Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Brit Singer James Blunt Responds To His Twitter Hecklers...Lesson 101 For Nigerian Celebs.

Monday, January 06, 2014

Brit Singer James Blunt Responds To His Twitter Hecklers...Lesson 101 For Nigerian Celebs.

You have just gotta love Mr Blunt for the way he bluntly tackled his twitter haters..
lesson 101 for most Nigerian celebs who cannot handle their fame.

According to GLOBALNEWS Blunt has sold 20 million albums, won two Brit Awards and earned five 
Grammy nominations — largely thanks to his 2005 smash hit “You’re Beautiful” 
— and recently released his fourth album, Moon Landing.
but the British musician spent a big part of 2013 responding to his haters, 
regularly posting witty comebacks to his Twitter hecklers.

Check out some of his witty responses and if you have a Nigerian celeb as friend,pass this on them and lets enjoy their right of response like James Blunt's.

*which celebs should we call out to come and read these responses?
i hereby call out my former BFF .........heheheheh

90 comments:

1. A lesson for SDK too.
    Hahahahahahaa.

1. Come close n chop kiss.
      Let's stat with;
      Stella dimoko korkus Vs Emmy Collins (BFF)

2. Come close n chop kiss.
      Let's stat with;
      Stella dimoko korkus Vs Emmy Collins (BFF)

3. How could normal humans churn out so much hate against a living soul.
      Most of those tweets are hurting.
      Thank God he's got the mouth n writing skills.
      But if I were him,I'd hav ignored.
      Silence kills enemies faster.

4. The level of hatred in these tweets are scary! Why detest another human being so much? He's great at deflecting the insults though! What a sense of humour.

5. Look who's talkin...@m-amie,u say worse things about yorubas n people with dark skin

6. Look who's talkin...@m-amie,u say worse things about yorubas n people with dark skin

7. Jeeez, must u copy? Y can't u jst invent somthing for urself? #CopyCat#FollowFollow

2. The guy is really smart, I love his witty comebacks! Really cool!

1. Yo! He's name s James n he s BLUNT! Eve E Ume

3. LOOOL he is even more jobless than Nigerian celebs..those ones won't even reply you..highest na one correct abuse Dem go dish out to you..and they won't go about searching their names on twirra...booring...

1. Ode, catch the joke or take several seats jor. Msheew

4. all you do is lift stories from linda ikejis blog. nonsense. that's y ul neva be as great as her.

1. U re a fool,y not go nd stick to u linda ikeji...ass licker

2. Who is this one? GTFOH!

3. Na so person go carry beef enter begin spread am like leprousy,linda ikeji na james blunt sister?,abi na I'm papa get google.efi kaduna.u no go comment commot here.na so una de take jam two heads together make wahala burst.

4. @ Anon5.57,ur a big FOOL!!!.....stop showing ur stupidity n illiteracy here,take it bak 2 dat blog,like she didn't lift the storY from globalnews.....

5. Thunder fire ur papas brain! Stella is d queen of bloggers. Wdf is ur anorexic Linda?? Fck off from here. Oponuu buruku. Linda don give u 100k abi? Pauper oshii.

6. @anon 5:57,,I know u are d oloriburuku linda!! Bt for typing dis shit,,it shall neva b well with u!!! U nd ur families are doomed 4 life!!!

7. Why shld u hide under anonymity to say rubbish abt lifting? Poverty is a bastard o! Oya run along, go n finish ur 100k then come bck here. SDK blog isn't for babies.

5. Lmao, Hilarious! Dis guy's mouth is bad nd he's got reply b4 u spill. Nice once. Lol.

6. Noni said , great sense of humour

7. jim iyke....idris abdulkareem, mofe duncan...

8. Which of them get better sense like dis? They are mostly lucky people with low IQ.

9. Hahahahahaha good one James Blunt, na wetin fit these mad people called 'haters' lol una de hate while hes busy making billions bahahaha this life funny o.. I love his mature response unlike some of these our fire for fire celebs wey we get for naija hahaha v soon naija celebs go begin jazz their haters with the way them de sabi vex on top twitter lolz

10. Oh my! I love his witty repertoires and comebacks, can't stop laughing.

Btw, I just love me some James Blunt.

11. SDK I ve noticed dat u hardly post comments on time. Even if u want to post, u wil be releasing dem small small. Why are you hoarding our comments biko?

1. Help me ask Stella o! Mtcheeew its really annoying refreshing the same page yet ur comment is no where to be found! By the time u see it, ten different posts don over shadow am...

12. It's a lesson for everyone including you Stella.
    It's hard to reign in one's anger when one feels unjustifiably maligned.
    It takes a great deal of self-control to see-off haters in a concise and contained way, without sinking to their level, and with them slinking off with their tails between their legs.
    #offtotakelessonsfromMrBlunt!

13. Geez very nice nd matured response he gave dem

14. Muna Abii
    "If mansions are talking,face me,I face you would also talk"
    Lmao

15. Madam Stella why do u steal all your news from Linda Ikeji? She dey teach u work o! lol

1. What are you doing in stella's blog? Get the fuck outta here and go back to your ass licking blog bitch

16. This man reminds me of Piers Morgan. I love the way he replies haters. Anytime Man U loses a match, he starts teasing Michael Owen and Van Persie.. I always have a good laugh....
    Tonto Dike will learn from this man.

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. He tauted rvp several times last season callin him 'van pursestring'...rvp sent him a pic of him lifting d epl trophy n told him ao heavy d trophy is...am sure one ex arsenal players will taunt him with d trophy again dis season,cos u r not winning it

17. Intelligent replies! Lol matured too

18. You are number one Stella. Take a cue from him as to learning how to reply messages from your followers.*politely*

19. You gotta to love this guy. Love the Finesse in his replies. Most of our celebrated are have baked graduates! You have gotta to have a sense of human and some level of intelligence to know how to deal with haters.

1. Madam alakowe,
      I won't be surprise if Mr. Blunt isn't even a college grad.
      Ur point is INVALID!
      And its HUMOUR (thought u were a graduate) #JustKidding

2. Yeah Pinky....and "have" baked graduates too.

3. Eh? Isi gini?
      Pls which kain grama come be ds na?

20. OMG, so so love these replies. His sacarsm is out of this world. And I used to think I was sacarstic.. This dude is d KING. Nice replies without necessarily insulting his fans/haters. #Wizkid, Davido et al take note#

21. Even I could use some to reply bad belle people

22. please, who ever finished reading this stuff should come and collect gala and lacasera

23. I love James Blunt...love his response n love his song "goodbye my lover"...EEE!!!

24. Anger management Jim IK . fashionista Mercy aigbe . Nigeria drag queen .denrele.hehege.

25. Lol...Very sarcastic fellow.

26. LOL! I love his replies. A very good way to shut some forward mouthed fans up;not insultive either but u won't have a choice but to shut up after he replies u and tells u to RT.......LOL once again

27. I'm laughing so hard, i'm shedding tears. This guy is so hilarious!!!

28. Nice one Blunt!
    Now I know how to reply bitches and asshole on this blog
    Awon weréy jatijatiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
    (learning how to write in Yoruba bcos of them haters)

1. Go fck urself. Ugly muchechee. Hahaha

2. Y are yu impersonating lepa shandy. Tot she has a registered ID

29. Wow he made a fool outta d haters wat a nice n responsible way of responding. Our 9ja celebs go wor wear 1 nika begin dey speak nonsense english n threaten each oder wit law suit.

30. why do i steal all my news from linda ikeji?you should know you are the one jumping from one blog to another .'Jamesbluntinspiredresponse#

1. Lol....cool like that

2. Hahahaha Stella don't compare yourself to him,the Maguu no fit work for you.

3. Sterra of Life ! You too much o jare carry go !

4. Lmao! Stella, u are a good student...EEE!!!

31. Jim Iyke - they sure share same letter for 1st names
    Jalabia woman - she needs to learn bn diplomatic from James
    Reno whatever - cant pick his last name now
    so many of them I cant remember
    JBlunt 'you are beautiful' still selling like hot potatoes, even if he stopped singing today; he wl never go hungry! jealous fans

HYBunny

32. ah i see you went under two diff anons to ask me...i ask myself the same questions turned around.#jamesbluntinspiredresponse#

1. S to the DK, abeg stick to ur badt mouth e fit u pass u hear? Every Celeb get em own style n dats wats makes them unique! As for U Stella, we enjoy ur openess, bad mouth, scolding, chastising, naughty mischievous Character!

2. Stella dis ur reply no sweet jor...james blunt would hav said something like: "I tried stealing from Laiia,but she didn't carry this story,so Linda was d next best thing.btw,know any good bloggers I can nip more stories from?my gist-kleptomania has bin acting up lately"...lol.
      KENDRIXXX

3. Must u bring LI into dis? Hain

33. Lol hilarious.... Really like him though don't understand why they hating..... Tonto could learn a thing or two from his responses..... #mature #witty #humour

34. I call out iyanya,star boy and davido

35. I call out iyanya,davido and starboy

36. I am so sorry about not posting comments on time,pls dont forget i have to see to my kids....they r the most important people in my world....pls i go improve this year una hear?.......several seats?

1. Stella abeg i love u as u dey o. Ur bad mouth n sense of humour na HIGHEST. As 4 d posting comments on tym ish try 4 dat aspect grit ur pikins 4me.

2. Madam Stella, I just read your interview on city pple. You are amazing. Lol. I love u plenty. citypeoplegroup.org/tag/stella-dimoko-korkus/.

3. You take style tab us o.....Lol...that several seats na question abi na instruction? Nice one

4. Stella, ua just too funny. Ua pleading with people and still sending them seats.
      Kudos

37. His responses are so matured...fink we shd call out the high bp actress to get some inspiration from this

38. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha thats my Stella go girl,that´s why i love you,pls do your thing as you have been that´s why some of us are still here jare.

39. Stella yur trying to be sarcastic huh! BORing! Yur new year resolution should be not enabling any hateful comment or anytin with linda ikeji on yur blog stop encouraging hate n bickering yur blog shudnt be an avenue to run linda ikeji down! Waht do yu gain from it! Yu 4get daht waht yu do goes a long way to define who yu are!! Live n let linda ikeji live! If u like post it @least u read it

1. Who is dis 1? Y do u pple like making a fuss outta nothing where did u read now dat stella won't let LI live? Na pple like u dey like put pple head 2geda jam rock bt u won't succeed. Orue

2. Who is dis 1? Y do u pple like making a fuss outta nothing where did u read now dat stella won't let LI live? Na pple like u dey like put pple head 2geda jam rock bt u won't succeed. Orue

40. You can't compare James Blunt's pedigree even without being a music star to Nigerian celebrities…the guy hails from old money and privilege,ivy league schools the whole works so he won't be uncouth and loud
    but his comebacks are legend after reading this i am following him on twitter

41. -"Why does James Blunt sing like his willy is being stood on?"
    -"Damn thing's always getting caught under my feet"

Hehehe, very (James) blunt.

1. OMG! Love his comebacks...reminds me of Rihanna

42. Stellaaaaaaaa, you get time o....

43. Lmaoooooo @ several seats? Stella ure still sending people seats this new year? Pls be inspired start sending them smnelse....agbalumo maybe?

44. Get the fuck out of here Kendrixxx

45. Very matured and entertaining replies, all dose so called PR guys shld learn from dis,

46. You be fool! Ode, na only Linda dey do story for! MF

47. Enemy of progress which one is your problem. na u or linda get James b page? wicked mind. grow up

48. Exactly bitchplis. Lord Sugar, Michael Vaughan and Gary Lineker taunt the hell out of Morgan. Tears for Piers is always trending. What of the harakiri he almost committed in Australia at the cricket? Nasri and Clichy will taunt him at the end of the season.

49. Lucabracee, I'll be a pedant here. He went to very good schools in the UK and not Ivy League which is strictly American. Even if you went to Oxford you can't say you went to an Ivy League University.

50. @fanstuff
    Ha thanks for the elucidation,i sincerely didn't know the difference now i know