Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IF YOU NEED A JOB PLEASE READ THIS

Saturday, January 11, 2014

IF YOU NEED A JOB PLEASE READ THIS

This was sent to me by my friend so please consider it as genuine,i told her i would put it on this blog to help my blog visitors...just in case.

''Hello ,
do you know any Nigerian Resident who may be interested in below vacancy? 

"Drilling Engineer or Well Engineer Needed by a multinational oil service company. 

Location shall be based in Lagos Nigeria and the position is local (home country employee).

Description: 
The Drilling Engineer is responsible for designing, preparing, and planning well drilling programs according to client requirements and in compliance with contractual requirements and the company's standards and policies. 

This position requires worldwide mobility with no restrictions. Qualifications: Design, prepare, and plan well drilling programs to meet client requirements, ensuring compliance with contracts and the Company's standards and policies. 

Follow the execution of the wells drilling program and assume responsibility for all technical changes and recommendations. 

Qualifications: Bachelor's degree in engineering, preferably petroleum engineering or mechanical engineering. 
Minimum 5 years of experience (10 for Senior Well Engineer) in planning, design execution, and evaluation of well programs. Practical knowledge of design and execution of well programs for vertical, directional, horizontal, and reentry wells, both development and exploration." 

If yes,please forward CV to sobysuccess@mail.com

*good luck,please mail your CV now.

If you are a blog visitor and looking to employ,please send me your job vacancy to post on this blog...Thank you as we empower one another.
God bless!

53 comments:

1. Stella I really love this!may the lord bless u forever for helping those in need.

1. Stella I just love you #nohomo.keep keeping it real. God bless you real good.

2. Awww, u're so kind hearted Stella, God bless you and I hope one of us sdkers is suitably blessed by this

3. Emeka( callme Emy for short)11 January 2014 at 14:39

Drilling Engineer. Lol
      Sounds like PRICK entering ToTo.
      I can DRILL o SDK
      Lemme send my CV
      Lol
      Only me dey joke
      Only me dey laugh
      I well soooo?
      Hahahahahahahahahaha
      Happy weekend fellow blog visitors
      Especially the women
      I can Drill o, i swear down.
      Lol
      Hahahahahahahahahaha

4. Onye ara Upper Iweka

2. Stella may the reward u in abundance for remembering and helping the needy.

3. Nice one Stella
    Now every one will go under anonymous when it comes to Job vacancy.
    Apparently this is a man's job. Stella pls we need more jobs for those bitches bitching my comments.
    Awon weréy jatijati

1. Galore is Gvng u FINAL WARNING11 January 2014 at 13:03

@Lepa shandy Stop all ds ''werey jati-jati

I bliv u will nt want to be MAD for d rest of ur life

Stop all ds ''curses'' for no reason...it is very wrong

This same Mouth/tongue u use in praying...dont use it to ''curse'' any one

I just Pity you...u think bcos ds is a ''blog'' u are Hiding under ur BlogID n calling ple ''mad? And bitches

I swear to GOD almighty who make heaven and earth...The very day U will say that,,,,Directly @ me

That day,,,I will FIND you out....IN spirit and Physical

Stop!!
      Stop!!....I am WARNINg you

##GoodLuck##

2. Lepa shandy.take am.easy na.lol

3. Lol@d profile name:'galore is giving u last warning'
      Galore I think say dem say ur sch don resume?leave ur frenemy shandy alone na?
      U pple can't stop cracking one up!imagine dis blog without these set of. Pple.hahahah

4. Over to our Engrs in the house. Yomslaw etc. God bless u and ur friend stella.

5. A million likes for this post...thiskinda posts will go a long way for blog visitors if it continues KUDOS ma'm Stella!

6. Dis is good. I dnt ve d experience dey nid. But ve knowledge of it am a fresh graduate. Don't dey need traineee. Me nid jab too. Ve secondclass upper in chemical/petrochemical engrg.

7. Nice one aunty stella.

8. LMAO

I doubt there are up to 2 blog visitors who qualify.

1. Shows your level of emptiness. You think its only undergraduates that come here ba? Sorry to disappoint you darling, we have a lot of people with above mentioned qualifications in different fields.
      Back to the post, if it were to be Civil or Electrical, my friends and I would have applied.

2. All the qualified candidates can't be on this blog na

3. Duchess Kate, borrow some brains from the original owner of the name you stole. With your attitude, I'm not surprised you are jobless.

How many engineers with 5-10 years experience in well drilling are looking for jobs? My comment was tongue-in-cheek about why there are hardly jobs for fresh graduates. They are the ones who need a break badly.

4. Sorry to burst your bubble sweetie, I'm not jobless, will never be! Everything is funny to some people sha...

5. Duchess Kate.. Shut the fuck up you retard.. Goldscent diamond didn't say anything bad.. I hate reading ignorant comments.. Ugh
      Maria

9. Stella thanks for this job post. But my concern with employers is that, they keep saying 5 -10 years experience. Abeg where person go get all this experience if there's no job to start with.

When someone finishes university in 2005 and yet no job or experience till date, which experience will he have. Anyhoo! the job post is not my field. Good luck to applicants.

CeeCee

1. Nne, don't you know how to count it? You did IT abi? Plus your one year NYSC. And if you happen to have worked elsewhere for sometime, you add too.

2. It's not sarcasm when I say go and learn handiwork,start a trade or take the next available private cheap paying job. Not sit at home for 5yrs or whatever yrs

10. More of ds plsssss. I don't qualify for ds one. Thanks SDK

11. @SDK the email just have sob........@mail.com. Is it gmail, ymail or?

12. Stella well done , you are doing very well and keeping the Nigerian unemployed in mind , for your effort the good lord will bless you greatly . Well I hope our so called leaders and children visiting the blog would take a cue . I pray someone will get employed from here . # Mama Somtee # I hear NPA is employing .

1. Mama somtee pls can I give my cv?

13. SDK,,u three much,,thanks a lot...........OKIJA WIFE

14. Stella, God bless u and ur friend..

Mrs J

15. nice one SDK, keep 'em coming! Me get job sha o, but we all are always scouting for better opportunities, aren't we?? Hehehe!

16. Nice one SDK,when they start looking for someone that is hardworkng with a BSc in Botany I will be very interested

17. Nice one SDK!
    Pls if a graduate of Estate Mgt. Is needed,am available o,am an HND holder nd graduated with upper credit.
    *Stella Oge

18. Galore you want me to notice you right?
    Galore if u are a witch or wizard I tell u today,U have failed!
    Omo weréy jati jati.
    Oya I'm waiting Oya appear bitch.
    Inshort follow me on twitter @Lepa_122
    Let's start from there bitch.
    Na jeje I dey oh

1. @lepa shandy,U need to grow up n start typing like a retard ..dis blog is supposed 2 be 4 matured minds ..i m surprised sdk is posting ur rants !mscheeew
      @galore..pls ignore dis retard ..shes not worth ur salt!

19. Stella, Don post job. Y'all are thanking and blessing her. When she post advertisement, u bless her. The same mouth u use in cursing her and calling her ugly and comparing her to ur goddess of a blogger. Smh

20. @Lepa shandy,,you are a fool

U?..notice me?...for ur church mind

I dont have ur time...I'm only giving u a WARNING....
    Dont hide uda google n type trash.....

Ee,,,ee,,,nobody go dey to come to ur aid oo,,,,,i don talk my own

Good Bye

21. Today na weekend...so i get ur time wel wel

See ds Mumu raised to power 100....make i follow u for ''twitter'' as wetin abeg?

park one side biko

U dont kno more than werey jati-jati..u are a ''sorry case''

22. Ghen Ghen!
    Galore vs lepa shandy
    *singing in MayD's voice get get get get get get get get get down x2*

23. God Bless you plenty Stella. More jobs for fresh graduates will be appreciated. Thx

24. Witches and Wizards make una park well oo. I cover myself and ID with the Blood of Jesus. People that can locate people through blogs won't find me In Jesus name.

25. SDK stop giving dese irresponsible market women platform here pls! Let dem take dier wahala bak to d market! (Galore and lepa jeez GROW UP!!)

26. @aunty "Irene B."

. . . Me never acquire 5 yrs experience Ooooooo!

Bless you @our SDK of Life :D

27. @Galore d baby olobo werey oshi,,u wey dem don furk ur stinking totoh tire!calabar dog,,huhuhuhuh ashewo adugbo public toilet oshi!

28. Lepa is Galore n Galore is Lepa. One person. So make una clear.

1. Bwahahahahahahaha...my sentiments too! Multiple personality fight is dangerous.I don laff tayaaaa.

29. Wow!!aunty Stella,this is rily nyc of you oo..God bless ur kind heart..am a graduate of pol sci edu.I nid a job badly o.

30. @4:24,,u are very stupid!! 2ppl dey fight..why are u now taking sides??? If u can't settle dem,,shut ur AGBEPO mouth .......OKIJA WIFE

31. Nice one s to d

32. SDK u r Blessed. Pls m an accounting graduate n sincerely need a job. Am based in abj...any info on abj job offers will do. God Bless

¤Ruth¤