or if any SDKer is aware of customer care opening. Thanks.

13. Stella God will bless you for this.
    God will continue to bless your hustle.
    But seriously,I need more cleaners,i don't know if some jobless bitches are willing to work for me.

1. U r just a bastard,I swear...Common u have to grow up...What is wrong with you,I had to comment cos of your myopic attitude.Gush

14. Good. One stella. U r blessed

15. Aunty Stella thank u very much for your help in ensuring ur blogvisitors get employment. Pls I'm a lawyer n wld like to work with any of d law commissions, preferably EFCC. If u ve anyone in a position to help out pls dnt hesitate to let me know. God bless u plenty.

16. God bless you abundantly Stella.
    Please all, one of the beneficiaries of our education foundation has just been rescued from the violent man she was married to. She studied library science. We would appreciate anyone who could help to give her her life back by offering her a job. Her email address is chifavourfaith22@yahoo.com Rose

17. Pls I need ashewo work...connect me abeg. lol

18. God bless u stella. Eve E Ume

19. Hmmm Stella baby touching lives in various ways.

20. Stella may God bless u so mch,u wl neva lack dis 2014 amen.

21. Stella may God bless u so mch ,u wl neva lack dis 2014

22. Stella may God bless u so mch,u wl neva lack dis 2014 amen.

23. Who knows? maybe being yellow abi light skinned is an assurance that one will make heaven.

24. SDK!God Bless you o! Pls any info on abj based graduate jobs in d house plus am willing to undergo trainning to improve my capabilities. God bless.

¤Ruth¤