Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Bovi Boasts That He Is Richer Than Celebs Who Get Endorsement Deals

Friday, January 10, 2014

Comedian Bovi Boasts That He Is Richer Than Celebs Who Get Endorsement Deals

Ace comedian Bovi
Ugboma reveals everything previously unknown about his alliance with
Basketmouth, endorsement deals, future plans, meeting his wife and
much more...and guess what?he has become a prince charming!.

Very interesting watch!

36 comments:

1. WoTTTeva!
    Sorry I can't waste my data to watch this
    Next pls

1. His shit is soooo trashy. Rich man ni...

2. The expression on this guy's face alone makes me lol!

Good for him if what he's saying is true...

3. y'all nd 2 chk dis out http://bit.ly/1amDUyb

4. Bovi pls shut up already. Must you tell people you are rich. Poverty mentality is a great disease that needs to be wiped off most Naija entertainers.

5. This guy is humble,graceful and true to himself.....

6. But bovi is ugly sha.God forgive me.#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. If bovi is ugly pls define handsome

2. He's finer and richer than u. Any sensible girlwill pick him a thousand times over you.

3. See kettle calling pot black. Wit this ur shape of head and nose u still call him ugly. Make u fear God o

7. Love ur style but bro next time use deodorant on that armpit.

1. Did you perceive the smell of the anus through your phone screen or the speaker?

2. Lol, I tire... Sure Antiperspirant Deodorant will do the job. It's less than 1k.

3. It doesn't matter if u " perceive" it or not, it just doesn't look good.

4. I wonder oh I beg help me ask am
      And they said I have bad mouth.
      Awon weréy jai jati

8. Shuo! Dis one sef still dey exist??

9. I like bovi's originality

10. Misleading headline. I would not call that boasting.

11. Bovi for president

12. Good for him,hope he wont cme for funds in the future.

13. Guys are so real, no fake accents, answering all questions sincerely and being himself. If it were a lady now............ E.g Toke

14. I like u Bovi but ds interview is dry n boring

15. Don't know why your video link never work on my phone

16. Wow! Bovi of Lifee, impeccable English! Who woulda thunk???? I love him more now, like I got to know him more. Down to earth and funny, doctor's prescription 300x daily

17. Aunty Stella, your title is misleading o, and dear SDkers at least watch the clip first before u crucify the dude nau

18. There was nothing boastful about this video. He only said he cut a deal better than endorsement and ambassador. Don't see nothing wrong in what he said. Besides this dude is sooooo funny.
    Lizzy

19. It hurts that most people did not watch the video and commented based on the headline. I enjoyed the interview and found it really inspirational and I do not have any entertainment industry aspirations. Bovi, i like your sincerity and humility. Keep soaring.

20. basket mouth ,bovi are da bomb,the best in nigeria comedy

21. So moy dot, becus u wear earring come knack tattoo like paint canvas you believe for your mind say u too fine? Abeg' sorry to disappoint you. If them place you and Bovi side by side, I'll pick him any day!!! Sipping Moet and walking away...