Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook Verifies Dbanj' Handle....I Am Next!

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Facebook Verifies Dbanj' Handle....I Am Next!

Sensational singer and one of Nigeria's most eligible bachelor Dbanj has just had his 
handle verified by facebook!.
After Nigeria's President Jonathan,Dbanj is the second Nigerian that would be verified
on such an international social networking/business site

.........anyways does being verified change the price of fish?cos i am next!
LMAO.

Congrats Dbanj!

28 comments:

1. Eja Nla has landed,#justiceForRapedKs#

2. madam stellina na u we go ask oooo...

3. Stella Who Dash you???

4. Stellz u'r hotin 2day o...
    Oya meself wan to be verified o #whoknowme? RME

5. He is so endowed!

6. Like Being verified guarantees eternal life, like it guarantees you a place in heaven. Mtschew

1. Bitter kola o!!! U sef r u sure of heaven urself?! Be happy for him and move on or better still ,don't comment!! #imustcommentsyndrome

7. D koko Master..Koko Mansion..Koko Rita..Koko Genevieve..koko verified

8. Pls, what does it mean to have your handle verified by facebook? Am curious.

9. Pls what does it take to be verified?
    I have a long list of followers on fb.
    I'm verified already infact!

10. Not even the price of salt...

11. Howz is dt news?

12. Stupid dbanj, it's not to be lookin all hot n sexy can he perform in bed? All these men dat mislead women wit slim waist n all, only to get to bed b turn 2mins instant noodles. Gimme a break

1. Erm..do u knw him personally? Cos u sound so pained.
      @BangerLee, ride on jare.

2. @Bored hw do you want to find out? I guess he's good in bed, which is an achievement.

3. Habatically, hav D'banj handled u bedmatically?

13. Koko Master 1 of d bebes! Easy on d international recognitions o jare till 2baba catches up wif u!
    *African Barbie..

14. Bored W,frm experience wt him rght??PJ

15. CHIMAMANDA is also verified, is it a big deal?

16. abeg ow e take affect price of mudu of garri for where i dey? Shey almost all our celebs don dey verified for twitter na, so ow facebook over special? *God's Jewel*

17. Can't find ma comment pls pay me back ma chiz coz ano kom here kom look, Stellimaniac na fight?