Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Akpabio Showers Praises On Governor Uduaghan....Says ''He Has Made A Difference''

Monday, January 13, 2014

Gov Akpabio Showers Praises On Governor Uduaghan....Says ''He Has Made A Difference''

The Akwa Ibom Governor, Obong Godswill Akpabio has described the infrastructure developmental strides of Dr. Emanuel Uduaghan in Delta State as remarkable.
Governor Akpabio who stated at the weekend during a courtesy call on Dr. Eammanuel Uduaghan at the New Government House, Asaba said that the Delta State Government’s developmental strides in various economic spheres especially in transport, health, housing and micro credit empowerment programmes have a made much difference in the infrastructure development of the state.

Obong Akpabio explained that he was in the state for the burial ceremony for his late teacher late Sir Michael Ebo who he described “as a quintessential role model for teachers and school administrators” noting that he was nurtured by the late educationist as a secondary school student at the Federal Government College, Port-Harcourt many years ago.

In his brief remarks, Delta State Governor Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan urged teachers, educationists and school administrators to emulate the legacies of the late Sir Michael Ebo who was a model teacher and school administrator, stressing that “he remains a role model for the youths and younger generation in the state.”

*yimu

26 comments:

1. Delta state kee.Akwaibom is far far more developed..havent been there but my friend the miss akwaibom says a lot about her state and her governor when we chat over the phone..please all governors should use all the money allocated to them to develop their states..so Nigeria will be a great place..trust Akpabio helped he's teacher financially before he died sha...

2. Ok we haf hear

3. Why won't he praise him, rubbish.... So Akpabio u wan tell me say u like d way Delta be eh? So as Akwa Ibom dey so, u no want make Delta be like dat? Datz why I luv Oshiomole who came to Delta and citicized d bad work of Uduaghan. Akpabio dis is my state and I don't want to see u here again. Idiot.... Bad leaders.... U dey praise am.... Mtcheeewww....#Alinko

1. I wonder oo,as if it's not d delta state I live in. Uduaghan dat likes seizing teacher's salary. And what infrastructure re they even talking abt? D roads re in a mess,port holes everywhere

2. Don't u know when someone is givng someone false praise. The man mock the man.

4. Two best governors
    Two working governors
    Two wonderful States
    Two hardworking men;
    I prefer ichie though; Oya ass lickers&hypocrites curse me.

1. I wanna lick u.
      Chocaletey,hard n silky dickie
      OMG.

5. Stella oo...wats d yimu for now?......LMAO

6. Two peas in a pod.

7. Ihekire Tony

These are the good guys. Not Amaechi who is now APC errand boy.

8. Stella pls i've not been enjoying my browsing since morning and it is frustrating.pls i don't know if it's becos you change your background pls look into it.thanks@uyai

9. Praises for uduaghan *like seriously*akpabio must b high on weed

10. Bird of a feather! THIEVES!

11. Infrastructural development where? Oh I remember. He's refering to the ekumeku roundabout that leads to the Govt house Asaba, it gets awarded as a contract anually where after erecting a structure there,they pull it down the next year. Blaaady fellows

12. Birds of the same feather! THIEVES!

13. Gov Akpabio... Thank for fixing Aka/Ibesikpo Rd..it's simply unique.
    one of the biggest round-about in West Africa is in Nung Udoe. Thank u Sir....u're simply the best.

14. Governor Akpabio afo ado ata ata itiewo,se nag anam obio nyen afuro obio mbakara.Utuen Ikang Ibibio sosongo .Kpong ufan ado iniege se akid anam ke Delta«dancing cos ma ibibio is improving# «««MON AMI»»»

15. Is he mocking us!!! Because I went to Uyo just in October and is Asaba had half even quater of the development they had ther, we won't be complaining this much. Paulette